Power My Analytics

Automatisiere deine Marketingberichte.

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(108)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

96%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

108 Bewertungen

Lainey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Cost Effective Data Connector

Bewertet am 12.8.2021

Vorteile

Easy to use and better value than alternatives on the market.

Nachteile

It is still quite expensive for a small business, but I can still see the value.

Jacob
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Absolutely Incredible - Why would you use anything else?

Bewertet am 6.8.2021

Vorteile

We're a business that has a lot of different social media accounts to provide tailored content to our various customer segment and only PowerMyAnalytics has enabled us to pull all of the data we need without spending a fortune

Nachteile

Doesn't currently have Facebook Groups which is a massive part of our marketing strategy, however PowerMy Analytics seem to be incredibly forthcoming with creating this integration

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Improvado und Funnel

Warum Power My Analytics gewählt wurde

Cost and lack of volume

Zuvor genutzte Software

Supermetrics

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Power My Analytics

Cost and the incredible number of account allowed to be integrated.
Filippa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

PMA review

Bewertet am 2.3.2022

good

Vorteile

Easy application to learn. Nice features.

Nachteile

Not being able to include pinterest ads

Antwort von Power My Analytics Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for the feedback. Pinterest Ads is a high priority and Power My Analytics will be launching a connector for it within the next couple of months.

Edit: Happy to announce that Pinterest Ads is now available as of March 22nd, 2022.

We want all of our customers to have a 5-star experience. If you would like some help getting started, please signup for a free onboarding session where one of our reporting specialists would be happy to guide you. Also, if you need more time on your trial, we can accommodate.

You can find the link in your welcome email, but I will include it here for convenience:

https://calendly.com/power-my-analytics/onboarding

Cheers!
Power My Analytics

Gerardo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Value for Money

Bewertet am 23.8.2022

Vorteile

Power My Analytics's wide variety of data connectors and multiple data sources allowed us to centralize all the data we needed, thus create very insightful reports that would have taken a lot of time and effort otherwise. Power My Analytics helped us free our time from the more rudimentary aspect of creating reports, and allowed us to spend our time where it matter the most, analyzing our data to make informed decisions.

Nachteile

For now, Power My Analytics has exactly all the data connectors and data sources that I need, however, as a growing company, I'm pretty sure we will be expanding or testing new channels eventually... although Power My Analytics has a wide variety of data sources and connectors, I hope they continue including more in the future... a few recommendations, Klaviyo, Reddit...

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Supermetrics

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Power My Analytics

Power My Analytics offered the best value for the money, and it provided exactly the solutions I needed no more, no less
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Found my solution

Bewertet am 23.8.2021

Now I can get easy visualised metrics for my clients via Power My Analytics and Google Data Studio - saving me countless hours of reporting.

Vorteile

I've been looking for a Facebook and LinkedIn Ad data connector for Google Data Studio. Tried out a cheap one and couldn't get it working for months (or get support). Thought my other option was a major player but the pricing on theirs for even a small agency was just over the top per month. And then I stumbled onto Power Analytics. Just trialling it and everything has worked so easily I can't recommend it enough. There is no doubt that I'll be continuing using it.

Nachteile

Would love them to do the SEO tools e.g. ahrefs.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Supermetrics

Warum Power My Analytics gewählt wurde

I couldn't get it to work.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Power My Analytics

One didn't work for me easily and second one was too costly.
Ben
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

New Power My Analytics User - Easy to become a customer for life quickly.

Bewertet am 7.3.2022

My client reporting was becoming way too expensive with other data connection providers... Power My Analytics made it easy to just sign up, switch, and connect all my data sources.

Vorteile

Easy to sign up. Very affordable. Lots of data sources. Clean and simple account user interface... very happy with this product so far.

Nachteile

Haven't found anything I don't like yet.

Carlos Magno
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best tool, best support and best price on the market

Bewertet am 8.7.2021

Great experience, will recommend it to my friends

Vorteile

The tool has plans that can include multiple connections (unlike some competitors that require a separate contract for each connection). The Business plan is great and allows you to import data to generate any report you want. It can be easily integrated with Power BI and other BI visualization tools. Support is fast and efficient in making customizations.

