183 Bewertungen

Lusha

Lead-Anreicherungssoftware für Personalvermittler und Vermarkter

4 /5 (183 Bewertungen) Eine Bewertung schreiben
Gesamtbewertung
4
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,7
Funktionen
4,1
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4
73% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
183 Bewertungen
Sage T.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Fast & Accurate Prospecting at the Touch of a Button

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 25.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have been using Lusha for about 1.5 years and I have never once run into an issue using this software. Furthermore, Lusha complies with the standards set by GDPR and CCPA, which takes a lot of stress off of my shoulders (as I have noticed many of the alternatives do not offer this option).

Vorteile

Lusha is incredibly easy to use and integrates perfectly with our companies Salesforce. The ability to quickly gather accurate and tested contact information ensures that our sales team always has the highest quality contacts available. Furthermore, Lusha customer support makes it easy to troubleshoot any issues you may come across.

Nachteile

I believe that it would be beneficial for Lusha to be able to pull geographical locations from LinkedIn profiles in addition to emails and phone numbers. Perhaps having a checkbox that allows users to pick and choose what data they would like to pull can be useful.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Eduardo P.
Branche: Onlinemedien
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Expensive, but it solves the problem like no other

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great experience and totally recommended.

Vorteile

Lusha's slogan should be "data you can trust". While other tools in the market just "guess" your prospect email, Lusha gets it right. I don't know details about their database, but the accuracy of the e-mails and phone numbers provided are incredible high. Other tools in the market just make a guess like "[email protected]", try to validate it and that's all. Most of them can't even give phone numbers. I have tested over 15 tools (Hunter, Snov, Findthatlead, Skrapp and etc) and I can assure that Lusha is the most accurate.

Nachteile

I find it very pricey. You can buy larger credit packs and get a discount, but it's still way more expensive than competitors.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Patrick B.
Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Good for contact info as a plug-in to Chrome & LinkedIn

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 10.12.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Excellent. Good product. The numbers in the database seem fairly accurate and very helpful.

Vorteile

Good for contact info as a plug-in to Chrome & LinkedIn - easy to find contact numbers using Lusha & LinkedIn. So important (now more than ever) to have direct access to contact individuals. Very helpful for sales prospecting.

Nachteile

There are no features missing. It's an easy plug-in (chrome extension) for LinkedIn. Pops up automatically when you're in LinkedIn.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von Lusha

Thank you so much for the positive feedback Patrick!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Sil G.
Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Lusha works wonders!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It was abit of getting used to in the beginning. Also because we had to convince some other colleagues about the functionalities it has. I wasn't sure myself either in the beginning, since I could not find as much information as I was hoping to.

Vorteile

Lusha is really easy to use. You simply install the plugin and you're ready to go.

Nachteile

What I like least about the software is that it's somewhat inconsistent in its records. Especially in the branche we are working in, it is sometimes quite difficult to find information on specific profiles. Some tests I ran, I only got 2 out of 40 records. It also sometimes sais to go to a profile, while I am at one already.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Rivo A.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

What is prospection without it

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 4.11.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Good

Vorteile

Before we had the problem of secretarial roadblocks, which has a dramatic impact on the productivity of our sales people.

Now it's ancient history

Nachteile

The price is not given to everyone but it's a must

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Sanjiv K.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Succeed with Lusha

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 29.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Its a one stop shop for getting authentic data of key personas who are difficult to reach for sales guys. <Most of the time their mobile numbers and email ids are valid and it helps us connect first time right personas. Saves lot of effort and time for sales.

Vorteile

Product integration with Linkedin, data authenticity and ease of use are the best part of Lusha

Nachteile

Still to findany limitation. Sometimes the data is incorrect but its good that we have option to inform about the same.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Shannon M.
Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Life Science Recruitment

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Its alright, we are looking elsewhere though due to the fact that a lot of the emails are wrong.

Vorteile

I like how there is a chrome extension and how it automatically searches for emails/phone numbers without having to action it to do so.

Nachteile

A lot of the emails are unfortunately wrong... I tried it on my own linkedin profile and it didnt work, there was an email that I had actually never used or was associated with.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Kyle M.
Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Review

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 25.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

easy to use, simple but does the job (that is a good thing, many tools are too complex for their use).

Nachteile

The results are not great, it does give results but there are competitors out there that have a higher degree of accuracy AND generate info on more leads.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Bildungsmanagement
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Solution for Lusha

Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
Bewertet am 22.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall is good and i wish the price can be competitive with other products as the data provided from Lusha is still very limited. You may have a package for user which can help you to enter user information which Lusha lack of.

This can help Lusha to build database in Lusha as i think a lot of Lusha user having a big database which can help Lusha to complete those still empty.

This can let Lusha get free information from user which just provide them using Lusha apps. Which is win win situation for Lusha.

Vorteile

Lusha is very user friendly which connect with LinkedIn, the contact can be show once enter the user profile.

