HubSpot Marketing Hub

Inbound-Marketingplattform und Verkaufssoftware

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(5 445)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

93%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

5445 Bewertungen

Andreas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Mit HubSpot habe ich meine Marketingstrategie erleichtert und das gesamte Team, die Tools und...

Bewertet am 21.10.2020

Das Beantworten von E-Mails, das Senden von Begrüßungsnachrichten oder die Versendung von E-Mails kann sehr zeitaufwändig und ermüdend sein, wenn dies manuell geschieht. In Fällen, in denen die Benutzerzahl zu groß ist, könnte es sogar unmöglich sein. Die beste Lösung für diese Probleme ist die Verwendung von HubSpot.

Vorteile

Bei der Automatisierung des Marketings verlassen wir uns auf das individuelle Verhalten zur Anpassung von E-Mails, Inhalten und Angeboten. Automatisieren Sie E-Mail-Kampagnen, um unseren Interessenten zu helfen, den Funnel zu durchlaufen und qualifiziertere Absatzmöglichkeiten zu generieren. Es werden auch besondere E-Mails erstellt, ohne dass Codes geändert werden müssen. Sie können zwischen einem Dutzend verschiedener Aktivierungen, Bedingungen und Aktionen wählen, um die entsprechenden E-Mails zur richtigen Zeit an die richtigen Kunden zu senden. Aber das Beste von allem ist, dass jeder Workflow, den die Software erzeugt, mit einem klaren Ziel verknüpft werden kann, so dass wir immer wissen, ob unsere E-Mails korrekt funktionieren. Da die Workflows Teil der vollständig integrierten Marketing-Plattform sind, verfügt sie auch über die Tools, um unsere Datenbank zu erweitern.

Nachteile

Die Vermarktung kann ein komplexer Prozess werden, abgesehen von den wirtschaftlichen Kosten, die durch ihre Nutzung entstehen. Auch bei so vielen Instrumenten laufen wir Gefahr, uns auf eines zu konzentrieren und viele automatisierte Marketingmöglichkeiten auszulassen, und wir würden für Funktionen bezahlen, die wir nicht nutzen. Darüber hinaus haben alle Tools für automatisiertes Marketing ihre Basis in der Segmentierung von Leads, und ihre Funktion besteht darin, Informationen über diese Nutzer zu sammeln, um ihnen bestimmte Inhalte zu liefern. Das Problem dabei ist, dass diese Informationen oft nicht immer genau genug sind und dazu führen könnten, dass wir Inhalte zur falschen Zeit an nicht geeignete Personen liefern und dann nichts bekommen, was uns oder dem Kunden bei seiner Entscheidungsfindung oder der betreffenden Marke bei ihrem Wachstum nützt.

Gregor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Eine gute Plattform mit vielen Funktionen

Bewertet am 18.12.2021

Insgesamt entfaltet der Marketing-Hub seine Stärke dann, wenn man Hubspot als CRM nutzt und eine Lösung braucht, die vom Newsletter bis Social Media alles bietet. Wenn es tiefer ins detail gehen soll kommt man an weitren Tools aber nicht vorbei.

Vorteile

Im Rahmen einer HubSpot Lizenz nutze ich den Marketing Hub für die Social Media Planung, die Kampagnen Auswertung und Mail-Kampagnen. Ein Vorteil ist es sicher, hier alle relevanten Funktionen an einem Ort gesammelt zu haben.

Nachteile

Leider sind im Bereich Social Media die Features begrenzt, so sind nicht alle Post-Typen für (beispielsweise) Linkedin über Hubspot anlegbar.

Lisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Ohne Tricks kommt man nicht weiter

Bewertet am 12.4.2022

ok

Vorteile

Die Software ist sehr einfach zu benutzen.

Nachteile

Wenn man etwas umsetzten möchte stößt man sehr oft an Grenzen. Kundensupport ist zwar schnell aber sie nutzen tricks im pricing system um mehr Geld rauszuholen.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ActiveCampaign, SocialPilot und Mailchimp

Warum HubSpot Marketing Hub gewählt wurde

Job Wechsel

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot Marketing Hub

War nicht meine entscheidung.
Julian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Schulterschluss für vollständige Integration mit CRM (Sales Sub)

Bewertet am 29.11.2022

Vorteile

HubSpot Marketing Hub integriert sich sehr gut in das gesamte CRM Portfolio. Es wird darüber super leicht, leads ganzheitlich zu bertrachen, verstehen und nachzuverfolgen. Insofern erfüllt HubSpot an dieser Stelle unsere Anforderung komplett.

