Exclaimer Erfahrungen

Exclaimer

Professionelle E-Mail-Signaturverwaltungslösungen

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(575)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

94%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

575 Bewertungen

Raffael
Raffael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Gutes einfaches Tool

Bewertet am 18.8.2022

Vorteile

-Drag und Drop Funktion bei der Gestaltung der Signaturen.
-Wirklich funktionierender Zeitauslöser.
-Individuelle Ausnahmefunktion bei Empfänger und Absender
-Durchgehend funktionierender Service, keine Unterbrüche
-Guter Support

Nachteile

Läuft alles bestens. Habe wirklich nichts zu sagen

Kevin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sehr gute Signaturlösung für den Bereich Microsoft 365

Bewertet am 15.11.2021

Wir konnten verschiedene Szenarien abbilden, u.a. auch den Versand von SIgnaturen getrennt in...

Wir konnten verschiedene Szenarien abbilden, u.a. auch den Versand von SIgnaturen getrennt in Externe und Interne Empfänger.

Vorteile

Was uns am meisten begeistert hat ist die einfach und schnelle Installation von Exclaimer und die einfache Bedienbarkeit über die Cloudoberfläche. Unsere Anforderungen wurden von Tag 1 an übertroffen und es gab keinen Punkt den Exclaimer nicht in seiner Lösung anbietet.

Nachteile

Wir hatten von Anfang an keine Probleme mit Exclaimer. Auch bis heute läuft alles einwandfrei. Ich hätte zum aktuellen Zeitpunkt keine Verbesserungsvorschläge.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CodeTwo Email Signatures 365

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Exclaimer

Cloudbasiert, einfach Installation, kulanter und schneller Support.
Marion
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Exclaimer Signaturen - Nutzer und Administrator

Bewertet am 26.9.2023

Vorteile

Exclaimer ist genial um Signaturen automatisiert Mitarbeitern anzuhängen, es ist leicht zu bedienen und leicht zu verwalten.

Nachteile

Manchmal gibt es paar Probleme mit dem Add-in, aber der Support ist sehr hilfreich und schnell.

Trish
Trish
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Allowed us to create a cohesive but unique for each of our brands.

Bewertet am 2.7.2021

Overall, I really love the product - our Marketing Team also loves because they can make banner...

Overall, I really love the product - our Marketing Team also loves because they can make banner announcements without sending a lot of instructions and requirements to the team.

Vorteile

The most impactful feature has been the ability to standardize signatures. We were definitely all over the place with signatures. No matter how hard we tried to get everyone on the same page internally, there were always rogue signatures, logos, etc.

Nachteile

The only think I wish was different is the way we purchased - we didn't get enough licenses so we have to turn on signatures individually. We are in the process of getting all of our records completed so we can get everyone on board when we renew.

Mirza
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Robust Product

Bewertet am 18.10.2021

With Exclaimer cloud signatures we are able to manager the signatures for all the users centrally....

With Exclaimer cloud signatures we are able to manager the signatures for all the users centrally. Also its very secure and robust product.

Vorteile

1. Easy to use and configure
2. Does not conflicts with inhouse digital security setup in outlook.
3. With the Server/Client Side setup its automatically applies signatures if we sending email from ipads/tablets/mobile phones.

Nachteile

Sometimes its takes time to search for white papers on the exclaimer website incase of any issue.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CodeTwo Email Signatures 365

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Exclaimer

1. Very quick response from the Sales team. 2. We had inhouse security solution which Exclaimer is able to manage itself.
Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Bespoke Support Solutions - Exclaimer Reseller Review

Bewertet am 16.8.2022

Least is best when looking at the exclaimer, and its simple, two words, very good.

Least is best when looking at the exclaimer, and its simple, two words, very good.

Vorteile

The software enables safe integration within the Microsoft 365 eco system. Our clients when using Microsoft 365 need to use services where we know where the data is hosted, we know the credentials of the supplier and there is a history with planned pipeline of additional features which drive reseller sales.

Nachteile

The software has very few floors. Development is required to centralize support for partners and resellers to get the best out of management of the service.

James
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best signature software

Bewertet am 11.5.2021

Great company that does what it does really well. Highly recommend them.

Great company that does what it does really well. Highly recommend them.

Vorteile

The product is easy to setup and configure. The design templates make it easy to get started. It's a great branding and marketing tool to help ensure consistency across email communications.