Nachteile

I had to make small adjustments with the support team to be able to export the data as I wanted, but it wasn't a problem as the support was very fast and efficient.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Supermetrics

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Power My Analytics

The experience is good in the testing period and the tool is cheaper.
Sabian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A cheaper, as powerful alternative

Bewertet am 21.2.2022

Vorteile

Price point, everything we use is the same as Supermetrics without needing to pay the price tag. Plus customer support is better with calling available

Nachteile

Connectors are named differently to other platforms. When integrating from another platform all the connectors need to be updated.

Rafael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Regierungsbeziehungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great product

Bewertet am 8.8.2022

Great experience, I would highly recommend it.

Vorteile

Extremely user-friendly and valuable. I love the templates, made my life so easy to create reports

Nachteile

Nothing. For me it is perfect for my needs

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Supermetrics

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Power My Analytics

First because of the price. The trial was also smt extra!
Sam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Inexpensive and comprehensive data

Bewertet am 10.8.2022

Vorteile

The ease of connecting a data source and the comprehensive data mapping functionality.

Nachteile

The limitations of available Shopify fields, although I realise this is likely due to the limitations of the shopify API.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Supermetrics

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Power My Analytics

More realistic price point with from what I can ascertain, identical function.
Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use for reporting

Bewertet am 31.7.2021

Easy and fast to set up!

Vorteile

Easy to set up and with a connector, it's barely ready to send to clients for Social activity and Facebook Ads.

Nachteile

The connector is a bit slow, but i'm not sure who's problem is.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Adverity

Warum Power My Analytics gewählt wurde

For what i need, PMA is much better. Faster, more easy, cheaper.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Supermetrics

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Power My Analytics

We just in need for FB and IG Social reporting, and this is the fastest report tool with a built in DS template. Its OP.
Evgeniy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

PowerMyAnalytics the best offer

Bewertet am 15.8.2022

Sheets extension - everyday used (fast view)
Data Studio Google - dashboards used (for key perfomance)

Vorteile

fast integration. 3-4 click integration with any services, safe data transactions

Nachteile

no Linkedin integration in the source platform. For complex multi-channel view - must have

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Supermetrics

Warum Power My Analytics gewählt wurde

price

Zuvor genutzte Software

Supermetrics

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Power My Analytics

Full staff - for low price

Antwort von Power My Analytics Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for the feedback, and we are happy you are getting great value from our services.

Was there something specific missing from our LinkedIn integrations? Or were you unable to locate them? We do have connectors for both LinkedIn Ads and LinkedIn Company Analytics. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve in that area.

Cheers!
Power My Analytics

Andre
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good so far

Bewertet am 20.10.2021

Vorteile

I have just started testing Power My Analytics, and it looks like it provides everything I need. I'm testing as an alternative to SuperMetrics, the pricing and plan options look more flexible, so far it looks like a good alternative.

Nachteile

Haven't found any cons yet, but still on testing period.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Supermetrics

Warum Power My Analytics gewählt wurde

More flexibility and being able to sync TikTok ads.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Databox

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Power My Analytics

Pricing.
Larissa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesome connectors to DataStudio

Bewertet am 5.5.2022

Vorteile

It's easy to use and offers a huge possibilities to analyse data

Nachteile

I'm facing some errors regarding insta reels.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho Analytics

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Power My Analytics

I'm still looking for the best match to my needs but probably it will be Power My Analytics
Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Risikokapital & privates Eigenkapital
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy, Affordable, and Functional — Cool Dashboards to Boot

Bewertet am 15.4.2022

Vorteile

My main praise is for just how easy it was to set up Power My Analytics. It got the job done with minimal frills and very low fuss. The default dashboards that they provide along with the data connecting was a big bonus that I hadn’t expected. Those jumpstarted our creativity and helped me prove immediate value to my team.

Nachteile

The streamlined buying process left me a bit alone without an AE to tap for quick-turn-around answers to questions that arose while we were in the consideration phase. I take this as a function of the affordability of the product. The customer support for paying customers will likely be better.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Supermetrics, Domo und Tableau
Azril
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

It has everything I need for digital marketing analytics

Bewertet am 11.5.2021

It has really helped us in automating our campaign reporting for our clients - saving countless hours if it is to be done manually.

