Access PeopleHR Erfahrungen

Access PeopleHR

Software für das Personalmanagement mit automatisierten Workflows

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(371)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,1/5
Bedienkomfort
4,3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

91%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

371 Bewertungen

Rebecca
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent customer service and a great system

Bewertet am 5.9.2017

Thanks again for all your help and support! We cant wait to fully start making the most of the...

Thanks again for all your help and support! We cant wait to fully start making the most of the system!

Vorteile

The customer service is outstanding. We are a small company so implementing a system like this is a big deal for us- we were looking at simplifying operations as we currently use different systems for holiday booking, employee praise and expenses. I therefore had hundreds of questions to ensure that we were making the right decisions. The chat feature is extremely useful as you get a quick response to questions and do not have to leave the system to ask. Special thanks to customer service agent who has been very helpful even when I have been asking multiple questions on a daily basis!

The system is easy to use and has lots of great features which are really good value for money. I have looked at many other systems and this one definitely came out top for value for money, features and customer support.

Nachteile

Some of the settings are complicated to find and change- would be better if they were all in a centralized location- however once all set up this is a minor inconvenience.

The pulse surveys are a great addition- however it would be good if you could access this from the desktop site and also could have the option of making these anonymous.

The expenses section- we use Expensify currently- would be useful if you could scan receipts for information so the form auto fills as this is how it worked in Expensify but just a minor con.

Finally, we allow our employees to Swap their normal working days- would be good if there was a specific capability for this rather than adding as an event as this allows you to swap out and not guarantee that the employee has swapped out also.

Iain
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A good HR system with great potential

Bewertet am 25.9.2018

Although I've listed more Cons than Pros the system is good and I'm enjoying using it, but its by...

Although I've listed more Cons than Pros the system is good and I'm enjoying using it, but its by no means perfect. As long as you go into the PeopleHR experience with your eyes open and a realistic expectations you will find the system easy to use functional and it will add value to your business.

None off my Cons are show stoppers they are more annoying than anything, but loads of annoying niggles can add up. Having used many HR systems over the years they all have quirks and limitations, PeopleHR are very proactive and I'm sure these will all be addressed in the future

Vorteile

The People HR platform is a easy to use and relativity simple HR platform that gives small / medium sized businesses a flexible HR solution. We've been able to get up and running in a few weeks with little intervention from the People team, which is a testament to the usability of the system. Out of the 11 platforms we looked at People gave us the best value and of offered the widest amount of functionality. The system is constantly being developed with new functions and features being added on a regular basis, due to the modular nature of the system you can cherry pick the parts of the system you need to use helping with the deployment process.

The ability to create custom forms (though the logbook) adds a unique level of on the fly customization which lets you capture additional data removing the use of third party tools.

There is a decent amount of supporting documentation (written & video content) which makes getting going really easy.

The reporting out of the system is also really solid and very flexible.

You can load your own data !!! (this is a great feature)

Nachteile

The custom logbook forms are good but are also very limited, and working with them can be frustrating . It can take some very creative thinking to get them to behave in the way you want, this can be very frustrating. (this feature has so much potential and more development would greatly enhance the functionality and impact the system has)

The ripple workflow engine is very "unique" and does require a solid understanding of the system to make best use of it. There isn't a "test now" button which means when you build a workflow, you have to sit about waiting to see if its worked which is time consuming and a little frustrating.

The guys on he support desk are really knowledgeable, although it can take along time to get the right answer out of them. They are prone to making assumptions about your request with out fully understanding your requirements, and you end up going round the houses.

There isn't a customer roadmap showing platform development, understanding whats being worked on would be really useful.

Training matrix offers little functionality and currently isn't very usable

After a few weeks of use you start to notice there are lot of unnecessary clicks when navigating the system, e.g. to jump between employee records takes 4/5 clicks, when making a single change across multiple records this can become very annoying.

There are parts of the system where you assume you will be able to click on something e.g. when looking at a line manager you can see all their direct reports listed, but you cant click on them to view their profile. Cant click on employee profiles from the org chart

To assign an employee goals they have to have an active performance review

You cant have goals linked / team goals

If you want to add the same goals across team you have to copy and paste each goal to every individual team member

The performance review isn't "smart" there is no ability to add weighted questions.

You cant have an employee involved in more than one performance review at a time.

No ability to plot your staff into a 9 box talent matrix using the outcome from the performance review (having to do this off system using a separate tool)

The implementation process is a little vague, with little project management from their side. e.g. handing over data to be uploaded and not being told when this will happen.

Our system training is being delivered after having the system for 2 months, we could be using elements of the system completely wrong and wouldn't know.

