35 Bewertungen

timetoreply

E-Mail-Management-Lösung zur Optimierung der Antwortraten

4,4 /5 (35 Bewertungen) Eine Bewertung schreiben

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Funktionen
100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
35 Bewertungen
Alex S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Time to Review

Bewertet am 4.2.2020

We wanted the confidence that a data-driven approach can provide to assess and coach our client-facing team members' communication habits.

Vorteile

It offers the privacy that individual users need/appreciate while still giving insight into communication performance for both internal and external clients.

Nachteile

I'm not sure that we have a Con to speak to as of yet (we are still relatively new to using it).

Antwort von Time To Reply Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Alex

Thank you for the review. Let us know if you think of anything we can add to the product to make your life easier and give you more insights.

Best,

Dane

Daniel G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A niche product that could be widely used

Bewertet am 18.2.2020

Early on I got the impression that this software was in its early stages, however the company handled all critiques and answered many of our requests very quickly. The trial period was excellent, allowing us to vet the software before purchase. The price is right for our organization, and their support (one of my most important considerations when choosing a vendor) is the gold standard of responsiveness, knowledge of their software, and friendliness.

Vorteile

This product works as advertised and allows us to see how quickly our various customer facing groups respond to requests made of them. Honestly, a feature that should be baked right in to our email provider, but sadly is not.

The customer service is above and beyond excellent. I'm amazed such a small company can be as agile and responsive to customer needs as these folks can. A true testament to the power of cloud offerings.

License model is based on data ingest (monitored mail accounts) not number of readers. This allows us to give all team members access that need it, to reports on shared accounts without driving up the cost.

The visual presentation / dashboarding is nice.

Nachteile

We uncovered a few security issues early on with the software, all of which were patched within a week of our bringing it to TTR's attention.

The interface is not as intuitive as it could be, nor is the company setup.

Some features are missing like per-mailbox "open hours" which can as of now only be set at the company level, and static dashboarding for our bill-board type displays in our call center.

Antwort von Time To Reply Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Daniel,

Thanks for the detailed review. We love all of this constructive feedback. Please keep it coming!

We're happy to say that one of the changes we've made since your review is implementing business hours and timezone settings on a 'per mailbox' basis, so that teams working in different timezones always have accurate reporting.

Best,
Team timetoreply

John B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

timetoreply Review

Bewertet am 9.2.2021

Vorteile

Report are good, great to navigate and we'll laid out

Nachteile

Need to differentiate between roles more

Antwort von Time To Reply Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi John,

Thanks for the review.

Great to hear that you like the layout and the reporting.

We're curious to learn more about the role differentiation you mentioned.

Please feel free to get in touch with us via live chat on our site to tell us more.

Best,
Team timetoreply

Bryce H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Provides tremendous insight

Bewertet am 4.2.2021

We've been able to address staffing, general productivity, contingency planning, communication spikes and increases, and more. The software has been incredibly valuable to our organization.

Vorteile

We were struggling to fully understand the requests coming from our partners and customers. We had an idea but if we could better understand when partners reached out, how they reached out, and how quickly we responded we could drive increased satisfaction. This software helped us to answer all of those questions. It also gave us the ability to see trends for our highest value partners.

Nachteile

It's very standalone. I wish that I had the ability to better integrate with other reports.

Antwort von Time To Reply Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Bryce,

Thanks for the great review!

We're happy to hear that our solutions have helped answer those important questions.

Please feel free to share our API documentation with your team. It'll allow you to connect timetoreply to other reporting tools like PowerBI. The documentation is available by navigating to Tools > API.

Best,
Team timetoreply

Paul G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Email Reporting that Works

Bewertet am 3.2.2020

I enjoy the simplicity of the product and how quickly I was able to configure and deploy for my team. In addition, the Support team has been great about addressing any issues that have arisen.

Vorteile

The fact that I can setup filters that identify email volume and interactions from specific clients.

Nachteile

The reporting functionality limits the date range of data that you can analyze at one time. Since I do annual reporting, I have to combine data outside of TTR for those lengthy reports.

Antwort von Time To Reply Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hey Paul

Thanks for the review.

We'll raise the date range comment to our product team and see if we can help out there to save you having to collate data for your reporting period.

Best,
Dane

Jill M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Recommended

Bewertet am 4.2.2021

We are happy with the tool and strive to perfect our services by monitoring that all emails are handled within their KPI's. The support service of TTR is exquisite. They really listen to our needs.

Vorteile

Insight into production and mailbehaviour on a team and individual level
The mailflow with our customers
The data of mails per day/ per hour and their status
The filters to search for specific emails

Nachteile

Following feautures would make the app more effective for us:
- ability to view more teams at once and compare them ( such as sales teams)
- Adding filter " show emails where messages were more than 20" , because I can almost guarantee that something is wrong there
- ability to see more data than 3 months e.g. 6 months or a year, because reports are usually (half)yearly.
- Being able to mark as complete (outlook function) which signals TTR that it is closed. in this case employees would not have to use the add on.

