Email Manager for Microsoft 365

E-Mail-Management-Software für die AEC-Branche (Architecture, Engineering, Construction) und Anwaltskanzleien

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(9)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen

9 Softwareoptionen

Margarita B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Untern. Größe: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Microsoft 365

Bewertet am 19.4.2021

Vorteile

It is very easy to use. I'm ready to show different clients without any problem. it incorporates well and is viable with different programming software's.

Nachteile

I can't consider anything I disdain about the product right now. I have utilized it at more than 1 work environment without issue.

Antwort von Colligo Networks Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you! Great you find it so easy to use!

Taylor M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Perfect choice for work emails

Bewertet am 6.5.2021

My overall experience with Email Manager for Microsoft 365 is positive. I like that the program is congruent with other Microsoft programs.

Vorteile

Email Manager for Microsoft 365 is like many email softwares. It sorts your emails into sections like "focused" or "spam" and has a pretty useful search tool to help you sift through your inbox. I highly enjoy the linked calendar. This calendar can be shared with other people, such as coworkers or family members, which is immensely helpful when it comes to scheduling and knowing other people's schedules. Another aspect of this product that I enjoy is the continuity between Email Manager for Microsoft 365 and the rest of the Microsoft products. For example, the bar across the top of both this program and programs like Word and Excel are almost identical.

Nachteile

I have had some difficulty sharing my calendar with other people, but I have not reached out to support to try and understand the issue.

Olga C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Microsoft 365 email

Bewertet am 7.5.2021

Keep getting to be best work better looks and more features

Vorteile

Staying on top of the changes and upgrades, good customer support and easy to implement and transfer

Nachteile

You have to get ready to different looks of the email templates and functions added to the upgraded version

Omar O.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Really good to manage your emails

Bewertet am 3.11.2021

In general, it is a very well-crafted tool with great potential.

Vorteile

I think it is a very good tool to classify and manage my work emails, it has helped me a lot.

Nachteile

So far, everything is going very well, I don't have any problems.

Erick O.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very happy with it!

Bewertet am 7.4.2021

It allows us to easily transfer emails to sharepoint from any device and platform.

Vorteile

I love how it integrates with our Outlook client and how easy it processes emails. It integrates with the Outlook client, web and mobile.

Nachteile

I really don't have anything negative to say about it.

Antwort von Colligo Networks Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you! Great to hear how well it integrates with Outlook!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Quick and easy file search and sharing

Bewertet am 24.3.2021

Vorteile

This is a very useful and inexpensive tool for all Outlook users, saves a lot of time and improves collaboration. We can find and share all the necessary files in no time.

Nachteile

No downsides were noted, a great tool overall.

Antwort von Colligo Networks Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you! Very glad to hear it's saving time and improving collaboration!

Nichole V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy & efficient solution for filing emails

Bewertet am 14.4.2021

Sales and trial experience were excellent, they gave us enough time to really test and troubleshoot the product. Support is top-notch, very quick response time and working directly with users eases the burden on internal IT support staff. The licensing is very affordable and as a non-profit that is very important to us.

Vorteile

Adding new users and deploying the app is very straightforward; previous solutions required IT to remote install for users which was a logistical nightmare.

Nachteile

Some enhancements I'd like to see down the line, for example when saving emails and attachments into a SharePoint library it would be nice OOTB to see relationships between these things within the libraries.

Antwort von Colligo Networks Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you! Great to hear that adding new users and deploying the app was easier!

Stephen B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

365 - A great product

Bewertet am 22.7.2021

the product works well once it is set up properly.

Vorteile

Easy of use - I manage my emails, integrate them with my CRM and and marketing software. One-stop shopping for technology

Nachteile

It was not easy to move from 365 personal to 365 business and get my emails ported over - but the customer service was good

Rackel A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A must to have

Bewertet am 25.6.2021

This software benifetted every user because it make the work easy and effiecient..it is more productive to have this tool as it handles a large data and it works well at office businesses. it is great as a tool to use

Vorteile

It is must to have this software especially in offices since they handle a lot of data works and microsoft is a very good tool to use in word processing, spreadsheets and excel.it helps the user to do their work faster.

Nachteile

There is an issue of routing the user in cloud now and then that it will use up some time of the user