Vorteile

Integration with Google Sheet and all primary digital marketing and advertising platforms from Facebook to LinkedIn, Instagram and Facebook is the main reason why we tested this out. Everything works great. Best of all, it only charges a single subscription fee — allowing us to manage our analytics expenses.

Nachteile

Some features do not work. It is not a big issue and I have not reached out to the Customer Service.

Amy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Power my Analytics improves my client reporting

Bewertet am 16.7.2022

Love it so far, i've been able to show case my clients' data in a way they enjoy.

Vorteile

I love the simple connection and ability to manual adapt data in line with Google Analytics to support the focus of the clients' objectives. Love the ability to change the reporting dashboard view.

Nachteile

Setting up the links and ensuring the connectors are working. Can sometimes cause issues.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Supermetrics, ReportGarden und Swydo
Marco
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A must-have for all advertiser

Bewertet am 1.6.2021

Vorteile

Power My Analytics offer great integrations with google data studio at a reasonable price compared with other alternatives.
Connections are easy to integrate, for all the data sources i tried. is really a must-have software for every advertiser.

Nachteile

For now I have not found any problems using the software

Max
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great value for the money

Bewertet am 23.8.2022

We chose PMA because we're a growing media agency building out our Reporting and Analytics capabilities through Data Studio, and needed connectors for non-Google data sources. The price was right, compared to the competition, and I look forward to exploring everything else PMA has to offer.

Vorteile

The abundance of Data Studio integrations.

Nachteile

I haven't used it long enough to find anything I dislike yet.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Supermetrics
David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Affordable Data Studio Connector Option

Bewertet am 7.6.2021

I really enjoy using Power My Analytics both from the perspective of setting up the dashboards and in terms of using them to analyze my marketing efforts.

Vorteile

Implementation and configuration of Power My Analytics was very quick and easy, allowing me to get to my data analysis needs nearly immediately. The templates are easy to configure, giving me a fairly quick turnaround and demonstration of the return on investment to clients and my team.

Nachteile

I would prefer to have a wider variety of connectors, of course.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Supermetrics

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Power My Analytics

Supermetrics jacked up their pricing, making no longer worth the investment for my purposes.
Werner
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great product for the price, naming conventions could be better.

Bewertet am 12.6.2022

For the price, I would recommend Power My Analytics data studio connector

Vorteile

It's relatively cheap and gets the job done for much less than some competitors.

Nachteile

The naming conventions could be much better - I kept finding myself changing the naming conventions

Tom
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Fantastic software for smaller agencies

Bewertet am 22.4.2021

We're able to customise all our reporting across all of our digital clients thanks to this software. Huge time savings across the agency.

Vorteile

Great functionality and excellent customer support. The customer support team was able to assist with deployment.

Nachteile

A little less simple to set up than competitors such as Supermetrics, but just as easy to use once you get over the initial learning curve.

Achraf
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Logiciel Agréable pour travailler

Bewertet am 5.4.2021

Je peux dire que je suis satisfait, mais n’empêche je vous propose que vous fassiez des mises a jour afin que P. My Analytics soit Parfait.

Vorteile

Je trouve que c'est facile a utiliser facile à utiliser au quotidien,

Cette application offre une capacité presque unique de suivi de nos campagnes et de nos analyses.

Vraiment facile à mettre en place et les résultats sont la et présentés de manière claire sur le tableau de bord.

Nachteile

Le support client est un peu mauvais.

La configuration et l'intégration ne sont pas extrêmement intuitives et peuvent nécessiter un travail supplémentaire.

Chi Chün
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

A good alternative for smaller marketing businesses

Bewertet am 30.3.2022

Vorteile

Easy to use data connector, good price for smaller businesses that also make reports for their clients vs alternative data connection providers.

Nachteile

Found non so far during my current trial period.

Davide
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy Blend your data

Bewertet am 13.9.2021

Vorteile

I like that I can blend all the data together from different platforms and make easily readable reports for my clients

Nachteile

I would like more documentaition, maybe a class or tutorials

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Supermetrics

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Power My Analytics

Pricing