Invoice Home

Rechnungsstellungs- und Fakturierungssoftware für kleine Unternehmen

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(14)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,9/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

14 Bewertungen

Paul leroy C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good at home service

Bewertet am 6.12.2018

I like the service and will continue using it. I haven't looked at the mobile version yet, but plan to do so.

Vorteile

Easy to use and reasonable price for the service.

Nachteile

There's no way to go back and make changes such as payments, down payments, credits, etc. once you save the form. The only option I can find is to set the invoice as paid. This feature could use a little tweaking.

Antwort von Invoice Home Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello Paul, Thanks so much for the review. We are so glad to hear this, we definitely aim to be an easy system and at a very reasonable price.
Thank you for your suggestion, we will be certain to have a look into adding additional functions for better and easier use for our customers!
And yes, please go check out the app:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.invoicehome.invoicehome&hl=en and let us know what you think :)

Myron M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Love it

Bewertet am 19.3.2019

I would recommend invoicehome to any one with a small buisness who wants to have something look a little more professional than your basic hand written invoice.

Vorteile

It's so easy to use, i use it as a database also to look up past vehicles. I do mobile repairs for fleet companies that deliver for amazon, and all the vehicles are the same make a model, so i use VIN numbers in the invoices, and its very easy to search when i need to know what has and hasn't been done on a particular vehicle.

Nachteile

I email each invoice when i am done, and at the end of the month send them a list of open invoices. I usually end up having to send a screen shot from my phone. I wish there was a "statement" section where i could email something more professional looking. I'm on the road alot and use the mobile site, I don't use excel or have PDF options on my phone.

Antwort von Invoice Home Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you Myron! That is so nice of you to write such a detailed review of Invoice Home. We are so glad to hear that you have found us useful and we hear you about the statement; we are working on that for future updates :)

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A Great Solution for My Small Business

Bewertet am 19.5.2019

Vorteile

I like that I can run reports about my sales activity and then provide said reports to my Accountant. I can also print sales receipts for my customers that detail their purchases. It's very customizable as far as the look goes. I have a very small business and the fact that this is free for me, that's worth a lot to me.

Nachteile

I didn't see a simple way to convert an invoice to a sales receipt. I'm not sure if that's my lack of knowledge of the software, but I had invoiced a customer, they paid, and I wanted to convert that invoice to a sales receipt. I don't run a business where I would have invoices unpaid for any length of time since I don't have vendors I'm billing. I am probably just trying to use the software in a way that it's not intended.

Antwort von Invoice Home Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for the comments! We do offer an easy way to transfer an invoice into a receipt, we have instructions here: https://invoicehome.com/blog/ready-to-bill-your-client-time-to-convert-your-estimate-into-an-invoice. If you have any other suggestions, please send us at: [email protected] Enjoy and happy invoicing.

La C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Beautiful

Bewertet am 17.3.2022

This app not only beautiful and so easy...but the fact that my husband can use it without complaining cussing throwing a fit or asking me 56897 questions.

Vorteile

The customizing is exceptional. The ease of the entire software is wonderful

Nachteile

There isn't one thing that disappoints me.

Antwort von Invoice Home Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi La! Thank you so much for the stellar review :)

We're so happy to hear that you and your husband enjoy our services. Our customers are our #1 priority.

If you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to email us at: [email protected]

Anna N.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Qick, easy templates at your fingertips

Bewertet am 29.10.2018

I use this for my boss to send invoices to tenants or other companies. It helps him get paid and also leaves a paper copy of the bill for each party's bookkeeping.

Vorteile

I like that it saves all your invoices in one place. I like that there is a category for paid and one for unpaid. It helps keep track and keep them separated. I like that they are simple, just plug in your information and click print. I like that you can use Clip Art relevant to your workplace, company, or business. I like that it is very easy to use.

Nachteile

The only flaw I have seen is that you cannot alter little things that you want a little different. I would like the part with the date to be able to write date and a line to leave it blank to fill in later. It won't do that. You either have to type the date in when you print it, or leave it blank.

Antwort von Invoice Home Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello Anna,

Thank you so much for your detailed explanation of what you like and what we can improve on. We truly need and want this feedback so that we can help improve the lives of our customers. We hope to continue to live up to your expectations.

Happy invoicing!

Alvin P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A big help

Bewertet am 20.5.2021

I'm greatly satisfied. Thanks for this product

Vorteile

Invoice home solved problem on invoicing. This software and app is a great help to me, they're templates are professional looking and easy to understand. Easy to manage, easy to use and they also have cloud storage to keep all your transactions.

Nachteile

So far what I'm looking forward to this app is to have api system which can be use to E-commerce shop and websites.

Siobahn H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Super easy to use

Bewertet am 23.3.2018

Vorteile

While it is pretty basic it gets the job done for quick and professional looking invoices. Add your logo, mark paid or unpaid, create items that you use the most for efficient billing.