Nachteile

Price is slightly expensive which the data is not so complete. Other than that, i found out some email which provide by Lusha is wrong. So this make user lost confident to get information from Lusha.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 5.0/10

Yves C.
Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Accurate Lead finder but inconsistent

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 26.3.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I recommend lusha if it manages to gather leads at a consistent manner and also has other features on it's plate.
Right now if Lusha offers exporting and project creation it would be better.

Vorteile

The emails I've been getting are accurate and legitimate.
I like that Lusha extracts personal emails to really help our team when we are sourcing.

Nachteile

It's inconsistent.
It doesn't work sometimes when you're trying to find the candidate's email or contact information unlike other contact finding tools

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 6.0/10

Colin M.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Need Contact Details? Get Lusha?

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 13.10.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Lusha is great for finding contact details for key people in time-critical situations and for building biz dev campaigns. Not perfect but best we've used; really useful tool.

Vorteile

Lusha is pretty well known amongst the sourcing community as one of the best tools for getting personal contact details - email address and phone numbers - from social media profiles. The chrome plug-in works well. Most users will be using this with LinkedIn. When you visit a profile, it tries to find phone number and email addresses and usually it comes up trumps. This often gives you personal contact details allowing you to bypass the corporate gatekeepers - that's why this is popular with recruiters. The LinkedIn Inmail system can be hit and miss (lots of LinkedIn users don't check or don't respond) and when you consider that Lusha could replace a premium or recruiter version of LinkedIn, it is good value if you are a sourcer, recruiter or biz dev professional.

As you can turn off the monthly subscriptions this would be a good option for campaigns targetting specific verticals for example if you don't have an ongoing requirement.

Nachteile

The software isn't perfect and it does get it wrong sometimes, but it is currently the best at what it does. While there's not much to dislike about Lusha, the problem with apps like these is that they invariably get either bought by LinkedIn/Microsoft and killed or just blocked when they become too popular. You may also be running into data privacy issues by using apps like this - check the legislation in your jurisdiction and you might want to run this past the Data Protection Officer (DPO) if you have one.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Hayden S.
Branche: Forschung
Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great Tool, Good Value

Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 24.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Good product and great value for ease and immediate results - as a researcher with majority of my clients in the recruiting industry, finding accurate contact info quickly is essential.

Vorteile

Ease of use, immediate value and convenience in product for contact info.
Fair pricing.
Technically lusha works well and is easy to activate on LI

Nachteile

One aspect is not really the fault of lusha but dead/not current contact info is a growing problem on LinkedIn - all lusha does is uncover the contact info given by LI user who does not always update their contact info as they change jobs/locations. This something lusha needs to be aware of because it’s success and value is completely tied to this - if LI cannot control this quality issue of user provided contact info - lusha is a goner, I will dump lusha for another contact/email product.
Would like more options with subscription plans and pricing - for instance, found no option to save cash when currently have no work in the pandemic because I did a flat yearly subscription and now have no work to justify that cost.
New competition for this type of product makes me not as loyal to lusha - would like better pricing for what it does compared to some of the other products that seem to do more. Lusha feels like a one trick pony.
Another negative is when no contact info is available or no email is available- would love lusha to be able to at least offer a company email - I use Seamless AI, Hunter.io etc for emails not available on lusha

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Rebecca T.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great prospecting tool

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 19.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I love this tool but more needs to be spent on development and integration.

Vorteile

it find me mobile numbers i can't find anywhere else and therefore makes a huge impact on the opportunities I can find

Nachteile

The lack of integration with SFDC is a pain. The upload to SFDC function was such a fantastic release, a complete game changer for time spent on prospecting. However, it could be a lot better. When you upload a lead it should integrated fields such as country, Job title, lead owner etc so Lusha could definitely be doing better on this part. Providing better field update would bring the company to the next level.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Divij K.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Lusha best for leads

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 22.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Good

Vorteile

We were using various different tools to get details of contact of our potential customers .

But we cldnt focus more on calling as numbers were not correct or too old. Board line numbers were another hassle.
Lusha was revolutionary in terms of helping us out. Even in times of lockdown and company cuts, no cut was made to keep lusha out. It is like a very important part and parcel for us.

Nachteile

I think there would be many ppl who aren't on linkedin but there number could be traced somehow. How would we find there details?

An option of correcting someone's number and a list of our contacts searched on lusha should be there somehow

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Joel K.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Great Addon to get more information about leads

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 24.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I use Lusha on daily basis to get information on leads that I am looking at on Linkedin. Many times Lusha is able to give me the personal details that I am missing from my other CRM databases.

Nachteile

It seems like there are times that information is incorrect and there is no way to correct it or inform that it's wrong.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Jeremy S.
Branche: Immobilien
Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Jeremy's Review

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I am able to reach individuals directly on a more consistent basis. Had to call main line and ask for my contact prior to this. If Lusha has the correct information (which is sometimes doens't) then I am calling them directly and have a better, quicker way of reaching them.

