HubSpot Marketing Hub Erfahrungen

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Inbound-Marketingplattform und Verkaufssoftware

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(5 901)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

93%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

5901 Bewertungen

Andreas
Andreas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Mit HubSpot habe ich meine Marketingstrategie erleichtert und das gesamte Team, die Tools und...

Bewertet am 21.10.2020

Das Beantworten von E-Mails, das Senden von Begrüßungsnachrichten oder die Versendung von E-Mails...

Das Beantworten von E-Mails, das Senden von Begrüßungsnachrichten oder die Versendung von E-Mails kann sehr zeitaufwändig und ermüdend sein, wenn dies manuell geschieht. In Fällen, in denen die Benutzerzahl zu groß ist, könnte es sogar unmöglich sein. Die beste Lösung für diese Probleme ist die Verwendung von HubSpot.

Vorteile

Bei der Automatisierung des Marketings verlassen wir uns auf das individuelle Verhalten zur Anpassung von E-Mails, Inhalten und Angeboten. Automatisieren Sie E-Mail-Kampagnen, um unseren Interessenten zu helfen, den Funnel zu durchlaufen und qualifiziertere Absatzmöglichkeiten zu generieren. Es werden auch besondere E-Mails erstellt, ohne dass Codes geändert werden müssen. Sie können zwischen einem Dutzend verschiedener Aktivierungen, Bedingungen und Aktionen wählen, um die entsprechenden E-Mails zur richtigen Zeit an die richtigen Kunden zu senden. Aber das Beste von allem ist, dass jeder Workflow, den die Software erzeugt, mit einem klaren Ziel verknüpft werden kann, so dass wir immer wissen, ob unsere E-Mails korrekt funktionieren. Da die Workflows Teil der vollständig integrierten Marketing-Plattform sind, verfügt sie auch über die Tools, um unsere Datenbank zu erweitern.

Nachteile

Die Vermarktung kann ein komplexer Prozess werden, abgesehen von den wirtschaftlichen Kosten, die durch ihre Nutzung entstehen. Auch bei so vielen Instrumenten laufen wir Gefahr, uns auf eines zu konzentrieren und viele automatisierte Marketingmöglichkeiten auszulassen, und wir würden für Funktionen bezahlen, die wir nicht nutzen. Darüber hinaus haben alle Tools für automatisiertes Marketing ihre Basis in der Segmentierung von Leads, und ihre Funktion besteht darin, Informationen über diese Nutzer zu sammeln, um ihnen bestimmte Inhalte zu liefern. Das Problem dabei ist, dass diese Informationen oft nicht immer genau genug sind und dazu führen könnten, dass wir Inhalte zur falschen Zeit an nicht geeignete Personen liefern und dann nichts bekommen, was uns oder dem Kunden bei seiner Entscheidungsfindung oder der betreffenden Marke bei ihrem Wachstum nützt.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

All-in-One Software für alle KMU

Bewertet am 14.11.2023

HubSpot ist für mich absolut empfehlenswert, weil es ein top Preis-Leistungsverhältnis hat und...

HubSpot ist für mich absolut empfehlenswert, weil es ein top Preis-Leistungsverhältnis hat und nicht nur ein Tool ist. HubSpot unterstützt Unternehmer sehr viel mit Content Marketing und hilft dabei, wie man als Unternehmer und Unternehmen online schnell wachsen kann.

Vorteile

Die Software bietet alles was man braucht, um sein Unternehmen (oder Firma) zu digitalisieren. Gerade für Freelancer, Einzelunternehmer und Selbständige bietet HubSpot bereits eine kostenlose Version an, mit der Websites, Landingpages und Kontakte verwaltet werden können. Aber auch die große Community, die es bereits weltweit gibt, ist sehr hilfreich, wenn man Hilfe benötigt.

Nachteile

Die Lernkurve ist definitiv nicht zu unterschätzen. Aber auch dafür bietet HubSpot jede Menge Schulungen und Zertifizierungen an, um das Beste aus HubSpot zu holen.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM, Salesforce Marketing Cloud und Marketo Engage

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot Marketing Hub

Die Benutzeroberfläche, die Performance und das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis haben mich am Ende davon überzeugt, dass ich HubSpot nutze und mit sehr gutem Gewissen anderen empfehlen kann.
Lisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Ohne Tricks kommt man nicht weiter

Bewertet am 12.4.2022

ok

ok

Vorteile

Die Software ist sehr einfach zu benutzen.

