22 Bewertungen

timetoreply

E-Mail-Management-Lösung zur Optimierung der Antwortraten

4,5 /5 (22 Bewertungen) Eine Bewertung schreiben
Gesamtbewertung
4,5
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7
100% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
22 Bewertungen
Alex S.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Time to Review

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 4.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We wanted the confidence that a data-driven approach can provide to assess and coach our client-facing team members' communication habits.

Vorteile

It offers the privacy that individual users need/appreciate while still giving insight into communication performance for both internal and external clients.

Nachteile

I'm not sure that we have a Con to speak to as of yet (we are still relatively new to using it).

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Time To Reply

Hi Alex

Thank you for the review. Let us know if you think of anything we can add to the product to make your life easier and give you more insights.

Best,

Dane

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Daniel G.
Branche: Maschinerie
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A niche product that could be widely used

Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 18.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Early on I got the impression that this software was in its early stages, however the company handled all critiques and answered many of our requests very quickly. The trial period was excellent, allowing us to vet the software before purchase. The price is right for our organization, and their support (one of my most important considerations when choosing a vendor) is the gold standard of responsiveness, knowledge of their software, and friendliness.

Vorteile

This product works as advertised and allows us to see how quickly our various customer facing groups respond to requests made of them. Honestly, a feature that should be baked right in to our email provider, but sadly is not.

The customer service is above and beyond excellent. I'm amazed such a small company can be as agile and responsive to customer needs as these folks can. A true testament to the power of cloud offerings.

License model is based on data ingest (monitored mail accounts) not number of readers. This allows us to give all team members access that need it, to reports on shared accounts without driving up the cost.

The visual presentation / dashboarding is nice.

Nachteile

We uncovered a few security issues early on with the software, all of which were patched within a week of our bringing it to TTR's attention.

The interface is not as intuitive as it could be, nor is the company setup.

Some features are missing like per-mailbox "open hours" which can as of now only be set at the company level, and static dashboarding for our bill-board type displays in our call center.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

J L.
Branche: Verpackung und Container
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great software but comes with a price

Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 4.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It's functionality and ability to drill down into data without being overly complicated and still relatively easy to use.

Nachteile

The time taken to upload the emails for each person and the authentication process can be a bit slow. However, both of these are basically one-off problems.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Time To Reply

Hi Jasper

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it and we'll continue to improve the service to ensure that the ROI is worth it for the price.

I'd be happy to offer you a 20% coupon if that would mean the difference of you becoming a customer?

Regards

Dane

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10

Paul G.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Email Reporting that Works

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 3.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I enjoy the simplicity of the product and how quickly I was able to configure and deploy for my team. In addition, the Support team has been great about addressing any issues that have arisen.

Vorteile

The fact that I can setup filters that identify email volume and interactions from specific clients.

Nachteile

The reporting functionality limits the date range of data that you can analyze at one time. Since I do annual reporting, I have to combine data outside of TTR for those lengthy reports.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Time To Reply

Hey Paul

Thanks for the review.

We'll raise the date range comment to our product team and see if we can help out there to save you having to collate data for your reporting period.

Best,
Dane

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Tim S.
Branche: Sportartikel
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Good Product to Track Email Response with Fast Use Setup

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 4.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Very easy to setup. You can setup a user within a few minutes and start collecting data on the users email response time. Very easy to navigate and reporting is very clear and easy to ready.

Nachteile

Support is very responsive at first, but if the issue isn't resolved in first response it has sometimes been difficult to get further help from support in resolving the issue and you have to reach out multiple times to get help.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Time To Reply

Hi Tim

Thank you for the review. We'll be sure to up our game with support. We've been innundated with over the past few months but we have hired more staff and will be providing top-level support once again.

You gave us 3/5 for features/functionality, what features/functionality would you like to see in our product going forward?

Best,

Dane

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Brian C.
Branche: Verbraucherdienste
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Time To Reply

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 5.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Being in the service industry, we are required to meet certain SLA's for our clients, Time To Reply has helped us to ensure that we are providing the best possible service and meeting the SLA's.

Vorteile

Time to reply is fairly easy to setup and to use. The broadcast reporting options work great for our managers who don't have the time to log into a software tool each time they need a report, instead they set their report requirements once and they are done!

Nachteile

Our experience with Time To Reply has been good and therefore we do not have any cons to speak of.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Time To Reply

Hi Brian

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Best,

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Jennifer S.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

PBS Systems

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Fantastic. This software has offered us the opportunity to ensure our clients are getting the customer service we promise!

Vorteile

Set-up and execution are super easy. Platform is user friendly, which helps so I am not training Managers on how to use.

Nachteile

Having to re-authenticate accounts, and not knowing when they need to be re-authenticated, so I am checking daily to make sure they are online.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Mark S.
Branche: Essen & Trinken
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Exactly what we need

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 4.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy to use and affordable. Good customer support. We measure email response time and this does that perfectly

Nachteile

On occasion it hasn't worked for us and we've had to get help with updates.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Time To Reply

Hi Mark

Thank you for the review. We really appreciate your feedback.

Best,

Dane

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Mariaelena M.
Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Time To Reply

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Valuable

Vorteile

The Program Was Reliable And Real Time Info

Nachteile

I Found It Useful and Served It's Purpose

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Time To Reply

H Mariaelena,

Thank you for the review!

