Notion

Projekt- und Aufgabenmanagement-Tool

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(1 253)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

98%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

1253 Bewertungen

Beate
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Vorstandsbüro
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Notion - das perfekte All-In-One Tool

Bewertet am 13.10.2021

Ich habe schon alle möglichen Projekt-Tools ausprobiert, aber keines ist so gut wie Notion! Die Möglichkeit alles auf meine Bedürfnisse anzupassen passt perfekt zu meiner Tätigkeit als Freelancer mit vielen unterschiedlichen Projekten.

Vorteile

Der größte Nutzen ist, dass man die Oberfläche und Struktur komplett selber aufbauen kann und somit an seine eigene Bedürfnisse anpassen kann. Durch die Funktion der "databases" und "relations" kann man Projekte und Aufgaben miteinander verknüpfen und perfekt visualisieren.

Nachteile

Das Dokumentenmanagement finde ich zu umständlich. Ich mag es, dass ich Dokumente an die unterschiedlichsten Projekte, Kunden, Aufgaben, etc anhängen kann. Aber bei Abruf der Datei erfolgt immer ein neuer Download aus der Cloud. Da ist eine genrelle Cloud Lösung übersichtlicher.

Tim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Notion für Start-Ups

Bewertet am 23.1.2023

Wir nutzen Notion um kontinuierlich eine Wissensdatenbank aufzubauen und zu erweitern. Dank der Tagging-Funktion können wir einzelne Einträge übersichtlich kategorisieren und schnell finden.Darüber hinaus planen wir Epics und Sprints in Notion und können einzelne Aufgaben Mitarbeitern zuweisen und mit einer Deadline versehen - alles sehr intuitiv und übersichtlich.

Vorteile

Modernes, übersichtliches und dennoch umfangreiches Projektmanagement- und Wissensdatenbank-Tool, Desktop-App für Mac verfügbar, attraktive Start-Up Förderung

Nachteile

Teilweise ungewohnt lange Seiten-Ladezeiten (zumindest in der Desktop App für Mac)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Confluence

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Notion

Notion bietet für Start-Ups attraktive Rabatte und ein super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Asad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Verbesserungswürdig

Bewertet am 8.12.2022

Notion ist ein gutes Projektmanagement Tool. Es ist belliger und nutzerfreundlicher als amdere Tools.

Vorteile

Ich kann meine alle Projekten in verscheidenen Aufgaben verteilen und jede Aufgabe eine Frist zuweisen. Das hilft mir meine Aufgaben zu verfolgen.

Nachteile

Der einzige Nachteil den ich sehe ist dass wenn ich ein neues Projekt Template eratellen möchte, das bestehende Template wird auch geändert.

Henri
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Das bessere Word/Google Docs!

Bewertet am 17.12.2022

Statt tausende Google Docs in Ordnern, habe ich nun ein geordnetes Content/Wissensmanagement-System indem ich Text und anderen Content super einfach aufbereiten sowie z.B. Websites oder PDFs einbinden kann. Hat meinen Workflow deutlich verbessert.

Vorteile

Die vielen Funktionen zum darstellen von Inhalt und das einfache Erstellen von Subdokumenten oder Datenbanken in einem existierenden Dokument. Das ganze ist zudem noch sehr benutzerfreundlich.

Nachteile

Task und Checklisten management ist ein wenig limitiert. Leider gibt es bisher auch keine Integrationen wie Grammarly etc.

Felix
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Hilfreiche Knowledge-App mit erweiterten Funktionen

Bewertet am 16.6.2022

Vorteile

Notion ist intuitiv zu bedienen, übersichtlich und bietet meiner Meinung nach viel bessere Optionen, als zum Beispiel ein Markdown Editor. Gerade die sortierbaren, filterbaren Datenbank-Blöcke (Tabellen, Boards, Kalender etc.) sind super hilfreich in der Organisation.

Nachteile

Am wenigsten gefällt mir, dass SSO nur in der Enterprise Version verfügbar ist. Auch kleinere Unternehmen, die sich nicht gleich das teure Enterprise Paket kaufen möchten, sollten die Möglichkeit haben SSO zu nutzen.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Confluence und ClickUp
Leonard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Das beste Tool für Notizen und Dokumente

Bewertet am 15.12.2022

Vorteile

Das es mir die Möglichkeit gibt, in einem Dokument mehrere Arten von Information festzuhalten. Neben einfachem Text integriere ich z. B. Miro Boards und Grid Diagramme in die Dokumente.