Nachteile

Wenn man etwas umsetzten möchte stößt man sehr oft an Grenzen. Kundensupport ist zwar schnell aber sie nutzen tricks im pricing system um mehr Geld rauszuholen.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ActiveCampaign, SocialPilot und Mailchimp

Warum HubSpot Marketing Hub gewählt wurde

Job Wechsel

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot Marketing Hub

War nicht meine entscheidung.
Antje
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

HubSpot ist für jedermann und auch für das kleinste Unternehmen, bestens geeignet

Bewertet am 14.7.2023

Vorteile

Aufgrund der Möglichkeiten eine schnell zu verstehende CRM Datenbank mit vielen Funktionen und Möglichkeiten. Für den Start war die kostenfreie Version total in Ordnung. Nach einer Einarbeitungszeit empfiehlt es sich in eine kostenpflichtige Version zu wechseln.

Nachteile

Ich denke die Analysetools sind noch ausbaufähig. Grundsätzliche Auswertungen sind Problemlos möglich, aber mehr Tiefe/Details, wären gerade auch für größere Unternehmen von mehr Interesse

Gregor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Eine gute Plattform mit vielen Funktionen

Bewertet am 18.12.2021

Insgesamt entfaltet der Marketing-Hub seine Stärke dann, wenn man Hubspot als CRM nutzt und eine...

Insgesamt entfaltet der Marketing-Hub seine Stärke dann, wenn man Hubspot als CRM nutzt und eine Lösung braucht, die vom Newsletter bis Social Media alles bietet. Wenn es tiefer ins detail gehen soll kommt man an weitren Tools aber nicht vorbei.

Vorteile

Im Rahmen einer HubSpot Lizenz nutze ich den Marketing Hub für die Social Media Planung, die Kampagnen Auswertung und Mail-Kampagnen. Ein Vorteil ist es sicher, hier alle relevanten Funktionen an einem Ort gesammelt zu haben.

Nachteile

Leider sind im Bereich Social Media die Features begrenzt, so sind nicht alle Post-Typen für (beispielsweise) Linkedin über Hubspot anlegbar.

Julian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Schulterschluss für vollständige Integration mit CRM (Sales Sub)

Bewertet am 29.11.2022

Vorteile

HubSpot Marketing Hub integriert sich sehr gut in das gesamte CRM Portfolio. Es wird darüber super leicht, leads ganzheitlich zu bertrachen, verstehen und nachzuverfolgen. Insofern erfüllt HubSpot an dieser Stelle unsere Anforderung komplett.

Nachteile

Am Ende des Tages kann HubSpot sehr sehr viel, aber das macht es auch nicht umbedingt simpler. Für uns steht aber Aufwand und Nutzen in einem bombigen Verhältnis - gibt halt viel.

Christian John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Gutes Tool auch zum Lernen

Bewertet am 22.12.2022

Ich habe einige kleinere Schulungen mit gemacht und war von der Einfachheit des Kurses und der...

Ich habe einige kleinere Schulungen mit gemacht und war von der Einfachheit des Kurses und der Umsetzbarkeit begeistert.

Vorteile

Innerhalb von HubSpot hat man verschiedene Möglichkeiten, der Strategieverwaltung. Neben der einfachen Handhabung, kann man ebenfalls kostenlose Schulungen besuchen und neue Techniken erlernen.

Nachteile

Viele Kurse sind nur auf Englisch verfügbar, dies ist für einen geübten Sprachler weniger problematisch, für andere aber eine Herausforderung.

Jana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Gute Funktionieren, stolzer Preis

Bewertet am 27.11.2023

Vorteile

Viele interessante Analysemöglichkeiten

Nachteile

Sehr teuer. Muss man in der Leadgenerierung erstmal wieder reinholen.

Brent W
Brent W
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Love HubSpot Marketing Hub - Dislike the way they handle contacts

Bewertet am 29.4.2021

My overall experience was positive and it covered 99% of our requirements.

My overall experience was positive and it covered 99% of our requirements.

