24 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4,6
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4
96% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
24 Bewertungen
Rishel A.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Funky and effective project management tool!

Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 4.10.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Absolutely love the UI
The free tier is perfect for tiny teams.
Features to organise remote work with ease.

Nachteile

Couldnt really find anything I didnt like about Lumeer.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Seray Ö.
Branche: Immobilien
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Lumeer increases the team collaboration on projects

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 2.1.2021
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Lumeer collects the components of the design project management into one single platform and greatly reduces the required efford to spend for architectural project management.

Vorteile

Lumeer helps us to collect all aspects of the project at one single platfrom from clients, invoices to budget management. Lumeer provides great project management templates which extremely help to kickstart projects and directly go into the progress management.

Nachteile

Product's user interface is pretty original and unique that's why it takes time to gain familiarity with the app flow and the functions. The new user on-boarding process is little bit hard, that would be very good if they could provide a simpler onboarding process for the new participants of a project.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Rundfunkmedien
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Lumeer Review

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 27.7.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

i love the pre installed templates. very easy to navigate. The Free version is great for smaller businesses and it's nice to have the option to upgrade with more users

Nachteile

the template choices can be overwhelming the first few times of use

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Claudia H.
Branche: Unterhaltung
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Lumeer has what I need

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 23.10.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I use Lumeer to manage my day to day at work. As a freelancer, I need to control myself, Lumeer helps me do that.

Vorteile

What I most like about Lumeer is that it doesn’t have infinite features. That helps me focus on what I need and not being distracted on a lot of stuff that is not going to work for me.
I love the UI.

Nachteile

I don’t recommend this tool for big projects, but that is just for me.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Jamea R.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

All in 1 tool for entire team collaboration

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.7.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

After the deployment, everything has been smooth. The multiple platforms we have it running sure help. We use on web, desktop, and mobile.

Vorteile

Unlike other apps like Trello, this one adds task management + calendar management + communication all in one place. Limiting data visibility constraints.

Nachteile

Can be difficult (well, take time) to onboard entire teams from different departments.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for your kind words!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Himani S.
Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Perfectly helping to collaborate our team in this Corona Pandemic

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 18.11.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Joyful tool for entire team collaboration. Customization options are great. Our whole team loving the interface.

Vorteile

The more we are learning to use and explore all the features, we are falling in love with Lumeer. Very good task organizer. Small businesses can even opt for a free version. pre-installed templates are adorable,

Nachteile

Initially, it can be a bit tricky to use without having much experience, but once you will get hang of it, it's pretty nice.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review. Should you need any help, just drop us a message at www.lumeer.io/contact/

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Malena N.
Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Organized and effective

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 14.10.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I like that all communication in regards to projects can be done within Lumeer .This significantly decreases the time we have to spend exchanging emails and going to meetings .The project mapout is easy to understand and gives a clear idea of where you are and how to get where you are headed . The progress reports are useful and the ability to visualize them really helps with comprehension.

Nachteile

The interface is very different from that of other project management tools and there is some learning curve to overcome at the beginning because of that .

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Ramakant R.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Effective Solution for Team Collaboration & Project Management

Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 10.11.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Lumeer provides the best way to testing the Project management system for a lifetime. You never paid anything to Lumeer for the testing. You can use the Lumeer for Team Collaboration & Project Management for up to 3 team members. Manage your client projects, productivity management, and business management easily.

Vorteile

I like this tool as compared to other tools. It is free for 3 users and adding the project easily and creating business management easily.

Nachteile

With a lot more options it's difficult to find the right solution and use the right software. I wasn't sure to choose the right Team collaboration for managing my team. I may think the support team can help me very well.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Matus M.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

My expericnce with Lumeer

Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 28.5.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall experience was great, it is nice to have all the data and important things in one place and not to look for a lot of spreadsheets or other similar things usually used for this. I would recommend Lumeer as a tool for project management.

Vorteile

I liked the most that Lumeer is fully adjustable to customer's needs. It gives you the opportunity to change every aspect of the environment according to the needs of your project. You don't have to get used to anything, you can change it. From the user experience perspective, the features are exactly where you would look for them.

Nachteile

With some many options how to use the software (and so many attributes) I wasn't sure which view/feature use to model my problem in the system in order to arrive to a best solution. Fortunately there was support available, they helped me with suggesting the best options for me and I adopted one of their solutions.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for the review!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Complex, but powerful team and project manager tool

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 31.10.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Very satisfied with the quality, the tools and the low cost for small teams.

Vorteile

Several functionalities and great flexibility to customize the use according to the type and size of the team and tasks.

Nachteile

The use is not very friendly depending on the level of the user, but after a certain understanding of the tool everything is easier.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Viktor S.
Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Transparency throughout the whole company

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 19.5.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

My overall experience is that the system is fun to work with unlike other business tools, Lumeer brings back joy to work.