Nachteile

Die Funktion für Todo Listen sollte noch verbessert werden, da diese terade einfach mur bessere Excel Sheets mit Checkboxen sind.

Jasmin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Optisches ansprechend und praktisch

Bewertet am 28.12.2022

Vorteile

Die frei wählbaren Headerbanner sind sehr schön und die Übersichtlichkeit zu jedem Zeitpunkt gegeben. Features mehr als ausreichend für private und berufliche Zwecke.

Nachteile

Nichts nennenswertes. Schade, dass ich die Software erst so spät entdeckt habe.

Florentin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Mit Notion hat man (fast) unendlich viele Funktionen in einem

Bewertet am 23.1.2023

Vorteile

Egal ob man die Software zum To-DOs aufschreiben oder zum Notizen machen braucht, alles wird unterstützt.

Nachteile

Die App ist manchmal ein wenig zu komplex und man weiss nicht genau, was man wo machen muss.

Alson
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Notion has completely replaced my notebook!

Bewertet am 9.1.2020

Overall, Notion is an indispensable app for our company. I've even started to use it for my personal life and side projects. It's really the best note organization app in the market.

Vorteile

The beauty of this application is that it can fit whatever requirements you would need from a notebook. You can define your own templates, you can define how every page looks. You can. even define who can view what you wrote.

Organization is a breeze with the number of pages you can nest under each other. We have found that opening a page for each project works best.

Nachteile

There is simply no cons for this software! My colleagues and I use it every day without fail. We even share pages of it to our clients.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Todoist, Microsoft To Do und Confluence

Warum Notion gewählt wurde

Things is a Apple-only software and some of my staffs use Windows instead.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Things

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Notion

Notion is not just a todo app but allow you create a wiki and knowledge base on it as well.
Koffi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

My testimony and avaluation of Notion

Bewertet am 21.1.2023

Overall, my experience using Notion for task and project management has been positive. The platform offers a wide range of features such as task scheduling, editing and updating, progress tracking, project planning, and integration with other apps and services, that allows me to stay organized and manage my work effectively. The user interface is intuitive and easy to navigate, making it simple to use even for someone who is new to the software. The ability to create custom properties and use tags enables me to categorize and sort my tasks in a way that makes sense for me. Additionally, the ability to embed other types of content like images, videos, and documents in my pages, allows me to keep all my project related information in one place. However, I have found that the integration with other apps and services could be improved, and the mobile app experience could be more user-friendly. Overall, Notion has been a great tool for me to increase my productivity and stay organized.

Vorteile

I have been using Notion for task and project management for several months now, and I have found that one feature that I particularly appreciate is the flexibility of the platform. Notion allows me to customize and tailor the way I organize my tasks and projects to my specific needs. The ability to create custom properties and use tags enables me to categorize and sort my tasks in a way that makes sense for me. Additionally, the ability to embed other types of content like images, videos, and documents in my pages, allows me to keep all my project related information in one place. I also appreciate the simplicity of the platform, it allows me to focus on my work and not getting lost in a maze of settings and options. Overall, the flexibility and simplicity of Notion is a feature that I particularly appreciate, it helps me to stay organized and productive.

Nachteile

I have found that one feature that I particularly dislike is the limited integration with other apps and services. While it's possible to integrate with other apps like Google Drive and Trello, it still doesn't provide the same level of seamless integration as other project management tools. Additionally, the lack of real-time collaboration tools such as in-app chat or video conferencing makes it difficult to work efficiently with my team. Furthermore, I found the mobile app experience to be a bit clunky and not as user-friendly as the web version. Overall, while Notion offers some integration and collaboration features, it could be improved to provide a more seamless experience across different apps and platforms.

mary
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

like other better

Bewertet am 6.12.2022

Vorteile

none really just tried it out to see if i would like it

Nachteile

everything it was npt well put together or thought on

Ngha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

My second brain, Now I can remember all I learn thanks to notion

Bewertet am 11.10.2022

The program known as Notion has a very high degree of adaptability. Because of their databases, which allow for a variety of displays, including calendar, Kanban, table, and list formats. It was quite easy to understand and enjoyable to use, in my opinion. It is entirely comprehensible to me how this might take the place of something like Google Docs and serve as a hub for your team. The very thought of it is astounding. My life is going to be lot simpler from now on. If only I had this concept while I was in school, I would be an encyclopedia right now.