Vorteile

HubSpot is fantastic and the MarketHub handles everything we do including Social Media, Ads, and emails. I love that we can easily create landing page that work with an email, track users and even add a code to our website to track where users have been on our site (Registered users)

Nachteile

The way they use contacts made the product VERY expensive. I would prefer to see a large bucket of users along with a way to keep users in our account when we don't use them for marketing. It was a significant cost to load users and then never market to them. I understand they maybe making some changes at this time but we chose to leave because of this cost.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Warum HubSpot Marketing Hub gewählt wurde

The cost of HubSpot was the only reason we switched

Zuvor genutzte Software

ActiveCampaign

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot Marketing Hub

It was the easiest to use
MD Masoom
MD Masoom
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Marketing Automation Platform.

Bewertet am 11.6.2019

Overall my experience with HubSpot is amazing. I am using it on a daily basis and found it very...

Overall my experience with HubSpot is amazing. I am using it on a daily basis and found it very helpful for my work. I am using it for campaign creation, campaign management, bulk emails sending to customers and new prospects, tracking emails, bounce rates, open rate, click rates which is a very amazing feature and accurate. I love the way I can manage all data and information which in it and fetching reports and creating dashboards is very easy and very informative in it.

Vorteile

I like HubSpot easy to use user interface and powerful marketing automation feature the most. I love HubSpot mobile app which is very easy to use and effective, because of this now anyone can access their HubSpot account from anywhere easily with their mobile app and on the other hand I like their dashboard reports and email tracking system too.

Nachteile

There is one thing that I dislike about it and want to highlight it which is HubSpot is a little bit expensive but I can say also that this platform is worth to spend.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Marketing Cloud Account Engagement

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot Marketing Hub

We choose HubSpot Marketing over Pardot because of its powerful automation features and amazing mobile app. We choose Hubspot because they have a strong customer support team which is very responsive.
Alisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy and functional tool for marketing needs

Bewertet am 4.4.2024

Positive, it covers 99% of our needs for email marketing and lead capture.

Positive, it covers 99% of our needs for email marketing and lead capture.

Vorteile

It has features that cover all basic needs. Doing all activities in one platform is really convenient.

Nachteile

Analytics can be improved a lot. And also cross filtering of contacts and accounts without using Lists.

nyasha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

NO SUCCESS only stress, NO RESOLUTION only rhetoric, NO CUSTOMER GAINS FOR THEIR CUSTOMERS but...

Bewertet am 22.3.2022

Vorteile

Metro Fun Center began its relationship with HubSpot on December 1st, 2020. Our contract/subscription was auto-renewed on December 1st, 2021. Attempts to get information on downgrading our account or canceling our account began in mid-December, unsuccessfully. On January 5th, 2022, we sent an online email for assistance because no calls had been returned and I (we) had been placed on hold several times to no avail. We entered into an “online chat “ with a rep who gave us our first experience with HubSpot Customer ‘No’ Service. After this conversation, we landed with a gentleman whose title is Senior Customer Success Manager (a title that belies what he actually does in regards to a customer being successful, or maybe it is to assure that HubSpot is successful in NOT assisting their customers when they are not happy with HubSpot). Metro Fun Center has spent currently upwards of 50K for a CRM that we are not fully utilizing and are unable to utilize. This can be evident in our past and current usage. HubSpot, if they were truly concerned about the success of their customers and were forward-thinking then they see when customers are not utilizing their product and would reach out to them to offer any assistance. But their customer's success again is NOT their goal but bleeding their customers for monthly payments IS their goal. And they are clearly succeeding. Once an auto-renewal is done then a customer can not even downgrade to a lesser package which would be nice especially

Kristi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Top of the line marketing tool— if you can afford it

Bewertet am 31.1.2024

Loved it! It made our team smarter, better marketers and allowed us to do some really amazing...

Loved it! It made our team smarter, better marketers and allowed us to do some really amazing targeting.

Vorteile

It had everything, top to bottom, you could want. Literally a marketers dream. Not a bell or whistle to left wanting.

Nachteile

It was very, very expensive and integrating and syncing the database was a long process involving several outside vendors and team members.

John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

For a startup, this marketing/mailing tool was essential.

