Tableau Connector for Jira Erfahrungen

Tableau Connector for Jira

SaaS-basiertes Tool für Business Intelligence und Datenvisualisierung

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(10)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,2/5

90%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

10 Bewertungen

Dmitry
Dmitry
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Realy useful connector for Tableau, Power BI, QlikView

Bewertet am 5.5.2022

Great tool!

Great tool!

Vorteile

This app turned out to be easy to use, I do not need any developer's or IT specialist's assistance after the app has been installed on our Jira Cloud. Scheduled refreshes were important for me.

Nachteile

Real-time data refresh would be useful, though I am not sure if this is technically possible. Pre-built data sets would also make users' life much easier to start using the app.

Antwort von Alpha Serve

Dear Dmitry,
Thanks a lot for your review!
Alpha Serve Team

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

"Efficient Data Analysis Made Easy with Tableau Connector for Jira

Bewertet am 5.3.2023

Vorteile

Tableau Connector for Jira to be a convenient and efficient tool for analyzing Jira data. The software eliminates the need for complex coding or data extraction processes, allowing users to easily connect Jira data to Tableau for visualization and analysis. Real-time data synchronization ensures that users have access to accurate and up-to-date information, which helps them make informed decisions. Overall, the Tableau Connector for Jira is highly regarded by users for its ability to streamline data analysis, save time, and provide actionable insights.

Nachteile

I have encountered difficulties when setting up and configuring the Tableau Connector for Jira, particularly if they are not familiar with data integration or Tableau software. Additionally, some users have reported experiencing occasional issues with the real-time data synchronization feature, such as delays or data not being updated as expected.However, despite these challenges, the majority of users still find the benefits of using the Tableau Connector for Jira to be worth it. The software remains a popular tool for Jira data analysis, helping users to streamline their data analysis process, save time, and gain valuable insights.

Antwort von Alpha Serve

Dear Customer,
Thanks a lot for your review.
Alpha Serve Team

Donnie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Great integration with Jira

Bewertet am 19.12.2022

We use Tableau for Jira on a daily basis and after an extensive set up process save tons of time...

We use Tableau for Jira on a daily basis and after an extensive set up process save tons of time and money that would have been reserved for data scientists

Vorteile

The data provided is accurate and the integration with Jira is great

Nachteile

The software is difficult to use without a deep understanding of Tableau

Antwort von Alpha Serve

Dear Donnie,

Thanks a lot for your review. Yes, you're absolutely right - the product is a Tableau Jira integration and is designed for those who are competently using both Jira and Tableau.

Best regards,
Anna from Alpha Serve

shivasish
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marktforschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

It allows Tableau users to connect to and analyze data from Jira

Bewertet am 11.3.2023

Users of Tableau who want to examine and visualize data from Jira can benefit from the Tableau...

Users of Tableau who want to examine and visualize data from Jira can benefit from the Tableau Connector for Jira. It can support data-driven decision-making and enhance project performance for software development teams.

Vorteile

Data from Jira can be extracted and visualized in Tableau thanks to the Tableau Connector for Jira. Users can create dashboards and reports with this connector that offer insights into project performance, team productivity, and issue tracking.

Nachteile

The Tableau Connector for Jira can be difficult to set up and configure, especially for users who are unfamiliar with either Tableau or Jira.A separate license from Tableau is needed for the third-party tool Tableau Connector for Jira.

Antwort von Alpha Serve

Dear Shivasish,
Thanks a lot for your review.
Alpha Serve Team

Samuel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

The most Powerful Connector but Requires Some Setup

Bewertet am 17.5.2023

Using Tableau Connector for Jira has given me the ability to visualize and analyze Jira data...

Using Tableau Connector for Jira has given me the ability to visualize and analyze Jira data effectively, though the setup and need for an additional Tableau license were a bit of a hurdle.

Vorteile

Tableau Connector for Jira excels in providing easy, real-time data visualization from Jira, enhancing project performance and data-driven decisions.

Nachteile

Its setup can be challenging, especially for those unfamiliar with Tableau or Jira, and it requires an additional Tableau license.

Antwort von Alpha Serve

Dear Samuel,

Thank you for your review.

Tableau Connector for Jira is designed for Jira users and Tableau users willing to integrate those tools, thus you do need to have both Jira & Tableau, regardless you won't need our app :)

Alpha Serve Team

Curt
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Wonderful Tool! We Use It Every Day!

Bewertet am 14.2.2023

A+ experience. Tableau Connector has been instrumental to our data and analytics team.

A+ experience. Tableau Connector has been instrumental to our data and analytics team.

Vorteile

We rely heavily upon JIRA and the Tableau Connector takes it to the next level when it comes to insightful and actionable decision making. We're very pleased.

Nachteile

Nothing that I can think of! Keep up the great work!

Antwort von Alpha Serve

Dear Kurt,

Thanks a lot for your review, we appreciate it a lot.

Alpha Serve Team

Eduardo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Connector

Bewertet am 8.7.2022

Connecting JIRA is easy but navigating all the information takes some time to get used to.

Connecting JIRA is easy but navigating all the information takes some time to get used to.

Vorteile

It's great to finally have the ability to link all our boards from different development teams.

Nachteile

Learning curve can be a little high after set up.

Antwort von Alpha Serve

Dear Eduardo,
Thanks a lot for your review!
Anna

Aleksandra
Aleksandra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

User-friendly Jira to Tableau integration

Bewertet am 29.4.2022

Vorteile

Quick configuration; free trial during 30 days. Ability to share the connectors inside the app with other colleagues working in Jira and to create connectors based on the existing ones instead of doing it from scratch every time.

Nachteile

At first, I was not able to find all the Jira ITSM fields I need at first, but I turned to vendor support and they navigated me through the screen, thus I found all what I needed.

Antwort von Alpha Serve

Dear Aleksandra,
Thanks a lot for your review!
Alpha Serve Team

joseph
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

tableau

Bewertet am 13.2.2022

positive

positive

Vorteile

quite colorful, attractive, interactive and easily manipulated for data analysis

Nachteile

more options for data manipulation should be made available

Antwort von Alpha Serve

Dear Joseph,
Thank you for your review, we appreciate it a lot.
Alpha Serve Team

Josephine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Useful during the development of a dashboard in Tableau

Bewertet am 25.7.2022

Vorteile

Easy to install and implement thanks to the great documentation that comes with the product. Had a small technical hiccup but it was resolved by the team super quickly, who were a delight to deal with.

Nachteile

None that I can think. It serves its purpose and meets our expectations of a Web Data Connector.

Antwort von Alpha Serve

Dear Josephine,
Thanks a lot for your review.
Alpha Serve team