Vorteile

The way notion links up and create connections between your knowledge is spectacular, you would think you are using a relational database management software. It is easily customization and also has powerful functions that you can use to extend its capability. Notion has a great community who have developed templates for almost anything conceivable and most of these templates are for free.
Another thing is the seamless integration with the mobile app, its like you are actually working on the same device

Nachteile

Notion has limited fonts and styling. The most painful part of notion is the inability to set recurrent tasks in notion, it is a pain, you have to buy addons to be able to achieve this

Abiliya
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Versatile Simple Note Taking Platform to watch out for

Bewertet am 19.12.2022

Vorteile

Notion has revolutionized the way teams collaborate around complex projects. One of its biggest advantages is its design, which puts the focus on necessary information while removing extraneous details that can clutter and overwhelm users. The ability to nest notes as pages and treat every piece of data as a block make Notion's interface highly customizable and offers its users an almost infinite array of ways to arrange their workflows. Building in Notion is like having an ever-changing playground that can adapt to any project's parameters

Nachteile

Navigating the software, Notion can be difficult as it does not have an easy explanation of all the features. You will have to watch several videos so that you can use the software to its best use. Even though there's always room for improvement, Notion offers such a comprehensive platform that it more than compensates for any initial difficulty in set-up.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Evernote Teams
Craige
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Awesome application for just about everything

Bewertet am 23.1.2023

awesome experience and works on all platforms just the same, even linux

Vorteile

Generous free tier, ability to store as much as you like and be flexible with how you do it

Nachteile

privacy - all these integrations leave major privacy concerns

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello

Warum Notion gewählt wurde

needed a more flexible workflow

Zuvor genutzte Software

ClickUp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Notion

more storage options and generous tiers
Saurav
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A Positive Overview for Simple Task Management

Bewertet am 15.1.2023

Overall, Notion is a powerful and flexible tool for managing tasks and I would highly recommend it for personal use. The feature of navigating the task stage is my favourite and it helps me to stay on track and organized.

Vorteile

I have used Notion for personal task management and it has been a great experience. One of the things I liked most about the software is its ability to navigate through the different stages of tasks (e.g. to-do, in progress, and done). This feature allows me to easily keep track of my progress and prioritize my tasks.Additionally, the flexibility of the software allows me to customize my task management experience according to my needs. The interface is easy to navigate and it is simple to understand.

Nachteile

As someone who has used Notion for simple task management, I haven't had much experience with all of its features, so I can't speak to any specific dislikes. However, from my limited use, I haven't encountered any major issues with the software. It's easy to navigate, and it has all the basic features that I need for simple task management. It's also quite flexible, so I can customize it to fit my needs. However, since I haven't used it too much, I cannot comment on any complex features or any downsides that may come with it.

Mostafa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

What makes your life easier

Bewertet am 23.12.2022

I could not control my daily tasks and forget a lot of necessary things during my day. After using this program, my life became much easier and organized, and I do not forget anything during the day by taking daily notes and daily, weekly, monthly and even annual appointments. I thank those who developed this application because they are They made our lives easier and fun

Vorteile

Organization, magnificence, ease and interaction in creating and modifying notes and tasks

Nachteile

I can almost assure you that it has no defects or anything to complain about in this program

Scott Brandon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Notion is the cooler project management system and beyond!

Bewertet am 13.1.2023

Vorteile

The cool factor, the ability to literally have my whole life and business and projects on one page and then the ability to go as deep as you want within each piece.

Nachteile

I don't understand half of what it does, so it can be very complicated AND very functional if you know what you're doing, and I'm still a novice with it.