When uploading data into the system, the data was "adjusted" by the system during the upload process which caused a random (/nr) command to be added to all our employee addresses, I still haven't had a response as to what happened. This means i have to go through 110 employees and remove this manually....

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

A terrible product

Bewertet am 13.1.2022

Vorteile

Honestly, nothing. It's not easy to use, it crashes all the time, everything is so many more steps than it needs to be, I can go on, but I'll save it for the cons.

Oh, maybe the mobile app, that's not bad.

Nachteile

This whole product makes no sense at all. Everything you want to do on the platform is completely extra confusing and not simple AT ALL. The program crashes almost weekly when you want to use it from a HR perspective daily, this becomes very annoying.

The user interface is from the 90's, extremely ugly. Almost every single task on this system is painful, it makes you dread want to use it. I've never experienced anything like it, it's very different to every other system in our toolbox, and for all the wrong reasons. They need to take a long hard look at this system and redesign it from the ground up. Yes, you have a nice app, but 95% of people don't use a HRIS app, they use the web page.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Personio und BambooHR

Warum Access PeopleHR gewählt wurde

We thought this was a better option, and hibob was trying to charge us extra for something we didn't need. Little did we know, we'd regret this

Zuvor genutzte Software

Bob

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Access PeopleHR

BambooHR rejected our business
Marco
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

My Experience with Access PeopleHR

Bewertet am 1.3.2023

I'm a happy customer of Access PeopleHR. The system's administration is straightforward, and...

I'm a happy customer of Access PeopleHR. The system's administration is straightforward, and employees find it easy to use, even those who aren't tech-savvy.

Vorteile

I have been using Access PeopleHR for some time now, and I am very impressed with the system's usability and advanced features.

Nachteile

Access PeopleHR is an excellent system, the performance module could use some improvements. It's not as customizable as other areas of the system, and the manager's sections cannot be reworded.

Antwort von The Access Group

Good morning Marco - Thanks for taking the time to share your positive feedback with Access PeopleHR. We really appreciate it, and we'll be sure to pass on your comments to the team. Thanks again, The Access Group

Sally
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Having used a number of HR Platforms, People HR is by far the best

Bewertet am 16.8.2017

Think you can tell I really love People HR, it makes my job as a HR Consultant so much easier...

Think you can tell I really love People HR, it makes my job as a HR Consultant so much easier having everything in one place.
I particularly like the queries facility, and probably use it everyday for something.
Also if I have a question I usually try the 'get help' tab but if I struggle the help desk guys are great too.

Vorteile

People HR is a very intuitive piece of software, its just so easy to operate.
We've watched it grow as our business needs change, not only can you use it for basic tasks like monitoring holidays and absence.
It is possible to run the full employee life cycle of an employee from recruitment via the ATS tab to monitoring the employee's progress via the progress tab.
We've recently used the facility to upload payslips to our system which will be a huge saving in stamps and stuffing envelopes!

Nachteile

Sometimes the queries facility baffles me, there are so many options, not really a con just a comment.

Ruth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent system which makes transactional HR activity so easy to use for administrators,...

Bewertet am 3.7.2017

I have worked with many HR systems over the years which have been restrictive, cumbersome,...

I have worked with many HR systems over the years which have been restrictive, cumbersome, difficult to use. PeopleHR is none of these. It is an easy to use , flexible, reliable system which continues to improve month on month. The support function is second to none. They always resolve any queries or problems quickly and efficiently and the' how to' guides are very helpful in both written and video format. Highly recommended.

Vorteile

Cloud based so easy to access from anywhere including mobile access
Easy to use and navigate with great support centre and advice readily available either online or by phone
Supports all transactional activity and much much more including performance management, recruitment (end to end), training
Templates provided which can be adapted to suit the indidvidal business
Easy to run and export queries and reports
Continually being improved with end user feedback taken on board
Great value for money

Nachteile

Expenses module currently only available by mobile App.
Bulk upload functionality limited at present

Warren
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great System and Very USer Friendly

Bewertet am 31.7.2017

Vorteile

>Query Builder - Easy to use report builder to extract information from the system, I use this feature for the bulk of our payroll data. You can customise each query and save it so you can use again. It also has a filter feature so you can filter your data for a specific period, location or company. You can extract most data from the system using this feature.

> Employee Planner - Very easy and user friendly layout, can instantly see sicknesses, absence and holiday for the current month or year. Easy for managers to log and manage.

>Documents - Easy to store all employee personnel documents electronically. It also has a signature option where you can request for a document to be signed. We use this feature to issue contract, changes in terms and regulator training. You can also extract a report using the query feature to check who has/hasn't signed.

