ActiveCampaign

Email-Marketing + Marketing Automatisierung + CRM / Verkaufs-Automatisierung

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(2 041)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5/5

94%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

2043 Bewertungen

Katharina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Super Email Programm

Bewertet am 26.2.2021

Vorteile

Es ist einfach zu bedienen und hat jede Menge Funktionen die meinem Business helfen zu wachsen

Nachteile

Eine leichte Übersicht über die Aktivität der einzelnen Abonnenten wäre hilfreich, um zu sehen, wer nicht aktiv ist und schon länger keine Emails geöffnet hat

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Einfach zu bedienende E-Mail-Software. F

Bewertet am 5.10.2022

Vorteile

Die Abo-Formulare sind sehr einfach zu erstellen und es gibt viele Connectoren zu CMS sowie anderen Marketing-Tools.

Nachteile

Das Tool hat Probleme mit WooCommerce und so werden Bestellungen fälschlicherweise 7h später in ActiveCampaign getrackt, wodurch Automatisierungen, welche die gekauften Produkte als Bedingung haben, nicht (stabil) funktionieren. Trotz mehrmaliger Nachfrage beim Support seit Monaten keine Lösung. Eine Verzögerung der Automatisierung ist zwar mithilfe von Zapier möglich, aber ändert nichts am Problem. Der Support ist leider nur auf Englisch.

Daniela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Tolle Software für Automationen

Bewertet am 12.6.2022

Insgesamt bin ich sehr zufrieden mit dem Programm!

Vorteile

Durch das einfache Anlegen von Automationen erhält der Webseitenbesucher alle wichtigen Informationen per Mouseclick.
Die Kampagnen lassen sich gut planen und die Kunden können gezielt mit Tags kategorisiert werden, so dass die Kampagnen zielgenau funktionieren.

Nachteile

Die Grafische Aufmachung könnte etwas schöner sein bei den Briefen.

Stephie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Bewertet am 8.11.2021

Vorteile

Preis und bereitgestellte Funktionen sind prima. Daher hebt sich AC auch positiv von der meist teureren Konkurrenz ab. Da man eine Paketgröße und dadurch die entsprechenden Funktionen wählen kann, ist ein individuelles Angebot möglich - je nach Nutzen.

Nachteile

Die Benutzerfreundlichkeit ist für Anfänger nicht ganz einfach. Eine Marketing-Kampagne zum ersten Mal zu erstellen dauert daher am Anfang etwas länger. Im kleinen Paket sind nicht alle Funktionen enthalten, wodurch man genau überlegen sollte, was macht braucht und was nicht.

Michaela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

ActiveCampaign Review

Bewertet am 18.1.2023

bis dato sehr gut, für tiefergehende Praxis würde ich aber noch externe Unterstützung benötigen

Vorteile

E-Mail Adressmanagement, NEwsletter Versand

Nachteile

Die Befehle in der AUtomatisierung sind teilweise nicth so verständlich

Kathrin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Damit läut es

Bewertet am 22.8.2022

Wenn es läuft, prima.

Vorteile

Newsletteranmeldung, Kampagnen. Mailsereien

Nachteile

Sehr komplex. Am Anfang geht es nicht ohne ausgelagerte Hilfe die beazhlt werden muss.

Ramona
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Active Campaign Review - Ramona

Bewertet am 6.12.2022

Vorteile

Die Möglichkeiten die Active Campaign uns bietet

Nachteile

Den recht hohen Preis, ab und an etwas zu kompliziert

Dorothee
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

My ActiveCampaign Review

Bewertet am 21.10.2022

Zeit sparen durch Automatisierung

Vorteile

Die Automatisierung erleichtert den Kontakt zu den Kunden und ich kann mich in dieser Zeit um andere Dinge kümmern.

Nachteile

Dazu kenne ich mich noch zu wenig aus. Für mich dürfte es noch intuitiver bedienbar sein, so dass ich alles alleine erledigen kann. Jedoch habe ich mich auch noch nicht so intensiv schulen lassen.

Katja
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

meine Einschätzung

Bewertet am 23.2.2022

ich finde es sehr unübersichtlich und kompliziert zu bedienen, habe vorher mit Hubspot gearbeitet

Vorteile

Formularfunktion, einfache Einbindung in Wordpress

Nachteile

Automation hat für mich nicht funktioniert

Arika
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5 001-10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

My favorite tool for email marketing

Bewertet am 17.12.2022

We need an advanced marketing strategy to connect with our customers and having personal touch with them. Executing such a strategy on a scale is impossible without using automation tools like ActiveCampaign. The is very effective and outcomes can be easily measured.

