Storykit

Eine intelligente Storytelling-Plattform.

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(18)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,9/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

18 Bewertungen

Claudia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great tool enabling anyone to create videos for social media!

Bewertet am 6.12.2021

Vorteile

Easy to use and great stock of images and templates. Great customer service and continuous development of new features.

Nachteile

With more and more organizations using StoryKit of course you can see it being used more, and it lowers the uniqueness of your video content a bit. However, the team seem to be doing their best to come up with new templates all the time, so as a user you just need to dare to be a bit more creative and use newers layouts.

Antwort von Storykit Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so much, Claudia for taking your time to share your experience! We are so happy to hear this!

Sarah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best tool there is.

Bewertet am 23.9.2021

Time-saving, easy to use, fun, cost-saving. You don't need to be a video expert or a digital native to be able to create videos.

Vorteile

All features you need are in the system, without making it too complicated to use. I also love the fact that there are so many slide types to choose from. Love that you can drag and drop assets into the asset library and that you can use parts of videos/sequences as assets without having to cut the video before you drag it into the asset library. And the inboxing part to other clients is great.

Nachteile

1. That the intro-slides don't have the option to choose smaller font sizes and more characters. Sometimes (in certain languages) intro-slides are hard to use since words are too long and will be cut.

2. That music files cant be filtered, and that you cant choose where to start playing a music tune. Sometimes you want the tune to start 3 sec in.

3. That you can't inbox entire campaign files with multiple jobs in them.

Antwort von Storykit Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so much, Sarah! We highly value your feedback.

Karin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Storykit makes video easy

Bewertet am 18.10.2021

Using Storykit is one of my favourite tasks at work. It is fun to use and the result is usually great.

Vorteile

I like that you barely need video skills to be able to create great looking videos. It is easy to combine text and images into short videos using a variety of slides. I especially like the AI functions which allows you to make a video in no time at all.

Nachteile

I would like to explore how I can use Storykit in more inspiring ways as to vary my video-making more. Sometimes the videos look a bit too much like each other.

Antwort von Storykit Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so much, Karin for writing this review and for sharing your experience about our AI! We really appreciate it.

Roxanne
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

From a content marketing manager that has worked with Storykit for a long time

Bewertet am 12.10.2021

Easy and fast content creation for SoMe first and internal communication.

Vorteile

It is easy to use and easy to get started. You have the option to customise and choose your on assets to create branded content.

Nachteile

That the preview rendering sometimes is a bit slow.
The positioning of assets is a bit to rigid with only the options for Top/Center/Bottom - Left/Center/Right. A system for positioning the asset in the background (aka video or image) with a "drag and drop" feature would be great.

Antwort von Storykit Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so much, Roxanne, for taking your time to give us this review and sharing your experience!

Jesper
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great tool for efficient video production

Bewertet am 7.10.2021

Great way to produce fast and high quality content for all channels, including inhouse office screens. Great team and nice people at Storykit (eg good customer service).

Vorteile

High quality results. Easy to use even for beginners. Efficient use in all channels. Good customer service.

Nachteile

Our professional video animation experts think that the tool is too "static" and limiting. However, for the rest of our marketing team, the tool is regarded as flexible, easy to use and an easy way to create high quality content. We have found a way too use both Storykit and professional animations, depending on the situaiton.

Antwort von Storykit Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so much Jesper for taking the time to leave us this review - it's highly appreciated!

Katarina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Katarina

Bewertet am 1.2.2022

It's easy to use and make your video production effective and smooth.

Vorteile

The best thing is that there are so many text-slides because this saves a lot of time compared to animate text in Adobe Premier Pro for instance. The second thing is that you have a generous music library though it takes quite some time to find good free music and download yourself. The third thing is that the software creates previews and final versions of your videos in the cloud so it doesn't block your computer meanwhile - effficient!

Nachteile

The organisation of the music library. It's a lot of songs to choose between but there's no categories in the list. A good system for that would be appreciated.

Antwort von Storykit Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you, Katarina, for taking your time to share your thoughts and experience in using the product! We highly appreciate it.

Tomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Extremely easy to use and with a professional result.

Bewertet am 19.10.2021

Absolutely brilliant. The onboarding and the support are 10 out of 10 and together with an easy to use product I would recommend anyone with a message to share to go with Storykit. You will be up and running in no time.

Vorteile

It's really easy to put a video together. With in minutes I can have my message be delivered in a professional video that is both likable and commentable. Being able to duplicate and create different versions for different occasions makes is a time saver. Love the large image and video clip gallery that makes the videos look really professional.

Nachteile

It would help if I could listen to the main sound track per "slide" within the editing tool. In that case I wouldn't have to create a preview of the video to find out if the sound is on sync with the different clips. That would save time.

Antwort von Storykit Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so much, Tomas, for taking your time to share your experience and write this fantastic review!

Petra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Storykit - the best tool for making a lot of storytelling videos!

Bewertet am 7.10.2021

Vorteile

I love Storykit since it is so easy to use and learn how to use. With Storykit we have produced really a lot of videos, videos that explain our somewhat complicated products and services in a much easier way - storytelling videos. To produce this many videos without such a tool would have costed me a fortune in money and it would also have costed me a lot more time.

