Textline

Cloud-based plug-and-play text messaging software

Gesamtbewertung

4,9 /5
(133)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
5,0/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen

133 Softwareoptionen

Addie B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Skyler is a Super Star!!

Bewertet am 27.4.2021

Textline has been a major game changer as we migrate from traditional call and email to sms communications! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] on the support team has been an exceptional help and as a Manager of Customer SUpport Operations I would bring this great CS on the Localcoin Team in a heartbeat!

Kudos to Textline a definite value add, and an even better investment!

Vorteile

Easy to use
Simple Set up
Great for connecting with customers at ease!

Nachteile

No complaints - 10 / 10 the software is great the only added benefit would be an internal GIF button !

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CloudTalk

Warum Textline gewählt wurde

Lack of Internal SMS functionality.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Freshdesk

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Addie,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

Love to hear that Textline is easy to use and is helping you connect with customers!

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Jared M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sport
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great Customer Service. Awesome Functionality/Workflow

Bewertet am 24.1.2021

Overall experience has been extremely positive thus far. Great customer service and awesome features and integrations. Our tech support is very text heavy so this has been a huge benefit to our team so far.

Vorteile

The workflow is awesome. It's great to be able to assign/claim text chains to team members, collaborate together, utilize the address book, resolve text chains and move on. Also, there is some great features we will be taking advantage of like scheduling texts and announcements. One of the biggest benefits is the integration with our phone system, Aircall, and with Zendesk. At first we had issues with the Zendesk integration but Textline made some huge improvements and now it all works wonderfully. However, perhaps the biggest pro of all is their customer service. I simply text Textline HQ and I get responses super fast and they always resolve my issues.

Nachteile

One small gripe is that I would prefer images show up as actual images rather than links if over a certain small data limit. But it does preserve quality that way so a small trade-off. I also wish the quality of videos sent and received were better. My biggest issue right now is it does seem like occasionally images are not coming through, or they're taking a long time to send/receive. Haven't fully confirmed this yet but there have been a couple frustrating occasions.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dialpad

Warum Textline gewählt wurde

Needed a more robust phone and text system for our technical support team

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Textline

Textline had more features, and allows for better workflow and integrations with our support systems.

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Jared, Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Great to hear our improvements to our Zendesk integration have helped.
We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.
Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Corrie P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Efficient and effective!

Bewertet am 12.10.2021

Vorteile

Amazing product! Super easy to use and lots of great features

Nachteile

I wish I could copy and paste images / screenshots into new messages rather than saving them as attachments but other than that no complaints!

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Corrie,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

Love to hear you are benefitting from our ability to integrate with Shopify!

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Max F.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

The best SMS app for Pipedrive users

Bewertet am 6.7.2020

Great customer service and a useful product.

Vorteile

Great UI and features for teams needing to SMS their customers.

Nachteile

The pricing per SMS is higher than many other available products (particularly in Aus).

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Max,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review!
I am glad to hear that you enjoy our UI and Textline works for teams.
We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.
Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Jennifer P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Life Saver

Bewertet am 4.8.2021

Vorteile

[SENITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was very helpful and got me back on line with my company acct. I needed assistance logging in and she was very punctual and polite. She Rocks!!

Nachteile

That it sometimes freezes up at the most hectic times of the day. However overall I am happy with the service it provides to the company I work for.

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Jennifer,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

I love hearing our team was able to support you when you needed them the most!

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Mikaël C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use two-way-texting with awesome customer service team

Bewertet am 21.10.2020

We needed a two-way-texting solution to add an additional channel to reach our customers and to be able to qualify more sales. Textline made sure to really describe their solutions and all the options that were offered in order for our team to make sure their product was a good fit for us. They support you in your deployment and are only a text or email away to help you in case you need information or just need to discuss features or feedback you may have.

We couldn't be more happier with our choice.

Vorteile

1) Easy to use and user-friendly UI
2) Functionalities can be customized with ease and give your number a personal touch.
3) Customer service is quick, efficient, and they know their product.
4) Setup time was done in about a day, counting the phone number transfer from another provider.

Nachteile

Could use more features in the "automation" function, but this is really not a big deal when you take in count that you can use their API to connect to almost anything.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zingle

Warum Textline gewählt wurde

The pricing chart was too complicated and it was difficult to create users, not receiving emails or other important information. Always having to contact support to get new credentials.

Zuvor genutzte Software

VirtualPBX

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Textline

Textline had lots of features to offer, great pricing and it was easy to find yourself in their services. No big fluff in the pricing and you pay for what you really need on a monthly basis, finally, a company that gets that smaller business might not be able to commit to a full-year contract on their first use of a service.