Antwort von Time To Reply Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Jill,

Thank you for your great review! We're really happy to hear that our support team is exceeding your expectations.

We appreciate the detailed feedback as well. Plenty of food for thought for our product team.

We're happy to confirm that our Trend Report will provide reporting data for up to 12 months, and that you can now close conversations using the native 'Mark as Complete' functionality in Outlook.

Please keep the feedback coming, we love it!

Team timetoreply

Jacob H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fantastic insights into email traffic

Bewertet am 11.2.2021

Great visibility and data on email traffic.

Vorteile

I love the ability to see how quickly we're responding to customers, the email volumes, and the ability to filter internal/external.

Nachteile

Why only 3 months? Give us longer times so we can trend and create more meaningful data. I was told this was coming months ago. Very frustrating.

Antwort von Time To Reply Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Jacob,

Thank you for the 5 star rating!

It's great to know that you're enjoying tracking your reply times and email volumes.

We're sorry to hear that you've been feeling a bit frustrated about the reporting duration available in our reports.

Have you had a look at the Trend Report yet? It'll give you up to 12 months of reporting on key reply time and email volume metrics.

Feel free to reach out to our support team via email or live chat on our site if you need any help.

Best,
Team timetoreply

Nick M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

EMAIL

Bewertet am 9.2.2021

great when its working with stats to drive improvement. can sometimes take some time for updates and enhancements to meet your needs

Vorteile

We are steadily using the feature to depict the amount of emails being answeered by individuals and also how many emails are being answered in the <30 and <60 min categories. the groups took some time to get set up and we still have the main group email having emails registered but overall it breaks the product down and allows you to give feedback to your team on the weekly/month position of your email clients service level.

Nachteile

set up are sometimes not clear but [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] in the support team is fantastic when you need some guidance.

Antwort von Time To Reply Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Nick,

Thanks for your review. We appreciate the feedback.

Team timetoreply

Paweł P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Papier & forstwirtschaftliche Erzeugnisse
  • Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great tool to understand mail inflow and trends

Bewertet am 17.2.2021

Vorteile

- complex overview of process flows
- helps to understand the trends
- helps to manage workload

Nachteile

there are no aspect which are not beneficial for me.

Antwort von Time To Reply Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for the fantastic score and great review!

We're really happy to hear that you're finding so much value in our reporting solutions.

Best,
Team timetoreply

Mark S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Exactly what we need

Bewertet am 4.2.2020

Vorteile

Easy to use and affordable. Good customer support. We measure email response time and this does that perfectly

Nachteile

On occasion it hasn't worked for us and we've had to get help with updates.

Antwort von Time To Reply Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Mark

Thank you for the review. We really appreciate your feedback.

Best,

Dane

Tim S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sportartikel
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good Product to Track Email Response with Fast Use Setup

Bewertet am 4.2.2020

Vorteile

Very easy to setup. You can setup a user within a few minutes and start collecting data on the users email response time. Very easy to navigate and reporting is very clear and easy to ready.

Nachteile

Support is very responsive at first, but if the issue isn't resolved in first response it has sometimes been difficult to get further help from support in resolving the issue and you have to reach out multiple times to get help.

Antwort von Time To Reply Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Tim

Thank you for the review. We'll be sure to up our game with support. We've been innundated with over the past few months but we have hired more staff and will be providing top-level support once again.

You gave us 3/5 for features/functionality, what features/functionality would you like to see in our product going forward?

Best,

Dane

Kelly O.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great e-mail reporting tool

Bewertet am 9.2.2021

Any time we have had to reach out to support they have been quick to respond or get back to you and resolve the issue.

Vorteile

I like that I can pull the team and see their e-mail stats as well as the e-mail productivity. I like that we can view the response times to different select groups if needed as well.

Nachteile

There is nothing I can report about the software that I have an issue with at this time. All is working the way I need it to.

Antwort von Time To Reply Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Kelly,

Thanks for the great review! The team loved it.

Best,
Team timetoreply

Brian C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Time To Reply

Bewertet am 5.2.2020

Being in the service industry, we are required to meet certain SLA's for our clients, Time To Reply has helped us to ensure that we are providing the best possible service and meeting the SLA's.

Vorteile

Time to reply is fairly easy to setup and to use. The broadcast reporting options work great for our managers who don't have the time to log into a software tool each time they need a report, instead they set their report requirements once and they are done!

Nachteile

Our experience with Time To Reply has been good and therefore we do not have any cons to speak of.

Antwort von Time To Reply Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Brian

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Best,

Jennifer S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

PBS Systems

Bewertet am 6.3.2019

Fantastic. This software has offered us the opportunity to ensure our clients are getting the customer service we promise!

Vorteile

Set-up and execution are super easy. Platform is user friendly, which helps so I am not training Managers on how to use.

Nachteile

Having to re-authenticate accounts, and not knowing when they need to be re-authenticated, so I am checking daily to make sure they are online.

Frankie M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Review of Time to Reply Software

Bewertet am 9.2.2021

Vorteile

I love the ease and functionality of pulling data into PDF software to share metrics with management and my staff.

