Enterprise Bot

Intelligente Omnichannel-Gespräche

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(10)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5

90%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

10 Bewertungen

Ingrid D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Einsatz eines Sprachroboters

Bewertet am 27.1.2022

Enterprise Bot hat den Sprachroboter in unserem Unternehmen implementiert und das Projekt intensiv begleitet. Die MitarbeiterInnen sind hochmotiviert, engagiert und handeln im Interesse des Kunden.

Vorteile

Der Roboter beantwortet selbstständig, akkurat und 7/24 diverse Fragen der Kundinnen und Kunden. Die MitarbeiterInnen werden von immer wiederkehrenden gleichen telefonischen Anfragen entlastet.
Der Sprachroboter ergänzt den bereits eingesetzten ChatBot.

Nachteile

Das Statistik- und Trainingstool könnte noch benutzerfreundlicher (einfacher) gestaltet werden.

Kilian S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Innovatives und felxibles Unternehmen

Bewertet am 31.1.2022

Dank Enterprise Bot können wir unseren Kundinnen und Kunden einen innovativen Kommunikationskanal anbieten.

Vorteile

Die Chat Bot und Live Chat Funktion welche Enterprise Bot anbietet ist ein Mehrwert für unsere Kunden.

Nachteile

Das Training des Bots ist sehr zeitaufwändig und ein stetiger Prozess.

Claudio S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Einfache Handhabung und intuitive Bedienung

Bewertet am 23.1.2022

Vorteile

Flexibel; Offen für Ideen; Speditiv in der Umsetzung

Nachteile

Grosser initial Aufwand bis Inhalte drin sind

Antwort von Enterprise Bot

Thank you for your response, Claudio. Appreciate your valuable feedback.

Nurul salimah H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Quick chat and live support chat

Bewertet am 18.5.2022

It is a great alternative to let customers to directly connecting and chatting with us. It has help our customer to have a quick replies for their inquiries.

Vorteile

It's a great and precious customer support application that is easy to incorporate into a webpage or e-commerce without requiring knowledge and skills. Place the widget or the scripts it generates in the target position. It includes a lot of customization possibilities for design and translation and responds automatically. Because agility and quickness in service are critical for client retention, time and pleased customers are saved.

Nachteile

Setting up meetings using the live chat interface might be a friendly alternative, especially if the system can recognize spam users. Even though they're not clients, Enterprise Bot allows anybody to enquire about corporate information.

Imane H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very nice experience with Enterprise bot

Bewertet am 28.1.2022

Throughout the process from contracting to production and even after the production, the customer satisfaction was the priority one for Enterprise bot.
We were supported all along by rigorous ans conscientious project manager.
During the implementation, we informed Enterprise bot about some unforseen requirement not sent at the begenning and Enterprise Bot did the necessary to stick to the planning.
They also helped us to reach our KPIs to make the pilot a success.
Enterprise bot is very flexible and delivers high quality mirroring the orinigal demand, adding the possibility to improve it in the future.

Vorteile

We enjoyed:
- the flexibility about the software (Rule-Based Chatbot + IA chatbot) and the adaptation of the IA.
- the user-freindly interfaces
- the simplicity and completeness of the interfaces in terms of functionality
- the ease of training the AI
- the easy addition of a language
-the strength of the product engine which avoids doing specific development for very specific requests
- Reporting

Nachteile

Not being able to filter on requests not understood by the chatbot
Ability to find duplicates tiggers in different intents
Co-browsing module directly integrated in the lifechat

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Vizir
Yoëlle V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The best people and support

Bewertet am 24.1.2022

Vorteile

Overall the system is very easy to use and even without much coding background understandable. The quality of the software is good and it supports the customer to the best of its capabilities.
Lastly, the people you are working with are very understanding, supportive, and collaborative, which makes every project with them fun and easy.

Nachteile

As I am not an IT expert, I don't know how feasible these options are. Though, using two languages complicates the system since this results in two back-ends.

Gloria M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great for customer care support

Bewertet am 19.1.2022

Vorteile

The click bot helped us to give real-time answers to our new clients on the website and social media (Facebook).

Nachteile

The process of creating (conversation's flow, content, translations, etc...) a chatbot is time-consuming, but we were able to implement our click bot just in time for the launch of our financial product thanks to the support of the Enterprise Bots team.

Antwort von Enterprise Bot Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you for your response, Gloria. Appreciate your valuable feedback.

As you have rightly pointed out, we too have recognised the time and effort taken to build a bot using intents and triggers. To make bot-building simpler and easier, we have built a new solution that cuts down the human effort and gets your bot up and running in a day. Happy to explain further!

Stefan M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Smart and Innovative

Bewertet am 27.1.2022

High customer focus, solution oriented and smart people. They were very quick in understand different business needs.

Vorteile

We were able to adapt the software to our specific needs. And Enterprise bot helped to get all our requirements streamlined and be solution oriented.

Nachteile

The software can be very customized, so documentation was required to be build independently. The basic set of documentation could be increased.

Alex M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ERA implementation

Bewertet am 27.1.2022

we let the tool read each incoming mail, decide about the intent of the customers request, create a ticket (in a standard ticket tool) and assign this ticket to the relevant resolver groupt. the recognition rate of the intents is very good

Vorteile

I highly appreciate the quality of the tool and its capability to understand the intent of a customer email

Nachteile

I have nothing to add in this area, I am fully satisfied with it

Goreti P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Chatbot - Customer services available 24/24

Bewertet am 25.1.2022

We are able to support our customers in their journey of shopping Tax Free in their own language and in the moment they need our help.

Vorteile

It's very user friendly software, allows to have multiple agents connected in different locations.
To create and to populate the conversation of AI is quite simple.

Nachteile

Reporting features can be more personalized. Changes that requires a third party can also be more simplified (WhatsApp)