AnyClip

Das Unternehmen für visuelle Intelligenz

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(11)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

11 Bewertungen

Benjamin I.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Better aligned with publisher needs

Bewertet am 5.8.2021

AnyClip could just be a way to monetize posts and videos like some competitors. It handles that very, very well.

However, their capabilities like a well designed VOD hub, livestreaming, x-ray, and NLP for search better align them with publisher video needs.

When we've needed customization like integration with a registration wall, their team makes it happen.

They also have provided us with custom analytics to enhance client reporting.

AnyClip is a fantastic partner and we recommend them.

Vorteile

Monetization
Support
Video management
Customization
VOD hub
NLP search
X-ray
Custom analytics for Clients
Livestreaming

Nachteile

We'd like to see faster load times, but this is a common challenge for all ad monetized video players.

Antwort von AnyClip Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Wow... Ben! Amazing to hear. Thanks so much for sharing your experience :)

Lisa N.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

AnyClip revenue generator

Bewertet am 5.8.2021

Excellent customer service and nicely designed product

Vorteile

Very easy to use. Runs through GAM. Monetizes well. Easy to use dashboard.

Nachteile

Would like a more robust/detailed reporting interface that could be customized to our business.

Antwort von AnyClip Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you, Lisa! We have lots of options to customize reporting. I'll make sure your CSM gets in touch!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

I like the support

Bewertet am 5.8.2021

My experience with them has been very good, I highly value the immediate support, this includes the response. It's working fine, but I think you can still improve your libraries for some GEOs and types of users.

Vorteile

The integration has been quite simple, the library they have to insert video ads is extensive for various GEOs.

Nachteile

It has an extensive library, yes, but sometimes it falls short with some topics within my sector (videogames). But it covers the most essential ones.

Antwort von AnyClip Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for the feedback! Will make sure this gets to the right people. We're pleased to hear your experience has been very good. I promise we'll keep working to make it even better.

Johnathan E.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kapitalmärkte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

AnyClip: Must Have

Bewertet am 10.8.2021

Overall experience with Anyclip is positive. They go above and beyond for all clients and have their customer's success at the top prioirty

Vorteile

Using Anyclips content and player to offer pre-roll ad products.
Simple implementation and set-up
Customer service is first class

Nachteile

Limited on additional features and some new offerings are not turn key.

Antwort von AnyClip Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for the feedback, Johnathan! We're pleased AnyClip works well for your business and will do our best to keep you a happy customer

Palla S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Video Ad Inventory for Bloggers in 2021

Bewertet am 5.8.2021

AnyClip does the job video ad inventory on your blog an easy task. NET CPM are high compared to other networks. Receiving paychecks on time. Also, the video ads do not affect the core web vitals or page load time, which is an asset. Great allrounder when comes to ads.

Vorteile

Simple to include code.
Ads are not annoying.
Relevant to the content.
can be placed anywhere on the page.

Nachteile

Very high sharing of revenue. 50/50.
Fill rate is low for tech products.

Antwort von AnyClip Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for the review, Palla! We are happy our solution is such a good fit for your business. Really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!

James W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Anyclip video advertising

Bewertet am 7.9.2021

Amazing customer service and good payment terms.

Vorteile

Anyclip is an easy to use and simple to optimize video platform that includes some of best video ad rates we've found.

Nachteile

Missing features and analytical data were.added on our request. This is partly why we like anyclip so much.

Antwort von AnyClip Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Incredible feedback thank you so much!

Bryan G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

AnyClip for video monetization

Bewertet am 5.8.2021

Vorteile

I have been working with AnyClip in multiple capacities for the past few years and have had nothing but positive experiences with them. They offer unique demand, content, and flexibility to work across platform. Customer service has been superior and I would recommend them to any publisher looking for a video solution.

Nachteile

I have not had any negative experiences with this product or company.

Antwort von AnyClip Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Bryan! This makes our day! Thank you so much :)

Sorin B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great partner for video content and advertising

Bewertet am 6.8.2021

Vorteile

Video library is varied and has well-produced content that is updated often
Good targeting of videos based on on-page content
Good reporting features

Nachteile

Reporting features could be more advanced

Antwort von AnyClip Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for the feedback, Sorin!

Dan F.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very happy customer in the gaming industry

Bewertet am 5.8.2021

Overall Anyclip has provided a very personal experience when working with us. They have helped us improve our company revenue and we are very happy with the service that they provide.

Vorteile

We have been working with AnyClip for quite a while now and their services are very straightforward and easy to set up. The team have been brilliant helping us customise the tools.

Nachteile

We had some very minor issues with load speed but the team jumped on it and got the route of the issue quickly.

Antwort von AnyClip Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Excellent to hear, Dan! Thanks for sharing your experience

James V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Anyclip

Bewertet am 13.8.2021

Vorteile

The software's best feature is that it's able to scan and tag our videos without editorial help.

Nachteile

The analytics page are a little lacking but the account management team is able to help pull the metrics/timeframe you may be missing.

Antwort von AnyClip Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for sharing your feedback, James!

Daniel H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good customer service and quality video player for the money

Bewertet am 13.8.2021

Vorteile

Support, low maintenence, and ability to do a rev-share.

Nachteile

Heaviness of the JS, which they are working on

Antwort von AnyClip Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks so much for the feedback, Daniel!