Bigin by Zoho CRM Erfahrungen

Bigin by Zoho CRM

Pipelinezentriertes CRM-System für kleine Unternehmen

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(385)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

385 Bewertungen

Nico
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Klare Empfehlung!

Bewertet am 21.8.2023

Vorteile

Kann ich jedem Unternehmen empfehlen, dass nicht 100e Euros ausgeben möchte und ein einfaches CRM und Vetriebsline wünscht! Auch der Support funktioniert wunderbar!

Nachteile

Ich konnte bis jetzt keine negativen Punkte finden!

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Ist sein Geld Wert.

Bewertet am 16.10.2023

Viel Leistung für kleines Geld.

Viel Leistung für kleines Geld.

Vorteile

Kanban Board und Import von Kontakten direkt möglich

Nachteile

Email Integration ist etwas kompliziert.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Das smarte CRM-System

Bewertet am 11.12.2023

Sehr durchdachtes, smartes System, welches dennoch professionell wirkt.

Sehr durchdachtes, smartes System, welches dennoch professionell wirkt.

Vorteile

Bigin by Zoho CRM ist als Basisangebot für Startups und kleine Firmen optimiert und bewegt sich dennoch innerhalb der ZOHO-Produktfamilie.

Nachteile

Bis jetzt ist mir noch nichts Negatives aufgefallen.

Ramanathan
Ramanathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesone experience with Bigin CRM by Zoho

Bewertet am 14.4.2022

Awesome experience with Bigin CRM. Great reliable customer support provided by Bigin CRM Team....

Awesome experience with Bigin CRM. Great reliable customer support provided by Bigin CRM Team. Bigin CCRM is a must use for all start up entrepreneurs and small business owners.

Vorteile

The deal pipeline feature is the best of all. Deal management is very essential for keeping an eagle eye on all the accounts so that we can maximize our sales closings month after month, so that no sales slips through the cracks. Kudos to Zoho.

Nachteile

Not much cons at these price points. Probably more number of pipelines in the pricing plans would have been a great sweetener.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Pipedrive

Warum Bigin by Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

Bigin CRM provides Better Value for money. More features packed inside reasonable prices.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Pipedrive

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

Great Value for money provided by Bigin CRM.
Francis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Simple and easy to use system

Bewertet am 15.1.2024

I really liked. Most probably I will start using other systems from Zoho ecosystem.

I really liked. Most probably I will start using other systems from Zoho ecosystem.

Vorteile

It is very simple and easy to onboard. I was able to use the system within 1 week including self learning.

Nachteile

For contact name, they have kept second name as system default (Mandatory) which cannot be changed. I would like to keep First name as a mandatory field and keep second name as not Mandatory field.

Max
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

They need to remove the ajax query function from the search bar and the search article bar

Bewertet am 15.10.2023

great

great

Vorteile

pretty much all you need on a crm.

Nachteile

Having ajax in a tool like that does give an excellent impression at first glance, not having to pop-up to a different window each time you do a search the sad part is this search bar function fails more than often to the extent I have to delete and start over or even as bad as refreshing the screen. I never put reviews but i will appreciate the team looking into this or at least having a button to switch from ajax to normal opening another window to load data.

Benjamin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best CRM for Small Businesses

Bewertet am 5.12.2023

So far, I’m very happy with Bigin CRM and what they offer. A very flexible tool that allows me to...

So far, I’m very happy with Bigin CRM and what they offer. A very flexible tool that allows me to keep my track records for all my clients.

Vorteile

Finally a simple but yet very powerful CRM for small businesses! I’ve been looking so long for a CRM that’s not only made for teams, or for bigger sales corporations, and stumbled upon Bigin. I like how much you can modify it so it’s suits you and how you want it to look like.

Nachteile

I work from my iPad Pro, and the app is good, but still not as powerful as I would like it to be. So I prefer to work through a web browser instead.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday sales CRM, Pipedrive und HubSpot CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

Much better interface. Easier to understand. Esthetically more beautiful.
Asher
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Efficient and easy to use CRM

Bewertet am 24.1.2024

Vorteile

Easy to add content
Easy to update
Dashboard is helpful and easy to manage

Nachteile

Setup of new workflows might be a bit challenging for a simple user.
Tech support wasn't the best

Mbuyoti
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Most affordable CRM

Bewertet am 11.2.2024

Vorteile

The CRM is very affordable and easy to use.

