Automatic Email Manager

Produktives automatisches Drucken von E-Mails, Anhängen usw.

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(13)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,1/5

85%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen

13 Softwareoptionen

Michelle Y.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Useful Automation

Bewertet am 28.7.2021

We were thrilled to find a cost effective solution to automate tedious tasks.

Vorteile

This software saves us valuable time and money by automating process that were once done manually. Once set up it runs in the background and we can focus on more pressing tasks.

Nachteile

The interface could be a bit more modern but really it matters little since after the set up was done we rarely ever need to access it.

Antwort von Namtuk Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review.

Marc G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Does the job!

Bewertet am 9.8.2021

There is no way this business could process their online orders as easily and cost effectively without the software!

Vorteile

Installed at a fast paced Bagel / Deli where the software automatically prints online orders as they come in. Once configured, it works pretty darn well!

Nachteile

Sometimes printing doesnt work well and the IT Guy (me) and their support spend hours trying to get it right.

Antwort von Namtuk Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review.

Roberto L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excelente soporte pos venta y soporte técnico

Bewertet am 24.11.2021

Vorteile

software hace lo que indica en su pagina, muy funcional para lo que nosotros ocupamos y el soporte técnico es muy eficiente

Nachteile

ninguno, el software es muy bueno y el soporte es excelente

Antwort von Namtuk Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you very much.

Peter W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

German Language Handbook

Bewertet am 5.8.2021

We are using this software to get orders from the e-mail to finally print out in the kitchen. So we sort out some e-mails with orders which comes in every moment and get it printed out to prepare in the kitchen and deliver to the clients. This is a very important part of our business in corona times, when the clients could not come to the restaurant and eat here.

Vorteile

We need feedback about some emails for food delivery. We defined as good as we know the necessary. But we saw, that only when we let running the software, it is working and printing the deliverys. When the software is not opened, nothing is printed, even it say that the software is running in background and working.

Nachteile

I am missing an exact and complete handbook in german.

Antwort von Namtuk Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review.

Matthew M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

A great value solution for batch printing.

Bewertet am 5.8.2021

Positive, it's easy to use and doesn't break the bank.

Vorteile

We started using this product to print supplier invoices e-mailed to us as attachments. The setup was a breeze and the program offered a welcome solution to our AP team who no longer need to bear the monotony of printing endless e-mail attachments. Now the whole office has started using it as a least-effort approach to printing their e-mail attachments.

Based on the time saved vs. price this product gets a thumbs up from the IT department.

Nachteile

The program does crash sometimes requiring a restart however we do not lose any jobs as they are stored up within the mailbox and begin processing again the next time the program checks in.

Antwort von Namtuk Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review.

Russell W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

We depend on it

Bewertet am 5.8.2021

Vorteile

Montors email and prints attachments automatically.

Nachteile

It's not free? Truly, this product is complete and competent at its intended purpose.

Antwort von Namtuk Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review.

Shamila M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Tool

Bewertet am 14.9.2021

Vorteile

The product solved a problem faced by our organization. We use it at the security gate to manage email traffic on a PC that do not have email access. We have it setup in the office monitoring emails and automatically printing the emails to a remote printer at the gate. Perfect solution!! Made me look like a hero!!
So grateful for this product.

Nachteile

None that I can think of. It was easy to use.

Antwort von Namtuk Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you, hero ;)

Hector M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Groߟhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Namtuk - Automatic Email Manager

Bewertet am 2.8.2021

I've been using the software for many years. I must say this application is Solid and Reliable.

Vorteile

Reliable, Flexible and has excellent features.

Nachteile

I am completely satisfied with this software.

Antwort von Namtuk Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you very much.

Pierre E.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Do the job

Bewertet am 16.8.2021

Vorteile

Easy to use and simply. Good hotline and support.

Nachteile

Some little bugs and too much updates to do.

Antwort von Namtuk Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

We are sorry about the updates, but there is around 1 every 2 months (except in case of emergency). Thank you for your review.

Bill L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Wow... Have been looking for this for a long time.

Bewertet am 9.8.2021

VERY VERY positive. It WORKS... Lots of other programs claim to work but this one has improved our client response time... GREAT work.!!

Vorteile

The ability to check various emails and response unique for each activity is critical for our business. Previously I had been using a self developed email reading program.. Was to much to maintain. This product went into production very easily... Once I kinda got the architecture it seems to make sense.

Nachteile

A couple of the features were kinda hidden.. Had to contact support to get the answer. BTW support was fantastic..

Antwort von Namtuk Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you very much for your review.

Paul L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A nearly best-kept secret

Bewertet am 28.7.2021

A very cost-effective and very easy to use application that allows me to switch off my email service and to easily identify what needs my immediate attention and what can be deferred or delegated to others.

Vorteile

Nice to have the ability to automatically print incoming emails and attachments when the email app is closed.
Even better is the ability to automatically save incoming emails and attachments as a pdf and record incoming work from clients.
Best of all is the ability to automatically move incoming emails and attachments to other folders, so the inbox is not inundated with email.

Nachteile

Some more editing choices on the default template.

Antwort von Namtuk Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review.

Andre B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Programmentwicklung
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Top product

Bewertet am 2.8.2021

Top!

Vorteile

Easy usability, running in background on Windows Server

Nachteile

Nothing specific, may be the User Interface is slightly overloaded

Antwort von Namtuk Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

A new interface is coming in some months ;) Thank you for your review

Joseph H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Untern. Größe: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent and streamlined application functionality.

Bewertet am 5.8.2021

Vorteile

It works beautifully and is easy to implement.

Nachteile

Nothing, it works nicely. I would recommend it to others.

Antwort von Namtuk Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your review.