Vorteile

It is easy to use and providing the person's best contact phone number and email are the biggest strength. Finding someone's email and/or direct line is very tough so this helps alleviate some of those issues when prospecting.

Nachteile

A LOT of the contacts don't have any email or phone number. It will just say something like "Lusha cannot verify the contact". When I was in the free trial a good number of contacts had the info but ever since I paid for the yearly subscription I am finding that a good number of contacts LinkedIn profile do not have their information or say "Lusha cannot verify the contact". Also - sometimes the information is inaccurate (which is exepcted).

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Ratneshwar B.
Branche: Personalwesen
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Lifeline of a Sales Consultant

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 3.7.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Easy, Convenient, Effective, Time Saving

Vorteile

Lusha has made life easier by enabling faster access to contacts on LinkedIn. Earlier I would have had to send several messages to a contact in order to get a response. Now I can get their handphone number with one click. It has really helped me in improving the quality of my network with a direct access to them. I don't think any business development professional or consultant can imagine life without LUsha.

Nachteile

Many times the contact details are wrong. The phone numbers are not correct. Sometimes no details are given whatsoever.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Personalwesen
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Lusha product review from Executive Search perspective

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 22.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Experience is fair.
Still lot of corrections would help to get the accurate contact details.

Vorteile

Overall a good product.
There are quite a few errors occuring on different phones or email ids coming when we open the same profile at two different instances and I guess your teams might be working on them.
At times the numbers are not correct.

Nachteile

Ease of use.
Since it is plugged with Linkedin it becomes very handy and the pop up comes once the details are there on Lusha.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Michael F.
Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Sometimes wrong, sometimes right - on average , helpful tool

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 29.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Sometimes gives you the right information and email format. It's easy to use and works on most people you see on LinkedIn. It seems slow on LinkedIn RPS but not sure that's true 100% of the time.

Nachteile

Most of the time the phone numbers are incorrect and they are, in fact, for a persons former company or employer (meaning you get shouted at for being the 100000th person to call that number recently) or are for their switchboard (which is hard to justify costing a credit if you're pumping out readily available information which I could find for free in a click of a button). Sometimes the emails are wrong, not all of the time, but are usually easy to correct by looking at a sample population of similar people at the same company.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Matt G.
Branche: Marketing & Werbung
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Accessing contacts of key decision makers

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 30.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Love Lusha, makes my life and my teams life much easier and speeds up the process to speak to the key decision maker at byusinesses.

Vorteile

I love that if I need to speak to the decision maker at a business, either CEO, Marketing Director or GM Lusha will 50% of the time have the correct mobile number ad email address. This saves me a lot of time as I do not have to go through reception desks to speak to these people

Nachteile

It is obviously frustrating that the numbers are only correct 50% of the time.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Red C.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Lusha review

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.7.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The 'widget' just sits on top of your web pages and works for you. It often finds 'impossible' phone numbers that other solutions simply don't have.

Very easy to use.

Nachteile

Would be good to be able to import full contacts into SFDC

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Finds me the best contact details on a click

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 24.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Lusha is great software we use regularly in our company to get the contact details in the recruitment industry we are into. It is really helpful and usually provides an accurate email ID. A lot of times the phone number is incorrect although.

Vorteile

Lusha is really helpful in finding the contact details of the candidate I want to reach out to. Cannot imagine a day in recruitment without lusha.

Nachteile

A lot of contact details provided at lusha is incorrect. Sometimes it connects you with a person having the same name but altogether in a different location, which creates a lot of misunderstanding at times.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Lusha allows us to get relevant data for a decent price as an early stage start-up

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 19.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

- Very easy to use
- Credit = 1 prospect's contact details
- 80% it's a the right number
- High Value for Money ratio

Nachteile

- Sometimes the data is incorrect or outdated.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Rory S.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Makes my job easier

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 19.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Exceptional

Vorteile

Lusha allows Me to connect with people who I would normally have no way of getting in contact with. As a recrutment consultant, it has led to me bringing on more clients, building more relationships and adding more value to my business and my career. I honestly wouldn’t know what I woulD do without it having used it for the past 2 years. I would highly recommend anyone in my industry to implement it.

Nachteile

Very few cons although sometimes the number can be incorrect but this is rare

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Allisandra cleo D.
Branche: Personalwesen
Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Lushamazing!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 16.6.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I can definitely say that Lusha has been helpful throughout my day to day tasks as the extension tool can get the job done. A simple click of a button gives you accurate information and this alone is very helpful from a sourcing standpoint

Vorteile

Lusha gives you legitimate contact information just with a simple click of a button. The contacts have been accurate based on my experience and it also extracts personal email addresses which really helped me with engagement.

Nachteile

Lack of features. Lusha needs to have other features such as project folders so that we can customize and group profiles. Overtime, having thousands of profiles in the dashboard can get daunting and it needs to be properly organized for better efficiency

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10