Best,
Dane

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Brian B.
Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Must have for email metrics

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.4.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The support given was super - [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] you rock!

Vorteile

Easy to use, quick set up and friendly display of data.

Nachteile

Nothing was difficult or hard to use. I had to spend some time to determine what filters need to be applied, but that didn't take too long.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Tyson C.
Branche: Bildungsmanagement
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

TimeToReply Met a Need

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

It helps me keep track of customer service email accounts and ensure that our customers are receiving a timely reply from us.

Nachteile

It took some time and effort to understand the meaning of some of the terms used in the reports. It would be great for it to be a little more intuitive.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Time To Reply

Hey Tyson,

Thank you for the review.

We've passed your comments on to our product team so that we can make the terms more intuitive for our users.

Best,

Dane

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Fraidy T.
Branche: Immobilien
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great Software to Motivate Employees

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 3.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Encouraging our employees to respond to emails in a timely manner. We motivate them by having a monthly contest on overall response time. The employee with the best time, gets a reward.

Our customer feedback ratings have greatly improved since we implemented this project.

Vorteile

Different ways of tracking response time - I like the different features.

Nachteile

The software design can use improvement - thanks.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Time To Reply

Hi Fraidy

Thank you for the review!

We're glad to hear that you are getting value from our product and that your customer feedback ratings have improved.

We'd love to hear how you believe we can improve the software design. Please feel free to respond to us so that we can give your feedback to our product team.

Best,
Dane

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

David D.
Branche: Import und Export
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excellent software and service

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 3.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I needed to be able to monitor the efficiency of my team responding to emails, this worked perfectly for me.

Vorteile

Very well priced, easy to use, and perfectly tailored to my needs with easy integration. Excellent customer service as well.

Nachteile

It would be nice if I was able to automate report emails to me monthly instead of having to log in.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Britta J.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great email tracking and analytics tool for increased productivity

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Increased productivity and sales conversions
Overveiw of full organization interactions
domain level reporting was amazing for our top 10 customers
SLA management and reporting
Great reports, simple to use

Nachteile

Could not set agent specific shift hours

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Time To Reply

Thank you for your review, we're glad you are enjoying our product.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

David C.
Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Happy Customer

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 12.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Time to Reply allowed me to track and improve the reply times of my team to ensure that we were meeting and exceeding our goal to respond to all clients within an hour of receiving their email.

Nachteile

It was a little difficult to filter which emails we wanted tracked and which ones we didn't want tracked.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Time To Reply

Hey David

Thank you for the review. We've simplified the filters and functionality of the system dramatically over the last month. We hope you enjoy the changes.

Regards

Dane

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Michael B.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Good for Managing Team Responses

Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 15.8.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I like that it easily broke down email response performance and had the ability to quickly filter and view teams/individual performance.

Nachteile

I had a lot of trouble getting the set up done, but I'm not sure if that is because i was only doing a free trial.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Time To Reply

Thanks Michael. We are working to improve the onboarding process so that new customers can get setup quicker in future!

Thanks for the review!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Jochem C.
Branche: Sportartikel
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Perfect programme

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

we have used it for some time now. the data is always very clear and easy to understand.

Vorteile

-clear data
-easy to use
- improvement in sales
-low cost

Nachteile

I really can not think of any negative point.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Tanya P.
Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

No other choice

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 11.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Worth the money if only a few users.

Vorteile

Applicable for a few users only scenario

Nachteile

System down. Report look changed 3 times since we have used.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Time To Reply

Hi Tanya

Thank you for your review. You are right, a lot has changed since you joined us and for the better!

We'd love to take you through the new features and help you achieve the goal you are trying to achieve with our software.

Regards

Dane

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10

Kian zi C.
Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

General Review

Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 14.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall, good experience 10 out of 12 months.

there may be 2 months where there is a need to troubleshoot issues such as conversations not showing or agents not being added.

Vorteile

Ease of use, reports are automated and sent to email

Nachteile

Setting up on imap email. Faced some challenges in adding agents.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Ajay J.
Branche: Bildungsmanagement
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Time to Reply

Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 4.4.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Application is very easy use even for non technical personals.
provides extensive email tracking and reports. SLA feature is also nice to have.

Vorteile

Product was very easy to configure and user interface is intuitive. Per mailbox pricing is a positive.

Nachteile

Getting a hold of someone from Time to Replay was a bit a change and took a while.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Time To Reply

Hi Ajay

Thank you for your review. We'll work on our support channels to make it easier to contact us.

Kind Regards

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Jason W.
Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Measure the value of time

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.3.2019
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It has been a positive experience and gathered valuable information in regards to responding to matters, as well as the volume of e-mails my team encounters

Vorteile

Ability to measure teams response time in various functions they are responsible for, as well as e-mail volumes.

Nachteile

Some hurdles validating the data initially.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Time To Reply

Hi Jason

Thank you for you review.

We'll continue to work to improve our onboarding and data ingestion.

Regards

Dane

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Robert K.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Simple and easy to use.

Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.2.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

When you have 5+ inboxes to track, Time to Reply is the best for the job, it is very easy to set up and import as many Agents(users) as you want and see the data populate in a matter of minutes.

Nachteile

The support team could be a bit more active when it comes to updates regarding the questions that we have.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Time To Reply

Hi Robert

Thank for your review. We're glad you are enjoying our solution.

We're busy hiring more support staff to handle the growth we are experiencing.

Regards

Dane

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10