21 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4,8
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,8
Kundenbetreuung
5
100% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
21 Bewertungen
Elaine a. E.
Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Happy we made the switch to Muster

Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 31.7.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We have been very satisfied with Muster and are glad we made the switch from our previous vendor where everything was a la carte and the customer service was non-existent. Muster has been very attentive to our needs and the software itself is great. We've recommended Muster to several other non-profit organizations in our area because of our good experience with it.

Vorteile

We like how easy it is to use and that the price includes everything -- each feature is not a la carte.

Nachteile

When we first subscribed there were some kinks to be worked out particularly around loading lists, but those have been addressed.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Charles M.
Branche: Öffentliche Ordnung
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Muster is a Must-have

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 4.4.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We began using Muster in its early days as a tool for us to build a grassroots advocacy organization. Before Muster, we used MailChimp, which is great for sending email, but it doesn't provide the key functionality of calling your list to specific, political action and then tracking the outcomes.

Muster was absolutely critical to our success when, last year, our city council passed the final vote to begin building rapid transit infrastructure for our city.

Now, as our organization grows and matures, Muster's features allow us to keep our supporters engaged and keep our officials on the right track.

Vorteile

Muster is great for the following reasons:
Excellent underlying data that makes segmentation and targeting your list simple.
The team is fantastic at supporting their product.
Sending quick updates is easy.

Nachteile

Muster could be better if:
More integrations
Greater ability to customize emails
Organization-facing mobile apps for managing lists, signups, calls to action.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Kadi P.
Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Effective Advocacy Tool

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 21.11.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Using Muster has increased our reach on issues that matter most to our members. Our members find it easy to click through the prompts and customize their message to legislators, and they are able to easily share the Action Alerts among their networks as well.

Vorteile

Muster is an effective tool for engaging our association membership to participate in advocacy activities and engage their elected officials. With a few simple clicks, it makes it easy for people in our network to reach out and advocate.

Nachteile

There is not a way to modify the text in the messages we send to legislators—ie, bolding certain phrases, italicizing legislation, or bulletin key takeaways. This is disappointing that the letter the legislator receives is not eye-catching in that way, where they can easily pull out the key features of the message.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Muster

Kadi,

Thank you for your wonderful review and we appreciate the feedback! We always want to ensure the deliverability of constituent messages which is why we made the choice to limit the styling for them.

We look forward to continuing to serve the Michigan Federation for Children and Families and making it easier for your supporters to connect with their legislators.

Best,
Corey @ Muster

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Atul B.
Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Powerful and economical

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 29.5.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

User-friendly with an easy to use interface. Economical - well suited for a growing organization. Very responsive team, actively seeking feedback and making changes to suit our campaign.

Nachteile

Data organization can be tricky. Large numbers of contacts can slow down the interface.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Muster

Hi Atul,

The whole Muster team wants to thank you for your continued feedback! We want to ensure you and every other customer gets the most out of our product. We've loved seeing the incredible growth you've had in the short time you've used Muster and we'll always work on ways to make the experience smoother.

Best,
Corey @ Muster

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Andrew M.
Branche: Rechtsberatung
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

We needed a simple and straightforward 'contact your legislator' tool. We got that and more.

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We increased our grassroots lobbying presence from practically non-existent to one of the most active groups in the state of Iowa. We also grew our activist network 4-fold, with the help of a lot of online ads that drove new activists to the action page.

Vorteile

It's very simple, you can begin using it almost immediately after signing up, and you can track and monitor every email/letter/phone call you produce. We signed up thinking we would only use the email action tool to get members of our organization more involved in grassroots lobbying. Instead, we used every tool available and grew our activist network 4-fold (with the help of a lot of online advertising to drive people to the action page).

Nachteile

When you create a new email action for users to click on and contact their lawmakers you can edit the landing page (which describes the purpose of the action and some talking points) but not the form letter. So if you want to freshen up a form letter you have to create a new email action. This was just a minor inconvenience.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Robert M.
Branche: Politische Organisation
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Political Action is Easier

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 28.10.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are a professional association working to pass state legislation and this is the first political action software we have used. So, far it has been going very well and the learning curve for the system is very modest. As we build our database of contacts, we're also gaining confidence in our ability to efficiently and effectively mobilize our members to contact key legislators at just the right time.