Bewertet am 28.3.2024

Vorteile

I've reveled in a few different email/marketing tools previously, especially as a engineering manager. However, things changes once I started to delve into the world of small business/self employment. HubSpot has been a lifesaver for my post-grad additive manufacturing business. The data collection and analytic tools helped me to garner insight to the market, and our social media manager made it easy for me to connect with potential customers.

Nachteile

As a startup, the pricing is on the higher end (but honestly, still seems worthwhile). The learning curve for data analytics is going to be difficult to pass on for somebody not heavily involved with this area, but that seems to be the nature of by business rather than the program!

Robert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Zeitung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

I would say is the best on his class!

Bewertet am 13.2.2024

Glad i discovere it and started to use it.

Glad i discovere it and started to use it.

Vorteile

This is an all in one tools for starters and seniors. Everything you need to have for a great user "connected" website.

Nachteile

A little complicated to setup, but if you follow all the steps and tutorials you will have it running in no time.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho Mail, Mailgun und Mailchimp
Maria
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

HubSpot Marketing Hub Has Reliable Features

Bewertet am 2.4.2024

Vorteile

I like the accuracy of this amazing marketing automation solution.
HubSpot Marketing Hub has been easy to use and easy to deploy.

Nachteile

The features of HubSpot Marketing Hub are effective.
HubSpot Marketing Hub has been flawless.

Carla
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

HubSpot Marketing Hub Has Efficient Features

Bewertet am 8.4.2024

Vorteile

I like how reliable HubSpot Marketing Hub has been.
HubSpot Marketing Hub makes marketing automation smooth.

Nachteile

HubSpot Marketing Hub works impressively.
No dislikes for HubSpot Marketing Hub.

Jackson
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

HubSpot Marketing Hub is Reliable to Use

Bewertet am 14.3.2024

Vorteile

HubSpot Marketing Hub has been a reliable and simple to manage marketing automation solution. It has incredible capabilities.

Nachteile

I have zero dislikes for HubSpot Marketing Hub .

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great product that's easy to use. Onboarding was great!

Bewertet am 14.8.2019

HubSpot is great. The on-boarding team was really great. I would have liked to have a personalized...

HubSpot is great. The on-boarding team was really great. I would have liked to have a personalized training track because it's overwhelming (in a good way) to have so many videos and tutorials. The best part is everyone on my team is happy - easy of use, the information is presented cleanly, etc. We've got lots more to go be so far, it's been a great move for us.

Vorteile

Easy to set up. Their on-boarding team was amazing. Creating emails is simple. Customizing it for our needs was great. We've also migrated our site to the CMS. We aren't live but the migration went really smoothly.

Nachteile

I think the workflow tool could use some work. I'm disappointed at the limited number of dashboards you can have with our plan. I am also disappointed at the # of templates we can have with our plan. With respect to on-boarding, I would have liked a more comprehensive training track. There's so much to learn that you get overwhelmed. It would be great if they guided you through a track.

Warum HubSpot Marketing Hub gewählt wurde

Pardot has the functionality but it's hard to use and we didn't have any help/support. We needed to be self-sufficient but after research realized that in order for us to make the product work better for us, we'd need to hire external consultants. Pardot is not an easy, or intuitive, product to use in my opinion.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot Marketing Hub

We liked the ability of having Marketing Automation and CMS because we also needed to move our website to a new CMS.
Avery
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

HubSpot: An Ecommerce Dumpster Fire And Living Nightmare

Bewertet am 2.10.2019

Having talked with nearly all of HubSpot's Product Managers, we've found that the brokenness of...

Having talked with nearly all of HubSpot's Product Managers, we've found that the brokenness of their platform is not unknown. In fact, it appears to be a common issue amongst many other businesses which they are "in the process of fixing". Maybe in a year or 2 this platform will be the cream of the crop, but as it stands we can't even tell how much revenue any of our emails are making.

The level to which HubSpot is missing the basics of ecommerce is inconceivable and, to say the very least, shows a systemic problem with their organization. We should not have been sold this platform and yet here we are: floating down the river Styx without even knowing it.

All ecommerce platforms MUST avoid signing any contract with HubSpot.

Vorteile

Aside from our incredible account representative, there is not a single aspect of HubSpot which has benefited our ecommerce business. In fact, we have spent nearly 12 months having to deal with broken transactional messages, false sends, false reporting statistics, and an entirely broken emailing platform altogether. It has put our company though serious financial pains and has not proved its worth. As it currently stands, no ecommerce business should ever sign up with HubSpot.

