iLert

Website-Überwachungssoftware zum Verwalten von Vorfällen

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(36)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

36 Bewertungen

Christian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Zuverlässiges System für Alarmierung und Rufbereitschaft

Bewertet am 1.9.2022

Vorteile

iLert deckt alle unsere Anforderungen an Rufbereitschaftsplanung und Alarmierung ab.
Die Statusseiten sind eine gute und sinnvolle Ergänzung, ebenso die iOS App.
Insgesamt, mit kleinen Ausnahmen, läßt sich das System einfach konfigurieren und bedienen.
Alarmquellen lassen sich sehr leicht einbinden.

Nachteile

Die Konfiguration der Teams und Eskalationsketten könnte etwas intuitiver sein.
Die Dokumentation könnte detailierter beschrieben sein.

Antwort von iLert

Thanks for your review, Christian. Nice to read that you like iLert :-)

Kaan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Uptime monitoring and advanced alerting

Bewertet am 6.8.2020

We were looking for a simple solution that monitors our online shops and calls our engineers in case of any issues. iLert helped us to minimize the impact of IT related issues to our customers.

Vorteile

The mobile app! Once everything was setup, we relied on the mobile app for ongoing use. Since the introduction of uptime monitoring, iLert covers all our monitoring and alerting needs.

Nachteile

Would love to have a reminder when an on-call shift starts.

Antwort von iLert Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Kaan - thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review and for being an iLert customer for such a long time. It is great to hear that iLert helps your company to increase uptime for your customers. Reminders for on-call shifts will be available later this year. Thanks again, Birol

Jeremy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Perfect monitoring for our business

Bewertet am 4.9.2022

Very pleased with the migration, set up for all heartbeat monitors and creation of status pages for our customers with iLert, which are critical to us delivering services and supporting customers.

Vorteile

A lot of our systems are hardened services which cannot be monitored through HTTP requests, therefore we rely heavily on heartbeat monitoring which works flawlessly in iLert. All of our services are set up with regular intervals to check-in, and we're notified immediately if there's ever an issue

Nachteile

Everything works as expected and nothing that I would class as a negative for the product - the only minor improvement I would make is to create an alert action template (as I tend to have to create the same alerts when creating a new heartbeat check), though I'm sure there's a technical reason for that - and the process is very straight forward.

Antwort von iLert Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Jeremy, thanks for your great review. Did you know that you can copy an existing alert action to multiple alert sources at once? We introduced this improvement a few months ago. Feel free to reach out to [email protected] if you need any help with that.

Andre
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

iLert

Bewertet am 1.9.2022

Vorteile

Easy use, fast alerts, good dashboard and a good mobile app

Nachteile

call routing ist not so our favorite, because it is to complicate

Antwort von iLert Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hey Andre, thanks for your review. We will try to simplify the call routing. If you have a concrete suggestion here, feel free to submit it: https://roadmap.ilert.com/

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

iLert review for on-call alerting solution

Bewertet am 2.9.2022

Really satisfied

Vorteile

The terraform provider letting us code our on-call infrasture service

Nachteile

The UI for the calendar / on-shift schedules

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

PagerDuty

Gründe für den Wechsel zu iLert

The terraform provider / the uptime monitoring feature / the pricing

Antwort von iLert Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you! Glad to hear you guys are happy :-)

Andreas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent product with great support

Bewertet am 1.9.2022

Vorteile

iLert focuses on the main use-case - scheduling on-call rosters, notifications and escalations.
In addition the support is really helpful and the implementation of "small feature wishes" just works.

Nachteile

We have not really something to dislike at iLert.
The UI for on-call takeover could be a bit better, to mention one.

Antwort von iLert Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Andreas, thanks for the great review and your feedback :-)

Nele
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

easy to use alert handel

Bewertet am 1.9.2022

We are using iLert as an alert handler for our call on duty and its perfect.

Vorteile

So many possible ways to receive an alert (e.g. App, SMS, phone call, E-Mail)

Nachteile

Many changes in the past which haven´t been functional (e.g. accepting an alert via apple watch not possible for a while). Better testing would be great.

Antwort von iLert Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Nele, great to hear that you appreciate our Notifications Channels. We will strive to make future features even better :-)

Thorsten
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ensure easy accessibility

Bewertet am 3.9.2022

With ilert we ensure our availability for customers outside of business hours. In addition, this ensures a smooth, transparent on-call service with maximum flexibility for our employees

Vorteile

Ready for use after a few administrative tasks

Nachteile

Scheduling the app on the mobile phone does not always update immediately

Antwort von iLert Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great Thorsten, thanks for your review. We're glad you're using iLert to give your on-call team maximum flexibility. That is one of the main reasons for us.

Kane
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Pretty good program for on call staff.