Vorteile

Muster is very easy to use and the ability to identify contacts by legislative district is extremely helpful. The ability to create Calls to Action with accompanying message templates looks very promising and will get much more use as we get closer to the upcoming legislative session.

Nachteile

While this system will identify contacts by legislative district, it doesn't currently identify the legislative district of an individual contact. We understand that is likely to be added in the future and will be much appreciated.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Brandon C.
Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Enables Advocacy Engagement with Members at a Reasonable Rate

Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 17.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

A positive experience. It's less expensive than some of the other options out there and it gave us what we needed to increase advocacy engagement with our members.

Vorteile

It gives us the ability to engage with our members making it easy for them to contact state representatives and officials about issues important to our industry. The interface was simple and not too complicated as well.

Nachteile

It has limits. There's a need to recreate the campaign when you want to resend. In some cases, there's also an issue with proper district borders as it pulls from map coordinates and they can sometimes be slightly off. For example, I'm right on the border with another district so it didn't display my own district properly. This isn't a common problem but it does happen sometimes and they're working on it.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Karen B.
Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Muster Testimonial

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 29.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

the ability to easily communicate legislative issues with the membership.

Vorteile

Muster is the best advocacy software product I have seen or used. The ease of use for both the Chamber and the end-user through the Action Center allows us to engage our members and the community in issues that impact our area

Nachteile

i can not think of anything at this time

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Andrew K.
Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Fits this niche calls to action better than anything else; support it top-notch

Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 23.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We use Muster primarily to get our members to contact their legislators when its in session -- e-mails for the most part. The ability to target not only by district, but specific *committees* is extremely helpful. (We'd rather not bombard every senator and rep with messages if we can help it.)

It's still fairly new, so there are features that aren't yet implemented... emphasis on "yet." Just about everything we've suggested is already planned (and might even be released by the time you read this).

And that goes to the question of customer support. We once had to wait about 15 minutes for an e-mailed support question and that's the longest we've ever waited. That kind of fast response is typical.

That's something to keep in mind. If you're curious about a feature, ASK. Don't just rely on these reviews; the Muster folks are incredibly responsive.

Bottom line: Highly recommended.

Vorteile

Great back-end database of legislators. Fine-tuned targeting. Clear instructions; great interface.

Nachteile

Lack of some customization options for messages (e.g., direct HTML editing).

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Megan W.
Branche: Regierungsbeziehungen
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Best Investment to Date

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 27.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

WONDERFUL. Customer service has been so quick, thoughtful, and solution-oriented.

Vorteile

The ease of use for me to create action alerts, the ease of use for the members of our organization to send targeted emails - it's been a game-changer for us.

Nachteile

I wish there was an email template I could send out to our contacts asking them to update their home AND business address. Explaining that they'll only receive the alerts if they're a match with our targeted group.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Muster

Hi Megan!

Thank you for the glowing review and insightful feedback. As we continue to iterate on Muster, we will look for ways to make that process easier for you and your supporters. As of now, the best way to go about retrieving/updating addresses would be to send out an email broadcast with the Muster contact form linked. We think there are ways we could make this easier though and will work to bring them to life.

We've loved partnering with the Virginia Retail Federation and look forward to continuing to serve you the best we can!

Corey @ Muster

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Bryan B.
Branche: Politische Organisation
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Very user-friendly

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.7.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Muster offers an effective means of connecting your constituents to members of Congress with easily drafted and distributed messages. The team is easily accessible and helpful when responding to questions. As a DC lobbyist with more than ten years of experience in government relations, I strongly recommend it.

Vorteile

The ease of setting up your own "grassroots" broadcast, and the list management features make it easily manageable.

Nachteile

When targeting smaller groups of congressional members, it would be helpful if Muster could allow you to select or "de-select" specific members of Congress by alphabetizing by last name.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Lisa G.
Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Muster Makes our online Advocacy Possible

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 4.4.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Our organization has worked with Muster since its startup and they continue to adapt to customer needs. I have worked with other e-advocacy firms and nobody compares to Muster's attentive customer service! They would probably answer my call for help at 2 a.m.! They are reasonably priced and easy to use. I like that they provide for contact with local elected officials as well as federal and state because they are so grassroots oriented.