Nachteile

It may exist and I just don't know how to find it, but would love a feature that even if you select a date range, it can give you the metrics for that date range as well as the daily range. example: I need to run metrics from Jan 1 to Jan 31, however, in that month, I'd like to also look at the daily metrics to see what were peak days for that month's reporting.

Antwort von Time To Reply Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Frankie,

Thanks for the great review!

We appreciate your feedback on being able to split the data by day in some of our reports. Definitely, something for our product team to think about.

Best,
Team timetoreply

Ryan R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great Service

Bewertet am 4.2.2021

Vorteile

Very insightful results. Most pleased with the support and additional features.

Nachteile

A few Issues with shared group mailboxes

Antwort von Time To Reply Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Ryan,

Thanks for your review.

If you're still having trouble configuring your group mailboxes, please get in touch with our support team via email or live chat. They'd love to help.

Best,
Team timetoreply

Ashley S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great For Data Retention

Bewertet am 9.2.2021

Vorteile

I could see all the data I needed daily on one screen

Nachteile

Sometimes it wouldn't work for weeks. I would get zeros on all my data and have to call someone to get it fixed.

Antwort von Time To Reply Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Ashley,

We're sorry to hear that you had periods of time where your reports were not up to date. We usually recommend contacting our support team via live chat on our site as soon as you see something you're unsure of. They're pretty good at responding as soon as they possibly can.

Aside from the technical difficulties, we're glad that you're experience with timetoreply still led to such a positive rating.

We appreciate it.
Team timetoreply

Mariaelena M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Time To Reply

Bewertet am 3.2.2020

Valuable

Vorteile

The Program Was Reliable And Real Time Info

Nachteile

I Found It Useful and Served It's Purpose

Antwort von Time To Reply Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

H Mariaelena,

Thank you for the review!

Best,
Dane

Tyson C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

TimeToReply Met a Need

Bewertet am 3.2.2020

Vorteile

It helps me keep track of customer service email accounts and ensure that our customers are receiving a timely reply from us.

Nachteile

It took some time and effort to understand the meaning of some of the terms used in the reports. It would be great for it to be a little more intuitive.

Antwort von Time To Reply Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hey Tyson,

Thank you for the review.

We've passed your comments on to our product team so that we can make the terms more intuitive for our users.

Best,

Dane

Fraidy T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Software to Motivate Employees

Bewertet am 3.2.2020

Encouraging our employees to respond to emails in a timely manner. We motivate them by having a monthly contest on overall response time. The employee with the best time, gets a reward.

Our customer feedback ratings have greatly improved since we implemented this project.

Vorteile

Different ways of tracking response time - I like the different features.

Nachteile

The software design can use improvement - thanks.

Antwort von Time To Reply Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Fraidy

Thank you for the review!

We're glad to hear that you are getting value from our product and that your customer feedback ratings have improved.

We'd love to hear how you believe we can improve the software design. Please feel free to respond to us so that we can give your feedback to our product team.

Best,
Dane

David D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Import und Export
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent software and service

Bewertet am 3.2.2020

I needed to be able to monitor the efficiency of my team responding to emails, this worked perfectly for me.

Vorteile

Very well priced, easy to use, and perfectly tailored to my needs with easy integration. Excellent customer service as well.

Nachteile

It would be nice if I was able to automate report emails to me monthly instead of having to log in.

J L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verpackung und Container
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Great software but comes with a price

Bewertet am 4.3.2019

Vorteile

It's functionality and ability to drill down into data without being overly complicated and still relatively easy to use.

Nachteile

The time taken to upload the emails for each person and the authentication process can be a bit slow. However, both of these are basically one-off problems.

Antwort von Time To Reply Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Jasper

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it and we'll continue to improve the service to ensure that the ROI is worth it for the price.

I'd be happy to offer you a 20% coupon if that would mean the difference of you becoming a customer?

Regards

Dane

Uldine S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

review time to reply

Bewertet am 15.2.2021

Vorteile

daily logs and the conversation logs. reports at the end of the month.

Nachteile

still getting to know the system. but for now we have what we need.

Antwort von Time To Reply Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Uldine,

Thanks for the review! If you'd like to learn more about our reports or how they work, feel free to take a look at our video tutorials and knowledgebase on our site.

Best,
Team timetoreply

Brian B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Must have for email metrics

Bewertet am 20.4.2020

The support given was super - [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] you rock!

Vorteile

Easy to use, quick set up and friendly display of data.

Nachteile

Nothing was difficult or hard to use. I had to spend some time to determine what filters need to be applied, but that didn't take too long.

Antwort von Time To Reply Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for the brilliant review, Brian!

Team timetoreply

Britta J.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great email tracking and analytics tool for increased productivity

Bewertet am 1.3.2019

Vorteile

Increased productivity and sales conversions
Overveiw of full organization interactions
domain level reporting was amazing for our top 10 customers
SLA management and reporting
Great reports, simple to use

Nachteile

Could not set agent specific shift hours

Antwort von Time To Reply Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review, we're glad you are enjoying our product.