36 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4,5
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,7
89% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
36 Bewertungen
Emre kadir Ö.
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

its so good

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 12.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

speed is my most like about this software. when i want to call its quickly fulfill.
it is most important . thnk

Nachteile

useless is my least like about this software. I think I should create quick shortcuts for things I want to do.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Ayli̇n K.
Branche: Internet
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Aylin Kılıç -Planing Manager

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 30.10.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

overall comfortable to use, not complicated

Vorteile

User Friendly, simple,
wide report opportunity, containing new technologies, accelerating

Nachteile

There may be information boxes in the menus

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Tamara Y.
Branche: Internet
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Rocky and Unpredictable

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 15.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I can easily contact any client I want with an internet connection and a head set.

Vorteile

I like the ease of use - it is quite easy to call and to follow up on previous calls done. Also like how every missed call is received via a voice mail message to my inbox.

Nachteile

So many connection problems. I call clients in Saudi Arabia and Egypt from Istanbul and I never know what to expect. Many days I would be lucky if I get to have a minute phone call with a client before he loses me or I lose him or I get stuck in a loop of the conversation and can no longer reach him. The connection problems really hinder my job and waste my time.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 5.0/10

Kemal B.
Branche: Versicherung
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Call Center Studio is our right hand.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 30.10.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

They did almost everything what I requested.

Vorteile

The most important feature of Call Center Studio, It consolidated many critical features in one solution, It has advanced ACD solutions + Call Recording + Call Evaluation + Callback options + Integration with many other + Advanced IVR solutions +Rapid Support!

Nachteile

They did a lot of things beyond my imagination.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Ahmet E.
Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

My thoughts on call center

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 2.11.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Frankly, I do not comment on this question without using the application in detail.

Vorteile

I do not use the software. My inner client uses it. Monitoring of calls on computer based on the information I receive from them. It is a nice feature to receive incoming calls over the computer without a phone, in my opinion.

Nachteile

It is very bad situation that this software does not work on google chrome browser.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Gani can S.
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Stable, a product with a good team. Alotech prove our cloud call center choice is right.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Strong customer support, flexible and easy integration possibilities, pricing. Alotech is best solution to build professional call center with low costs.

Nachteile

Custom reports. We're not usual call center and we need some custom reports. But, Alotech can not provide us with these reports. Unfortunately, a high development fee is required for these simple reports.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Ufuk P.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Why Call Center Studio

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 4.11.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We are glad to have Call Center Studio as our cloud call center solution. It's been more than 4 years and ther had been no big issue, even for the basic problems or any request related implementation, they always solved on the time promised.

Vorteile

Ease of usage, speed, voice quality, integrability, interface.

Nachteile

We can say "chat", because we couldn't have chance to try yet. We may ask them in a while.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Serdar Y.
Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Alotech is more than our business partner

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 30.10.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Its enjoyable to work with them. They are always solution oriented. They are calling us a weekly and hard work for to be better call center.

Vorteile

usefull, language options, 24 hours support, they are constantly improving, system working nearly zero fault.

Nachteile

We dont have any like less. All is perfect with them since 5 years.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Burak Ç.
Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

New Generation Call Center

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 4.11.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Providing accessible to callings from anywhere without "blockages"
Satisfying "default" reporting service

Nachteile

It is okay but merchant control panel can be redesign to be better

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Çiğdem K.
Branche: Computer-Software
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Paraşüt

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 9.11.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

user friendly. customized reporting upon request. open to improve.

Nachteile

customization is upon request. I would rather to have my own customization options.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Nazan Ö.
Branche: Druck
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Every time I communicate, I have experienced that I am a valued customer

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

First of all, we use this software with pleasure, allowing us to reach our customers with easy installation. Detailed and clear reports help us to take the necessary actions to show us the numerical value of the work we do

Vorteile

I like helping, result-oriented, easy-to-travel, especially if your technical team needs help every hour, day by day, and it's nice to be ready to help you troubleshoot.