Nachteile

Exclaimer is linked to the email provider so if the provider is having problems, then Exclaimer will have problems. This is expected but worth mentioning.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CodeTwo Email Signatures 365

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Exclaimer

Better integration with Office 365 and better security model.
Richard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Essential for managing your company signatures

Bewertet am 9.11.2022

The way you can segment the signatures across different departments/companies within the group is...

The way you can segment the signatures across different departments/companies within the group is fantastic. Once you understand how it allocates each signature its so simple. You need to ensure your 365 data on your employees is all filled in correctly, but once this is done the whole segmentation is great. We have 3 companies within our group each with different departments & I can have a different signature with everyone if I wish.

Vorteile

The fact it allocates the signatures to your mobile devices too. Even if you are using Apple Mail rather than the outlook app the results are still fantastic. I also love the fact that the "Client Side" set-up allows you to see the signature on your computer when creating the outgoing email. This was a must for my MD and exclaimer delivered.

Nachteile

The sync of any changes to your signature on desktop email can take a while to happen (upto 30mins or so) which can be a little frustrating, however its almost immediate on mobile devices.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot Marketing Hub, Templafy und WiseStamp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Exclaimer

The costs were reasonable & it did ebverything we needed it to. Also my IT department were also happy with them.
Kevin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Exclaimer Cloud - A Streamlined well designed product

Bewertet am 21.9.2021

Vorteile

Exclaimer Cloud was a very easy to set up and implement program. With the easy step by step implementation process to the very easy to use templates and design environment making our signatures was a breeze. The Signature manager allowed us to easily organize which signature gets applied to each employee whether it is by department or location.

Nachteile

I feel like the cost is pretty high compared to the Local Exchange version of Exclaimer that we normally used. That is the only gripe I have with it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CodeTwo Email Signatures 365

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Exclaimer

Because of the seamless integration and ease of use. The trial helped me get a feel for both
James
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Works as expected and excellent customer support

Bewertet am 13.6.2022

Very positive experience, easy to use interface, product worked as advertised, very quick and...

Very positive experience, easy to use interface, product worked as advertised, very quick and helpful responses to support tickets I raised during deployment

Vorteile

Easy to design and manage signatures, ability to show and hide fields depending on whether they are populated is useful, client app works well, the ability to stamp signatures at the server level for apps that don't have local sync is great

Nachteile

Encountered some issues with deployment that turned out to be an issue with new portal UI not lining up with old one

Benjamin
Benjamin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

It just works

Bewertet am 13.4.2020

We had been using the on premise Exclaimer products when we self-hosted exchange. Then we migrated...

We had been using the on premise Exclaimer products when we self-hosted exchange. Then we migrated to office365 and needed to continue using something to manage our signatures. Discovered that Exclaimer had their cloud software. It was a snap to setup and has worked for us since we migrated.

Vorteile

The web interface is easy to use and intuitive. It admittedly took a bit to figure out the web interface having come from the desktop apps, but now making new signatures and applying them is a breeze!

Nachteile

Syncing changes from Office 365 only occurs once a day so when someone wants a change to their signature (e.g. Title Change or Custom Attribute - we use those for certifications and educational credentials) updated immediately you have to manually sync.

James
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great product, support should be far better.

Bewertet am 9.5.2023

Great product just let down by the poor support.

Great product just let down by the poor support.

Vorteile

The product works great, signatures are very customizable, seems to work flawlessly with no end user issues. Only required improvement would be an outlook mobile add-on allowing end users to see their signatures rather than tagged on the way out.

Nachteile

Generally the product is good but when there is an issue which lets exclaimer down is when you require support, very rarely does someone answer the phone, told you have x minutes wait then after that period it goes to voicemail which when you leave details, nobody call's back. Logging a ticket via the portal works fine but very slow to get any response, support seriously needs improving.

Liam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Exclaimer Review

Bewertet am 3.7.2023

Overall, it has been a great product and it has been cost effective for a lot of the businesses we...

Overall, it has been a great product and it has been cost effective for a lot of the businesses we support.

Vorteile

The simplicity of the product is the best. Setting it up in Microsoft 365 is very easy and allows us to manage everyone's signature without making the small changes on everyone's machine individually.

Nachteile

The editor is completely usable and it works, however, it is a little bit clunky and can sometimes be a little bit buggy.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Rocketseed Email Signatures

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Exclaimer

Simplicity and cost
john
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Ease of use and great value for money

Bewertet am 6.12.2022

Very positive.

