Power BI Connector for Jira

Cloudbasierte und On-Premise-BI-Software

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(16)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3/5

88%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

16 Bewertungen

Roxana Georgiana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best way to check on team workload

Bewertet am 28.7.2022

Vorteile

I like it because is user friendly. Uses graphics and charts and it’s easy to understand the workload.

Nachteile

It’s sometimes frustrating that there are a lot of different chapters to be checked and sometimes are creating confusion.

Antwort von Alpha Serve Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Roxana,
Thanks a lot for your review.
Alpha Serve Team

Ashish
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Lifesaver for Data Analytics

Bewertet am 9.5.2022

In general, PowerbI connector plays vital role to visualize business intelligence world through Jira. Business team need to have special education or training for use of this software as it is easy to use and easy to read .
It really helps to setup of foundation of stable and resilient data analytics model within Jira to smooth and speed up Agile methodologies.

Vorteile

This software is very easy to handle multiple integration processes within Jira through powerbi.
It helps to connect multiple sources and different data types collection, extract within powerbi and helps to visualize through Jira portal.
It act as use friendly interface between technical and business enterprise layer.

Nachteile

Licensing process involve few software patching ,upgrades and maintenance activities.

Antwort von Alpha Serve Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Ashish,
Thanks a lot for your review.
Alpha Serve Team

Raúl
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Dashboards to work with Agile method

Bewertet am 1.7.2022

Vorteile

We have used this tool for projects that worked with an agile method and the truth is that it has not been quite useful. The best is the variety of filters and integrations with other data platforms

Nachteile

It has been difficult for us to find scalability and some integrations have given us errors

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

GoodData, Domo, Tableau und Mixpanel

Antwort von Alpha Serve Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Raul,
Thank you for your feedback. Regarding the alternatives and description, we are not sure that the issue you describe relate to our product. Did you mean Power BI itself of the Jira Connector from Alpha Serve?
Thanks,
Anna

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A Powerful Intergeration tool for connecting Jira data with PowerBI!

Bewertet am 9.9.2022

Power BI Connector for Jira have really helped in quick integration of Jira with Power Bi which have enabled me to analyze and keep track of my team activities, making development activities more agile and manageable.

Vorteile

1.Provides easy and faster way to visualize Jira data
2.Proactive customer support for any issue
3.User friendly and robust UI
4.Allows you to do data analysis efficiently
5.Good Documentation support
6.Allows visualization in the form of charts, dashboards, etc

Nachteile

1.More data sources can be added
2.Sometimes data gets deleted without warning.
3.Lack of data transformation features

Antwort von Alpha Serve Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Customer,

Thanks a lot for your review. We appreciate it a lot.

Alpha Serve Team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Power BI Connector for Jira review

Bewertet am 16.12.2021

Overall experience: I did countless jobs on Power BI Connector for Jira, it helped me to carry out analyses of the data tables, so I could easily make dashboards with statistics and calculations.

Vorteile

Advantages: Power BI Connector for Jira is a data analysis software that makes it easy to have presentations and different types of data visualization in the form of graphs, histogram, dashboards. It makes it possible to carry out analyses in a fairly simple and efficient way. Power BI is a software use and useful to do data analysis, Business analysis and Intelligent Business work.

Nachteile

Disadvantages: Power BI Connector for Jira does not allow to have tools too sophisticated to do pre-treatments and data cleaning in case of encounters of problems on variables. It also does not allow you to program or work with loops.

Antwort von Alpha Serve Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear User,
Thanks a lot for your feedback.
Alpha Serve Team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Power BI- Easy go data analytics tool

Bewertet am 1.2.2022

Creates unlimited Data analytics using JQL. It facilitates real time data usage for optimum data analysis.

Vorteile

Data analysis presentations is superb. It integrates all required ranging from data analytics software to spreadsheet all in one tool. It aids business decisions and minimizes losses

Nachteile

It deletes data without consent to authorize owner

Antwort von Alpha Serve Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear User,

Thank you for your review, your feedback is very important for us.

I'm upset that you faced some issues, but I must say that app deleting data without consent is not the expected user behaviour. We'd appreciate it a lot if you could share more information with us about this issue. Our support team is open to investigating it and helping you solve it asap. Feel free to contact us: [email protected]

Best regards,
Anna Odrinskaya
Chief Strategy Officer
Alpha Serve

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best way to connect Jira and PowerBI for easy analytics and monitoring

Bewertet am 31.8.2022

Best to have if you use both, Jira for project management and Power BI for analytics.

Vorteile

It has become an easy task to get any data from Jira to Power BI. It's like a plug-and-play thing to get all the data on Power BI. Also, due to this, we can analyze it further to optimize our tasks and issues in Jira.