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Mikael,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

I am so delighted to hear you are satisfied with the switch to Textline and our support. We are lucky to have you and we value your support. We're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Lynette G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Value and Friendly People

Bewertet am 9.3.2020

I think that everyone involved in a business really should add texting as a way to communicate with current customers and leads. I find that a lot of people don't answer the phone, but they will reply back with a text.

Vorteile

We switched over to Textline over 6 months ago from another texting service. There is so much that we get from using the service they provide. I like that Textline allows us to text our customers and leads from our landline phones. We have set up "shortcuts" within the system for our most common text responses and we are able to share this within our organization easily. We can also send out "announcements", which allows us to text a group of people at one time, making it easier for us to let our customers know about upcoming events. The platform that they provide is very easy to use, even the most un-tech savy people have no problems at all. Even when we are not logged into the platform we get email notification that a new text is waiting. Textline has great support, online resources and friendly people for whenever we have any questions. Over all it is a great value for what we get in return.

Nachteile

Switching over was very easy. I cannot think of one thing that would need to be improved for our use.

Rachel C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Landwirtschaft
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A perfect fit

Bewertet am 15.7.2021

Great!

Vorteile

This software is user friendly and the customer support team is fantastic!

Nachteile

It doesn't do group messaging and I can not email receipts without reaching out for help.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

WhatsApp

Warum Textline gewählt wurde

Importing contacts was difficult, limited characters made for difficult texting, and their support team was not easily accessible

Zuvor genutzte Software

JookSMS

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Textline

Expecting others to download an app to use is not feasible

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Rachel,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!
So happy to hear you found Textline easy to use and our Support team is fantastic! And we agree, people don't want to download another app!
We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.
Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Fully Functional SMS product focused on Teams

Bewertet am 30.4.2020

The teams moved to it from Dialpad without a loss of functionality.

Vorteile

The UI is super easy to use with the ability to add macros for quick responses.

Nachteile

Migration features are non-existent. Would love to be able to have migrated conversations from the application we came from.

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your feedback and insightful review. We really value your support! It sounds like providing a solution to import conversations could bring value to you. I shared your feedback with our Product Team and we would love to learn more about this need. This will help us truly understand your needs. If you are willing to chat, please reach to me at [email protected]

Laura, from the Textline Team

Ritchie G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Loving the free trial!

Bewertet am 26.4.2021

Vorteile

The response rate and support of the team.
The easy use and ability to bring in data.
The canned surveys.

Nachteile

Haven't found anything we don't like yet.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SurveyMonkey

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Textline

The ability to trial it is what sold us b/c we realized just how much use we can get from it and it's exactly what we're looking for to tap into the community for people that aren't yet in our panel.

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Richie,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

Love to hear that Textline is easy to use and our support team has provided the service you need!

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Jennifer K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy, Affordable and Friendly!

Bewertet am 23.9.2020

From set-up to on going questions/customer support, everyone that we have encountered has been super friendly and extremely helpful. We are a small company that focuses on the customer experience and its a breathe of fresh air to work with another company that has a similar culture. If we have a questions, we have a reply from Textline within minutes offering a solution with an awesome attitude.

Vorteile

The website is easy to navigate and set up our "shortcut" texts. Everyone in our organization has been able to us this product without having to be trained, huge plus!

Nachteile

Not really a con...more of a want. For us, it would be awesome to create some user defined fields so that we can use placeholders. We are an automotive business and the ability to add vehicle information and date information would be amazing!

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Jennifer,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

It is awesome to hear that Textline is so easy to use and everyone in your organization is on board!

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback. I think your request to have user defined fields as placeholders can be done through address book fields and inserting them as variables in your shortcuts or announcements. I am going to reach out personally to share this info!

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Sam K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great Team, Intuitive Product

Bewertet am 6.3.2020

Vorteile

Textline is easy to use and intuitive for new team members to learn - the interface feels clean and responsive, and my team finds it easy to stay on top of which messages require a response. We're using Textline to engage via SMS with leads, and so far my team has loved it!
The Textline team has also been very helpful in supporting us whenever we encountered an issue.

Nachteile

I think Textline is an exceptional tool for SMS, but it is limited to SMS - we often have leads or customers try to call us back when we text them, and need to leverage an entire other SaaS tool to handle the calls. I would love to see more multi-channel support from Textline.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

TextMagic

Zuvor genutzte Software

SendHub
Tom B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

good for biz

Bewertet am 9.3.2021

overall very good... must have for business, good for texting employees and customers

Vorteile

I like resolving conversations... keeps thing nice/clean and you know what items are still pending if they are still open. It's like email almost.. is very nice.

Nachteile

wish search was better. let's say texting a person with name Jenny "some last name"... when I type in "jenn" all the "jenn"'s in my contacts would pop up... seems like I need to type in exact names in search, makes it hard sometimes...