Nachteile

Am Ende des Tages kann HubSpot sehr sehr viel, aber das macht es auch nicht umbedingt simpler. Für uns steht aber Aufwand und Nutzen in einem bombigen Verhältnis - gibt halt viel.

Christian John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Gutes Tool auch zum Lernen

Bewertet am 22.12.2022

Ich habe einige kleinere Schulungen mit gemacht und war von der Einfachheit des Kurses und der Umsetzbarkeit begeistert.

Vorteile

Innerhalb von HubSpot hat man verschiedene Möglichkeiten, der Strategieverwaltung. Neben der einfachen Handhabung, kann man ebenfalls kostenlose Schulungen besuchen und neue Techniken erlernen.

Nachteile

Viele Kurse sind nur auf Englisch verfügbar, dies ist für einen geübten Sprachler weniger problematisch, für andere aber eine Herausforderung.

Brad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Fantastic for e-mails. Forms and landing pages need some TLC.

Bewertet am 7.2.2020

Overall, Hubspot's marketing hub has been of great benefit to our organization. The only thing stopping from me giving it full marks is that certain aspects of the hub need to be expanded. For instance, the form system doesn't allow you to remove form submissions, and even though many people have requested that functionality on the HubSpot ideas board, it has been tagged as "not planned" for over a year now. I am puzzled as to why their otherwise highly flexible form system has a few shortcomings that mean it can't remove our need for Gravity Forms or other solutions. The call to action button builder is also not as customizable as I would like, although with some HTML knowledge it's easy to get around this issue.

Vorteile

It's very easy for anyone to make a beautiful-looking e-blast to send to a mailing list. Managing lists is also very easy and flexible. The default e-mail templates are beautiful and easy to customize, and the drag and drop interface for e-mails is very easy to use and highly customizable.

Nachteile

Some parts of the marketing hub, such as the Form builder, need a little work. Some features available in Wordpress's Gravity Forms plugin, for instance, are not available in Hubspot (e.g. conditional logic for showing certain form elements such as text boxes, etc.) The landing page editor is also not as easy to use as the e-mail builder, and I'm not sure why it wasn't designed with the same drag and drop system as the email builder.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ChamberMaster

Warum HubSpot Marketing Hub gewählt wurde

HubSpot does everything MailChimp can if you are only sending e-mails. If you are using MailChimp to create postcard ads, graphics, etc. you may need to continue using MailChimp.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp
karan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Value for money and easy to navigate

Bewertet am 17.12.2022

I have been using HubSpot Marketing Hub for the past few years, and I must say that it's one of the best marketing automation tools out there. It's incredibly user-friendly and has a great set of features that help you manage your entire marketing strategy. From creating and managing campaigns to creating custom forms and tracking analytics, HubSpot Marketing Hub has everything you need to succeed. The customer service team is also very helpful and responsive, so any questions or issues I have are quickly addressed. Overall, I am very impressed with HubSpot Marketing Hub and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a powerful marketing automation tool.

Vorteile

1. Easy to use and navigate: HubSpot’s marketing hub is designed with a user-friendly interface, making it simple to use and navigate.2. Comprehensive range of features: The platform offers a comprehensive range of features for marketers, including content creation, SEO, analytics, and email automation.3. Automation capabilities: HubSpot’s marketing automation capabilities enable marketers to streamline their workflow and get more out of their campaigns.4. Integrated marketing platform: HubSpot’s integrated marketing platform allows marketers to manage their campaigns from one central location.5. Scalable solution: HubSpot’s marketing hub is a scalable solution that can be used for businesses of any size.6. Free trial: HubSpot’s free trial offer allows you to test out the platform and see how it works for your business before committing to a paid subscription.