Bewertet am 1.9.2022

Vorteile

The ability to escalate alerts if necessary

Nachteile

Sometimes you get an alert while driving, and by the time you've pulled over to sort it the alert has been escalated due to missed calls.

Antwort von iLert Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Kane, glad to hear you are enjoying iLert. Regarding the alerts, while driving, maybe you can adjust the escalations rules to give you a bit more time.

Zuber
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Just another Engineer Experience

Bewertet am 1.9.2022

Overall it has been great experience. We are using it and found it so useful for on call support and continue to use it.

Vorteile

Quick notifications through mail and calls. I haven't tried whatsapp / telegram, but I am gonna try it soon. Don't have to monitor the critical systems in person, if the proper ilert is set we can rely on it.

Nachteile

Mobile sms are horrible, it takes about 1 hour or more to deliver a notification about the ilert.

Antwort von iLert Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hey Zuber, thanks for your review. Glad to hear that ilert is working for you. Can you describe the SMS issue in more detail? Looking forward to your feedback via [email protected]

Manojkumar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

iLert - Simple and powerful

Bewertet am 1.9.2022

With iLert all our critical incidents are addressed with less responsive time. the notification features from iLert are aswesome

Vorteile

I like schedule layers, multiple responders, status pages, and uptime monitors

Nachteile

Can have more features in status pages and overall all the feature are cool

Antwort von iLert Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hey Manojkumar, great review, thank you. This is very motivating. We are already working on more features for the status pages :-)

Abdullah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A solid product for on-call duty

Bewertet am 15.10.2020

Its a good product that fits our use case of different teams monitoring different services, where each services are also living under different environments. This requires a complex level of customization of notifications & alerts, and ilert works perfectly.

Vorteile

- Integration with monitoring software like Zabbix, and supporting their latest releases very quickly.
- Separate API per environment allows more flexible grouping.
- Clean escalation policies with step-by-step configuration.
- On-Call scheduling shown in visually colorful way.
- A wonderful reporting tool to view past alerts/notifications and generate regular reports.

Nachteile

- Editing on-call scheduling requires to figure out interaction (where to click, what to add etc.). A help/guide inside the software would be helpful.
- Removing an on-call person from a period in between schedule, changes the whole schedule up for everyone next in queue, hence needs to do adjustments for all the next on-callers.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

OpsGenie und Splunk On-Call

Warum iLert gewählt wurde

VictorOps got broken after Zabbix changes their internal alerting in their new 4.4 version, and even though they manage to fix it after opening a support ticket, a lot of time was spend waiting for upgrade to be pushed to production. During this time, ilert (and other products) were also tested as possible replacement.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Splunk On-Call

Gründe für den Wechsel zu iLert

Way more direct support from ilert team in helping setup ilert across the infrastructure. It was a better fit with the organization structure.

Antwort von iLert Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Abdullah,
Thank you very much for taking the time to review iLert. I'm glad to hear that you like our deep integration with Zabbix, our on-call management features, and our in-depth reporting.

Regarding editing on-call schedules: a major upgrade to editing on-call schedules is in the works and will be ready towards the end of this year. Stay tuned and thanks again. Birol

Heike
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Quick customer response, easy to use and competitive pricing

Bewertet am 29.7.2020

Vorteile

You set it up once and it just works. We received a hands on demo with the iLert team, configured the rest of our uptime monitors and api integrations ourselves. It took a few minutes to get all users on board and since then, we did not even need to touch the browser if anything on our side goes wrong, we simply use the iLert mobile app for the whole incident lifecycle.

Nachteile

We would still love to see a few more features in the future like postmortems or a whatsapp integration.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

OpsGenie, PagerDuty und DERDACK Enterprise Alert

Gründe für den Wechsel zu iLert

Early in our integration attempts we realised that we were in need of an additional integration for our internal monitoring tools that we developed inhouse to ensure our video backup storages are healthy. It was a matter of days for the our feature request to become available, even though we were still a trial customer. The fact that the pricing was extremely competitive was just a cherry on top.

Antwort von iLert Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Heike, thank you very much for taking the time to review us and we are happy to hear that you were up and running quickly with iLert. Thanks also for your suggested features. A postmortem feature is something we are currently discussing and might include in our roadmap. I will make sure to reach out to you personally, once things become concrete. Birol

Stefan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fire and reliable

Bewertet am 13.8.2020

We use it for automatic callouts for operating our customer environments and a lot of them are very important for our customers as they operate around the world

Vorteile

We are very dependend on this product as we providing 24/7 support to our customers. iLert in the past 9 years never faild or had an outage. Result: you install it once, configure it to your needs and you never have to bother about it!

Nachteile

Nothing to add here, I love such a product!

