Tribeloo

Cloudbasierte Arbeitsplatz-Management-Software

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(39)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,9/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

39 Bewertungen

Steven
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Unknown player, but once you know it... you can't live without.

Bewertet am 7.2.2022

Overall experience is very good. I like the simplicity of the product. It just works out of the box. But I like also the personal approach of the Tribeloo team.

Vorteile

The personal approach of the Tribeloo team gives us a feeling welcome as a customer.
You feel understood, and our problem/challenge is their problem/challenge.
The software has already everything for a flex desk environment, but they like to think with you on how things can be done.

Nachteile

There is no sollution (yet) for re-shedulling recurrent meetings.

Jonathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great office reservation management with a panel of features

Bewertet am 8.2.2022

Tribeloo support is great and very responsive. The product evolves as you and other customers provide feedbacks or report potential bugs. The interface is responsive, as well as the Outlook plugin and the phone app.

Vorteile

Tribeloo is modern and allow administrators to quickly implement any floor plan and apply modifications prior to deployment. It has all the features you need from reporting to having different types of assets and reservations (lockers, parking, etc.).

Nachteile

1. Not having one ICS file and email when booking a meeting will multiple occurrences.
2. The lack of customization when it comes to resources that aren't the native ones (ex: Phone booth).

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Tribeloo

All the required features and more for a very competitive price.
Tugce
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Tribeloo works as expected and increases our work efficiency

Bewertet am 19.11.2022

Vorteile

Tribeloo is a comprehensive booking solution that helps us save a significant time in our progress.

Nachteile

That will be extremely useful for us if we can get a faster customer service support.

Antwort von Tribeloo Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi,

Thanks for the review! We do apologies that you have experienced slow customer service. It has been fairly busy recently but we have taken actions to increase the speed of our support.

Please reach out to us as unfortunately we do not have your details in our system to discuss the issue you may have experienced.

Kind regards,
Thomas

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

TIG Review

Bewertet am 12.5.2022

Configured the system with help from the Tribeloo team

Vorteile

User management additions and the floor layout of your customisations. SSO Functionality.

Nachteile

Calendar entries and the kiosk interface could be used to product a Power Bi style website display

Timothée
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Hybrid Work

Bewertet am 21.10.2021

The return to work has conditioned us into a hybrdid mode both at home and at the office. Tribeloo allows us to bring in our employees on a regular basis while making optimal use of the space. In addition, the statistics allow us to study the work areas we have set up, and improve them in the future if necessary.

Vorteile

The application is very easy to use and set up! Our employees quickly adapted to this new way of coming to the office.

Nachteile

Some features that we do not need on a daily basis that sometimes complicate the use but the support is very present to find a solution systematically.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Condeco Desk Booking Software

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Tribeloo

The proximity as well as the integration with Office 365. The possibilities of implementation and the price.
Erik
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very easy to setup and use.

Bewertet am 31.10.2020

It's a very user friendly tool!

Vorteile

It was quite fast to setup the account, add a floor plan and link the desks and meeting rooms.
We used to book meeting rooms in Excel, and now we can easily do it directly from Outlook.

The interactive maps are also very handy to find your team members.

Nachteile

More integrations with other software systems would be nice.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Teem

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Tribeloo

Much faster and easier to setup, especially with a free trial. Very complete solution (contains everything that we needed).
Miriam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Highly recommended

Bewertet am 15.3.2022

Vorteile

I appreciate their excellent customer service.
The tool is very intuitive and visually similar to our office layout. It was easy for our employees to get acquainted with the software and use it regularly.
We recently moved to a new office and adopted a flexible approach; with a combination of hot-desking, co-working areas and meeting rooms. Tribeloo simplified the possibilities for us and made the experience so much more manageable by systematizing the bookings in sync with our calendars.

Nachteile

A minor disadvantage could occur when the main office is completely booked. We could use our meeting room as a co-working space. However, there is no distinction between booking the room fully and the spaces available. Same for co-working spaces. It seems it would be difficult to keep track of who is around when they are not in the main office.

daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good system

Bewertet am 21.2.2022

Vorteile

the ease of it to use to book a desk via the app or through outlook is amazing and so simple to book for as long as the company lets us book for .