Nachteile

Nothing to add here, It provides all the necessary features one could need to integrate and import data from Jira to Power BI for analysis.

Antwort von Alpha Serve Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Customer,
Thanks a lot for your review. Our team is happy to know that Power BI Connector for Jira is valuable for you.
Best regards,
Alpha Serve Team

Alex
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good solution of keeping track development costs

Bewertet am 2.2.2022

We use BI software to analyze our marketing and sales activities over time. It is important for us to track the expenses of developing marketing tools that we manage in Jira. Thanks to this connector now we know exactly how long (and how much) it took to develop a feature.

Vorteile

One of the features we liked most is the advanced filtering option with JQL, as thus we’re able to select the needed range of data to be exported. Even though we have to export significant Jira data amounts, the app’s performance is above expectations.

Nachteile

It's not cons, more advice: it would be great to have the possibility to try the app without registration. I'm the main user of it, but I do not have Jira admin rights, thus I am not able to see the app in action until our Jira admin installs it.

Antwort von Alpha Serve Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Alex,

Thanks a lot for your review. We appreciate it a lot!

Alpha Serve Team

Erin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

My Power BI Connector Experience

Bewertet am 3.2.2022

Vorteile

It's easy to use, easy to plug the two softwares together, and the documentation was really helpful for anyone getting started. The extended free trial has also been super helpful for us.

Nachteile

I didn't get notified when the license was expired. (Or maybe I just missed it, but it wasn't clear to me)

Antwort von Alpha Serve Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Erin,

Thanks a lot for your review, we appreciate it a lot!

Alpha Serve Team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Connect Jira + CRM = Reports

Bewertet am 27.4.2022

For those that do not want to use many tools and chose one that integrates into the already existing tools, this app is a bonus.

Vorteile

The software setup does not require one to have so many analytical skills to set up and offers a free trial for up to 30 days

Nachteile

More easy and user-friendly report templates can be helpful.

Antwort von Alpha Serve Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Customer,
Thanks a lot for your review.
Alpha Serve Team

Rina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great complement to your ITSM arsenal

Bewertet am 6.10.2022

Does the job efficiently. The experience was fluent

Vorteile

Pros: Easy configuration. I used it with ITSM module, and was able to export any fields including custom fields, which was important for my reporting, as I needed to filter by custom field. Great support!

Nachteile

Cons: Quite expensive, but still cheaper than Performance Analytics.

Antwort von Alpha Serve Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Rina,
Thanks a lot for your review!
Alpha Serve Team

Sébastien
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Solved invoicing report with PowerBI

Bewertet am 10.2.2022

Reading on a custom report data from Jira, Tempo, and Insight combined, solved our biggest invoicing problem.

Vorteile

Integration in a few minutes, really easy.

Nachteile

The data relationship screen could be a little bit slow.

Antwort von Alpha Serve Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Sébastien,
Thank you for your review, it is important for us to know that our apps help solve your problem.
Alpha Serve team

Roman
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Review for Power BI Connector for Jira

Bewertet am 14.1.2022

Vorteile

Easy to use and reliable solution to export Jira data, including custom fields and Tempo fields

Nachteile

Integrated dashboard templates would be a plus

Antwort von Alpha Serve Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Roman,
Thanks a lot for your feedback, we appreciate it a lot!
Alpha Serve Team

Oksana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A positive experience for Power BI Jira integration

Bewertet am 4.5.2022

A positive experience for Power BI Jira integration

Vorteile

I liked the easy configuration and friendly support which was really helpful. A lot of Jira data is available, including custom fields which were crucial for us.

Nachteile

My teammates were not able to see all Jira data for reports in Power BI. This is caused by data sharing security features of the app. I can understand the security limits logic, but for our it was not useful

Antwort von Alpha Serve Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Oksana,
Thanks a lot for your review!
Alpha Serve Team

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

David Suarez review

Bewertet am 10.2.2022

Wonderfull

Vorteile

Get data of jira, easy to connect with the plataform.

Nachteile

Could be improved. For example let me chose some variables additional.

Antwort von Alpha Serve Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear David,
Thank you for your review, we appreciate it a lot.
Alpha Serve Team

Antonia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Power

Bewertet am 18.3.2022

Vorteile

It is easy to export from Jira. The same procedure that other sources

Nachteile

Cloud is just for 10 users for free and finish in 30 days

Antwort von Alpha Serve Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Antonia,
Thank you for your review, we appreciate it a lot!
Just to mention, our apps are fully free to Cloud teams up to 10 users, forever. For the rest of the teams there is a 30-days free trial available according to Atlassian rules.
Best regards,
Anna from Alpha Serve