PACE Suite

Software für die Anwendungsverpackung

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(9)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

89%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

9 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

An often overlooked packaging tool!

Bewertet am 18.8.2021

Software deployment has always been hit and miss with packages being created with all sorts of scripts and batch files. Pace has allowed my client to consolidate these to one brilliant tool

Vorteile

The Pace suite is by far the best value packaging tool around. There are few alternatives that sit anywhere near the price point of Pace.
It took a long time to persuade my client to purchase this, but they are not disappointed.

Nachteile

Maybe some more user guides for beginners.

Antwort von Infopulse Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello,

Thank you for your kind review! We are happy to hear that your customer stayed satisfied with PACE Suite.

Also, we would like to let you know, that we are developing an educational course on application packaging with PACE Suite (incl. for beginners) and are planning to launch it next year. So, hopefully, this will be a great add-on to our User Guide and YouTube channel.

Eliane
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Review Pace Suite

Bewertet am 27.8.2021

Vorteile

Our cooperation has always been extraordinarily good and resulted in high quality of the solution. Infopulse proved to be a reliable partner and demonstrated high competence and fast reaction to whatever we requested, from feature enhancements to work on bug fixes. Eventually, PACE Suite has grown into a powerful packaging tool and it is hard to imagine our daily work without it. The speed of the program is high and enables nimble handling when packaging, even when monitoring or snapshotting installation processes.

Nachteile

Script editor to build active scripts is not as smooth to use and there is no powershell-support (yet).

Antwort von Infopulse Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello, Eliane,

thank you for your kind feedback! We are really happy to hear that you are satisfied with PACE Suite and the support we provide.

Please feel free to contact us at [email protected] to let us know your thoughts on needed improvements to custom actions and we will gladly regard them. Thank you!

Luiz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Fora da realidade de preço para o Brasil

Bewertet am 18.8.2021

Ele apresenta os algusn erros e nao informa o por que de cada erro, ou pq nao funcionou principalmente o encapsulamento em exe/msi

Vorteile

Gostaria que o software tivesse um valor mais acessível

Nachteile

Deveria haver uma contato da empresa pra ajudar identificar as dificuldades com o teste ou mesmo para verificar se atende os problemas da organização antes de vender

Antwort von Infopulse Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Ola Luiz,

Agradecemos pelo seu comentario, que e muito importante para nos!
A nossa equipa esta sempre disposta ajudar aos nossos testadores a ver se o PACE Suite corresponde as suas necessidades antes da compra. Parece que o senhor n?o tinha recebido os nossos e-mails com as sugest?es para o ajudar na avaliac?o do PACE Suite e o nosso convite para a demonstrac?o on-line do produto.

Alem disso, a nossa equipa de suporte responde sempre a todas as quest?es na pagina de suporte no nosso site, dentro de 24 horas.

Por favor, entre em contato conosco pelo e-mail [email protected], para que possamos ajudar-lhe com suas dificuldades tecnicas e quaisqueres perguntas que o senhor ainda tenha. Obrigada!

Ian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Outstanding support

Bewertet am 18.8.2021

Vorteile

I have yet to experience elsewhere the level of support we get from InfoPulse. A good guide is dealing with feature requests. For example, I requested that snapshot names should be changed to have a leading zero added to single digit filenames, to make sorting of the files easier. That feature made it into the very next release which came less than 2 months later. It's a similar story with bugs.

Nachteile

Some of the English and grammar can be a bit strangulated but that's a hobby-horse of mine anyway.

Antwort von Infopulse Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello, Ian,

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're really glad you enjoyed our tool and the support we provide.

Please let us know if we can help you with anything else further.
Also, feel free to contact us at [email protected], if you find any mistakes in our product's wording or texts, we will gladly correct them.

Tom
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good product, great support

Bewertet am 26.8.2021

Great product, that keeps innovating and great support.

Vorteile

Does where it is designed for, works fast en good.

Nachteile

Custom Actions, could be a little bit more user friendly.

Antwort von Infopulse Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello, Tom,

thank you for your kind feedback! We are really happy to hear that you are satisfied with PACE Suite and the support we provide.

Please feel free to contact us at [email protected] to let us know your thoughts on needed improvements to custom actions and we will gladly regard them. Thank you!

Paul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good so far

Bewertet am 22.10.2021

Vorteile

ease of use, good market value. Help when needed is easy to implement.

Nachteile

nothing, just learning new layouts/settings

Antwort von Infopulse Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello, Paul,

We are very thankful for your review. Thank you for testing PACE Suite and sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the tool and the support we provide.

Please let us know at [email protected] if we can help you with anything else further.

Bryan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Essential tool for any mid sized IT team

Bewertet am 23.9.2021

Vorteile

Easy to use. Intuitive system for building and maintaining packages. Handles multiple virtual formats. Deployment testing and msi editing.

Nachteile

Was fully featured and better than most tools

Antwort von Infopulse Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello, Bryan,

We are very grateful for your review. Thank you for testing PACE Suite and sharing your experience with us.

Please let us know if we can help you with anything else further.

ali
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great software works perfectly

Bewertet am 18.8.2021

Overall i would highly recommend using this soffware

Vorteile

I liked the ease of use for this software and how it works so well

Nachteile

In my use case it worked as it should have and there wasn't anything that i couldn't use it for

Antwort von Infopulse Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi, Ali,

We are very grateful for your review. Thank you for testing PACE Suite and sharing your experience with us.

In case you are interested to try our new tool, PACE Packager Hub, feel free to request its free trial on our website.

Clive
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Strafverfolgung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The all-in-one solution to your packaging needs

Bewertet am 22.10.2021

Vorteile

I enjoyed it's ease of use and more importantly how easy it was to edit the package to remove the few non-related things picked up during th ecapture process

Nachteile

The manual could have been clearer in places

Antwort von Infopulse Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello, Clive,

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're really glad to hear that you enjoyed the functionality of PACE Suite.

Please let us know if we can help you with anything else further.
We would be also really grateful if you contacted us at [email protected] and specify what information in the PACE Suite user guide could be improved. Thank you in advance!