Nachteile

HubSpot, through its archaic systems, broken ecommerce bridge, and shoddy reporting tools, has single-handedly brought our marketing efforts to its knees. For nearly 12 months we have sent out broken transactional messages, been unable to track our email revenue, pour in countless hours of unnecessary developer work, and watch our revenue decline all because we chose to trust this platform.

Genuinely nothing works for ecommerce. Aside from hand-coding messages like its 1999, we can't even put products in our emails. Product data itself exists in HubSpot, however, no customer has access to it. The platform is broken.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Klaviyo

Warum HubSpot Marketing Hub gewählt wurde

Bronto handled ecommerce very well, however, their platform began to show its age and decided we needed to switch to a platform that could help our business grow exponentially. We unfortunately made the wrong choice.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot Marketing Hub

Their sales team convinced us they had all the capabilities of Klavio and then some. However, after nearly 12 months of putting out fires on the daily, we found out that the HubSpot development team sees Klavio as the "gold standard" of ecommerce email platforms. We were sold a bouquet of roses with thorns so big that they've ruptured every aspect of our business' profitability.
Jonathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Finally I am on HubSpot!

Bewertet am 3.10.2019

Over my career, I have been part of the implementation team for four other platforms. I finally got...

Over my career, I have been part of the implementation team for four other platforms. I finally got onto HubSpot and am very pleased with its capabilities. My team has adopted well, the integrations to other platforms are nice also. Overall, this has been a great experience.

However, one major negative is how our account was handled. On-boarding was really not that valuable for us, we felt rushed and it was on HS time not ours. There also seems to be a lot of turnover happening in HS and my sales rep went completely dark on us when we needed them, no transition plan was brought forward. We also paid for a monthly strategy person who was great at the start, left HS, and my group was thrown into another person's account. That person tried their best to pick up the pieces but we ultimately were paying good money in strategic support and got nothing from it. No credit was issued, just admittance of how it was handled poorly with an apology. I do now have an account manager who has been with HS for more than 5 years and is truly great to work with.

Vorteile

Up-time, hardly ever system outages or glitches. Increased team efficiencies. The ability to use HubSpot as workaround solutions for other areas of marketing where we need to execute something we can figure out a way within HS to make it work. Landing pages, forms, workflows, and all other tools within the Marketing platform have been great. Easy to use, easy to train, and easy to transition to.

Nachteile

Some basic things you think should be included are not. For example, workflow chat transcripts are not available neither is the ability to identify profiles with multiple or secondary email addresses. Also, the drag and drop builder is nice but limited as you oftentimes find errors when trying to embed code within the template, it get denied even though you are able to select html editing.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Marketo Engage

Warum HubSpot Marketing Hub gewählt wurde

In my career I have been on multiple platforms. Previous to my position in my company, no platform was here or being used.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot Marketing Hub

Overall feedback from friends and colleagues who have used HubSpot in the past influenced my decision.
Guillaume
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Your CRM for long

Bewertet am 17.10.2019

We've been using this system for 2+ years now, and it has proven itself very useful in increasing...

We've been using this system for 2+ years now, and it has proven itself very useful in increasing the number of RFP received for groups and meetings. The marketing features, such Forms and Emailing is efficient and easy to use. The back office might be sometimes a bit complexe when you are looking for specific information (many sub-option hidden if primary option), but their customer service is amazing, quick and responsive so I've never had to search for hours when I needed an information. Overall experience very satisfying, we would recommand using Hubspot.

Vorteile

-Easy to use
-Does not require a lot of training
-Customization available
-Various reports
-Track individual pipeline, performance and upcoming/previous sale actions
-Marketing features

Nachteile

-Not fully oriented for hospitality company (e.g. for pipeline amount, etc.).
-Some information are repetitive between Company level and Customer level.
-It would be interesting profiles could be sync together (changing company status doesn't impact customer status), so there is a minimum of manual operation to do.
-Not compatible with Hotel PMS.

Jenna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

HubSpot has been a game changer

Bewertet am 13.2.2020

We built our website and landing pages on HubSpot in addition to managing our email marketing...