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Tom,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

We love to hear that you feel organized while using SMS to communicate with both employees and customers.

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Michael V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Textline

Bewertet am 23.3.2020

Vorteile

Off the bat the platform just worked. We never had any issues with the basic functionality. When we wanted to make more complicated texting workflows happen, he customer support was been amazing. It really moved us into an age where texting was seen as a primary means to communicate with out congregation.

Nachteile

There were limitations in the API that held us back from doing advanced routing and data clean up / user management. This wasn't the end of the world, but it was disappointing. We have a strong development team that would have loved to deeper integrate the product into our overall marketing stack.

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Michael,

Thank you for your review! We love to hear that the basic functionality works for you and that our support team has been able to support you on more complex ideas.

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Christopher T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Saved us during Covid-19

Bewertet am 30.7.2021

This software was the "one" IT solution that saved our medical practice during covid. What we realized is that most, if not all of our patients were very happy with this experience. The main goal was to keep our patients safe and out of the waiting room until their room was ready. Trying to do this over the phone would have been a communications nightmare.

When Covid goes...if ever, we will continue to use this form of communication.

Vorteile

The product is easy to use, implementation was 10 mins and staff training was easy. All the buckets you want to check when bringing new software to an organization.

Product support is easy and anytime we had an issue ( happened only twice in 9 months) they fixed the issue immediately.

The platfrom/dashboard is basic and so easy to use. They don't junk up the screen with options or functions that get in the way. They keep it simple which is what you want.

The reports you can generate really help us manage critical times and staff output. Definitely a plus.

Nachteile

Searching for past conversations and numbers is a little clunky. My biggest issue is the cost, now with that being said the cost doesn't outweigh the benefits we are getting by being able to communicate with our Pt's remotely in a HIPPA compliant environment.

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Christopher,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

It is great to hear Textline is easy to implement and use but most importantly it has helped during challenging times by keeping your patients safe.

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Adam B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Textline is awesome

Bewertet am 30.4.2021

Unmatched customer service.

Vorteile

Textline's team is responsive & helpful. The portal is robust & allows for deep integrations to other software that provides an incredible experience for the end customer. Texting your customers really positions your team to be ahead of the competition. What customer doesn't want to text these days? Take your business to the next level by offering texting via Textline. Not only can you text your customers via a web browser, but you can also text via their app. If you're up for getting really fancy, you can build your own custom portal with canned text messages to send to your customers. It's incredible.

Nachteile

It's quite difficult to truly find a con with Textline. If I'm reaching hard, there's a weird view glitch sometimes with the iOS app, but it's rare & doesn't prohibit use. The system overall is just awesome.

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Adam,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

Also, thank you for being with us for 2+ years! Love to hear that Textline is helping you position yourself in front of your competitors.

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

E m I.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Super easy to use

Bewertet am 22.1.2021

Using Textline daily, and having used other similar services in the past, the ease of use is not something to overlook. No more entering the same contact information into eight different services.

Vorteile

We use the desktop version in the office and couldn't be happier. The integration with Pipedrive is seamless, and the scheduled messages are so simple to set up.
Having Textline HQ available to walk you through anything is another great feature.

Nachteile

Every so often, a new lead will not populate. Just hit that refresh button and everything will be fine.

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi E M,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

We love hearing how easy it is to use Textline and that you are finding value in the integration with Pipedrive.

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Evan K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Product and Team

Bewertet am 17.7.2019

We're looking to engage with customers via SMS in several ways and have found Textline to be the best product. Every year, I do an audit and review the product and other products, and Textline offers the most robust platform for our sales, customer service, and operational needs. Textline has been extremely open to feedback and suggestions and have been wonderful to work with when looking for solutions and have become more critical as I plan long term.

Vorteile

I've been using Textline through its various iterations and versions for the past 2.5 years and have found the product easy and great to use. We have used it for both inbound and outbound purposes and have seen a healthy level and adoption from both our users and from our customers. Throughout our organization, we've seen interest from different managers and management groups, especially due to the great disposition system, metrics, and the flexibility added in with automations and shortcuts.

Nachteile

There haven't been any aspects we haven't liked -- there are features we didn't know we'd need/use and the Textline team has amazing in communicating new features.

Cat D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great features in the UI, easy to work with API

Bewertet am 24.2.2021

We used Textline out of the box for a while, and over the years we have hypercustomized it to our needs, and been happy with it all along the way. Their support has been responsive, and their feature set has grown, we are very happy customers.

Vorteile

Textline is easy to implement, learn, use, and adapt. No matter where someone is on the spectrum of technical savviness, they have an easy time picking up the Textline interface.