Nachteile

1. Expensive: The HubSpot Marketing Hub is one of the most expensive marketing platforms on the market. It has a wide range of features, but this means you’ll be paying a premium for those features.2. Limited Reporting Features: The HubSpot Marketing Hub is not the most comprehensive in terms of reporting features. It does not have the ability to track user behavior, for example, or be able to provide detailed segmentation for customers.3. Limited Automation: Automation is a key component of any successful marketing strategy, and the HubSpot Marketing Hub does not offer the same level of automation as other platforms. This means that many of your marketing processes may need to be done manually.4. Limited Integration: The HubSpot Marketing Hub does not have the same level of integration with other platforms or marketing systems as some other solutions. This could limit the effectiveness of your marketing efforts.

Pratik
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Hubsport Marketing Hub- An Out of the box tool to streamline digital life.

Bewertet am 5.1.2023

It is user-friendly, A well-established tool for the whole journey of the lead. Where we can automate data for large projects and also there is someone available to help via chat and call if stuck somewhere.

Vorteile

HubSpot Marketing Hub is most easy to use marketing and lead generation Automation tool, It has a lot of functionalities to manage lead, sales, marketing & CRM. IT can handle alot of data where the whole organization can use it.

Nachteile

Setting up deals and customization in email templates.

Marianela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Advantages of generating, managing and converting leads into customers using HubSpot Marketing...

Bewertet am 5.11.2022

We can create a template associated with our promotion and save a lot of time in personalization as well as professional development that capture the attention of our leads since we have a lot of options in the HubSpot Marketing Hub designer, which is extremely intuitive, which that prevents us from having to cover a stage of intensive learning.

Vorteile

HubSpot Marketing Hub is excellent for segmenting our leads and organizing them based on our marketing strategy, as well as configuring them based on various characteristics that allow us to parameterize certain triggers for individualized or generalized treatment.

Nachteile

It is very useful the possibility that we have to be able to manage, for example, the blogs that our website has to increase the interaction with our leads, in addition we can organize this content even if we have blogs in multiple languages, which makes HubSpot Marketing Hub a tool very interesting. So it is important that we take the time to explore these features and take advantage of them as we really should.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday sales CRM und Bitrix24

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot Marketing Hub

HubSpot Marketing Hub is a well-known, stable and intuitive platform that allows you to start with a free version and from there, contract the services that the organization requires.
Ewesami
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Nice Marketing tools

Bewertet am 10.1.2023

My overall experience with HubSpot Marketing Hub has been great. I have found that the platform is incredibly comprehensive and user-friendly, making it easy to navigate. It has a wide range of features that allow me to create, manage, analyze, and optimize my marketing campaigns in an efficient way. Additionally, the customer support team is incredibly helpful and responsive, always helping me out and answering any questions I have.

Vorteile

1. Lead Generation: HubSpot Marketing Hub provides powerful tools to help businesses create effective lead generation campaigns and capture leads through website forms, landing pages, and more.2. Automation: Automate repetitive tasks and processes to save time and focus on more important tasks.3. Analytics: Track your marketing efforts across all channels in one place with HubSpot's detailed analytics.4. SEO: Monitor and optimize your website and content for SEO to rank higher in organic search results.5. Social Media Management: Create and manage social media campaigns and track their performance in one place.6. Email Marketing: Design and send engaging emails to your contacts with HubSpot's powerful email marketing tools.7. Content Management: Create, manage, and publish content with HubSpot's integrated content management system.8. Customer Relationship Management (CRM): Create and manage relationships with customers using HubSpot's built-in CRM.9. Collaboration: Collaborate with team members and other stakeholders using HubSpot's project management tools.10. Reporting: Generate powerful reports to track the performance of all your marketing activities.

Nachteile

One of the least liked aspects of HubSpot Marketing Hub software is the pricing structure. It can be quite expensive for small businesses, and the costs can quickly add up. Additionally, the software can be difficult to use and navigate, making it difficult to get the most out of the software.

Sarfaraz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Must Have Digital Marketing Tool

Bewertet am 16.1.2023

My overall experience with HubSpot Marketing Hub has been extremely positive. With so many features and tools, I have been able to create content that engages customers and drives conversions. The user-friendly platform makes it easy to navigate and understand the detailed reporting and analytics provided by the platform. It has become my go-to tool when launching new campaigns and reviewing data to determine what content is resonating with customers at any given time. I’m consistently impressed by how intuitive this powerful software is, allowing me to maximize ROI each time I run a campaign.