Vorteile

The tool seems complicated but easy to learn with a few tutorial. It can help you automate emails and create useful sequences. You can also do AB testing using the platform.

Nachteile

Although not a drawback, but a complimentary feature to build custom landing page would be very useful

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Get Active with ActiveCampaign

Bewertet am 19.12.2022

Excellent. Friendly and helpful staff also provide motivation to get you to the next level of where you are trying to go with the software. The people I have dealt with at AC have always taken the time to try to understand my challenges and then guide me appropriately.

Vorteile

It was relatively easy to get up and running with our first email marketing campaign. In addition, ActiveCampaign offers plenty of help videos and many training sessions to either refresh your memory or learn new ways to maximize the effectiveness of AC.

Nachteile

There is some redundancy of fields in the contact cards and despite all of the info on their website about segmentation and tags and the like, I still have a lot to learn about what I find to be a confusing topic.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Constant Contact, Salesforce Sales Cloud und Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ActiveCampaign

The combination of email marketing campaigns and CRM at a somewhat reasonable cost.
Rick
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Don't use with Wordpress-Gravity forms, meager CRM

Bewertet am 21.11.2022

Had a lot of trouble getting support. Their chat responded quickly, but gave pretty abbreviated answers. Some of the questions took over a month to resolve. Kind of impersonal experience overall but I guess that's the deal with a large number of users and you aren't on some type of enterprise level pricing.

Vorteile

Many features and functions, good integrations and straightforward user interface

Nachteile

Does not work with Gravity Forms WordPress plugin as you can't really track interactions on your website unless you tag everything. Not sure if this is true for other external form programs, but make sure you check it out. Also, you can't receive individual emails at the contact level. Any contact you wish to interact with has to be made into a "deal" before you can receive an email and truthfully this requires quite a bit of setup. AC gets a bit pricey when you start adding a decent amount of contacts, but it's cheaper at the beginning than Hubspot, Pardot-Salesforce, etc. It also doesn't track anonymous users to the site, a small issue but nice to have that history when someone actually converts.

Anastacia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

ActiveCampaign

Bewertet am 9.11.2022

Overall, I like this product and it has a lot of helpful features/ tools within the software itself. So if you plan on using ActiveCampaign for more than just one element then it's definitely worth the time and money to use.

Vorteile

I love that this software is just so easy to use on any level. Whether you are experienced with email marketing and automation or if you are new to the team and have never used it before. It's a simple click and drag or click to update etc. It makes it easy to get plenty of support from people on your team who just need to help to complete some simple tasks.

Nachteile

The thing I disliked about this software is it a little cluttered. There are so many features and it can be overwhelming if you are only using it for one specific purpose.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Constant Contact und Mailchimp

Warum ActiveCampaign gewählt wurde

ActiveCampaign was more affordable for what we needed.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ActiveCampaign

ActiveCampaign was more affordable for the tools we needed.
Luisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 3.0 /10

Very complete but expensive and not very friendly.

Bewertet am 26.12.2022

Not bad. But as soon as I can, I'm going to change my email marketing program because I feel like I'm paying and I can't use its full potential because it's hard to learn. The help center is written for specialists, not for normal people.

Vorteile

It's very complete, everyone says so, although I haven't been able to discover its full potential yet. The best thing is that the messages never reach the SPAM folder. Creating a campaign is not too difficult and you can segment very well by putting tags at each step of the process.

Nachteile

It is very complete, everyone says so, but I have not been able to discover its full potential because it is not intuitive or friendly. It has a very high learning curve. The interface is a bit ugly, there really is a lot of room for improvement. 500 contacts is very little for the Lite version.

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

An excellent solution, if you have the budget and need!

Bewertet am 23.12.2022

Vorteile

ActiveCampaign is an all-in-one solution that is quite extensive and complete. The best thing about it is that you can do some much with just this one software application.

Nachteile

Because it is so complex there is a significant learning curve. It is also very pricy if you have a large list of contacts.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Constant Contact und Pipedrive

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ActiveCampaign

It came highly recommended and has proven to be exactly what we needed.
Tina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ActiveCampaign has helped my local business completely!