Vorteile

Very flexible for users, I can look up anything I need in a second. I get all the data at my hand without any complicated communication. I can look up data directly in front of our customers if needed, because they are easily accesible and I can present the information in a nice visual way.

Another big like for customisation options and flexibility to grow with the company needs.

Nachteile

First we did not know what are all the possibilities that we could achieve with the software and our solution was way too limited, however, over time, as we got deeper and deeper, we easily managed to learn all the features and use them to our full advantage.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you for taking your time giving us the review!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Diego D.
Branche: Design
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Interesting solution compared to other softwares

Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 25.8.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It is solving the problem of organizing tasks and priorities

Vorteile

We are still in the testing phase, but compared to other market options, it has proved to be very practical and easy

Nachteile

Price and design. It seems to me that we still need to improve some things in usability

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review. Should you need anything, just let us know!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Michel D.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Best Activity Organizer

Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 4.8.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Generally speaking, I consider the best task organization software because it allows the user to have the peace of mind of not losing his commitments because it will be well managed by the efficiency of the software.

Vorteile

One of its strongest points is the ease in handling the tool, giving a satisfying experience from the novice to the most advanced user. Facilitates everyday life with reminders of nearby activities.

Nachteile

It would be interesting to be able to have a panoramic view of the next activities, and it is also possible to insert comments or points of attention within the tasks.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Taurai M.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Worth the cost, complete tool for daily process management

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 1.7.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I now have a clean view of what everyone in the company is supposed to and can assist where bottlenecks start developing.

Nachteile

It took my team some getting used to working with it.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for your review!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Oliver Q.
Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great work management platform

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.8.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It's a nice tool that saves us a lot of time

Vorteile

Lumeer is a very nice tool that's very easy to use and that simplifies work management.

Nachteile

Not easy to get everyone to use the product at first.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Khizar A.
Branche: Gastgewerbe
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great product

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.9.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Its ease of use is very appealing and convincing

Nachteile

Not much to say about the cons but interface can be made little better

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Mrinal B.
Branche: Marktforschung
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A wonderful package with some options to improve

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 8.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Ease of use, the UI is vey well structured and user friendly

Nachteile

Takes a lot of time to load, perhaps it's could be due to my system. But had got it checked from my local IT team as well.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review! The load time is typically slower only once after the application update. Lumeer can do a lot of stuff and this takes price on the size. Although we have a very strict rules and limits on adding any dependencies. We constantly keep an eye on size and speed improvements!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Felipe R.
Branche: Internet
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Organizing your team in a modern way

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.12.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

The whole team is using it, we are still adapting but everyone is enjoying it

Vorteile

It has task organizer along with a calendar. It also allows communication in a very modern way. The fact that it does not have numerous (often unnecessary) functions helps to focus on what is really needed.

Nachteile

Difficulty making a whole team to adapt to the new tool, but this happens with all kinds of new tools.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Informationsdienst
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Personal issue tracker and project management

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 24.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Project has great potential once you master the basics. It's quickly evolving and the dev community is very helpful and friendly.

Vorteile

Lumeer allows me to see my projects from different perspectives, which gives me new insights.

Nachteile

The learning curve was a bit steep, despite quite complex tutorial.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for your review. We try to serve you better every single day!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Bankwesen
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Good Gantt style organization and planning tool

Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 20.10.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The fact that planning and organizing tasks in a gentt style chart is so easy with this platform makes it a very good tool for daily use.

Nachteile

The fact that with the free version you are limited for example on the number of users is a no go for personal projects that may involve more than 3 persons.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you for your nice review! Get in touch with us, if you have a personal project with more than 3 users. I believe we will find a solution that fits your needs.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Emilie R.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Facile et très fonctionnel

Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 4.8.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Lumeer permet d'organiser l'ensemble de l'équipe très facilement. En un coup d'oeil, on peut voir qui doit faire quoi et quand. Le choix des templates est très bien aussi.

Nachteile

Je n'ai pas assez utilisé Lumeer pour donner des points négatifs. Pour le moment, je n'en ai pas vu.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for you review!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Aurore N.
Branche: Konsumgüter
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Tres bon logiciel

Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 9.8.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Très facile d'utilisation, et de bonnes fonctionnalités pour des projets en équipe.

Nachteile

Il faut avoir une bonne maîtrise du logiciel car il peut être complexe pour certains.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Lumeer

Merci beaucoup pour cette belle critique!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Mélissa N.
Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Easy and intuitive

Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 4.8.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great experience - great product !

Vorteile

Great product that's very easy to use and intuitive

Nachteile

Can't really find something I didn't like about the product

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for your review!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Gerenciador de tarefas eficiente

Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 27.10.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

É uma ferramenta que ajuda muito a gerenciar seu dia e aumentar sua produtividade, tem diversos recursos que são ajustáveis e ajuda no todo da empresa.

Nachteile

A dificuldade maior é a implantação e a utilização correta por todos da empresa.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for your review!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10