Vorteile

HubSpot Marketing Hub is an invaluable tool for marketing departments, providing tons of advanced capabilities to help optimize finances and operations. In particular, I found that one of the best features was its incredibly sleek dashboard which provided an overview of all operations in real time. This gave me a clear understanding of our performance in terms of leads generated and campaigns launched. Beyond that, HubSpot also gives you comprehensive analytics about where your leads are coming from and helps you create better customer journeys customized to different target audiences. Ultimately, HubSpot is the ultimate all-in-one platform for any marketer looking to improve ROI and maximize team efficiency.

Nachteile

One of the least favorite aspects of HubSpot Marketing Hub software was navigating to different pages and finding various features. The software's interface didn't have a very intuitive design or user flow, making it difficult to find certain tools or settings. Additionally, trying to bridge elements from one page to another was particularly challenging and ultimately led to frustration for some users. To make matters worse, customer service wasn't great in addressing inquiries about navigation issues. Allocating more resources toward user experience would likely benefit HubSpot in the long run and make their customers' lives easier when engaging with the software.

youssef
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Bewertet am 16.1.2023

Overall, HubSpot Marketing Hub is a powerful and versatile marketing automation platform that can help businesses of all sizes to improve their online presence and drive leads and sales. While the cost may be a barrier for some, the platform's extensive features, analytics and integrations make it a great investment for businesses looking to take their marketing efforts to the next level.

Vorteile

One of the biggest pros of using HubSpot Marketing Hub is its ability to integrate with a variety of other tools, such as CRM, social media, and email marketing. This allows for seamless communication and data transfer between different departments and teams. Additionally, the platform offers a wide range of customizable templates and tools for creating and optimizing website content and landing pages.Another great feature of HubSpot Marketing Hub is its analytics and reporting capabilities. The platform provides detailed insights into website traffic, lead generation, and conversion rates, which can help businesses identify areas for improvement and measure the success of their marketing efforts.

Nachteile

one potential con of HubSpot Marketing Hub is its cost. The platform can be quite expensive, especially for small businesses or those with limited marketing budgets. Additionally, the platform can be complex and may take some time to fully understand and utilize all of its features.

Donatien
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ideal marketing software to build customer loyalty and increase revenue

Bewertet am 20.1.2023

It is a very secure and reliable product that lives up to its name and is one of the best in the industry for its ease of use.

Vorteile

Almost all of them, it's a powerful and very feature-rich product with a very responsive customer service to help its customers in trouble.

Nachteile

Sometimes we are faced with unwanted emails that our customers receive, if we resend it will be a great and better marketing software.

Subash
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A robust and complete marketing automation tool, HubSpot Marketing Hub provides a variety of...

Bewertet am 16.1.2023

In general, organizations searching for a complete and user-friendly marketing automation platform may consider HubSpot Marketing Hub. It provides a huge selection of features and integrations in addition to top-notch support and resources.

Vorteile

A strong and complete marketing automation platform, HubSpot Marketing Hub provides a variety of capabilities to assist organizations in luring, keeping, and delighting clients. The platform has features for social media, email marketing, content management, SEO, and more.The ability of HubSpot Marketing Hub to interact with a range of different tools and systems, including CRM, e-commerce platforms, and analytics tools, is one of its distinguishing advantages. This makes it simple for organizations to monitor and analyze client data across many channels, which can enhance ROI and guide marketing plans.

Nachteile

The platform's user-friendly layout, which is simple to learn and utilize for marketers of all skill levels, is another fantastic feature. In order to help customers get the most of the platform, it also provides a vast array of tools and support, such as tutorials, webinars, and a community forum.

Shivanand
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Hubspot Review

Bewertet am 17.12.2022

Vorteile

We have been using Hubspot for multiple purpose like content management. In order to manage the running campaign, generated leads, leads follow-up. Hubsport is bang on. Recommended for all the companies /professionals who are running digital marketing campaigns.

Nachteile

For a beginner campaign management and lead monitoring/nurturing can be bit tricky. Hence, UI can be improved further

Tom
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Hubspot Marketing Hub is the Must Have solutions for every marketer

Bewertet am 26.1.2022

Hubspot is a marketing solution that I have used for nearly a decade. I have deployed at every company I have worked for and when I started my own business I knew I would deploy it there. I recommend to my clients and can't wait to see what the team at Hubspot comes up with next.