Antwort von iLert Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Stefan, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate it and we're flattered to have you and your company among our first customers. I'm glad to hear that iLert is helping you to drive results and provide 24/7 support to your customers around the globe. If you have any questions, or if we can help with anything, feel free to reach out, we'll be more than happy to help! Thanks again, Birol

Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Reliable incident-management and alerting

Bewertet am 28.6.2022

Vorteile

iLert covered all of our use cases out of the box and works flawlessly.
There are very good guides examples for alert-sources available so that onboarding of new tools or infrastructure is just a breeze.

Nachteile

There's nothing about this software we don't like. It basically has all the functionalities we need.

Antwort von iLert Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Paul, thanks for your review, and glad to hear you are happy with iLert :-)

Sascha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good, flexible solution with a wide range of Integration s

Bewertet am 7.10.2020

I get what i need, fast

Vorteile

Flexible, reliable, well documented.
The Team behind knows what they are doing. They build a working Integration for our incident Ticket system in days

Nachteile

Found no real cons, Picking the right supporter on a smal Screen is a little tedious

Antwort von iLert Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Sascha, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Glad to hear that you like our speed in responding to new integration requests. Birol

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy automation to set up an on-call schedule

Bewertet am 11.8.2020

Vorteile

iLert is perfectly compatible with our monitoring software by just generating an API.
Setting up the on call schedules is very easy and can be done in advance. The product has proven to be very stable and flexible.

Nachteile

There's nothing about this software we don't like. It basically has all the functionalities we need.

Antwort von iLert Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Micheal, thanks for taking the time to review iLert. We really appreciate it and we're glad that you were up and running with iLert in no time. If you have any questions, or if we can help with anything, feel free to reach out, we'll be more than happy to help!
Thanks again, Birol

Sai
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

iLert features Review

Bewertet am 1.9.2022

Overall its very useful tool for large customers and its user friendly

Vorteile

The best part is we(number of teams in our project) use, the On- call scheduling feature .Next very useful features is we also use the status pages (we infact started using beta version itself) to monitor our services.

Nachteile

The UI could be better and ease of use could be little better so that users can navigate the product easily

Antwort von iLert Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hey Sai, glad to hear our status pages are working for you too. We will continue to work on the UI to make iLert even more intuitive.

Markus
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Ilert Incident Alarm System

Bewertet am 1.9.2022

We are using this software for 24/7 incident handling.
Every Person can decide how he will be alerted. (push notification, phone, mail)

Vorteile

Easy to use.
Many new features are implemented in the last 12 months. Good support from Developer.

Stability of call routing and alerting.

Nachteile

The software could be a little bit cheaper.

Antwort von iLert Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you Markus. We appreciate it very much and will continue to work on iLert :-)

Kenneth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great Product for 24/7 Hotline

Bewertet am 1.9.2022

Great Experience. Would miss it much.

Vorteile

You only need to plan once who has call standby and thats it. The rest is running automatic.

Nachteile

Advertising Calls on the Mobile Number we got from iLert. But i think this is not a Problem of iLert.

Antwort von iLert Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hey Kenneth, thanks for writing a review. Glad to hear that iLert is working for you. Of course, the promotional calls don't come from us, but unfortunately, we have little influence on the numbers.

Purushotham
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Ilert review

Bewertet am 1.9.2022

Vorteile

We are very much liked about real time call routing and notifications
and receiving mails related to the incident.

We are using quite a while and managing our shifts

Nachteile

over all its quite good experience with it

Antwort von iLert Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for your review, Purushotham :-)

Amir
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A great tool

Bewertet am 1.9.2022

Vorteile

Easy to use and providing great features to meet various enterprise needs

Nachteile

Maybe new UI, the old one was a bit more flexible!

Antwort von iLert Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you, Amir! Glad to hear that iLert meets your needs. And thanks for the feedback on the UI. We will continue to work on it.

Stefan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

iLert Review - BTC IT Services

Bewertet am 1.9.2022

Replacement of "old-school" pager system. Many benefits setting the alert through shift system

Vorteile

Set shifts for people doing on call duty
Alerts without any delay from Icinga Monitoring

Nachteile

At the moment all requirement for on call duty are implemented

Antwort von iLert Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Stefan, great to hear that we currently meet all your requirements. Thank you for your review :-)

Nagaraj
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

iLert to me!

Bewertet am 2.9.2022

Vorteile

The tool! It is user friendly. Can configure well.

Nachteile

When alert message comes, no incident# in that! that is major problem. To know that I need to login to the tool

Antwort von iLert Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hey Nagaraj, thanks for your feedback. Regarding the alert message, feel free to write a feature request here: https://roadmap.ilert.com/ We'll take care of it.

Gaurav
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great tool for support schedule management

Bewertet am 1.9.2022

Vorteile

Prompt email notifications of schedule start and end. Simple and easy to understand options for calendar updates for a group of people.

Nachteile

Web portal GUI can be improved a little bit.

Antwort von iLert Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Gaurav, thanks for writing your review. We appreciate that. And we will continue to work on our UI.