Nachteile

We rely heavily on the Textline <> Zendesk interface. It's really great in most ways, but there are a few specific ways that it hamstrings us. Not really their fault, because Zendesk wants you to use their texting product. Overall using the Textline integration is better for us — but we do miss out on some performance indicators as a result.

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Cat,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

It makes me so happy to hear that we have been able to accommodate your needs after all these years and variations of the Zendesk integration!

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Dave A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Just what we needed!

Bewertet am 2.10.2020

Excellent experience thus far. VERY easy to use and show others how to use. GREAT support, fast and friendly. Good function features for the price point. Just what we needed.

Vorteile

Ease of use, price, flexibility, support, ability to download all conversations.

Nachteile

So far, I can't find anything I dislike that is significant. I'd like "shaded out" conversations to be just a bit darker, easier to read. I'd prefer to hit return and not CTRL Return to send a message.

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Dave,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

It is great to hear you find Textline easy to use, has a great price, and great support! I am also glad we were able to provide you the solution to download conversations.

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback. Let us know if any other items come up.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Paul N.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Automation and better Collaboration for Automotive service providers

Bewertet am 1.8.2020

We were solving collaboration between agents and end users, moved away for communications issues that we had.

Vorteile

The instant Customer Service - their assistance w/ implementation and deployment was outstanding. The admin fee for adding agents was a little pricey compared to others but for the overall service it is worth it.

Nachteile

I didnt like how you have to pay for additional departments, that made it a little more costly than other services however, we were starting to make collaboration more useful and more efficient for our customers so if the pandemic didnt hit, it would have paid for itself.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Slack und Zapier

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Textline

Ability to instantly create/remove departments and their respective agents on the fly, also I should point out that we ended up integrating TextLine into Slack and Zapier, so we didnt end up getting rid of existing platforms.

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Paul,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!
It makes me so happy to hear that our customer service and ease of implementation makes Textline worthy of your business, especially during tough times.
We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.
Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Jorge enrique R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Textline simplified the whole SMS channel for us

Bewertet am 11.12.2020

Textline has simplified our approach to SMS in general. We have 5-6 staff members interacting and the platform just helps a lot in the daily communication with customers. We've tried many platforms and more robust services like Twilio, but Textline is the perfect turn-key solution for small and big business.

Vorteile

Ease of setup, shortcuts for standard replies, department management and mobile app for on the go use. Also, super friendly variables customization for easy personalization of messages. Their support is insanely good and managed inside the same platform.

Nachteile

Still working to automate some functions through the API.

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Jorge,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!
It makes me so happy to hear you are finding value in our key features and support service! Most importantly love to hear we have helped simplified operations for your team and its helping with the day-to-day.

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Tanya R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Our experience with Textline

Bewertet am 6.1.2021

Our experience was great. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was fantastic to deal with. She checked in with me periodically to see if I needed help or training, I never had to seek her out. The great thing is, the software was so easy to use, I had very little questions.

Vorteile

Textline was so easy to use. It made contacting clients with updates more efficient. And we found we got faster responses when texting clients, than calling clients. We also were able to have our employees keep their personal phones for personal use because of using Textline. The phone app options was also wonderful as we were able to see any emergency texts that came in after hours.

Nachteile

Price was a bit high, but we saved time, so money well spent

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Tanya,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!
It makes me so happy to hear you were able to save time using Textline! We love to hear all the wonderful things you have been able to accomplish with your excellent team and helpful tools like Textline.

We value your support and we're always open to hearing your feedback.

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Jill C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use and great customer support

Bewertet am 5.5.2020

Vorteile

We use SMS to communicate with our customers and Textline's platform is user friendly and easy to navigate. I think something that really sets them apart from other text services we've used the past is the support we receive from the Textline team. On a few occasions, we've expressed interest in certain capabilities and features we'd like to see within the product and, in our experience, they truly listen to feedback and try to implement those features if possible. I have been recommending it to anyone that has been looking for an SMS platform and will continue to recommend!

Nachteile

We would love if the reporting features for automated texts was a little more robust. Other than than, there aren't too many cons and highly recommend this product!

Antwort von Textline Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for taking the time to write this review!

It makes me so happy to hear our support and care for our customers sets us apart!

We value your support and we're always open to hear your feedback. We look forward to sharing updates on our API and Zapier integration to help with automated texts, coming soon!

Happy Texting!
Nancy from the Textline Team

Adina T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing product

Bewertet am 28.1.2020

Great service and amazing product which all of the users love!

Vorteile

I love the ease of Textline. The app is very user friendly too. IT has helped us open up the communication with our residents.

Nachteile

price -the cost was too high for us to use it company wide

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Text Request

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Textline

ease of use and functionality