Klient PSA

Auf Salesforce basierendes Professional-Services-Automation-Tool

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(10)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

100%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

10 Bewertungen

Eric
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A great discovery

Bewertet am 27.7.2022

We optimised day to day processes with tasks automation so we can focus on priorities

Vorteile

This PSA is so easy of use and powerful. It's definitely a great help conducting day to day business, manage projects and work load!

Nachteile

Project Gantt still needs some small bugs fix but almost fully functional

Tim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great system and exciting plans ahead

Bewertet am 12.7.2022

Klient has quickly become a key tool in our business processes, and we are very pleased with the system. While there are undoubtedly improvements that could be made, the team have an ambitious road-map and are always willing to consider new ideas for enhancing functionality.

Vorteile

Very flexible and highly configurable. It uses standard Salesforce structure, so we're able to tweak the out-of-the box functionality to suit our specific business needs. The team at Klient are friendly and helpful, and while there are some features we would like to see as standard, they are genuinely eager to find solutions for any non-standard use-cases we have.

Nachteile

The feature that we would value most is the ability to switch between hours and days as the unit of measurement on a project by project basis (currently everything works from hours as standard). We have a number of workarounds that allow us to deal with this, but it means we have deviated more than we would have liked from the core functionality of the system.

James
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Benefits of Klient PSA

Bewertet am 22.7.2022

Overall, experience has been good. The support was a bit slow in the beginning however has improved over the last 18 months.

Vorteile

Friendly team and helpful support. Overall system capabilities are good and has helped improve how we manage our services business. Provides good visibility for projects within our delivery teams.

Nachteile

Project management capabilities are not optimized as well as they could be. We have provided feedback for improvements to resource mgt. and time tracking. We would really like to see Smartsheet like collaboration capabilities in Klient.

Antwort von Klient Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi James, thanks for the review! With the merger of Drakya, we'll be able to accelerate our product development and our support services. Don't hesitate to reach out to Dominic if you want better visibility on our roadmap.

Thanks,

Fred

Marie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Marie's review

Bewertet am 7.7.2022

It has streamlined and maintained an easier, more manageable method of project management, timesheet entry, reporting and invoicing for us.

Vorteile

As the Billing Coordinator, the ease of using Klient to generate invoices is much more efficient, trackable, and simple to use.

Nachteile

We do not use the resource planner as much as we should; we have too many exceptions that cannot be managed just yet.

Antwort von Klient Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Marie, thanks a lot for your review. Don't hesitate to reach out to Dominic if you need help with anything

Gina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fundraising
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 15.7.2022

So far, working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been wonderful, he is always there to answer any questions and provides tutorials on how he did something I asked of him, so that I could learn for future use. I also think Klient Support has been amazing and super transparent on what they can help with. Klient PSA so far has been great, it just has some minor issues, like page loading under My Work, Gantt Chart tasks, and some reporting issues I mentioned above.

Vorteile

I liked how seamless look wise it blended into Salesforce and the features we currently used before implementation.

Nachteile

I feel as though I don't have a grasp on easy reporting for our teams purposes based on the time tracking, profitability, team availability, and utilization data.

Antwort von Klient Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Gina, thanks for the review. We'll add to our video's priorities to create good training on reporting. Until then, don't hesitate to reach out to Dominic if you need help with reporting.

Thanks,

Fred

Vinay
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best and most complete PSA available in the market

Bewertet am 22.8.2018

Krow team is really responsive and quick to resolve your query, they are the small team but very committed to making sure implementation is successful.
Krow supports an exhaustive list of functionality and has the comparatively small release cycle unlike other PSA like financial force and kimble.

Vorteile

Complete PSA package :
1. Good UI
2. Supports Lightning
3. Developed ground up
4. the most economical PSA available in the market
5. KROW is on Salesforce Platform

Nachteile

1. Relatively new in the market
2. Small team
3. Lack of inbuilt connectors supported out of the box

Antwort von Klient Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks Vinay for the review!

We've been on Salesforce AppExchange for 7 years now. Our team just reached 30 employees and we keep growing. Keep participating in Klient community.

Thanks again!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Powerful project management on the Salesforce platform

Bewertet am 7.7.2022

Project management, resource planning, budget tracking.

Vorteile

Integration with Salesforce, Data model, ease of use, breadth of features.

Nachteile

UI can be slow, particularly for inline editing features, which can be a drag on ease of use.

Adam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Klient after 1 year

Bewertet am 7.7.2022

Our experience has been very good. Our integration partner [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been amazing at implementing and supporting us while rolling out this software to my team.

Vorteile

I really like how easy it is to customize tasks as our products and processes change. I also like how we can easily report on project status and projects assigned to specific staff members.

Nachteile

I wish it had a better centralized notes section that could be used to document communication both internal and external.

Karl
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Klient PSA Review

Bewertet am 8.7.2022

From pricing interactions, installation and the kick-off the individuals involved knew this product in and out. Klient University was well thought out and detailed. The inclusion of bringing in other staff memebers to the training to demonstrate what was learned in 8 hours was a great process. Team was well versed and fit our schedule and timeline.

Vorteile

The dynamic views. Workspace, resource planner and task managment.

Nachteile

At this point we are too new to pick on any particular area. At first glance it is complex, but that will become easier.

Antwort von Klient Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Karl, thanks for the review. We are working hard to build a video library to help you master our platform. We'll keep you updated.

Thanks,

Fred

Olivier
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Klient is such a game changer

Bewertet am 27.7.2022

Awesome, 100% recommend.

Vorteile

Task management is such a game changer, it's easy to create projects and the learning curve is reasonable.

Nachteile

Nothing in particular, loading times could be faster but definately not a dealbreaker.