Nachteile

Limit with data fields. For example by defaualt th system on customer filed it requires surname and its non negotiable to change.

Phil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Bigin by Zoho

Bewertet am 14.2.2024

Vorteile

Easy to set up, simple, intuative and above all a great platform to stay organised

Nachteile

WhatsApp Business integration doesn't allow you to then use WA4B on your phone app

Gregory
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great tool for small business

Bewertet am 7.2.2024

Vorteile

It was super easy to setup.
and beside lead management let you have a workflow after closing

Nachteile

Could be integrated with Zoho workplace will make it perfect

Mir Moinuddin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Best CRM for Small Business.

Bewertet am 9.2.2024

Vorteile

I like the most the way we can design our own layout for leads and adding contact.

Nachteile

The lead notification which we add in pipeline.

Daniele
Daniele
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good CRM software

Bewertet am 19.2.2024

Vorteile

app
sync to calendar
easy to use
easy to start

Nachteile

i start my work in 2 hour set up. realy easy

Stephen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent

Bewertet am 23.11.2022

I've used nearly every CRM and this lightweight offering from ZOHO is excellent, highly recommended

I've used nearly every CRM and this lightweight offering from ZOHO is excellent, highly recommended

Vorteile

I've used nearly every CRM and this lightweight offering from ZOHO is excellent, highly recommended

Nachteile

I would like contacts on a map for routing

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Insightly, Pipedrive und HubSpot CRM

Warum Bigin by Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

Ease of use

Zuvor genutzte Software

HubSpot CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

It suited my use better than the rest and ease of use
Charles
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Bigin CRM is perfect for our Small Business

Bewertet am 8.9.2022

Vorteile

The Sales Pipeline is very intuitive and simple. We always pull up the Bigin Sales Pipeline on our weekly sales call as the team discusses current sales opportunities.

Nachteile

Little tricky to find things sometimes. For example, today I tried to figure out how to merge multiple contacts into one contact to eliminate duplicates. Was pretty intuitive in ZoHo CRM, but not as easy to do in Bigin.

Vivek
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Small Business CRM. Highly Recommended

Bewertet am 30.7.2023

It is working great for my business. Sales funnel automation is going great.

It is working great for my business. Sales funnel automation is going great.

Vorteile

Easy to use, easy to implement, great lead & contact management.

Nachteile

Would like to see reduced limitations on records. They are charging for each attribute, like, records, workflows, templates etc.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM

Warum Bigin by Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

HubSpot free version have lot of limitations.

Zuvor genutzte Software

HubSpot CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

Inexpensive, easy to use and multiple integrations.
Eduardo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

CRM that delivers a lot for a fair price

Bewertet am 17.4.2023

Briefly my total experience was great. In 3 months I tested at least CRM's for my company, which is...

Briefly my total experience was great. In 3 months I tested at least CRM's for my company, which is small and Bigin was the most assertive of all. It helped me a lot the days I used it, and I intend to continue using it.

Vorteile

What I liked the most were the automations. They critically optimize my time and help me control my funnels of different prospecting strands.

Nachteile

I think the only two issues I miss the most are more integrations to the CRM and the slightly more laborious way of exporting lists to the system. Nothing too complicated either, but it makes a slight difference.

Mili
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A easy to adopt CRM for small business

Bewertet am 4.1.2023

A sound quality cloud-based software with the flexibility and the most attractive is its pricing.

A sound quality cloud-based software with the flexibility and the most attractive is its pricing.

Vorteile

It's inexpensive and easy to use and a good buy for first-time users and non-technical companies.

Nachteile

The number of pipelines, inbuilt workflows are limited.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM

Warum Bigin by Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

Costly for Indian market.

Zuvor genutzte Software

HubSpot CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

As first time user it is good choice to start.
Tarun
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best CRM for MSME and Startups.

Bewertet am 23.8.2022

I have been using Bigin since year along with all my Employees and Business Consultants in India, i...

I have been using Bigin since year along with all my Employees and Business Consultants in India, i am highly Impressed with the User experience.

Vorteile

I being the director of a financial Institution, highly recommend Bigin Zoho CRM for all startups and SMES, it gives you ease of your data and sales pipeline management.