Nachteile

There isn't really and cons to it, if you need to make an invoice and track it you can do that with this website/software.

Antwort von Invoice Home Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks so much Siobahn, we appreciate you reaching out to leave this for us.
And we're so glad that our design and system have worked so well for you.
Don't forget to find us at [email protected] if you ever have any questions or concerns.
Take care :)

Rebekah C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Incredibly easy to use

Bewertet am 7.1.2019

It has been a great payment option for my customers. There is a link provided with invoice for payment.

Vorteile

I like that you can email, text and/or print the receipts and invoices. I also like that you can accept payment through this service all for a small cost.

Nachteile

It doesn't save email addresses for use.

Antwort von Invoice Home Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so much for your review. We are always humbled when our customers take the time to seek us out to let us know how we're doing!
We wish you all the best in this new year! May you and your business prosper!!

Kayla K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great for Small Business

Bewertet am 21.3.2019

I have weekly invoicing for 40 clients and I'm a one man operation. InvoiceHome has turned this nightmare into order. Saved me countless hours in invoicing!

Vorteile

Ease of use, incredibly well priced for it's functionality.

Nachteile

Would be nice to be able to customize the invoices in a bit more detail, but works

Antwort von Invoice Home Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hey Kayla, thank you so much for all of the stars! We feel so grateful to have you as one of our customers. We always love feedback, so thanks for the suggestions, we'll definitely take that all into account for our future updates.

Mandy R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Free trial I will let you know, so far very good🥰

Bewertet am 20.2.2022

Very good

Vorteile

Easy to use I’m dyslexic
So I will let you know how it goes hopefully it won’t sting with huge price like most things to good to be true

Nachteile

Not sure of price on free trial
Do t know yet will find out

Antwort von Invoice Home Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Mandy, thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review!! We're so happy you've had a good experience using Invoice Home's Free Plan. The Free Plan allows you to invoice a combined balance of up to $1,000 (or equivalent in any currency) per 30 days. After 30 days. the account will reset and you'll be able to invoice again.

If you do end up needing to invoice more than $1,000 in 30 days, the Unlimited Plan would be a great option for you.

You're welcome to check out the plan here: https://invoicehome.com/upgrade

If you have any questions, please email us at: [email protected]

Chandler E.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

By far the easiest invoice software I have found out there. Gets the job done quickly.

Bewertet am 5.12.2017

It lets me keep track of the invoices I have sent out to clients as well as show me how much money is being sent, and or any issues that I might have with clients not paying.

Vorteile

It is so simple to use. Color-coded invoices easily show what has been paid, what you are waiting for and how much you are owed. Could not ask for an easier platform.

Nachteile

It is set up a little like a social media feed, where all your information is on one long page. It can get a little hard to keep track of what is going on unless you use some filters on what you are looking at. It also does not tie into any tax software which could limit usability.

Antwort von Invoice Home Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to do this.
And we're glad to hear that our simple design has worked so well for you.
Don't forget to find us at [email protected] for any questions or concerns.
Thanks as always for being with us.

Chandler E.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Invoice Home Is The Easiest Invoicing Software to Use

Bewertet am 7.6.2017

It might be too simple for any business that has more than 2 people working for it. It serves its purpose very well for small business owners, not really for enterprises.

Vorteile

Invoice Home has a pretty straightforward workflow and intuitive design. It is basically 1-click to create, 1-click to send. They do individual invoices, recurring ones, tax invoices and receipts.

Antwort von Invoice Home Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so very much for this review! We definitely aim to be the easiest, the fastest and most convenient invoicing software out there, so we're glad to see we're hitting our mark :)
(sorry for the delay by the way, not sure how this slipped through our keyboards)
Happy Invoicing!

Richard L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Invoice home

Bewertet am 15.2.2019

Vorteile

The software is convenient for me as I have to give receipts and invoices daily and I also need a place to store my invoices files for accounting. Invoice Home does all that.

Nachteile

I don't have any cons on this software. Maybe a little more user friendly.

Antwort von Invoice Home Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Richard-Thank you so much for this review! We couldn't be happier to receive your feedback. We are constantly looking for ways to improve our services and interface, so please send us a message to: [email protected] with your thoughts and comments; we'd love to hear from you some more.
Happy Invoicing!

Sam U.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Customer Service

Bewertet am 13.6.2019

I can't believe the honesty and integrity of the customer service department. It's refreshing to know there are still people like this in the business world.

Vorteile

Ease-of-use. Excellent customer service.

Nachteile

Nothing. I plan on using it again for all my invoicing needs.

Antwort von Invoice Home Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks Sam! We're so glad to hear you're so satisfied with our services. We try our best to take care of our customers/ Please feel free to contact us again anytime at: [email protected] Happy Invoicing.