Tiledesk

The all-in-one customer engagement platform

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(46)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

93%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

46 Bewertungen

Daniela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Badass and straightforward Live Chat,Chatbots and Help Desk solution.

Bewertet am 16.11.2022

Vorteile

Tiledesk offers customers stunning support services in real-time.It's simple to engage with our web visitors and customers through live chat.Tiledesk has a chatbots widget then helps to replies questions/queries raised by customers 24/7/365

Nachteile

I don't have anything to highlight as flaw with this tool as it achieves all my objectives.

Ankur
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best-in-class open source communication software for client and customer engagement !

Bewertet am 14.10.2022

Good so far. No trouble in integration or deployment. Quite mature software for managing business through continuous messaging and live chat service in streamlined manner.

Vorteile

AI powered live chat facility is one of the best features for automated customer engagement.
All different WhatsApp business for different verticals is managed and integrated with Tilesdesk and ensure real time complete flow of information end to end.
Unified message service and complete ticketing management for resolving queries and issues in timely manner.

Nachteile

More customisation are welcome and we request for incorporation of diversified templates so that we may gave beteer seamless communication flow of information.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

eZee Frontdesk, Freshdesk, Zoho Desk, Birdeye und Intercom

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Tiledesk

We have chosen Tildesk above all because of the stability of software and cost optimaization feature. it is quite cost optimal messaging solution and one of the best open source communication channel.
Gabriele
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

ReviewTiledesk

Bewertet am 17.11.2022

The experience on TileDesk was excellent, although the platform is still undergoing a major evolution, because the excellent customer support is combined with a clear user dashboard and basic but super easy to integrate features

Vorteile

The thing I liked most about TileDesk was the outstanding customer support

Nachteile

The thing I liked least about TileDesk was the lack of possibility to integrate the scrollable sliders among the contents to show in the chatbot messages

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great product, great support, excited to see more businesses using Tiledesk in the future

Bewertet am 6.9.2022

Vorteile

The usability of Tiledesk has seen a high improvement and a lot of extremely helpful features have made their way into the platform in the last years. Operating on an open source model is a big plus point for me specifically.

Nachteile

We are hosting Tiledesk on premise and had some troubles in deploying the Firebase version of Tiledesk in 2020 but the support was always extremely helpful and fast in their response.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Freshdesk, Zoho Desk, Groove und Zendesk Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Tiledesk

In every case, Tiledesk offered a price to feature ratio that no other contender could beat. Also the platform being open source was a huge deciding factor for our business to use Tiledesk.

Antwort von Tiledesk Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Michael, thank you for the feedback.
We strive to make our customers happy all the time :-)
We invite you to install our new version, based on Rabbit MQTT protocol.
Check the install page on our website: https://tiledesk.com/install/

Richard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great system with lots of features

Bewertet am 5.10.2022

The system was easy to integrate, and whilst we rarely needed to contact the support staff, they were immediately available and always helpful.

Vorteile

The Tiledesk platform offers a fully hosted real time chat system that takes mere minutes to implement. We were able to get our app integrated and packaged with the Tiledesk system in a single afternoon, with Agents responding to live chat requests from our customers immediately.

Nachteile

Notifications were a bit of a challenge to implement, but the documentation was clear enough to work past the challenges.

Antwort von Tiledesk Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Richard, thank you so much!
About notifications we released some new quick guides few months ago. They are available here: https://gethelp.tiledesk.com/categories/notifications/

Manas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Very innovative product

Bewertet am 13.10.2022

The experience was great. The initial learning curve was steep, though easier to use after that.

Vorteile

We have integrated this product in our Real Estate Chat bot application. The benefit of integrating this product was minimal code required and no knowledge required of machine learning. And ease of managing the product of dashboard. Also liked the open source code provided for on-premise deployment.

Nachteile

Feature to be improved is the UI for the chat interface could be improved to provide more customization options.

Jesús Esteban
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Increíble para el chat en vivo

Bewertet am 9.11.2022

Gracias a la documentación existente, fue posible aprender de manera sencilla cómo configurar y usar la herramienta, no hubo necesidad de contactar con soporte al cliente, todo funcionó de manera correcta.

Vorteile

La facilidad para configurar Tiledesk es increíble, además es muy eficiente, las respuestas que brinda resuelven muy fácil los inconvenientes de los usuarios, es simplemente genial.

Nachteile

La verdad no tuvimos inconvenientes durante el uso de Tiledesk, por el contrario se recomienda bastante.

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Quality made in Italy. Easy to use and efficient

Bewertet am 3.11.2022

So far, I am completely enthusiastic about Tiledesk and would recommend it to anyone who wants a good live chat software. The team behind Tiledesk has always been friendly and able to answer my questions promptly.