We built our website and landing pages on HubSpot in addition to managing our email marketing through the system. Our sales team loves the insight into prospect activity to help them have more informed conversations. We've also seen some preliminary success with using an inbound marketing strategy.

Vorteile

We love the ease of use and administration, intuitive design, integration/collaboration between teams (service, sales,marketing), and the automation capabilities.

Nachteile

There are a few functionalities we'd like to see included in development, but I do find that HubSpot is VERY responsive to customer ideas and suggestions and many things that were unavailable when we first came on board are either now available or are currently in development.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Marketing Cloud Account Engagement

Warum HubSpot Marketing Hub gewählt wurde

We made the switch because we found Pardot to be less user friendly and more restrictive when it came down to content creation and gaining insights into contact behavior. We had also experienced some support issues with Pardot. We were using Pardot in conjunction with our parent company and were also running into some issues with list management and content partitioning. Pardot does have many of the features provided by HubSpot, Hubspot's are just simpler to use and the support is much better.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot Marketing Hub

We considered setting up a separate instance of Pardot, but felt that HubSpot's product, marketing expertise, and innovation were much more attractive for our long-term vision.
Andrew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Hubspot Is An Upgrade

Bewertet am 20.1.2022

Overall, Hubspot is a solid B+ type of software. I'm glad it's there, I'm lucky to have it, and I...

Overall, Hubspot is a solid B+ type of software. I'm glad it's there, I'm lucky to have it, and I don't even have an idea of something better to recommend right now. But that being said, there are a handful of fixes that, if implemented, Hubspot could be among the best. I don't even have access to the sales or web design module. I feel like if I did, it may even move it up a rank.

Vorteile

Hubspot does a lot of useful things for a marketer and makes automation easy. You don't need to have deep coding intelligence or skills to manage marketing for a client or business. The email marketing tools alone are some of the best I've used. There are other features in place that just make the application more useful than others. Hubspot is typically easy to use and makes my job easier - not harder.

Nachteile

Hubspot has gone down a handful of times, or encountered issues where some aspects could have been affected on the customer or site owner's ends. Usually these were fixed quickly and not a big issue. Something I really don't like is the user interface for creating landing pages or web pages seems obtuse. No matter how many times I go back and learn it, I feel like there are better ways to get to the drag and drop editor, or that there could be better ways to edit the content of pages. The Hubble language and interface when it comes to editing Hubspot's page modules is intimidating and unpleasant to use. By contrast, the drag-and-drop editor is fine. Customer Personas exist in the property settings for some reason. For every brilliant addition to Hubspot's toolset, there is a goofy decision behind how things work or how users are expected to use the software. I feel intuitive design isn't always behind these decisions, but am hopeful things will improve in the future.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ActiveCampaign

Warum HubSpot Marketing Hub gewählt wurde

Emma wasn't great to use for making emails more customizable. The interface seemed kind of outdated. Hubspot just does a lot more - but it costs more too. (At least I believe it did)

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot Marketing Hub

Hubspot seemed more like the tool we needed for our needs. Hubspot Academy and their blogs also meant we were already familiar with them.
Eunice
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Robust and Affordable

Bewertet am 16.11.2022

I’m SO glad I listened to my implementation team. I’ve tried several other platforms that were at...

I’m SO glad I listened to my implementation team. I’ve tried several other platforms that were at least 3x as expensive for less functionality. Since moving to Hubspot, we simplified our tech stack which helped us save money and make money without all the fuss that other apps created. It’s a must have for small businesses that don’t mind spending the time to implement the RIGHT tool.

Vorteile

Hubspot is the all in one marketing and CRM solution I didn’t know my company needed. Though it’s not necessarily intuitive at first, the learning curve led to a major payoff quickly now that we have our website, lead magnets and funnels all set up it’s a magical suite of simply integrated functions that make life so much easier.

Nachteile

Unfortunately Some of the website and landing page templates lack creativity and can be a bit buggy. It’s also sometimes difficult to remember where certain functions live but the integration with other apps and seamless connections within the portal make up for the 5 seconds of confusion.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Warum HubSpot Marketing Hub gewählt wurde

Click funnels was too expensive and did not integrate easily with other apps in our tech stack.

Zuvor genutzte Software

ClickFunnels

Gründe für den Wechsel zu HubSpot Marketing Hub

Pricing and ease of use were top factors