Vorteile

Hubspot is such and easy tool for marketers to utilize right out of the box without having to leverage the IT team or a group of developers unless you want to. If you are a small business, you get a robust solution right out of the box and can start deploying campaigns, emails, list management and more the day you start.

Nachteile

While there are many integrations the biggest thing missing is the integration with accounting solutions is the biggest short coming. Many small businesses could absolutely benefit from easy integrations for smaller cloud based accounting solutions like Wave App and more.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot Marketing Hub

HubSpot is so easy to use, deploy and customize to your needs and not having to involve IT for every detail is every marketers dream. No other software compared on these fronts, so the decision was simple.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Metallabbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Beware of the Ad Spending Limit

Bewertet am 11.1.2021

I signed up for another year to get access to Microsoft Ads control (supposed to be in BETA.)

Vorteile

When enabled, it is easy to review the overall advertising performed in Google, LinkedIn and Facebook. Basically an All-In-One platform to create content, share content and see who interacts with the media.

Nachteile

Recently learned about a $10,000 limit per month on advertising. Normally do not spend this much monthly, but I was on Holiday. Going on my 11th day without using the ADS feature. (It stopped allowing maintenance of the ads through the easy to use control panel for ads because I went 465 dollars over the limit in December.)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Warum HubSpot Marketing Hub gewählt wurde

The first year I was able to basically get a price match, but that was taken away recently.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Act-On

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot Marketing Hub

Tried Salesforce a few years ago, and the learning curve was much too high.
Sean
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A platform with a soul— HubSpot keeps marketing human with products built on best practices

Bewertet am 2.8.2019

HubSpot is the best tool to use when learning marketing automation. Our marketing team uses HubSpot Enterprise for emails, forms, landing pages, web chat, and social scheduling. Our biggest pain point has been our third-party integration with our CRM-- we use Microsoft Dynamics 365. The more tools/features you're able to use in HubSpot, the more convenient (and powerful) it becomes as you really can benefit from having "everything you need in one place". But as companies grow, it gets harder and harder to maintain that vision. I wish we could take advantage of all of the HubSpot Enterprise features we pay for but too many of our existing tools overlap with them and that's where the importance of reliable integrations come into play.

Vorteile

HubSpot has allowed us to streamline our marketing efforts so we can focus on what really matters. With We've been able to automates so many mundane processes that we used to do manually thanks to HubSpot workflows. HubSpot's ease of use also makes training and transferring ownership/management of the tool more efficient.

What I liked:
• Simple, intuitive fool-proof interface
• Great support and learning resources
• HubSpot Academy makes it easy to learn marketing automation
• Workflows look like they were designed by a kindergartener-- I love how simple they are to understand and build

Nachteile

Six months into using HubSpot we outgrew the "honeymoon phase" as we started running into limitations with the platform, mostly involving integrations with other tools we use. At the end of the day, HubSpot is phenomenal at what it does but has real limits to it's function and flexibility-- it doesn't scale comfortably to larger enterprise companies/databases. If HubSpot fits within the scope of your company's marketing needs, it's a delight to use. HubSpot is built by marketers for marketers and it's run by a very human company that injects soul and purpose into it's products.

Improvements I'd like to see:
• Better CRM function-- it was too limited for us to use
• Greater flexibility with reporting custom dashboards
• Ability to use spend/budget data from LinkedIn Ads connection
• Ability to A/B test automated emails without workaround

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Marketo Engage

Warum HubSpot Marketing Hub gewählt wurde

ClickDimensions is a marketing tool built on top of Microsoft Dynamics CRM, and that native integration is the best part. HubSpot is a marketing tool built on top of marketing best practices. Although both tools perform many of the same functions, getting from A to B is so much smoother with HubSpot's clean, simple interface. HubSpot's platform and available products are much more robust, but ClickDimensions is a better bang for your buck when it comes to the basic functionality-- that is, as long as you can find CRM-confident marketers who are willing to manage an intimidating (sometimes buggy) tool.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot Marketing Hub

HubSpot was a better fit because of our smaller company and database size. We felt we should be able to make HubSpot work for several years before we as a company outgrow it's ability to scale.
Juan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great marketing tool for SMB

Bewertet am 14.8.2021

Hubspot marketing hub is a robust marketing tool for small and medium businesses. Working as a growth manager I found it very convenient to complement Hubspot CRM and Sales hub with its marketing hub. It gives you the possibility of managing your growth strategies in one-stop tool. This makes everyday work simpler, which is not a small thing at all.
When looking for more advance features, specially in reporting and automation, you may have to look for complementary tools.