Nachteile

We have had some problems with the publishing feature, from time to time.

Antwort von Storykit Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you, Petra! We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this review.

Ingrid
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Storykit makes it possible for everyone to create professional videos.

Bewertet am 15.11.2021

Storykit makes it possible for everyone to create professional videos. From making a few and time-consuming films in a year, Storykit allows you to produce more targeted films in a very short time. A very useful tool for anyone who wants to make video for SoMe inhouse.

Vorteile

Storykit makes it possible for amateurs to get started and make videos instantly.

Nachteile

Sometimes the templates are a little too rigid. The number of characters could have come up as recommended, but that one had the opportunity to write a few more characters.

Antwort von Storykit Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so much, Ingrid, for taking your time to share this with us! We appreciate it!

Fredrik
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Storykit increased our video content at Bixia with over 200 %.

Bewertet am 22.3.2022

Today me and my colleagues enjoys making videos. Before Storykit we found it hard and
time consuming to just make one simple video.
Storykit has helped us to increase our video content with over 200 % last year.

Vorteile

Storykit is very intuitive and easy to use. It takes very little time and effort to make a good looking and professional video.

Nachteile

I would prefer if it took less time to generate a video in preview mode. And it would be very nice to be able to sort the music library by genre.

Antwort von Storykit Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Fredrik, thank you for taking your time to leave us this amazing review. We are thrilled to hear that Storykit has helped us to increase our video content. Generating time and music sorting is of course added to our feature wish list!

Anders
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

From an Art Directors perspective.

Bewertet am 7.10.2021

Overall experience is great.

Vorteile

How easy and fast it is to create a good enough video and with som design skills and good content you can make it great.

Nachteile

The cons are that the prewiev rendering takes to long. And maybe there could be a membership that allows the user to upload custom fonts without haveing to send them in to Storykit and pay for it every time.
Another con i typography adjustments. I would be great to have the possibilites to adjust font size and line height in the templates. Or at least some templates.

Antwort von Storykit Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so much Anders for the positive rating, and for sharing your experiences!

Emelie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy to use for everyone

Bewertet am 28.9.2021

It is easy to get your story out with both text and video with Storykit. It is also cost effective to do it inhouse.

Vorteile

As a small marketing or HR team Storykit is perfect! You don'n need to be skilled in video creation. They have easy guides to get started, many templates to choose from and the support is fast in responding if needed.

Nachteile

sometimes hard to get own photos in as I dont understand sizes I should use.

Antwort von Storykit Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so much for your kind words, Emelie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Jonna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Never produced this many videos before

Bewertet am 6.12.2021

Very pleased with this tool, and we have started to make videos for almost everything: info videos, recruitment videos, videos for social media, eduactional videos and of course videos to sum up the year :)

Vorteile

That its easy to use, and Storykits fast and friendly customer service team!

Nachteile

There are so many different slides to use (which is good!) but it takes time to get to know them all. Would be awesome if you could see how the slide works within the video studio without having to generate a preview all the time. However, the generation process is much quicker now than what it was in the beginning.

Antwort von Storykit Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so much, Jonna! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

Matilda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bibliotheken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Storykit

Bewertet am 7.10.2021

Super helpful staff, a lot of inspiration and learning included. This tool makes it very easy to create videos, and also inspires to more content creating, even beyond the video format.

Vorteile

Easy to get started, easy to use, and Storykit keeps improving it all the time.

Nachteile

A better way to filter the different slide types and the music. A quicker way to se a preview of a storyboard in the making.

Antwort von Storykit Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Matilda, we are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community!

Anna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great tool for an agency with multiple clients!

Bewertet am 6.12.2021

It's great and very efficient. And easy to use.

Vorteile

That I, as a non-video editor, can produce professional-looking videos for many clients.

Nachteile

Nothing. It's really good and works well for us.

Antwort von Storykit Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you, Anna! We are delighted to read about your experience using our tool!

Åsa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Regierungsbeziehungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

storykit is a simple work tool for film for social media

Bewertet am 29.9.2021

I am satisfied! Good product and good support

Vorteile

It is easy to work with and looks good.

Nachteile

it is difficult to find suitable pictures / movies. the search function could be better

Antwort von Storykit Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Åsa, thank you for the great review! We are truly happy to hear you enjoy working with our product.

Kajsa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Kajsas review

Bewertet am 16.2.2022

Vorteile

Storykit is easy to use! We produce a lot of videos now. :)

Nachteile

We dont see the effect of using film in social media

Antwort von Storykit Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you Kajsa for taking your time to share your thoughts on our tool! It means a lot to us.

Lea
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Politische Organisation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

We are very happy with the product!

Bewertet am 7.11.2021

We can make professional result despite the level of knowledge before.

Vorteile

It is very easy to use and it helps you to produce professional films.

Nachteile

We have no complaints so far. It takes a while to understand the product and all it possibilitys.

Antwort von Storykit Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thank you so much, Lea, for taking your time to share your experience in using our product!