Vorteile

Tiledesk is very easy to use and set up. If you need help, the official Discord is the best place to go where you will be greeted in a friendly manner and you will also receive uncomplicated help.

Nachteile

So far I have not found any real negative points. I only miss the option of an automatic translation of the chats, but on Discord I learned that such a feature is already being worked on.

Paula
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Chat en vivo Imprescindible

Bewertet am 28.9.2022

Vorteile

Con tildesk el servicio de atención al cliente es fácil, sencillo y rapido.

Nachteile

Hasta el momento no tengo ningún contra que añadir, pero aún me quedan muchas funcionalidades a probar en este software.

Antwort von Tiledesk Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Paula, thank you for the review!
You can book a demo so that we can show you all the features. This is our demo request page: https://tiledesk.com/free-live-chat-demo/

Steven
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great live chat

Bewertet am 10.11.2022

The automatic responses for customers who need any help are very accurate, most of the time is no necessary to contact directly with the users.

Vorteile

The integration with other systems is fantastic, is very simple to use and, in most cases, no documentation is needed to configure Tiledesk.

Nachteile

Maybe the fact not so much people know about this tool haha, it should be more used by people and companies, I liked this product so much.

Peter
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best open source live chat, especially with its bot replies

Bewertet am 11.7.2022

Vorteile

We switched to Tiledesk from Drift, and are not looking back! Tiledesk is more lightweight (better for pagespeed), far, far less expensive, with way better chatbot support.

Nachteile

Some of the API docs were slightly out of date when we last checked it, but overall, have minimal complaints.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Intercom

Warum Tiledesk gewählt wurde

Drift's simply far too expensive for the value that they provide: their pricing really starts at over $1,000 per year, which was too much for a small startup.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Drift

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Tiledesk

We also specifically were looking for an open source solution, so narrowed it down to Chatwoot, Chaskiq, and Tiledesk. Chatwoot had worse bot support -- they only supported chatbots using Rasa and Google Dialogflow, which would be another platform (more complexity) and another cost to absorb. Chaskiq is a much smaller company with less of a track record, so we weren't sure about support and viability. But really, Chatwoot's chat bots (and built-in natural language processing/NLP) was amazing and really put it above the alternatives in our evaluation
Pavan Kumar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good Product for Live chat

Bewertet am 5.7.2022

Vorteile

Easy to integrate and customizable easily with help of different methods and APIs

Nachteile

Able to set individual permissions for agents

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Intercom und Zendesk Suite

Warum Tiledesk gewählt wurde

Pricing

Zuvor genutzte Software

Intercom

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Tiledesk

Pricing and customisation

Antwort von Tiledesk Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Pavan,
thank you for the review!
About the setting of individual permissions for the agents, I can confirm that this feature is on our roadmap and it will be available by the end of August.
Please follow our blog (https://tiledesk.com/blog) to be always updated about the latest news.

Francesca
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Comunicazione facile e immediata con i clienti

Bewertet am 14.6.2022

Poter comunicare con probabili clienti via chat mentre visitano il sito del b&b è una grande occasione per convincerli a prenotare fornendo assistenza e informazioni immediate.
Grazie all'integrazione di Tiledesk con whatzapp o telegram non ho bisogno di installare app aggiunntive sul mio smartphone. Spero presto integrerò la funzionalità per far effettuare il pagamento della prenotazione direttamente nella chat.. per noi è fondamentale disintermedializzare evitando le commissioni OTA.

Vorteile

è una free chat, ottima l'integrazione di Tiledesk con altri software, whatzapp, telegram e sistemi di pagamento, facile da installere sul mio sito WordPress anche senza plugin. Non meno importante la possibilità di personalizzare lo stile grafico ed il brand in modo che la chat risulti perfettamente integrata con il mio sito.

Nachteile

Al momento niente, tutto funziona perfettamente.

Antwort von Tiledesk Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Francesca, thank you for choosing Tiledesk. About payment integration, it's on our roadmap. This feature will be available by the end of the summer.

Alberto
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

El mejor chatbot que uso, sencillo de manejar

Bewertet am 11.9.2022

Vorteile

Llevo meses usándolo y es el chatbot que más me gusta, por su simplicidad y funcionalidad completa, lo recomiendo

Nachteile

Podrían añadir nuevos idiomas y más usabilidad, el resto está muy bien.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

tawk.to

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Tiledesk

Tiledesk es más completo.

Antwort von Tiledesk Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Dear Alberto, thank you for the review. About usability there will be soon some changes for our console. We're looking forward to receiving your feedback about it. Do not hesitate to join our Discord server to have a chat ;-) This is the invite link: https://discord.gg/nERZEZ7SmG
pd: podemos hablar Espanol tambien :-)

Trevor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Full-featured and unlimited free plan

Bewertet am 9.8.2022

Livechat for support and/or sales, and visitor monitoring.