Nachteile

Nothing as such i can say i did not like.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bitrix24

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

The cost effective and great user experience.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

How you manage your CRM

Bewertet am 25.2.2023

I benefited a lot from the experience of working with this program, it facilitated a lot of my work...

I benefited a lot from the experience of working with this program, it facilitated a lot of my work and saved a lot of time.

Vorteile

A program with good features for CRM management, suitable for small and large companies, offers a free trial and a free version, easy to operate, and facilitates the management of reports and data.

Nachteile

It is a good platform, but it needs to improve its work on mobile. Adding new options will make the program faster and more suitable for companies with a large number of employees.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Extremely satisfied with Bigin for small business use

Bewertet am 8.2.2023

Very satisfied.

Very satisfied.

Vorteile

The integration was super easy and self-explanatory. Bigin works well with our accounting and marketing systems and there are no data silos.

Nachteile

The data synchronization with Zoho Books sometimes stops working.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

Ease of use, integration with the other applications in the Zoho suite, and affordable price.
Carleen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great for small business

Bewertet am 18.4.2021

Easy to set up and learn how to use If you are new to CRM and need one, this is a great starting...

Easy to set up and learn how to use If you are new to CRM and need one, this is a great starting point, and you can add features you need as you grow.

Vorteile

Love that I can customize workflows, and store e-mail templates to reduce the time cost of doing everyday things with more precision.

Nachteile

Would be great if the tasks sent reminders for the day they were due rather than on the day they are set.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Less Annoying CRM und Keap

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

Bigin had the features I needed (e-mail templates) at the price point I needed them. Others, the feature I wanted was at a higher price point AND came with all kinds of features I didn't need, but would have to learn to get the most out of the 1 feature I did.
Chris
Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Bigin does everything we need with ease

Bewertet am 12.12.2023

Time should be spent on delivering your business products and services, not on understanding...

Time should be spent on delivering your business products and services, not on understanding complex sales platforms and tools, and carrying out extensive admin. This is what Bigin does well.

Vorteile

We wanted a simple yet powerful CRM system that underpins all of our sales activity. After a lot of searching, trials and comparisons, we settled on Bigin and haven't looked back. Bigin does everything we need with ease, including sending emails, advancing sales and keeping a track of trends. For small businesses, this is one contender to seriously consider.

Nachteile

Less sophisticated email integration means that there are better alternatives out there if you want to use email functionality

Arlène
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

If you "live" inside your sales pipeline, this CRM tool is for you

Bewertet am 14.8.2021

For the most part, I have had a good experience with Bigin

For the most part, I have had a good experience with Bigin

Vorteile

The first time I came across Bigin, I wondered why a company would have two CRM tools (Zoho also has Zoho CRM)... but then I understood: Bigin focuses on the pipeline aspect of a CRM.

The one thing that stroke me the most at first was the fact that Bigin was really a mobile-focused CRM. Pipelines, workflows (another name for automations in Bigin), and activity management are powerful, but I think that it is really in its mobile-first approach that Bigin shines.

Its Signals are the perfect way to make sure you never forget to do something, and if you are an Apple user, you can even write or use a pencil on your iPad. Something I really enjoy is the ability to create widget to add to my smartphone homepage. This is great because I can easily get an overview of different things – e.g. tasks I need to carry out, upcoming appointments for the week – without having to be in front of my computer or without having to log into the Bigin mobile app. A simple swipe from my phone's home screen and I can see all of that.

Nachteile

Depending on what you would like a CRM tool to do for you, you may find that Bigin is lacking some things... For me, the main con is the fact that the premium plan has a limit of 50,000 contacts/record (though it is true that you can add more by paying)

DeRoy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

BEST Small Business CRM

Bewertet am 13.3.2022

Very easy to use on a daily basis. Love it.

Very easy to use on a daily basis. Love it.

Vorteile

The ease of use, scalability for a small business, as well as easy work flow.

Nachteile

I'm not expecting a lot of automation with the cost of this CRM. So no disappointments.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Freshsales und Zendesk Suite

Warum Bigin by Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

The workflow and seamless design.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Nutshell und HubSpot CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Bigin by Zoho CRM

Cost and same features for what I needed.