17 Bewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

4,9 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Funktionen
100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
17 Bewertungen
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great solution for user outreach

Bewertet am 25.3.2020

Vorteile

The solution was very easy to integrate into our ASP.NET solution and allows us to easily reach our customers.

Nachteile

No downside, the software was easy to integrate and use.

Antwort von CDYNE Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so much for this amazing SMS API review. We appreciate you!

Ted S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Simple to write API handling classes from Examples, Reliable to use

Bewertet am 25.3.2020

My business runs on SMS Notify. I never, ever have to think about beyond the initial set up and testing. When markets are out or carriers are slow, they let us know.

Vorteile

The best thing about this software are the support team backing it up. Extremely responsive to inquiries & requests.

Nachteile

I didn't find any cons. I was able to write the error handling and test classes then push to production in a couple of days

Antwort von CDYNE Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for letting us know what you think Ted. We cherish your thoughts and opinion, and will continuously use them to improve our SMS API services.

Amir K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Good simple API

Bewertet am 23.2.2021

Vorteile

Simple to use and implementation is fast.

Nachteile

Nothing to mention. Simple API for a simple task.

Antwort von CDYNE Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Awesome! Thank you for this review.

Michael K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Product

Bewertet am 22.2.2021

We have always had a very good experience with SMS Notify.

Vorteile

We like this product because we can customize it to our needs with ease. We can change the way we use it on the fly which in our business is a great feature.

Nachteile

We really haven't found anything that we cannot do.

Antwort von CDYNE Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for this amazing review. We greatly appreciate it and your business.

Steven J.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good quality product with OK pricing

Bewertet am 25.3.2020

It works very well, the quality of service is awesome and it's very easy to get up and running quickly. Provisioning DID's was a simple process.

Vorteile

Easy to use and get started with. Developed an app quickly to utilize the many features of the API. We also liked the ability to host a short code and they made it easy to implement.

Nachteile

The pricing is not as good as some of the other companies in this space. My customers have many options now and we must stay competitive against the larger players.

Antwort von CDYNE Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you Steven for this review! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to continuously providing you with quality SMS API services.

Bobbi L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Texting Made Easy

Bewertet am 26.3.2020

Vorteile

-We use SMS Notify as part of our applicant tracking system to correspond with our potential applicants. We use the API to text straight from the applicant's file and the entire team can pick up a conversation at any time so we don't miss a beat even when someone is out of the office.
-Pricing is extremely reasonable.
-We don't need to contact customer service often, but any time we have, they are quick to respond and are very helpful.

Nachteile

I do not know of any cons at this time for SMS Notify!

Antwort von CDYNE Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so much for this amazing review Bobbi. We appreciate you so much for using our SMS API services.

Andrew H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

SMS Notify

Bewertet am 25.3.2020

It's been good. The API works and is simple to use. I enjoyed the chat option for support, which I used from time to time.

Vorteile

C# API support. No monthly usage requirements.

Nachteile

I'd really like a carrier disconnect list, so I can opt out numbers that the carrier will be releasing to the available number queue.

It is super convenient and offered by other providers. ex. Vibes and Open Market

Antwort von CDYNE Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Andrew, your review is very important to us and we appreciate your thoughts. We look forward to continuously providing you with quality SMS API services.

Randy T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

IT Review

Bewertet am 25.3.2020

SMS notify experience is great.

Vorteile

Product is super easy to use and the Cdyne Wiki is very helpful. I like that we get constant updates on any maintenances and updates when any delays have been resolved. Uptime is also great.

Nachteile

Not missing any features, there are times when its a bit difficult to get a more technical support member but has only been a few times that we needed support. Other than that no issues.

Antwort von CDYNE Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for taking your time to leave this amazing review about our SMS API Randy.

Chisolm W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great SMS solution

Bewertet am 24.2.2021

Vorteile

This is a great, fast, reliable, and cost-effective solution for sending out SMS messages to clients/users of my automated call-answering service.

Nachteile

There is nothing specifically that I dont like about this software.

Antwort von CDYNE Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's greatly appreciated. We look forward to continuously growing together.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Product/Fast and Accurate Service

Bewertet am 25.3.2020

Vorteile

This product does what it says. We are able to deliver notifications to our users with great speed and in large numbers. As a developer, I can say that it is very easy to add to whatever system you're working with. The documentation is very helpful in this regard too.
When there have been issues, the customer service has been excellent. The team at Cdyne has always been quick to respond and assist with any issues.

Nachteile

I would like to be able to send in additional identifying information for my notifications so that I am able to group them on my end when reviewing the logged data that we receive back from Cdyne. This may be in there by now though and I've missed it...

Antwort von CDYNE Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for leaving such an amazing review about our SMS API. We appreciate you.

Houtan M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I like the system

Bewertet am 25.3.2020

Vorteile

Ease of implementation. Having dedicated number for each ID

Nachteile

cost. I wish it was cheaper. It was fair pricing to start with years ago but as SMS has become more prevalent, i wish it would be cheaper. Perhaps a tiered baseed per sms pricing based on monthly volume

Antwort von CDYNE Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Maleki! Thank you for leaving this great review for our SMS API. We appreciate you for letting us know what you think.

Brett C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Get Notified

Bewertet am 23.9.2019

We've used SMS Notify for all types of projects and it just works, which is exactly what you want out of a notification service.

Vorteile

SMS Notify is very easy to configure and the admin console is very easy to navigate through.

Nachteile

We don't have any problems with the software.

Antwort von CDYNE Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so much Brett! I'm glad we could provide you with quality services.

Andy M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Ease of use

Bewertet am 25.3.2020

Works well and provided solution for task required

Vorteile

Ease to send text message, support very helpful when needed

Nachteile

Nothing, was easy to install and use. Project went smoothly.

Antwort von CDYNE Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

We appreciate your review for our SMS API Andy. Thank you!

Corey M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

It's worth it

Bewertet am 25.3.2020

Vorteile

It's easy to use and it works with all the wireless platforms

Nachteile

There are some down times that hurt our revenue basis

Antwort von CDYNE Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave such a great review about our SMS API platform Corey. We greatly appreciate it.

Doran B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easiest way to integrate SMS based verification.

Bewertet am 23.2.2021

SMS Notify! allowed us to quickly deploy a password management system with 2FA via SMS text. It has saved us from having to force our users to install yet another app or profile for 2FA/MFA.

Vorteile

SMS Notify! is easy to use and set up. No special hardware or software knowledge needed to quickly and easily integrate into the software we use for password manage 2FA.

Nachteile

The software is pretty much a set and forget system, in our case and there are no cons or anything to not like about it.

Antwort von CDYNE Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for this awesome review. We greatly appreciate you and your business.

John B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Happy Customer

Bewertet am 25.3.2020

We're able to notify our users of changes to their jobs with multiple different parameters. The only limitations is our skill base and our CRM

Vorteile

Works as advertised. Users are getting texts and the reports available help track down any issues

Nachteile

Our needs for this are very basic so currently there isnt anything i do not like

Antwort von CDYNE Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you John! We're happy to know you enjoy using our SMS API. We look forward to continuously serving you.

Joseph F.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very intuitive and reliable service

Bewertet am 25.3.2020

Vorteile

Does what it says it will do. And easy to use api.

Nachteile

I did not really have anything negative to say.

Antwort von CDYNE Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for such a great review for our SMS API services Joseph. We greatly appreciate you.