Nachteile

the only con I have is probably the dashboard could probably be updated and be more interactive. Also the data when you export into excel (especially sickness/absence) comes out in a custom format which when doesn't work from a payroll point of view when using for deductions.

Rita
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Philanthropie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Our managers love it, and our staff love it.

Bewertet am 31.7.2017

Vorteile

Very friendly customer support team. Very user friendly. The start-up key is that administrators get familiar with the access level and such very well after understanding the feathers and functions via introductory sessions.
Place for general company information and forms; onboarding of new employees that are off-site; automated time off requests/approval; data and set or custom reports at your fingertips and will convert to excel with click of a button! Track turnover; very easy to give access to certain people or give people only access to certain documents.
Easy to use and the help online is extraordinary! The on line videos and information is great and if you cant find what you need its easy to send an email and their response has always been within 2 hours and spot on!

Nachteile

This is a tough one, since it's difficult to come up with something that doesn't work, or doesn't have a solution in the works. Maybe the mobile capability could be improved may be an app would be a good idea :)
Overall, is this a very minor, infrequent problem.

Stuart
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

IT Training and Systems Support

Bewertet am 27.7.2017

We’ve been using PeopleHR – or PHR as we call it – for quite some time now and have become heavily...

We’ve been using PeopleHR – or PHR as we call it – for quite some time now and have become heavily reliant on its many features. The customisation of bespoke screens has helped us stream-line some of our internal processes such as providing an audit trail of authorities for things like equipment issue and return, or system access approval. For us - PeopleHR is an ideal tool with its many flexible features and functionality – from working hours, absence and holiday recording, to management and e-signing of documentation. The Support Team also provide great service and quick responses to any questions.
What's not to like !

Vorteile

Lots of flexibility - if you need a particular "thing" which isnt covered - just build your own screen!
Reporting and exporting is so easy - especially with Query Builder which can be given to teams to extract information relevant to them.
Management of Absence and Annual Leave is great for individuals and managers alike - with clear information displayed to users.
Configurable access right down to individual level if necessary

Nachteile

To be honest there aren't any serious issues we have encountered with PeopleHR. In the early days we found the appraisal functionality a little limited but that has been addressed.

grant
grant
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Very easy to use team organiser with simple layout

Bewertet am 20.3.2018

Vorteile

Very intuitive interface for organising team holidays, sickness etc... huge improvement on more traditional HR software

Nachteile

Possibly a few unnecessary features that slightly clutter the UI (anyone ever used a 'Thanks' badge)

Louis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The good people at PeopleHR have created a feature rich and versatile Human Resources...

Bewertet am 27.12.2018

We are extremely happy with People HR 's feature rich software and easy to understand , intuitive...

We are extremely happy with People HR 's feature rich software and easy to understand , intuitive implementation . From stem to stern this amazing software
offers summary integration of so many formally disparate Human Resource functions . We highly recommend it's use.

Vorteile

From an introductory and initial stand point , we most loved the ability to effectively group and to communicate directly with top and the most competitive candidates for open positions at our company . The ATS tracking system from People HR makes this tasks quite manageable. The ATS feature has streamlined and consolidated our approach to posting new information on available positions and allows consistent and effective collection of all information relative to the hiring and vetting process. This is an absolute advantage our team is delighted to have. We also loved the attention to detail included in the software package such as the inclusion of customized signatures which can be formatted and included in all forms of email communication with prospective candidates.
Finally People HR's "A C A" tracking further allows us to keep track with regulatory and compliance requirements grouped by employee as legal changes present themselves. This features keeps us as agile as we need . Finally the inclusion of a mobile app makes a fine support tool for maximum portability.

Nachteile

We did find that our experience with customer service during the initial installation stages was not as reactive as we would like , but this is easily
navigated through the use online tutorials and plentiful support groups to answer fundamental questions and install issues.

Victoria
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Good product if you are looking for a simple, easy to use HR system.

Bewertet am 15.8.2017

Nice system but limited. There are functions that could be expanded and become more flexible....

Nice system but limited. There are functions that could be expanded and become more flexible. Generally this system is sold as a simple product that will give a small business the basics but doesn't scale very well. If you want something more substantial and flexible or want to utilize data this may not be the system for you.

Vorteile

People HR is user friendly, looks good and simple to train staff, managers and admin in. It comes with an org chart with photos which is helpful but would be nice if this could be exported. Reporting is simple for general information. Task list is useful. Holidays and absence can be approved or declined without having to log which is a nice touch. Support is always available to help and staff are very friendly.

