Cloudmore

B2B Subscription providers across many verticals

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(9)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,8/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3/5

78%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

9 Bewertungen

Matthew S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great software, does the job efficiently

Bewertet am 2.11.2021

It works as expected and allows an easy and efficient management experience.

Vorteile

Ease of use and simplicity of the management GUI.

Nachteile

Different logins for different reseller customers makes it less streamlined as it could potentially be.

Trevor T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Onboarding Experience and Great Solution

Bewertet am 3.11.2021

Vorteile

The Billing and Reporting: Detailed reporting for our customers. Billing and Pricing is easier to track and we have leveraged this solution for monthly reconciliation. The billing and reporting has simplified our monthly invoicing process and has saved two days of effort for the team.

The Cloudmore Team and Ease of Onboarding: Working with the Cloudmore team has been fantastic. The team is very responsive to assist with any issues and the onboarding process was excellent. Very well structured and [SENSITIVE CONTENT] who was our onboarding rep was a pleasure to work with. He provided a lot of good information and guidance and made the transition extremely smooth.

Nachteile

The one thing I would hope to see soon is an automated invoicing process.

Daniel C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Cloudmore Review

Bewertet am 13.1.2022

They are very nice to work with , understanding, on the expensive side

Vorteile

Ease of use , love the self serving part of the portal , GUI is great , the Customer success team is very professional

Nachteile

They need better reaction time for support and brining in new features

Ryan B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use and great

Bewertet am 29.10.2021

One word - Awesome.

The support team when needed(Which is very rare) are quick and very helpful to resolve issues.

They are incredibly helpful not only during setting up but during day to day usage if we have a question.

Vorteile

This software helps us provide a very nice and clean front end self service portal for our users while also providing us with a robust and working backend for us.

Having options like price lists for different orgs really helps with customers billing and means we don't have to edit the bills our selves before sending them out.

Nachteile

My only issue with the program is that if User A looks after User B/C they have to have a log in for B/C portals and can't access them via their own log in. This means they need multiple log ins for the portal.

However if they were a CSP themselves it wouldn't be an issue.

Toby W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Perfect for the job

Bewertet am 20.10.2021

Our overall experience has bene excellent to date. We could potentially have an entirely transactional relationship with Cloudmore, however their after sales care from the support team through to the customer success and account management have been excellent and contributed to us being so "sticky" as a customer.

Vorteile

We a Direct Partner with Microsoft so a SaaS subcription marketplace isn't just desireable, it is contractually necessary. Cloudmore have built a platform that fulfils all our requirements. The functionality is so intuitive that onboarding internal staff and customers effectively no more than a case of providing a logon. Its ability to rationalize Microsoft's invoices saves us man days a month due to the number of transactions we administer in a month.

Nachteile

The design interface for the customer facing marketplace is really not up to par and highly unintuitive.

Antonio F.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Cloudmore is a great product

Bewertet am 2.11.2021

The overall experience is great, it's very easy to navigate and fulfils all of our needs.

Vorteile

The software is very easy to use and has everything laid out sensibly, which makes things easy to find if you're not sure where they are. Adjusting the prices to apply discounts is also helpful and easy to do.

The few times we've needed support from them has always been great, thanks to the very helpful support team. Who are quite quick to get back to you and will happily answer any other questions you may have, outside of the initial issue.

Nachteile

It would be good to have a search function for the different products so that you don't need to click through the drop down lists.

It would also be improved by having some sort of reseller functionality so they don't need multiple accounts when trying to access their clients.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5 001-10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent company with an excellent product

Bewertet am 19.10.2021

It's such a great improvement from our previous platform!

Vorteile

It's an intuitive hub for all our customers' SaaS needs. Easy to introduce new users and to add new products.

Nachteile

Some subscription management, like changing billing periods or rebates, can be a bit clunky.

Henrik W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Cloudmore Review

Bewertet am 29.10.2021

Vorteile

Very easy to use in the daily work to administrate organizations subscriptions to various products, such as Microsoft365, Azure etc. Good and intuitive interface.

Nachteile

I feel the creation of organizations could be easier.

Maja D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Cloudmore feedback

Bewertet am 10.11.2021

Good

Vorteile

We used this software to implement automatic billing for our CSP customers

Nachteile

frequent downtime of some features such as reporting