Vorteile

It's not often you find a software with a full-featured fee plan... Tiledesk is one of the best, and it is easy to integrate with your website or third-party application using JavaScript code. You can create your own bots, and have unlimited agent access (even on the free plan).

Nachteile

I don't see a way to send a contact details capture form.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

tawk.to, Conversational Cloud und LiveChat

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Tiledesk

The free plan is almost unrestricted.... which is good for small businesses

Antwort von Tiledesk Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello Trevor, the feature you requested (contact form) is on our roadmap. Please join our Discord server to be updated about it. This is the invite link: https://discord.gg/nERZEZ7SmG

Johan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Tiledesk review

Bewertet am 27.7.2022

I use Tiledesk primarily for the chat widget. The other features like CRM, dashboard, live agent ect. are very nice pluses.

Vorteile

I really like the look and feel of the chat widget, that the chat widget is very customizable and the fact that it is a complete solution with the option for live agents, CRM and dashboard. And very responsive customer service!

Nachteile

I noticed that the chat function in the console for agents does not always load smoothly. For me, that's not a problem because I don't use it much.

Antwort von Tiledesk Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi Johan, thank you for the review. Actually we're working hard to improve loading performances. You will see soon some upgrades

Diego
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good tool with growth potential

Bewertet am 21.7.2022

Vorteile

Ease of use and willingness of the team to listen to possible improvements.

Nachteile

Overall, nothing particularly noteworthy

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Kommunicate

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Tiledesk

Mainly pricing, functionalities and ease of use.
Jorge
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A highly effective application

Bewertet am 27.7.2022

Vorteile

The nice thing about this tool is how simple you can connect your Dialogflow robot to here. It gives you solutions for everything. Also, the best thing about it is the opportunity it gives you to have an agent behind the bot in case the bot itself doesn't know how to respond.

Nachteile

I would include more enriched responses to the bot, not just chips, links and

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Kore

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Tiledesk

It is more accessible

Antwort von Tiledesk Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hello Jorge, thank you so much for the review. Actually we are working on a new Tiledesk bot. There will be some news soon after the summer :-)

Elijah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Tildesk, an Avant-garde in AI-oriented chatbots

Bewertet am 12.9.2022

Vorteile

As an AI engineer, the least headache you ask for is from infrastructure capabilities and deployment procedures. Tiledesk although a new player in the realm, has done avant-garde movement and provided complete AI-considered support for the whole procedure.

Nachteile

There are no big issues with Tiledesk generally, the fact is that the software and the company both are new in the field and still evolving to meet the high standards. So the maturity may not be as the same as the other main players in this field.

oscar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very surprised and very happy with the ease of use and integration

Bewertet am 7.7.2022

I like it a lot, for me it works as the perfect bridge between any third party app and my sales software.

Vorteile

Apps, a lot of integrations with third party apps with very good documentation

Nachteile

No context in the conversation, I can't follow up a conversation very far, cant store data and webhooks are very confusing

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dialogflow

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Tiledesk

ease of integration with Whatsapp, Telegram, FB Messenger and the web widget
Kunal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Adding a single feature in free tier

Bewertet am 5.7.2022

Great overrall might use it in any of my future commercial use

Vorteile

1. Open-Source
2. Easy integration
3. Dialogflow Connection
4. Customization
5. Chatbots

Nachteile

Hi
Tiledesk is amazing
Just a small thing if you guys can add chatbot feature in free tier then it would be great.

Antwort von Tiledesk Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hey Kunal! Thank you for the review :-)
About the chatbots, you can create unlimited ones with our Free Forever plan.
Here a quick guide to configure your fist one: https://gethelp.tiledesk.com/articles/configure-your-first-chatbot

chandra sekhar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great product with cool features

Bewertet am 29.7.2022

Vorteile

It's effortless for a chatbot integration and it's free forever plan.

Nachteile

As of now, I don't have any and it's cool to use.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great Live Chat Software

Bewertet am 5.7.2022

Vorteile

I loved how easy this is to set up on the cloud. So simple my 80 year old dad uses it.

Nachteile

Setting up a self instance was complicated. I'll leave that to the pros

Antwort von Tiledesk Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hi!
Thank you for the review.
To install the self-hosted version there is this tutorial: https://developer.tiledesk.com/installation/installation

Michał
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

About Tiledesk

Bewertet am 2.8.2022

Vorteile

Easy to Use;
Easy to deployment;
Easy to integrate

Nachteile

I don't know. Most features what i use daily is very very ok. I have expirience with other LiveChat system and i can say that Tiledesk is the most user friendly.

Gaurav
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best desk for startups

Bewertet am 22.10.2022

Vorteile

This is the best desk for beginning startups. I used this software for at least 6 months.

Nachteile

I can't found any problems while using it. I think the UI might be better. The developer think about it.