Vorteile

I really like its ease of use. It's very well integrated with different useful plugins like Gmail, Google Calendar, Slack and specially Zoom.
It's part of Hubspot CRM solutions, thus if you are already working with the CRM, adding Marketing features comes very handy to use a one-stop marketing/sales software.
Customization comes effortless and no coding is required. Administrating templates and contact properties can be done by non-experience users. Hubspot learning curve is quite short, getting used to the platforms can be done in a speedy fashion.

Nachteile

I wish Analytics and reporting features would be more advanced. Creating reports and dashboard is straightforward, but when it comes to more sophisticated visualization, Hubspot falls short. You may need to integrate with a BI Tool to get the most of your visualizations.
Marketing automation can be done with its Workflow features. However I felt disappointed finding out that Email sequences can not be included as part of an automated workflow.
Variable pricing dependent on the number of contacts is not the most convenient. When managing an extensive contact list, it can become too expensive too fast.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM, Pipedrive und Marketo Engage

Warum HubSpot Marketing Hub gewählt wurde

Nimble counted with very promising features, that did not live up to the expectation. Hubspot was a well know, leading solution in the CRM space and counted with embedded marketing tools. It allow us to reduce the number of tools (e.g. Mailchimp) in our marketing and sales teams.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Nimble

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot Marketing Hub

Hubspot provided sales and marketing solutions, reducing the need of working with multiple tools at the same time. We were looking for a one-stop marketing saas.
Cecilia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Scalable, easy to deploy, faster ROI

Bewertet am 10.2.2021

Excellent. Couldn't be better compared to other software vendors. Solving problems, getting things done is intuitive, fast, excellent customer support.

Vorteile

Compared to other automation platforms, deployment is easier and takes only weeks to start. Inmediately after is in production, we've started to improve processes to make them more effective meaning, getting more inquiries, request for proposals and quotations.
Integrating Hubspot to other enterprise software is SO smooth and easy, no need to spend months to get data from different softwares to integrate front-end and back-end.

Nachteile

Dashboard could be more flexible or include more default pre-set dashboards by category. It is getting better compared to a year ago but still needs some extra effort, specially the dashboards related to content (blogs).

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dynamics 365 und Marketo Engage

Warum HubSpot Marketing Hub gewählt wurde

Easy of use, scalable licensing model, TCO.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Dynamics 365, Marketo Engage und Salesforce Platform

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot Marketing Hub

TCO considering license, deployment and post-deployment maintenance cost and complexity.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great application to manage new leads from customer

Bewertet am 1.6.2020

It was great while we used to follow up with email campaign and leads. The use can be challenging if you are very sure of your business needs so I will recommend finding to HubSpot or a marking agency you trust who can help you finding exactly what kind of tools you will need to use to reach expectations and conversions

Vorteile

We used the service in our office get leads from some of our landing and referral websites. We received a lot of leads and it was hard to follow up with just a mail chimp our a google form and we needed automation to convert them to new customers. HubSpot helped us to managed the new leads and we were able to compare our campaigns with other cases similar to us that used this service so it increased out sales by 150%.

Nachteile

The service is expensive and you have to make sure all your team is dedicated to the training. Its a very different approach to follow up on leads and email marketing than other services so training is very important.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Marketo Engage

Warum HubSpot Marketing Hub gewählt wurde

We changed marketing agency and they used a different service.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Marketo Engage

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot Marketing Hub

We got the recommendation from our marketing agency
Asheton
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Hubspot Marketing Services

Bewertet am 30.1.2020

The most convenient thing about Hubspot is the ability for our Sales & Marketing teams to be able to track all the different actions our customers are taking during the buying process as well as post-purchase. It's helpful for the Sales team to see which Marketing emails our customers are engaging with and it's helpful for our Marketing team to be able to see if our customers are purchasing after they engage with a marketing email or social post. I also like their marketing automation feature that allows me to create tasks and deals for our Sales team based on different actions customers are taking on the Marketing side.

