Jumplead Bewertungen

Jumplead

Online lead generation & marketing automation

4.8/5 (10 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

Great marketing automation tool

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 6.10.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We use it mainly for email marketing and tracking visitor activity. We also like the auto-responder tool.

Vorteile

Jumplead does about 90% of what the big boys do for a fraction of the cost. It is a great tool for small businesses. I like using the tag feature to create attributes for all types of contacts- US vs. Non-US, last opened email, product interest, etc. It tracks visitors to your site and notifies you if they visit or open an email.

Nachteile

It can run slow if you have a large database like we do. We'd like to use pop-up forms and those will be deployed in the next few months. There is a good work-around for it right now.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

As a digital marketing agency, we use Jumplead to manage multiple campaigns. We are very satisfied.

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 30.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Jumplead is very easy to use. The user interface is clean. It's easy to set up an automation. Jumplead also gives you a lot of insights about the prospects that are visiting your website. We found those insights highly meaningful for sales teams in a B2B context. The customer support is also great! It's very easy to reach someone at Jumplead and get effective support.

Nachteile

Jumplead doesn't offer the possibility to create an automation workflow with a drag-and-drop interface.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

An excellent value for money content marketing and automation platform with great support.

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 3.10.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

This platform has all the features that you need to start content marketing with automation campaigns and is ideal for small to medium size enterprises. The database is part of the platform which can be a big attraction for smaller companies. The WISYWIG interface makes creating and reviewing responsive emails and landing pages easy to construct. The platform is excellent value for money and nicely scalable to accommodate growth. The best aspect however is the excellent customer support that is available from the team at Jumplead. Response times are always good and always really helpful and you get to speak to the people who run the business.

Nachteile

It's not really a fair criticism but having worked with other content market platforms, I sometimes find myself looking for a feature that doesn't exist and I have to remind myself of the price I'm paying compared to the much more expensive alternatives. That said when I've mentioned some new features to them, they usually have it in their upgrade plans.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Jumplead is a breeze!

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 27.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Incredible value for money, buckets of features, great affordable inbound marketing solution, awesome for lead generation and lead nurturing

Nachteile

It would be nice to have system created CTA similar to other solutions (however remember other systems are far more expensive)

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

A very well thought out piece of software

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 20.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Jumplead feels like it has been built with a particular vision, and from the bottom up, so the different features work very well together by design. By comparison, other automation tools we use on behalf of clients, feel like they have been pieced together from different systems - which gives a disjointed experience.

That translates to a good UX and one that isn't burdened by over-complicated and potentially unnecessary features.

The support team are also very quick to respond and assist in dealing with queries. And the price point is great for the level of functionality.

Nachteile

It's hard to gripe about anything, given the features available for the price. But the one thing I feel it misses is the facility to send or track one to one emails sent via Outlook or G-Suite for example. That would allow Jumplead to punch even higher above its weight.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Jumplead really does help to keep track of our sales pipeline

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 5.4.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

The ability to see where people sit in our pipeline and be able to set tasks easily so that we can keep on top of people and keep communicating.

Nachteile

The navigation can be a bit clumsy and slow. But once you get in the habit of opening new windows each time the navigation is fine.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Excellent ROI

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 2.10.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Jumplead is a resource designed for small businesses. The functionality is the most suprising aspect; my organization switched from Hubspot expecting much less capability for a lot less money. To our surprise, Jumplead has almost all the functionality of a much more expensive product. The customer service is phenomenal. Most questions are answered within minutes.

Nachteile

The marketplace for email templates is slim. That said, your small/medium sized business clients do not have the same expectations as they do of Apple regarding content and design.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Awesome!

Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 7.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: SoftwareAdvice

Vorteile

Jumpleads ease of use and simple interface is awesome, the support provided in helping you get set up and start automation your sales funnel is great.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Perfect

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 26.10.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

I have reviewed dozens of other marketing automation tools. Many of them are overpriced for larger companies. JumpLead does everything you need it to do with a very simple easy to use UI. Many other solutions are overpriced as they take advantage of larger organisations but Jumplead gives me the best value for money. If you are using Wordpress as your site then this is the best solution out there. Save your time in trialling them all and go for this. You won't regret it.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

My experience so far has been incredible!

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.3.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Everything!

Vorteile

I love the extremely detailed interface that meets all the needs that I have. The customer service is also A+

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10