Making different areas into zones so only certain functions of the business can sit there is a great feature

Nachteile

The outlook function could be done with having the floor map show as some people forget what desk they are needing to be at and then have to go and use the map to find this out - if they are in different zones

Manuel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Top desk booking tool

Bewertet am 28.10.2022

I have a great experience with Tribeloo.

Vorteile

Tribeloo is a superb tool, I can make all the configuration in 2 hours and all the employees can use the tool in about minutes. Also, the integration with Office 365 is awesome, with SSO option all the configuration about users are perfect.

Nachteile

More focus on Outlook app. I find that the app is ok but needs a little improvement on it.

Linus
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Really good product for at digital workplace

Bewertet am 7.11.2022

Vorteile

Easy to set up, up and running in a couple of hours

Nachteile

Nothing is lacking what I know of. We use it to book desks in the office and it does this really well

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use, very fast implementation, & no hidden costs

Bewertet am 20.12.2021

Vorteile

We were looking for a solution that integrated with our personal Outlook Calendar to be able to make reservations directly from Outlook. Only a few offered this option and Tribeloo was by far the easiest to use and also to set up with no hidden implementation costs like some others. I can now just book my desk in just a couple of clicks.

I also love the Tribe feature where I can manage who I can see on a floor plan and whose list of reservations I can see. This allows me to find my colleagues and book a desk next to them in seconds. As an admin, I have all the flexibility I need to set up and manage all the rules, user privileges etc... .

Setting up a new site or wing is done in minutes. We can upload just any picture and create resources ourself, without having to ask and wait (and pay) for Tribeloo to do it

Nachteile

Tribeloo offers some features which we don't really need such as: a newsfeed on the home page, or allowing to report an issue with a desk or asking for a service request. Since we do not need this in our situation, it can sometimes be a bit annoying as I would prefer a more trimmed down version of the app for what we need it for

Arne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A very efficient tool to book a desk or meeting room

Bewertet am 21.12.2020

Vorteile

"I can easily book a desk or meeting room from my own Google calendar with the Tribeloo extension. The tool is very easy to use and straight forward. The newsfeed feature is also super handy to keep everyone in the office up to date with what is going on in the company in terms of recent news and upcoming events.

We've also got displays at the office, both for our desks and meeting rooms. They have a minimalistic design and make it extra easy to check-in your reservation or book something on the spot."

Nachteile

"There was one display that didn't work a 100%, but the customer support fixed it very quickly and replaced it."

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Musik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great and cheap solution for managing meeting rooms and more

Bewertet am 22.1.2021

Great experience setting up the tool and using it. Great Outlook calendar integration

Vorteile

We were searching for a booking tool for managing all of our meeting rooms and we came across Tribeloo which offers the most complete solution to manage rooms and at the best price compared to other products.

We started using Tribeloo to manage our meeting rooms but quickly also started using it to book desks and parking spots. The user experience is the same whether you book a desk or a meeting room, because you can do everything from the same Outlook addin and you don't need to use another one to book a parking spot or desk. Next to that it also works great on smartphones, which makes it really useful when on the road and in need of a space. Even when nothing is available anymore to book, people that have an assigned desk in the office but aren't using it that day, can then free up their desk for others to use.

Nachteile

No real dislikes. We gave some ideas for additional features some of which were already added

Geert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5 001-10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to set up and manage flexworking

Bewertet am 20.11.2020

Vorteile

After uploading a floorplan, it was very easy to set up all desks and meeting-rooms.
Integration with GSuite comes out of the box and so it's very easy to link meeting-room or desk-reservations to our calendars. There is also a Chrome extension that easily integrates GCalendar with Tribeloo.
Our office space is limited, so this tool helps us to organize our flexworking and manage periods of high-demand.

Nachteile

Initial setup of a site can become a bit tedious. There are many options to select from.. so the flexibility has a bit of a learning curve.
But Tribeloo customer service rocks as they are always very helpful and offer great support.

Lin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great & easy solution for booking desks, parking spots,...

Bewertet am 11.1.2021

Vorteile

We were looking for a solution to manage our desks and parking spots, so that our team including all the freelancers we work with, could book a desk or parking spot without a problem. We found Tribeloo and requested a demo. This convinced us right away that Tribeloo was the solution we needed!