Vorteile

Hubspot has excellent customer service and a large library of resources that you can reference if you cannot figure out how to do something. They also have Hubspot Academy that allows users to learn more about their products and Marketing in general, while also getting a Hubspot certification.

Nachteile

There are a few features I would like to see added to their email marketing service. One specifically is the ability to customize the mobile version of an email without affecting the desktop version. I also wish I could insert custom HTML such as a promo timer in an email like some of the other platforms I've used.

Charline
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Get your sales and marketing on the same page!

Bewertet am 13.2.2020

I built three websites, which I manage completely via the Hubspot tools.

I'm able to generate inbound traffic through various marketing efforts (blogging, emailing, posting on social media, website building,...).

I manage all the incoming traffic via various analytics and insights. It is satisfying to notice that my hard work pays off.

Vorteile

Hubspot contains all the tools you could wish for as a marketing or sales professional. Your results are clearly visible and manageable. Inbound marketing has never been so exciting and profitable!

I love the great user experience, which is constantly being improved thanks to monthly updates of new and improved features.

Finally, I am very satisfied with the customer service. Every time I have an issue, I am helped quickly and accurately. Even if there is no solution to my problem, we will look for an alternative together.

Nachteile

As a creative marketer, I would love more options to make my website even more appealing and less static. I'm looking forward to all the new features being added to the website builder in the future!

Improvements are also possible in terms of social media. The results (likes and interactions) are not always accurate. In addition, the posting options are fairly limited. I wish you could add a photo carousel or album (instead of max four pictures).

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

WordPress und Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot Marketing Hub

Hubspot is a great tool to get your sales and marketing team on the same page with clearly visible and manageable results.
Sean
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

CRM Powerhouse

Bewertet am 3.10.2019

I've been using Hubspot Marketing Hub for over a year now across multiple businesses of all shapes and sizes. What they all value is the advanced automation. Having an all-in-one website and CRM platform integrated with their social media, blog, sales pipeline etc, etc... All of their contacts are in one place with extensive information on their interactions with the brand - what content they are actively engaged with. It's truly valuable for medium to large businesses looking to utilise data and automation in their business.

Vorteile

Excellent CRM for sales and automation. Innovative workflow triggers allow for nearly any automation solution you can think of. Assigning tasks to sales team members, automatically moving deals to different stages of the pipeline, automating emails and communications. Hubspot is an advanced and genuinely useful software for marketers in particular.

Nachteile

Considering these advanced features, it can be quite expensive. So it's not for every business.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Warum HubSpot Marketing Hub gewählt wurde

Having tried Campaign Monitor and Salesforce in the past, neither programs have the level of detail when it comes to sales automation, SEO or contact management. They excel in other areas, but are inferior products from a technical perspective.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Campaign Monitor

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot Marketing Hub

Hubspot is technically more advanced, offers more features and a holistic marketing package in comparison to Salesforce or Campaign Monitor. The advanced automation tools alone make it the better choice in my opinion and I have used them all.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy to Implement and Maintain

Bewertet am 20.2.2020

Support is really fantastic. They take the time to explain things and help you understand limitations and great workarounds. Great support, coupled with the fact they have the HubSpot Academy, it's really easy to learn this tool, even if you're not particularly ops-minded.

Vorteile

Very easy to use and takes minimal time to implement the tool. A lot of their default settings really encourage common "good operational" practices, like GDPR, progressive profiling on forms, opt-in, managing multiple contacts, ect.

Nachteile

Similarly to the pro, because of HubSpot's simplicity, it sometimes can lack in complexity. Concepts like multi-touch attribution reporting are still in the early stage of development compared to other tools. However, HubSpot is always releasing new features and I've found that a lot of the more recent additions permit more complexity with

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Marketing Cloud Account Engagement und Marketo Engage

Warum HubSpot Marketing Hub gewählt wurde

HubSpot took our team to the next level with regards to Marketing Operations. Pardot is a little behind with built-in functionality.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot Marketing Hub

Price and quick implementation time