Bewertet am 28.11.2022

Super easy to use, super helpful and keeps everything organised!

Vorteile

I love the automation process you have created and the ease of use and creation of automated emails with different events.

Nachteile

I rememeber first starting it was hard to navigate parts like creating tags but once you know how to you're fine!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great for marketing automation

Bewertet am 31.12.2022

Great email and automation tool. Automation is really powerful.

Vorteile

It's great to capture leads and automate everything. Automation tool is great and easy to use.

Nachteile

User interface could be more smooth but so far it's good. Also it is a bit more expensive than competitors.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Telco company review

Bewertet am 13.12.2022

Vorteile

Campaign flows are the most beneficial for us as we can do a lot with them and there is quite a lot of flexibility in building them.

Nachteile

The downside could be the lack of integration into other platforms such as Zoom webinars. Also, using forms cannot be as efficient, we also found that form fields are not as flexible as we would like.

christie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ActiveCampaign is so helpful

Bewertet am 13.1.2023

Vorteile

ActiveCampaign is great for making and managing campaigns for my company

Nachteile

Sometimes the software doesn't work and takes a long time to load.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Active Campaign: Very good CRM on a budget

Bewertet am 14.3.2022

I totally recommend AC. There may be better options there like Hubspot, but AC is at a fraction of the cost and I think it covers most of what you could need as a small-medium company.

Vorteile

AC is a great solution, full of features that should be enough to cover Basic-To-Medium needs. It's very easy to use and the price is perfect for what you receive. Support is also great.

Nachteile

The reporting side of things is a bit limited, I miss better tools to report on what's going on in terms of campaign activations or simply status on deals and contacts.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Marketing Cloud Account Engagement und HubSpot CRM

Warum ActiveCampaign gewählt wurde

At the time (a few years ago) Mautic was fully of bugs. It may have improved by now.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mautic

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ActiveCampaign

Price and functionality
Joshua
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Active Campaign is the best email marketing software for startup brands & solopreneurs

Bewertet am 22.12.2021

The business problem I'm solving with Active Campaign is I needed email marketing software to collect the leads my business attracts, and place them in various different autoresponder sequences so my message can be delivered to my audience. Uplifting my readers until they feel comfortable becoming a buyer. Active Campaign has helped me create numerous buyers by spreading my message in a dependable way.

Vorteile

What I like most about Active Campaign is for the incredible power it gives you, it is fairly simple to use. Active Campaign allows you to deploy the most complex and profitable email marketing strategies known today such as deploying Soap Opera Sequences. They have a very convenient mobile app that they improve every year. They are also run by passionate people, that care about making an impact. It also doesn't hurt that getting started with Active Campaign is very affordable.

Nachteile

What I like least about this software is the email editor is still fairly clunky to use. It's not terrible. But recently there have been a few other new contenders with much more fun to use email editors such as Convertkit. However, Active Campaign's power and development roadmap keep me using Active Campaign over Convertkit. Active Campaign integrates with almost everything.

Graham
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Powerful, near enterprise grade Marketing Automation system

Bewertet am 31.1.2022

Extremely high value Marketing Automation system priced at a highly competitive rate to traditional enterprise tier Marketing Automation/CRM solutions while meeting almost 80-90% of the features and functions of traditional enterprise solutions.

Many organisations that are currently on enterprise Marketing Automation solutions could easily migrate to ActiveCampaign and see a better Ux for their teams and significant savings of over 70% on their tooling costs.

Vorteile

A step up from most Email Marketing tools that brings a powerful Marketing CRM and automation system. Highly competitive against the enterprise grade platforms of Hubspot and Marketo. Brings much of the day to day functionality you will typically need and avoids a lot of the excess and bloat of the larger enterprise platforms.

Easy to setup and build automations and campaigns.

Very cost effective Marketing Automation CRM that integrates well with all other Enterprise tools

Nachteile

Field management and auto-fill functionality is lack.