Everyone can now easily find and book a desk, parking spot or meeting room, from either their own calendar or when using the Tribeloo app on your smartphone. There is even a feature to check who of your colleagues is in the office and when, and if there are still some seats available. This is really useful! Especially now when we are returning slowly back to the office.

Nachteile

Nothing to dislike really. It's has been a very reliable solution to manage our office space and does exactly what you expect of it! Great tool!

Ise
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Helps managing our office

Bewertet am 9.12.2020

Vorteile

I can easily manage our work space and therefore the related costs using the dashboard. It shows a clear overview based on all our data, so I can immediately solve problems for that day or week. It provides me all the features I need, like managing the office setup and users, which is quickly updated and very straightforward. They both are constantly changing because we work on many different projects each with a specific team, including a lot of freelancers.

Nachteile

There are many insights on how the office is used, but I don't use them all daily. But those extra insights do give a good roundup at the end of each month!

Sanne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to manage different resources (desks, meeting rooms, cars, bicycles)

Bewertet am 18.12.2020

Vorteile

At our company works we have many graphic designers that most of the time work on site a client, but can also work from home or at the office. With Tribeloo I can now easily book a desk up front when working at the office, and also see if any of my colleagues are there. Other company resources like cars, bicycles, laptops,... are also at our disposal, and we use Tribeloo to book these as well. It's a very user-friendly tool and would definitely recommend it!

Nachteile

there was a small bug in the tool, so we contacted Tribeloo customer service, the person I talked to was very nice and helpful, and they quickly fixed it!

Thierry
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great tool when working with collaborators

Bewertet am 12.11.2020

Very positive, it makes life of everyone easier

Vorteile

Very easy to let everyone book their desk before they come to the office. I also like very much the integration with Google calendar and the mobile app.

Nachteile

I didn't have any real dislikes, there are however a lot of functions and we don't use them all. (eg. lockers, parking slots etc)

Christian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Simple and self-explanatory in usage / helpful support team

Bewertet am 18.2.2022

Very good product and support.

In case of any queries of how to set up the software the Tribeloo support team was always very helpful, responsive and solution-oriented.

Vorteile

Users didn't have many questions about handling after Go-live.

Nachteile

We're very happy with the product and don't have anything to be listed here.

Johan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Daily Use of Tribeloo

Bewertet am 20.2.2022

Very positive, the Tribeloo team is very flexible and helpful. They assist you at every step of the implementation with tips, guides and much more

Vorteile

Easy to use, helps with planning, and can also be used for reserving charging stations.

Nachteile

When transferring to Tribeloo recurrent meetings need to be re-done.

Caroline
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very intuitive user interface

Bewertet am 16.11.2020

Vorteile

Searching for a free desk, meeting room or any other resource happens now without any problems and improved the overall user experience in the office!

Nachteile

We use digital signage that is linked to the software, and would like more options in displays for the desks.

Tim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Works fine when having multiple company locations and teams

Bewertet am 4.12.2020

Vorteile

I primarily use the tool to find specific teammates and to book a desk close to them, which improves working together as an agile team. There is a maximum of people allowed in the office, but with this tool we can easily still meet up.
Next to that I also like that everybody is easily kept up to date about current news and events that are happening at different company locations.
The desk displays look and work good.

Nachteile

I do not have any dislikes at the moment.

Adam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

For a 24/7 Call centers, Clinics and walk in Centers

Bewertet am 5.2.2022

allows us to run and schedule meeting rooms, interview rooms and clinic space at over 25 locations with with out issue.

Vorteile

Screen as clear and easy to use on the ground, backed up by great smart phone app, plus works with outlook

Nachteile

There is nothing we have had issues with

Trevor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5 001-10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Tribeloo meeting room booking system

Bewertet am 15.2.2022

Multiple different exchange systems has not stopped us sharing meeting rooms via Tribeloo.

Vorteile

Tribeloo is easy to use and easy to understand.

Nachteile

Can not currently combine rooms on a single booking.

Gerd
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

It organizes our workspace.

Bewertet am 25.2.2022

Vorteile

The ease of use as well for our employees but also to set up the program.

Nachteile

There are no important dislikes for the moment.