Very positive.

Vorteile

Ability for non technical users to easily design, assign a d manage all aspects of corporate email branding.

Nachteile

Not much. Everything more than exceeds our requirements.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CodeTwo Email Signatures 365

Warum Exclaimer gewählt wurde

Easier management and more control

Zuvor genutzte Software

Xink Email Signature

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Exclaimer

Ease of use and value for money
Larry
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Dependable signatures to maintain Corporate branding.

Bewertet am 28.8.2023

Exclaimer has been more dependable than other products I have used, but customizing templates for...

Exclaimer has been more dependable than other products I have used, but customizing templates for different departments can be tricky.

Vorteile

Its great to maintain a consistent Company branding look so that people do not take creative license.

Nachteile

I would like to be able to create template sections to add to signatures, or to be able to cut and paste elements between signatures.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Rocketseed Email Signatures

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Exclaimer

Decision made by predecessor.
Greg
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very flexible software w/ great support.

Bewertet am 21.2.2020

Exclaimer was in place when I arrived at the company, but was not being used at all locations. I...

Exclaimer was in place when I arrived at the company, but was not being used at all locations. I was able to learn the interface and get signatures flowing at the remaining 2 locations without much of a problem. Two years after that it was migrated to our Office 365 presence and has been running well ever since.

Vorteile

My highest appreciation of this software came when it was time to take it off premise and move it to O365. Nearly every feature transferred and the Exclaimer Support Team transferred a majority of our templates and settings for us to get the project moving. All that was left to do was make some minor adjustments. The support behind the software is a big deal when you are a two-man crew trying to support a medium-sized company as we are.

Nachteile

The on-premise version could get a little confusing at times, especially when trying to arrange graphics and configure font appearances. Most of those components have been simplified in the O365 version though. Arranging and re-arranging the setup of the templates has become much easier now.

Ken
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Exclaimer Review

Bewertet am 6.6.2023

Overall it is a great product that consistently delivers. No issues with service or reliability....

Overall it is a great product that consistently delivers. No issues with service or reliability. Customer Support is very responsive.

Vorteile

The ability to have all the signatures uniformed is powerful as users typically start modifying their signature away from the corporate standard. Exclaimer maintains consistency with signatures which is great and even syncs the users with Azure. Another powerful feature is to be able to create different types of signatures for different teams or departments within the organization which keeps it well managed.

Nachteile

There is a steep learning curve to master all the features and capabilities of Exclaimer. It would be nice if there was some guides or videos to help new Admins get started. Lastly, trying to edit a template or existing signature (e.g. add a new field such as for Microsoft Bookings) is an arduous task to say the least as all the formatting gets moved around. Difficult to modify after the fact.

Jake
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Exclaimer Cloud for Office 365

Bewertet am 12.4.2021

Overall I have been very impresses with Exclaimer and there products. They really are simple,...

Overall I have been very impresses with Exclaimer and there products. They really are simple, reliable and easy to develop, they are just a little restricting.

Vorteile

Exclaimer Cloud for Office 365 has been extremely easy to deploy and configure. Everything is so well laid out making it easy to know what to do and how to do it. Exclaimer have brilliant online documentation making answering any questions you may have simple and fast, and best of all it just works.

Nachteile

The product is very limited and locked in. The product has been designed to work in 1 way and 1 way only. If you are looking for support to go beyond what the product can do with the online documentation and the out of the box wizard you will hit a brick wall. The Exclaimer desktop client is a poor experience as well. You are required to sign into it and then if the user changes there password you need to sign into it again. This can be automated a little with Microsoft Seamless SSO but you still have to go though the GUI and from a user perspective this is a poor experience and anther thing to do that they do not understand why.

Mike
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Useful product for a unified corporate image

Bewertet am 15.9.2022

I haven't dealt with support for a number of years now, mostly because the platform is pretty...

I haven't dealt with support for a number of years now, mostly because the platform is pretty stable. When I dealt with them directly, I was frustrated by the offboarding process when a customer cancelled. Exclaimer at that time made it difficult and tried implying a long-term contract was in force. Now it's through CSP the process is much simpler.

Vorteile

I like Exclaimer because it provides a unified experience across all devices. I know that my corporate branding, and that of my customers, will always be present on every email. And you can have different signatures for replies, other departments etc.