Nachteile

Not a great system if you want to use your HR data, reports are very simple and cannot be run for a certain period - for example, if I wanted to know the headcount at the end of last tax year it couldn't tell me. Address reports cannot be used for mail merge outside of the system without laborious manual manipulation. Task list is limited in that when an admin leaves the business their tasks cannot be reallocated without help for Support. There are notification emails that can go to managers but these cannot be tailored. When a person moves to part time hours the system will not automatically recalculate holidays in line with OTE.

Alice
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

People HR, solid could do more...

Bewertet am 15.8.2017

I'm sure some of my cons can be resolved and further training on the system would improve my...

I'm sure some of my cons can be resolved and further training on the system would improve my knowledge. People Hr has the potential to be a non corporate HR system but is in-between at the minute.

Vorteile

It provides a clear structure for a HR user to input employee data
It has the ability to group employee data from a wide range of sources and information to get a complete view of an individual
Sections such as the logbook are bespoke and can be edited to create your own forms and data capture
There are self service options so line managers and employees can update their personal data

Nachteile

It has limited complex reporting functionality, meaning i export CSV's to run reports externally from the system
It feels like a back end system and could benefit from a UI update for hiring managers and employees for the self serve options to drive adoption and useage
There is a chat function to ask questions from an online service team. There advice is good and helpful but very slow to respond. Feels less real time chat and more like an email function

Loren
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Good software that covers a wide range of functions.

Bewertet am 24.3.2018

I have booked for a trainer to come in and help us to understand the system fully so we can start...

I have booked for a trainer to come in and help us to understand the system fully so we can start using its full capacity, so I am sure I will be able to give more detail after this when we start using it properly, but at the moment I am impressed with what it can and will do for us as a business.

Vorteile

The software and functionality is great, the support when you click the help button to chat with Advisors is always very helpful and they are great in answering with any queries and offering fantastic customer service.

Nachteile

This was implemented into the business before I joined, and the person that did this did not train anyone on the system. From what I have been able to use so far it has been good, and looking at the functionality and capacity for what we can do I am quite excited for as I think utilising this properly will slick up a lot of current processes we have.

Toni
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great software, and amazing support in set up

Bewertet am 7.2.2023

This should put a lot of our seperate systems into one which is extremely beneficial.

This should put a lot of our seperate systems into one which is extremely beneficial.

Vorteile

The system is very easy to use and modify with lots of automatic functions to set up for efficiency.[sensitive content hidden], the Support Team Leader has been very helpful, and [sensitive content hidden], who carried out our training session, was very informative and enthusiastic

Nachteile

Only hiccup is adding features like sabatical without having to make the employee a leaver or manually working out A/L. 'Freeze' feature or something would be great.

Antwort von The Access Group

Hi there - Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We really appreciate it, and we'll be sure to pass on your kind comments to the team. Thanks again, The Access Group

Peter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Worst system to use for expenses

Bewertet am 8.9.2023

The worst to be honest, useless app, why you can't submit expenses on the PC version of the app is...

The worst to be honest, useless app, why you can't submit expenses on the PC version of the app is beyond me.. why only allow expenses to be submitted on the app. Fine if you can guarantee it works but there is no alternative.

Vorteile

There are very little pros for the mobile app - it's useless and never works properly

Nachteile

Sometimes the app works and sometimes it says you need to launch in Microsoft Edge.. when my default browser on my phone is Microsoft Edge. Clear the cache and cookies and still it says 'open in Edge?' even though it is opening in Edge. Tried to report this numerous times to PeopleHR and they give no helpful advice. Sometimes it works, sometimes you get the error message and it just loops around. Our internal IT have checked everything and there are no security restrictions, and as it sometimes works and sometimes doesn't it's a software issue. Also when you can get onto the platform to submit expenses, if you save them before submitting they just disappear.

Jonna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good value for money database and it does what we need it to do.

Bewertet am 28.6.2017

It was the best system for our limited budget we found on the market and have been very happy with...

It was the best system for our limited budget we found on the market and have been very happy with it. We like the fact that it's evolving as customers request changes - they're listening to us!

Vorteile

It's quite simple to use and get up to speed with. The company are open to suggestions and are actioning suggestions from users all the time with their upgrades. We've been able to tailor sections to our needs which is very welcome.

Nachteile

We would have liked to be able to tailor more sections but realise this is not always achievable in a system which needs to be suitable for everyone. Queries are not always picked up very quickly by their customer service team - it's always an hour of so which is frustrating when you're in the middle of solving a problem - but there is a phone number I could call if this were a real problem.

Oliver
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

PeopleHR Review

Bewertet am 27.7.2018

Would like to see better API integration with the tool to either input or extract data from the...