Nachteile

I know you are a self-developing company, but I think that there is not enough information about the system-related development changes and innovations. I do not like to be aware of innovations without asking or blending

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

easy to use, cool UI.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 13.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

integrations with salesforce is a good asset

Vorteile

integrations are easy to use also main panel is so simple. user friendly. But the most good part is customer support. they are all friendly and helpful.

Nachteile

sometimes I have some problems with operators when we are on call, but it's not a big deal. Alotech team fixes it quickly

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 7.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Branche: Computer-Software
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Cheap, fast adopted and best customer experienced support team ever

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 12.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We used ALOTECH to get payment on the phone

Vorteile

The software is very eased to use, also very quickly can integrate with your web services. What I most liked is their customer support. Account managers are very close contacted and know what they are doing.

Nachteile

Detailed on phone payment page integration with iyzico payment was a little bit hard. Especially if you are a marketplace startup and want to grab payment on the phone, you will definitely need support for integration.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

User friendly

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 24.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

There is no complicate software. Because it is working on the cloud. Expert and professional company.

Nachteile

There is no anything I do not like.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Antwort von AloTech

Thank you very much!

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Onur can A.
Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

excellent product to use, totally user friendly

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 24.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

easy to use, one the cheapest platform that a firm can purchase, and also its consultants are super to work with!

Nachteile

Maybe the main screen can be changed,

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Nazim S.
Branche: Immobilien
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Alo tech evaluation

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 4.11.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

user interface is very easy and reporting is made easy.

Nachteile

I had no problem this program. min 3,5 years

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Asli Ö.
Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Make your dreams come true

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 30.10.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Inbound,Outbound,report ,campaign management,

Vorteile

I can use it myself,I can get report ,I can listen to the calls

Nachteile

There is no feature I don't like,I am glad

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Onder C.
Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

I am satisfied with my experience.

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 12.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I have a good working cloud santral. This is enough :)

Vorteile

To able to direct incoming calls to my teammate easily. Managing time and day preferences to be online is easy. Sales staff is very helpful.

Nachteile

We should not wait for invoices. It must be online. I want to download my invoice. I also want recurring payment system with credit card.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Barış S.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

SUCCESSFUL

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 4.11.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

User friendly with ease of use

Vorteile

SUCCESSFUL INTEGRATION
Quick Solution
Knowledgeable team

Nachteile

The design is very simple
Connection Failed

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Bilge burakhan Y.
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

a magnificient product

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 24.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

SAAS product

Pay as go

Expensive

Great reporting system

7/24 help desk

Google cloud platform

Nachteile

Maybe the logo could be better..

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Zafer Ö.
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

excellent support, easy to integrate, easy to use,

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 12.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Usage is not mixed, the need for training is minimal. The management screens are very successful and satisfy the need. Simple and goal-driven. All critical data is easily accessible.

Nachteile

Although there are some shortcomings of outbound call reports, the technical support unit responds quickly.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10

Seda S.
Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Useful Call Center Studio

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 30.10.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

comprehensible, simple, useful and always increases efficiency

Nachteile

The development part is progressing slowly ,Chat part is insufficient , needs to offer a faster solution

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Verifizierter Rezensent
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

850 plus IVR were installed in very short term. It was great.

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 12.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Software has a user friendly interface. Learning how to administrate all the features is very easy. Customer support is also quite well. They take remediation actions immediately when you informed an issue .

Nachteile

Reporting section is not scalable. You cannot design your own dashboard. But when you describe what you would like to see they develop the report for you.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 10.0/10

Gülsen G.
Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Easy but you need to learn it first, not that intuitional

Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 18.6.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It solved our customer support infrastructure problem

Vorteile

Value for money is good. It is easy however somebody needs to teach you first. Our account manager in Turkey did a detailed demo & presentation to us. Alotech team in Turkey is easily reachable whenever needed.

Nachteile

User experience is not thought I believe, it is quite complicated and not intuitional. I still have hard times for navigating on certain features.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 8.0/10

Mustafa çağrı K.
Branche: Einzelhandel
Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Problem-free

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 13.11.2020
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy to use, easy to implement, very agile when needed

Nachteile

reportings, data extraction time, self-service

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote: 9.0/10