Jeremy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Notes: Blurring the Lines Between Notes and Task Management

Bewertet am 20.12.2022

After reading much about Notion and how it streamlines task management, I decided to try it out. But the interface is so bland and homogeneous that I found myself forgetting to use it. It does not have the elegance of things like Asana or even Evernote. For me, this was not worth paying for.

Vorteile

Notion has a minimal interface with lots of ambition.

Nachteile

The interface doesn't make a lot of sense for proper project management, and can get cluttered easily. Notes blend in with projects and tasks, and it simply is not a very inviting or intuitive process. There is promise here, but I suspect many users will find this insufficient for project management. The two higher subscriptions are quite pricey compared to the competition.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Asana und Evernote Teams
Melissa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Flexible and Collaborative!

Bewertet am 27.11.2021

Personally, I love this tool because it allows me to build databases of knowledge, even my personal Resume page. Everything is in one place and I don't have to search extensively through notebooks or confusing organizational systems.

I like that you can really transform your ideas from just a thought to reality. Notion is great for tracking goals and helps you to navigate towards your end destination. If you're using it with a team it can be a great place to build up internal knowledge bases- but the trick is keeping it updated and making sure that what you're building is something an average Joe can navigate.

Vorteile

Notion is a great tool to use because you can do a variety of things on the tool. Project & task management, note-taking, building knowledge deposits, I even built my own resume page about myself in Notion!

It is a functional and flexible platform that also allows the administration of databases and these can be connected to each other and also provides great value as the ability to connect information between different departments or pages helps our employees find information easily.

Nachteile

The mobile apps aren't 100% amazing, there are some features that I think should be more included with the free version and the price is a little high.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Confluence, monday.com und Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Notion

Visually, the UX was the best and building pages inside of pages is really visually pleasing.
Ricardo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The ultimate make-it-your-own knowledge system

Bewertet am 2.4.2021

Notion works well as an organizer of all things knowledge. In our school we use it to organize term and weekly planning, as a bookmark manager, and also to publish certain content for students in a "fenced" environment.
This app can easily replace many other apps if the user knows what their specific needs are.

Highly recommended.

Vorteile

Flexibility: Notion can be whatever you want it to be. Some folk use it to take notes, other people find it a great meeting organizer. I use it as a master database of all things work and personal: tasks, notes, calendar reminders, bookmark manager... You can program it to suit your needs. It is highly advisable to model in paper what is it that you want from Notion.

Nachteile

Notion is a very closed ecosystem. I would love it to synchronize with Google Calendar or for it to talk nicely. to Gmail. Not an option right now.
The calendar view can benefit from a "weekly" or "agenda" view.
Offline work is still a work in progress.
Can become difficult to use if databases are not planned properly.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I wish I had Notion in college

Bewertet am 28.10.2022

If I had a Notion in college, it's safe to say, I would've gotten better grades. Since discovering this product, I have been 100x more productive because I can customize my workspace to my exact needs in a friendly, aesthetically pleasing platform. In order to make Notion work for you, you need a creative and problem-solving mind, and a few days to learn it. That's where I have the most fun creating the templates and workflows, and my team members make me feel like a productivity wizard.Working with databases is seamless, integrations work great, and my notes look and feel amazing. I use Notion for my tracking and planning my daily life, as well as my small business. After setting up the templates and workflows, my team members rave about how easy and centralized the projects are. They even started to learn how to create templates and workflows of their own since being introduced to it.Despite the lack of advanced styling, I love having a digital workspace that caters to our exact needs.

Vorteile

Notion is super easy to use, the interface is beautiful, and the possibilities are endless. I enjoy making templates that actually help me be more productive and get things done. There is also a native marketplace full of free and paid templates that I love getting inspiration from and experimenting with. Notion also has one of the most helpful and motivating communities where templates and productivity ideas are shared. I enjoy using this to organize my projects as a digital business.The pricing plans are reasonable, and they also offer credits when you complete certain tasks. It is best paired with Google Chrome Extensions. There are many extensions that make the Notion experience even better like customizing the theme colors, adding buttons, etc.

Nachteile

My nit-picky con isn't all that important when it comes to productivity, but visually notion lacks native advanced customization. The downside of using Chrome Extensions to customize the look and feel of my notion pages is that it doesn't apply across browsers and on the desktop and mobile app. There's too much space around the margins, which can be valuable real estate for the page content. I also wish the page properties didn't take up half the page with the right side of it empty. I also wish that text could be aligned right and centered.Another downside I have is having to use Notion in Google Chrome most of the time to take advantage of the style customization extensions.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

All in one Editor

Bewertet am 16.10.2022

Using it as my go-to tool for note-taking, project tracking, and sharing a common knowledge base across people. Use it for personal use cases for tracking my startup growth.

Vorteile

Excellent note-taking tool. Good for document storage and sharing. It also has a feature profile management, for personal and company usage. Files can be shared and made available publically. Good pre-defined setup for project tracking and management. My personal favorite is the Page icon and the cover icon of the page. Amazing community and pre-defined templates available for all general use cases.

Nachteile

It just can't be used directly, and comes with a decent learning curve. More integrations with tools needed, also support for more coding languages.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Confluence und Evernote Teams

Warum Notion gewählt wurde

Amazing UI and UX of notion and a very big and active community.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Evernote Teams
Layne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great tool for a company wiki (policies and procedures documentation, meeting notes, etc.)

Bewertet am 25.8.2022

I use Notion as a company wiki to share documentation, instructions, policies and procedures with everyone on my 52-person globally distributed team. It's where new team members go to find and work through their orientation checklists. It's where admins go to work through their onboarding checklists when a new person joins the team. And it's where every team member goes every day to read the extensive instruction manuals they use to do their jobs. It's very easy to create and share beautiful and clear content with Notion.

Vorteile

I love how easy to use it is for content creators and readers alike. You can integrate all kinds of things: images, videos, html, databases, simple tables, etc. There are also lots of different types of heading (three sizes, with or without drop-down toggles to collapse them), which means the documents in our company wiki are very easy to navigate. I love using synced blocks when a rule or procedure is mentioned in more than one place—if you update one block, all of the others sync too so your documentation won't accidentally go out of date.

Nachteile

I had to try really hard to think of one, honestly! I guess I wish there was an easy-to-find user management page. The only way I know how to manage permissions is to use the small window that pops up when you click "Share" in the upper right hand corner of any Notion page. It takes fair amount of scrolling or a fair number of clicks to find someone on my 50+ person team and change or remove their permissions when I need to.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Confluence

Warum Notion gewählt wurde

My last company used Confluence instead of Notion. I like Notion better!

Zuvor genutzte Software

Confluence

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Notion

My COO chose it because it has a lot of traction with other teams we respect.
Lirim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

One of the best productivity apps for anyone who wants to keep themself productive.

Bewertet am 20.9.2022

Absolutely amazing. My life is so much easier and I get now more time to spend with my family thanks to Notion.

Vorteile

NOTION is a true lifesaver productivity app for anyone who really cares to deliver the best of him/her by the end of the day. Once you open the app you will have option to customize the pages you see on the left side, create new ones, include links, add people who you work with, tag them, add pictures, prioritize your tasks, set deadlines and set a reminder for every deadline you set of. It basically has everything I would ask for, almost perfect and it saves me a lot of time by keeping me organize throughout the day.

Nachteile

The only thing I like the least about this software is the font, it has very limited fonts to choose from. I wish they had more.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft OneNote und monday.com

Warum Notion gewählt wurde

It's not very affordable for people like me who use it very often. Not a lot of options.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Evernote Teams

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Notion

Ease of use, very popular, lots of options to customize based on your needs, and it gives you 14 days free trial which is perfect for people who are trying to figure out what app is the best for them.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: internationale Angelegenheiten
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Amazing tool

Bewertet am 27.7.2021

it allowed us to create a GTD system and keep the rest of the team on track with all projects and the combination of urgent tasks across active projects to make every day productive

Vorteile

I liked the fact that we were able to create a fantastic GTD system (getting things done) that helps us keep track of our active projects, review tasks and collect all ideas and insights that get later categorized

Nachteile

their task management UI is less intuitive to use than notion, which makes us upset because it's the main reason we use notion, especially on mobile

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday.com und Asana

Warum Notion gewählt wurde

we switched because we felt constrained by the fact that the kanban system was the only way to structure a document

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Notion

cost (we're in the free tier), colleagues recommendations and perceived ease of setup