Email/Templates builder while works well is very rigid and locks in to the system, requiring custom builds to be made inside the platform. Little to no documentation or functionality for importation of external builds.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot Marketing Hub und Marketo Engage

Warum ActiveCampaign gewählt wurde

Mailchimp doesn't have a true Marketing Automation system or CRM. Marketo has a terrible Ux Hubspot has too many underbuilt features ActiveCampaign has just the right Ux and features mix for 95% of hyper growth software businesses

Zuvor genutzte Software

Unbounce und Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ActiveCampaign

Mailchimp doesn't have a true Marketing Automation system or CRM. Marketo has a terrible Ux Hubspot has too many underbuilt features ActiveCampaign has just the right Ux and features mix for 95% of hyper growth software businesses
Mike
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Best of its kind but getting complacent on the basics

Bewertet am 10.1.2021

I was a huge advocate for AC early on. Now, I temper that because of my frustrations. If they listen to their users more and get down to fixing the basics that are way outdated, they can soon get back to a full 5* experience. But for now, I would say try it out carefully. If you don't need the capabilities that distinguish it from the likes of MailChimp, it probably is not worth the annoying hassles.

Vorteile

This is high-end marketing automation at mid-market pricing. If you want to automate marketing to a high-degree and with great sophistication, AC allows you to do nearly anything - yet at a price point similar to email marketing tools with little or no automation. That's why I chose Active Campaign and why I stick with it.

Nachteile

For all of its technical sophistication, there are a few weak points around basics. Its email creation interface feels dated and the handling of image assets is clunky and horrid. Creating restore points and undo is flaky and unreliable. And what makes all this so bad is that users have logged these points for several years as top requests and AC has not addressed them. Instead they add fancy functionality. The basics of everyday use matter and the experience spoils the software for me.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ConvertKit und Keap

Warum ActiveCampaign gewählt wurde

I switched from MailChimp because I needed the automation functionality. Now, MailChimp are building that capability. I hope AC can continue to stay ahead on that and catch up with MC's usability and UX.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ActiveCampaign

I chose AC over ConvertKit for better functionality and marginally better price (2017) and over InfusuionSoft (now Keap) because that was WAY too expensive for my business.
Amanda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

ActiveCampaign, 4 Months In

Bewertet am 13.8.2021

Although I'm fairly new to AC, I manage it for multiple others at my organization, so I've been deeply entrenched in it for the last 4 months. The learning curve wasn't too steep, the onboarding/training were all very good, and any time I've had an issue, the Customer Service has been top notch. There are some minor issues that are clunky (as described above) and I'd like an easier way to do reporting/analytics, but no software can do everything. All in all, their service and their respectable feature list make AC a very good value and a good choice for anyone who isn't total Type A :)

Vorteile

The Customer Service is stellar, especially for being chat-based. As a previous HubSpot user (which is prohibitively expensive), AC comes pretty close to delivering all the essential features and the ease of use between the two platforms is night and day. AC is, for the most part, pretty intuitive. They also have better onboarding/training.

Nachteile

There are some seemingly very basic features that are missing. That being said, I'm able to create 'workarounds' to get what I need, but the workarounds do cause unnecessary work. Specifically, I can't automate task assignment at the Contact or Account level so I have to create and organize wholly unnecessary Deals and Deal Pipelines to do what I need to do. The other (minor) frustration is not being able to customize/save multiple views. I can add columns to views and that will stay put, but the default ordering of pretty much every page is alphabetical. For instance, when I switch the Contact view to sort by Date Created, if I navigate into a contact record or another page, the list reverts to being sorted alphabetically. Same with the Automations page, etc. I want to set custom sorts that are my own defaults (preferably multiple custom sorts/views). And I want it to remember to show me records by the 100s, not 20 at a time. It's little stuff, I know, but the constant extra clicks does get tedious.

Laura
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Active Campaign LOVE!

Bewertet am 7.9.2021

I LOVE ActiveCampaign. I feel that the tools are evolving and relevant for my business. It has transformed my ability to identify leads, track their progress, convert contacts into members, and track and respond to their journey within my website and club.

Vorteile

I was with MailChimp. I moved to ActiveCampaign for the features that I am most fond of and use the most. Those are list segmentation, CRM, their existing recipe to help build automation, the automation functionality, in-depth segmentation, and tracking every move a contact makes.
The transition was seamless; ActiveCampaign moved my whole list for me. I was a bit overwhelmed at first because of the high level of functionality. But, their customer service and support are the best I've encountered in any company that I deal with to run my business. I love them!

Nachteile

I don't love the functionality of the design elements in the Campaigns. Mainly, there is no way to set the overall design perimeters. So, every time you add a block, you select your font and have to reset the design. The time making adjustments adds up.