Nachteile

I'd like to see a media library to be able to re-use images. Currently you have to upload an image each time. Plus I had to move away from being a partner due to not selling enough new seats annually. Happily buying through CSP works out a little cheaper overall.

Kevin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Software für die Automobilindustrie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great easy to use product

Bewertet am 23.7.2021

Vorteile

The ability to create signatures in a matter of minutes makes Exclaimer a delight to use.

Drag and Drop features is very nice, making creation of complex signatures easy for all technical abilities, no need to know html

You can also tailor certain area's of the signature to be visible dependant on AD criteria, something we utilise regularly.

Nachteile

Would be nice to have a wild card place holder for images. For example if you had your corp sign off and then banner followed by some other information and then a T & C, rather than have to split the signature into 4 sections that flow on to each other you could incorporate the first 3 things (corp sign off , Banner, Other) together and then have a pool of images for the banner that can be inserted due to filter criteria and then and the T & C

James
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Slick easy signature management

Bewertet am 10.11.2022

We now have a consistent look and feel across our corporate email, with branding and customisation...

We now have a consistent look and feel across our corporate email, with branding and customisation with personal details all managed transparently. It's simple to create new signatures, and will save a lot of time at Christmas if we decide to add a seasonal message to our email footers. Plus everyone's will look the same!

Vorteile

Clean crisp signatures are just a click away. Personal information like email addresses and mobile numbers can be pulled transparently from Azure active directory, making highly professional yet personalised signatures extremely simple to create. Setting up multiple signatures and then switching them on and off centrally removes any requirement for users to have to manage their own email branding. We like the software so much we are in the process of becoming an Exclaimer partner.

Nachteile

There's little to dislike really. I think the only thing I found slightly difficult was image management within the signature and in the end, I wound up resizing and creating aggregated images externally to Exclaimer before uploading. Most likely this was my unfamiliarity with the product at the time, but it worked.

Rick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent service, takes all the hassle out of Office 365 Signatures!

Bewertet am 16.8.2022

Fantastic, I've used it for several years now, and recommended it countless times. It's taken all...

Fantastic, I've used it for several years now, and recommended it countless times. It's taken all the headaches out of all aspects of signatures. Also, when I made a little booboo and it stopped working (my fault) - their support was fantastic - resolved the issue in the first suggestion.

Vorteile

It does everything it says as well as it needs to - it's far easier than managing signatures manually. I started using it when it was just me - ensuring signatures get applied uniformly across all devices - it wasn't possible before - different apps have different capabilities - this isn't dependent on any features on apps or devices

Nachteile

Nothing really - I guess they could give it away for free?
Seriously though, it does exactly what it says on the tin.

Duncan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Excellent Signature management software

Bewertet am 15.5.2023

Exclaimer overall is a great bit of software that adds a real professional touch to the company,...

Exclaimer overall is a great bit of software that adds a real professional touch to the company, its overall easy to use, support is in the main very good and it has some great features.

Vorteile

I like the fact you can very quickly have a signature up and running and applied to all users very quickly to get your started. As you become more familiar with the product its very easy to add more signatures and more complicated signatures to really stand out and collect customer feedback if needed.

Nachteile

Applying different signatures to different shared mailboxes doesn't quite work as we want with displaying them in the outlook client, however it does display them correct when leaving the org and applying to emails

Ambarish
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Exclaimer review

Bewertet am 7.5.2021

Signauture deploument.easy to change for big users or subset of users

Signauture deploument.easy to change for big users or subset of users

Vorteile

Easy to deploy, customisation is easy with conditions

Nachteile

Intial design phase. No html features available

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CodeTwo Email Signatures 365

Warum Exclaimer gewählt wurde

Cloud avaibility

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Exclaimer

Easy to deployment and change
James
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Signature Management Made Easy.

Bewertet am 21.3.2023

Great. I've implemented Exclaimer in several companies I've worked at now. Its a nice tool and...

Great. I've implemented Exclaimer in several companies I've worked at now. Its a nice tool and makes signature management easy.

Vorteile

Exclaimer is a Plug, Setup & Play tool. It works in the background without too much interaction, which is great! Also the support team are really great and knowledgable.

Nachteile

The Admin panel could be better. I think its design is a bit old, the signature builder could be better, but really, its all workable once you get your head around it.