Would like to see better API integration with the tool to either input or extract data from the platform.

Vorteile

Ease of use and the ability to allow our employees to use this platform both on site and with us at customer locations. Timesheet management to critical to our operations and overhead. The bespoke reporting allows us to be very agile in our reporting methods. Holiday and Absence management is also key and a fundamental part of our needs.

Nachteile

We sometimes find entering in timesheets can be long winded and take more time than traditional Excel timesheets. However we weigh this up with the long term benefits.

James
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

High level of functionality and extremely easy to use

Bewertet am 7.12.2017

Brilliant piece of software with a good support team that are always developing additional features.

Brilliant piece of software with a good support team that are always developing additional features.

Vorteile

People HR makes daily HR tasks very easy for us and little training was required as everything is extremely self intuitive. When you do need a bit of help their customer support is brilliant with responses times always being under 2 hours or so. People has also helped us to develop best practices, as we are a small company we don't have a HR department so the role falls on line managers and the office manager and People has helped with the added work load.

Peter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

PeopleHR - Your central HR assistant

Bewertet am 27.4.2018

An affordable HR system that can track and record all aspects of hiring, on-bording and leavers.

Hi...

An affordable HR system that can track and record all aspects of hiring, on-bording and leavers.

Highly recommended.

Vorteile

Easy to use
Excellent Support
Always evolving with new features
There are some great visual reports available
You can create your own queries or request help to create new ones
Set up user access levels for different people (Managers, Minions!)
Company overview on Holidays, retention, sickness etc

Nachteile

Not really that much I can say is not good, if you use it properly and utilise all the features then it will work well for your organisation.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Simple and Efficient to use

Bewertet am 28.6.2017

Be great to buy paid support time (by the hour) for company specific tasks.
Overall extremely...

Be great to buy paid support time (by the hour) for company specific tasks.
Overall extremely satisfied with product and the helpful support team.

Vorteile

Ease of use - very easy to pick up without the need to watch too many training video's.
Removes need for paper files - do like the Company Document / Log Book areas.
ATS is amazing - just managed first job advert completely via People

Nachteile

Queries - These can bit tricky to get the hang of and generally need support to assist with.
Sickness / Reports - More standard data and exception reports would be useful.

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great features for a care home

Bewertet am 2.12.2017

I spent a long time researching options before deciding on People HR & I am glad I did.

I spent a long time researching options before deciding on People HR & I am glad I did.

Vorteile

Customer service has always been incredible. We've been using People HR for years & our staff have really adopted it well.
It has quite a pretty interface and the team always seem to be adding new features and improving on existing features!

Nachteile

Some parts still feel a bit disjointed and cumbersome. Although I think in fairness this is to be expected in order to meet as many clients needs it is to be somewhat expected.

Carl
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

People HR is a good product, but some of the feature could be improved

Bewertet am 23.9.2019

Vorteile

People HR is a great piece of software to organised employees data in one place easily. The system allows you to store data in a easy and confidential way, GDPR was easy because of this as it allowed us to go completely paperless

Nachteile

Our company is 24 hours, so it was difficult for using the tap in/tap out system as this product works more on a traditional office environment. However, for the most part this was the only product we found which suited our needs

Xavier
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Philanthropie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Competent product

Bewertet am 21.12.2017

Maintain the quality of your chat support team. Don't try to cut corners on that area as they've...

Maintain the quality of your chat support team. Don't try to cut corners on that area as they've been fantastic thus far.

Vorteile

The best part of PeopleHR actually has nothing to do with the product itself but with the chat support feature. Anytime that I've had an inquiry, the team on chat support have been extremely helpful. It's good to know that there are people on standby to support me should I need it.

The user interface is also pretty well done once you get to grips with it. Obviously user interfaces will always be extremely subjective but PeopleHR goes for a clean look. Don't let the the temptation to cram in new features cause PeopleHR to become bloated over time.

Nachteile

I'm still fairly new in terms of experience with PeopleHR, but I do wish the performance reviews feature set was expanded upon. It's a bit confusing and doesn't fall in line with how I would personally prefer to use it.

It would be nice if there was way to better keep track of performance reviews on a casual level. Perhaps a simple system where you can only insert new review dates once the relevant document for the previous one has been uploaded.

jaini
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It's the best one we have used

Bewertet am 28.8.2019

Vorteile

Its very easy to use and helps you store all documents in one place. It allows all other employees to access their documents anytime, anywhere. It is very efficient and in general makes life easy.
They keep releasing new things on the software all the time which means it is constantly improving.

Nachteile

sometimes when there are releases other things get messed up on the software. Sometimes there is alot of down time.