Vorteile

-easy to use; reasonably priced; outstanding customer service; local contacts

Nachteile

Almost anything I have recommended to improve the product has been implemented. Muster appreciates the advice of the practitioners!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Regierungsbeziehungen
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Muster: Best Bang for Your Buck

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 3.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I love that Muster is so affordable! It makes advocacy software accessible to smaller organizations.

Nachteile

In 2019, the committees list in Muster broke and hasn't been fixed the last time I checked. This used to be a huge time saver for me, so I hope it resolves soon.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Jo M.
Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Very Helpful Tool

Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 27.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great experience and happy to have this tool for our members

Vorteile

Easy to use, accurate database, simple and effective

Nachteile

A bit of a learning curve on the definitions of broadcasts

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Muster

Hi Jo,

Thank you so much for the fantastic review and feedback! We're thrilled you find Muster so easy-to-use as that has always been a top priority when creating tools. Ease-of-use will continue to be a top priority here at Muster, and we look forward to continuing to serve NDASA.

Best, Corey @ Muster

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Kyle A.
Branche: Regierungsbeziehungen
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Game Changes

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 25.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The customer service is what sets this product apart!

Vorteile

The functionality is a game changer for trade associations and Chambers of Commerce.

Nachteile

Once an action alert is closed, you cannot clone it for a new situation. It would be nice to be able to clone closed ones or be able to save form sections of content.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Muster

Kyle,

Thank you so much for the incredible review! We're very excited to have the Fredericksburg Regional Chamber as a customer. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and making sure you're successful in all your advocacy initiatives. The feedback is always appreciated, and we look forward to providing you even more tools in the future. If you need anything, don't hesitate to reach out!

Best,
Corey @ Muster

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Brian C.
Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great tool for association advocacy communication

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 4.4.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

As an association executive director, I've been using Muster a little over two years with great success. It is a very affordable alternative to other similar resources in the marketplace and the customer service is outstanding. I recommend any association that needs advocacy communications, especially on a budget (an who isn't?) give them a try.

Vorteile

Price and ease of use

Nachteile

Inability to easily replicate archived campaigns (repurposing content older than a year)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Christina B.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great way to connect your contacts with their elected officials

Bewertet am 30.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Working with Muster has changed my organization's approach to advocacy efforts. We can now offer our contacts an efficient and effective way to reach their elected officials. The software is easy to use on our end and also easy for our contact list to use. We have seen our advocacy list grow at an impressive and consistent rate since integrating Muster into our website. The Muster team also provides excellent customer service. They are quick to respond if an issue or question should arise. They are also willing to listen to our needs and figure out ways to integrate new ideas that can help our advocacy efforts grow into their software updates. Highly recommended.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Kelly P.
Branche: Landwirtschaft
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

We've had a great experience with Muster and the Muster Team!

Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.6.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

We love that the Muster Team is always listening to our feedback and trying to accommodate our needs, even if they are only specific to our organization. We really like that capability of out of constituency contact. We typically ask our members to contact committees, which means they may not necessarily be constituents of those legislators. Other advocacy software companies don't allow that, but we're happy Muster does.

Nachteile

The extra fee for tracking phone calls. For our needs, we'd really prefer just to have Muster provide the phone numbers of legislators to our members for those who'd rather make phone calls vs. email or Twitter.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Joe L.
Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Affordable and Effective Advocacy Software

Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 12.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Ease of use for admin and user, customer service experience, covers the basics for organizing communicating succinct messages to federal officials

Nachteile

List upload functionality via CSV is a bit clunky if you're pulling from a database, though I believe they have SSO option.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Kelly C.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excellent grassroots mobilization platform

Bewertet am 4.4.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I've used several voter/grassroots mobilization platforms, but couldn't be happier to have moved my association to Muster in the past year. The user interface is clean and intuitive. The email blasts and action alerts are easy to compose, and our members find them appealing and user-friendly. Muster's customer service is also phenomenal - they quickly respond to help requests and are always open to software development suggestions to continue to improve the platform. GREAT software.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Elaine E.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Muster has helped our organization engage with our members

Bewertet am 23.3.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Since we've started using Muster, we've had much better response from our members when we send Action Alerts or ask them to engage with their legislators. It is helping us with our advocacy in an easy, streamlined way.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung