Bigin by Zoho CRM

Pipelinezentriertes CRM-System für kleine Unternehmen

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(126)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

126 Bewertungen

Jose Eduardo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zoho Bigin CRM para empresas pequeñas y emprendedores

Bewertet am 7.6.2022

Excelente

Vorteile

El precio y las funcionalidades que tiene la herramienta

Nachteile

Que carezca de de la herramienta de geolocalización y la integración con Whatsapp

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

Por el precio y la facilidad de uso y parametrización
Charles
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Bigin CRM is perfect for our Small Business

Bewertet am 8.9.2022

Vorteile

The Sales Pipeline is very intuitive and simple. We always pull up the Bigin Sales Pipeline on our weekly sales call as the team discusses current sales opportunities.

Nachteile

Little tricky to find things sometimes. For example, today I tried to figure out how to merge multiple contacts into one contact to eliminate duplicates. Was pretty intuitive in ZoHo CRM, but not as easy to do in Bigin.

Natesh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Bad experience with Bigin

Bewertet am 24.1.2021

It was good & i was very happy till i found all my accounting data was not integrated and had to add contacts manually

Vorteile

Integration with GSuite
Tasks / Calendar

Nachteile

The worst is it does not integrate with Zoho Books, there is not point. I spent time exporting contacts from books and importing to Bigin and then realised this is foolish to do. They promised to integrate with books but they also suggested to use zoho flow another paid application. This is not fair as why should i keep paying for applications, they should have offered zoho flow for free as it is their fault when CRM is not integrated with books/accounting

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot CRM

Warum Bigin by Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

To ensure zoho books integration should work and felt natural extension

Zuvor genutzte Software

HubSpot CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

To ensure zoho books integration should work and felt natural extension

Antwort von Zoho CRM Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello Natesh! Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback. We're happy to let you know that Bigin's native integration with Zoho Books is ready and is live as part of our Early access program. We really hope that you find this useful.

As always, you can reach out to us anytime if there's anything else that you need to help with. Thank you!

Tarun
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best CRM for MSME and Startups.

Bewertet am 23.8.2022

I have been using Bigin since year along with all my Employees and Business Consultants in India, i am highly Impressed with the User experience.

Vorteile

I being the director of a financial Institution, highly recommend Bigin Zoho CRM for all startups and SMES, it gives you ease of your data and sales pipeline management.

Nachteile

Nothing as such i can say i did not like.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bitrix24

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

The cost effective and great user experience.
Abhishek
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Zoho Bigin Review

Bewertet am 29.8.2022

Overall experience with Zoho bigin was good. A good CRM software at a reasonable price and a vast number of facilities.

Vorteile

Ease of Use
Effective
Applicable for all types of businesses

Nachteile

Segregation of products
Understanding the workflow creation process

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sell.Do und HubSpot CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

Ease of use, lower prices, effective, suitable for our business.
Enrique
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excelente aplicación para cualquier empresa que comienza su negocio.

Bewertet am 21.8.2022

Bigin ha resuelto los problemas de tener los contactos en local, y que no permitía tener todo sincronizado, y en la nube. Es seguro y podemos utilizarlos todos los miembros de la empresa. Es bastante útil para el día a día de un negocio.

Vorteile

Tiene todo lo necesario e importante para comenzar a gestionar los contactos y empresas con las que trabaja tu negocio. En una sola herramienta tienes acceso a todo lo que necesitas para la administración y la relación con el cliente. Incluso telefonía integrada, además de integrar otras aplicaciones de Zoho, como Books, Desk...y aplicaciones de terceros.

Nachteile

De momento no tengo ningún contra de la aplicación.

Israel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Super Grace Work

Bewertet am 7.8.2022

Vorteile

i like the simple way to show the information super woo

Nachteile

only works with zoho apps its to me the same page as the other options on sales

Martin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent sales focussed CRM

Bewertet am 6.9.2022

Superb

Vorteile

Integrates with ZOHO while keeping it simple for sales

Nachteile

Can't reorder pipelines but can reorder stages within pipelines

Ron
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Efficiency Machine

Bewertet am 18.8.2022

My overall experience with this product is very positive.

Vorteile

I tend to be a bit disorganized and my colleagues complain about this. Since using BIGIN they are all complimenting me for my newly found organizational skills. Of course I do not tell them why and take the credit.

Nachteile

It was a little complicated at first for me to understand all the features. With practice it became second nature

Prakhar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

wonderful small business software

Bewertet am 11.8.2022

Vorteile

It is wonderful small business software forget use.

Nachteile

quotation feature is missing in this software

Arlène
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

If you "live" inside your sales pipeline, this CRM tool is for you

Bewertet am 14.8.2021

For the most part, I have had a good experience with Bigin

Vorteile

The first time I came across Bigin, I wondered why a company would have two CRM tools (Zoho also has Zoho CRM)... but then I understood: Bigin focuses on the pipeline aspect of a CRM.

The one thing that stroke me the most at first was the fact that Bigin was really a mobile-focused CRM. Pipelines, workflows (another name for automations in Bigin), and activity management are powerful, but I think that it is really in its mobile-first approach that Bigin shines.

Its Signals are the perfect way to make sure you never forget to do something, and if you are an Apple user, you can even write or use a pencil on your iPad. Something I really enjoy is the ability to create widget to add to my smartphone homepage. This is great because I can easily get an overview of different things – e.g. tasks I need to carry out, upcoming appointments for the week – without having to be in front of my computer or without having to log into the Bigin mobile app. A simple swipe from my phone's home screen and I can see all of that.

Nachteile

Depending on what you would like a CRM tool to do for you, you may find that Bigin is lacking some things... For me, the main con is the fact that the premium plan has a limit of 50,000 contacts/record (though it is true that you can add more by paying)

Stefano
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Textilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

CRM completo a basso prezzo

Bewertet am 5.1.2022

Dopo aver caricato i database ho iniziato ad usarlo e mi sono trovato bene per la semplicità d'uso e la completezza delle opzioni.

Vorteile

E' un CRM completo per la gestione dei contatti e tracciare le comunicazioni con i clienti. Per mettere di conservare tutte le comunicazioni avute, e a differenza di altri, c'è anche la versione gratuita.

Nachteile

Sicuramente il costo contenuto e il fatto di essere completo nella gestione delle comunicazioni è stato determinante nella scelta.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Capsule und FreshBooks

Warum Bigin by Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

Perchè cercavo un prodotto più completo , esempio gestione dei prodotti.

Zuvor genutzte Software

amoCRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

Per la convenienza economica, la semplicità di utilizzo e la completezza.
Ramanathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesone experience with Bigin CRM by Zoho

Bewertet am 14.4.2022

Awesome experience with Bigin CRM. Great reliable customer support provided by Bigin CRM Team. Bigin CCRM is a must use for all start up entrepreneurs and small business owners.

Vorteile

The deal pipeline feature is the best of all. Deal management is very essential for keeping an eagle eye on all the accounts so that we can maximize our sales closings month after month, so that no sales slips through the cracks. Kudos to Zoho.

Nachteile

Not much cons at these price points. Probably more number of pipelines in the pricing plans would have been a great sweetener.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Pipedrive

Warum Bigin by Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

Bigin CRM provides Better Value for money. More features packed inside reasonable prices.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Pipedrive

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

Great Value for money provided by Bigin CRM.
Irving
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A basic , entry-level CRM

Bewertet am 8.9.2020

We have had a great experience with Bigin, it was a great alternative while lowering our costs. It offers a great value for the money we pay for it.

Vorteile

While trying to lower our costs derived from the health crisis, we searched for CRM alternatives and ultimately we choose Bigin, due to their clean interface and the functionality they offer, as well as their low price (but great value overall)

Nachteile

Limited number of custom fields, no email templates and difficult to create email templates on my own.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM

Warum Bigin by Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

Cleaner interface, best price

Zuvor genutzte Software

Vtiger CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

mainly price, but it has a lot of functionality. It will also be easy to migrate to Zoho CRM, when the situation allows for it.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Landwirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Nice CRM for Small Companies and StartUps

Bewertet am 18.11.2021

Vorteile

Nice CRM for small companies and startups. One user ist free, premium accounts only costs 7 € per month.

Actually I'm just testing around, but it feels nice :-)

Nachteile

Connection to MS 365 isn't hazzle-free. It broke down several times. However, it finally worked.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Agile CRM und HubSpot CRM

Zuvor genutzte Software

HubSpot CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

It was easier to set up and get it run. Also the pricing model seems to be very interesting.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

A good CRM for small businesses

Bewertet am 20.9.2021

I used the software for a group of my clients. They were all a small businesses owner. It takes no time to setup and learn how it works. And their saying «a big CRM doesn't mean big results» is totally right.

Vorteile

The feature of migration from Bigin to Zoho CRM with just a click without losing a single bit of data and without tech expertise.

Nachteile

I didn't see anything disappointed me. It is a CRM for small businesses. I won't complain if it lacks a feature or two that just the big corporations need.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Copper

Warum Bigin by Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

Clients request

Zuvor genutzte Software

GoldMine Premium Edition und Pipedrive
DeRoy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

BEST Small Business CRM

Bewertet am 13.3.2022

Very easy to use on a daily basis. Love it.

Vorteile

The ease of use, scalability for a small business, as well as easy work flow.

Nachteile

I'm not expecting a lot of automation with the cost of this CRM. So no disappointments.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Freshsales und Zendesk Suite

Warum Bigin by Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

The workflow and seamless design.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Nutshell und HubSpot CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

Cost and same features for what I needed.
Manivarman
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Simple Things reach great lengths

Bewertet am 3.7.2020

It has been an awesome experience with the product as well as the support.

Vorteile

Simple easy to use UI. Navigation is awesome. Straight up pipeline focused with necessary workflows automation

Nachteile

Contact to account look up is available the vice versa isnt there hence there is difficulty while selecting a contact during deal creation

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Freshsales

Zuvor genutzte Software

Freshsales
Madhan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Low Cost CRM

Bewertet am 21.2.2022

low-cost CRM with required options

Vorteile

I like the interface and very simple not too many options to distract the user very good tool for small business owners to increase productivity

Nachteile

hyperlink for the phone number is missing, call task remainder for the company is missing some time we have a company details without contact person

Arowolo Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

The most simplest and easiest CRM system for small business

Bewertet am 30.6.2022

Vorteile

The most simplest and easiest CRM system for small business. the fact that it is focused enough to get small business starting is exactly what I love about the CRM. no cluster features to confused user off.

Nachteile

the pricing structure is a bit more expensive for the targeted users since its focus to small business owners

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Insightly und Freshsales
Carleen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great for small business

Bewertet am 18.4.2021

Easy to set up and learn how to use If you are new to CRM and need one, this is a great starting point, and you can add features you need as you grow.

Vorteile

Love that I can customize workflows, and store e-mail templates to reduce the time cost of doing everyday things with more precision.

Nachteile

Would be great if the tasks sent reminders for the day they were due rather than on the day they are set.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Less Annoying CRM und Keap

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

Bigin had the features I needed (e-mail templates) at the price point I needed them. Others, the feature I wanted was at a higher price point AND came with all kinds of features I didn't need, but would have to learn to get the most out of the 1 feature I did.
Luyolo Leroy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

CRM Experience using Zoho Bigin

Bewertet am 5.12.2021

Client activity is consistent and I don't forget deals

Vorteile

The Deal stages and Dashboard features are what I use the most. I am able to keep track of my progress and set activities for myself.

Nachteile

Probability feature for each deal stage would be helpful to estimate what I could close off with on the month

Arman
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Simple to use, Easy to set up and Everything an SME needs

Bewertet am 26.4.2022

Vorteile

I'm absolutely in love with Zoho Bigin. I was looking for a tool to manage the sales team in our small business but there wasn't any simple tool to help an SME in managing their team, every other tool was complicated. They are simple to use, easy to set up and have everything you need.

Nachteile

I am unable to edit the last name on the CRM under contacts, some fields are uneditable and I wish they work on giving an option to edit.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM, Freshdesk und HubSpot CRM
Vishal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The Value for money CRM

Bewertet am 4.7.2020

Brilliant.

Vorteile

The pricing , perfect CRM for startups and small teams

Nachteile

It serves my purpose for now. Nothing negative to say

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM und Pipedrive

Warum Bigin by Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

Price and our requirements were limited

Zuvor genutzte Software

Freshsales

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

Value for money .
Stanley
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zoho Bigin CRM Review

Bewertet am 9.3.2022

I think Zoho CRM solves my business problems, specifically the facility to add a new client and keep track of it.

Vorteile

It's really easy to use because of its interface and the position of each feature. It's very intuitive, even if someone hasn't previously used another CRM.

Nachteile

There are some features for a client that cannot be removed, or they're by default, so it's difficult to be hiding each of them.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM und HubSpot CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

The price