EventBookings

Online-Event-Ticketsystem

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(10)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen

10 Softwareoptionen

Bishwajit R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great features with ease of use.

Bewertet am 12.9.2019

After using different event creating platforms I finally got to know about the Event Bookings. I was looking for an easier and cheaper system for my club event and I thought to try out a new one. I must say the Event Bookings did not disappoint me at all. It was a smooth experience creating a new event with this system. The overall process was fairly easy and quick. The most exciting thing was the seat arrangement functionality. In other platforms, I had to pay to get this option. Here, they gave access to choose the seating arrangement for free. I was a bit surprised by this. Eventually, I created an event page without any cost. No other platform will give you such an additional feature for free. I usually arrange small events every 3 or 4 months for our local club programs. I will definitely use their platform for my future events and obviously recommend this to others.

Vorteile

User-friendly platform, easy to manage the events, always active support team.

Nachteile

Couldn't add any image other than a cover picture. It would be great to have an event gallery system. Not a deal-breaker though, just a suggestion.

Piyush G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent ticketing system and customer service

Bewertet am 28.10.2020

Eventbookings met my expectations and I found everything I needed.

Vorteile

The software is highly flexible and has customisable solution packed full of great features. It is so simple and easy to use .
The customer service experience is phenomenal. I would definitely recommend this ticketing system to anyone who is looking for affordable and seamless Ticketing solution

Nachteile

It needs to have a mobile app but they mentioned that they are planning to have one in future

Joanna P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Fantastic customer service. I called and talked to real people who was patient and friendly.

Bewertet am 2.3.2018

Vorteile

Get through to customer service with real people to talk to. Great Flexibility and Functionality, can be really customised for anyone.

Nachteile

No API/webhook yet. But they are looking into developing it.

Romo S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent service

Bewertet am 28.6.2019

Excellent application. Highly recommended for event organisers.

Vorteile

Ease of use. Admin dashboard. Seat allocation layout. Low service cost. Prompt response on support queries.

Nachteile

Need app for mobile users.
Need SEO option for promotion.

Christopher F.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A cheap and excellent alternative to Eventbrite

Bewertet am 24.2.2019

Vorteile

It's really simple to use and user-friendly. Plus they cover all the basic features and over the last couple of months they've included some cool ticketing features to their product. All of these within a really competitive pricing plan. I mean, there are other cheap ticketing applications in Australia but this one truly is the bang for the buck for event organisers.

Nachteile

Their mobile app. It still is not matured enough and requires a lot of improvement. Also, there's not much of a custimisation option to the event pages.

Azimur R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy event setup and value for money

Bewertet am 12.9.2019

Highly recommended for event managers and event organisers.

Vorteile

Easy option to create events.
Customised event pages.
Affordable service cost.
Great customer support team.
Quick response on any queries.

Nachteile

Need some templates to create events more easily.
A mobile app would be great.

Gabrielle B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Product

Bewertet am 27.10.2020

Communicating better with our customers and product launches.

Vorteile

User friendly and affordable for a first time user.

Nachteile

As a first time user, I just referred yo help desk and staff. No problems after that.

Nazmul H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best event ticketing software with reasonable pricing

Bewertet am 16.9.2019

Highly recommended for event organisers and event managers.

Vorteile

It's fantastic, fast and easy event setup. Reasonable pricing. Great features and excellent customer support.

Nachteile

I want to suggest for developing a self-checking system.
A mobile app would be great.

Madeline S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

This makes ticketing for events so easy!

Bewertet am 13.3.2018

Vorteile

User friendly and with all the features we need, our last event using this was just so much easier to administer!

Nachteile

If I had to pick something I would say that it would be great to be able to customise the page more.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Event Booking

Bewertet am 9.4.2021

n/a

Vorteile

The software is easy to use and user friendly

Nachteile

Easily to use and navigate, fast software