Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Spring Deinen Kunden in ihrem Email-Posteingang ins Auge

Gesamtbewertung

4,2 /5
(376)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,8/5
Funktionen
4,2/5
Bedienkomfort
3,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
3,8/5

81%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

376 Bewertungen

Jennifer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5 001–10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Viele Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Bewertet am 13.1.2023

Vorteile

Das Tool hat unser Marketing auf ein neues Level gehoben und sehr viele Prozesse vereinfacht.

Nachteile

Es ist recht teuer und die Implementierung ist aufwendig.

Aaron
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Powerful, but complex

Bewertet am 28.1.2019

Vorteile

This software is an online SAAS, and is some of the most powerful Marketing Software on the planet. The software is best used in an environment where personalized, but mass email communication is needed--typically for B2C situations. Pardot is an ideal product for B2B solutions. Although the product can be configured and used by end-users, it is best to work with a partner.

Nachteile

There are many updates needed in order to make the software work in a more user-friendly fashion, particularly when compared with less powerful solutions, like Constant Contact, MailChimp, etc. A Salesforce partner will cost additional money to implement the solution, but it is a good investment.

Tareq
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Effective in boosting consumer confidence and gaining new clients and closing more deals.

Bewertet am 20.4.2023

Salesforce Marketing Cloud improved our communication with new and existing customers, boosting...

Salesforce Marketing Cloud improved our communication with new and existing customers, boosting their confidence and ultimately leading to new deals and increased sales.

Vorteile

Salesforce Marketing Cloud simplifies sales funnel tracking, automates processes, and allows for task creation and reminder scheduling for team members. The intuitive reporting features and customizable dashboards enable the management of a lot of data across interconnected databases. Salesforce Marketing Cloud has helped us achieve positive results in attracting and improving relationships with customers. Contact management is efficient, and the customization and ease of use options provide great organization and search capabilities. Call tracking is also efficient, and creating new tasks after each call ensures easy note-sharing and updates with colleagues for efficient follow-up.

Nachteile

Although some complications and difficulties have arisen, the good news is that we were able to overcome them quickly. We have encountered errors due to incomplete integration from other applications and issues when adding calendar links to addressed emails for clients.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Everything broke all the time and it had a significant negative impact on revenue

Bewertet am 4.2.2022

Never have I been so frustrated and upset with a platform as I have with SFMC. I run the marketing...

Never have I been so frustrated and upset with a platform as I have with SFMC. I run the marketing department for a small e-commerce company and SFMC was the cause of so many headaches. We encountered problem after problem with them (many noted in the "cons" section of this review") and our account manager / customer support was very frequently unable to successfully troubleshoot the issue. My small team had to spend hundreds of hours troubleshooting significant, bottom-line impacting issues caused by the platform with little to no help from Salesforce. At one point, we couldn't send any emails out of the platform for a number of weeks (the platform showed a 0% delivered rate), which, as an e-commerce company, drastically impacted sales and reduced our revenue. We also can't set up basic journeys in the platform, like abandoned carts, browse abandonments, win-back campaigns, post-purchase campaigns, or birthday/anniversary campaigns, meaning our email marketing program relies solely on a stead push of one-off marketing messages.

Unless you have a large IT team with plenty of bandwidth to implement Salesforce and continually troubleshoot it, look elsewhere. SFMC is not a fit product to be on the market

Vorteile

Robust data features, but difficult to deploy without technical resource

Nachteile

- Transactional emails randomly turned off for months
- error on SFMCs part caused high SPAM rating on our account, so very few emails on our list were receiving messages
- no conversion tracking
- very little integration with company or Google analytics
- implementation was a nightmare and was never completed
- DMARC/DKIM/SPF never set up
- UX/UI difficult to use
- support was terrible and couldn't even help us set up an abandoned cart email

Madhusudan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best marketing tool for integrating Salesforce CRM

Bewertet am 24.2.2023

With the help of the powerful CRM SalesForce, corporate firms can use account and customer...

With the help of the powerful CRM SalesForce, corporate firms can use account and customer information to enhance customer relationships, boost marketing and sales, and extract business data. The integration with SF is seamless and fluid. Automations that are both clever and unique are possible.

Vorteile

Awestruck by the platform. My marketing campaigns were set up and customised without much difficulty because to the user interface's excellent usability and intuitiveness. Particularly helpful has been my ability to divide up my audience into several groups and tailor the content for each one. The Salesforce CRM connectivity is one of my favourite features. It enables smooth data analysis and transmission, which has improved my ability to target customers and develop a deeper understanding of them.

Nachteile

As it is among the most effective in this sort of industry for the functions it provides and is also fairly simple to comprehend and include into business equipment, I have nothing unfavourable to say about it.

Quinn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy-to-Use Email Software

Bewertet am 3.4.2023

Vorteile

The drag-and-drop interface of Salesforce Marketing Cloud makes it simple to create emails. This simplifies the process of adding new designs to my email. Furthermore, the ability to change individual content blocks is useful because it means that if I make a mistake, it will not affect the entire email.

Nachteile

Although the platform is quite expensive, I do not believe my company is adequately compensated for it. Customer service has been at best mediocre. We've had a number of issues that have taken a long time to resolve, leaving me and my coworkers frustrated and unable to assist.

Mason
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

The worst....

Bewertet am 19.2.2015

Going to do a short list here...

-No consistent browser compatibility/takes two browsers to send...

Going to do a short list here...

-No consistent browser compatibility/takes two browsers to send one email: I have to design & preview emails in Chrome but content does not load in guided send box, so I have to send them via Safari, but in Safari content doesn't load in preview tab, so I'm basically sending blindly once I've created the email in Chrome.

-Lag time: It can take up to one minute for pages to load within the platform. The platform times out on me at least 3 or 4 times a day when trying to navigate through different pages in the console.

-Customer service: Non-existent. The service our account manager has provided has been abysmal. When I tried to communicate these issues they were ignored until I said something on Twitter. He then took them seriously, but to the day, has still never provided me with a resolution, and would not even follow up on progress unless I prompted him by asking where we're at in the process. We also received 3 invoices after paying a massive lump sum, that are apparently due payments on the invoice we've already paid. I've been trying to get ahold of accounting there for a week to no avail. This afternoon I was even transferred to HP (the computer company) when I asked to speak to accounts payable dept. No lie. That really happened.

I could go on for hours... but I have to struggle through their platform to get some more emails out for the rest of the day. We're moving platforms next week and I cannot wait. Our annual cost with the new platform will be less than one quarter with Exacttarget.

tl;dr version: The UX is terrible, customer service is non-existent, and it's massively overpriced. Look elsewhere - avoid at all costs.

Vorteile

You can send emails....

Nachteile

Too many to list... Trust me... we tried for over a year. It is not a matter of our email expertise. They are an enterprise, and they treat you like the little man you are comparatively.

Antwort von Salesforce

Hi Mason,
We are sorry to hear that you're experiencing these issues, and I’m continuing to escalate with our internal team based on your feedback. Would you be willing to share some screen captures of the issues so that we can send them over to our product team?
Thanks,
Katie

Limuel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent Digital Marketing Instrument

Bewertet am 27.2.2023

Vorteile

It aids in the automation of all marketing processes across all channels such as email, web, and mobile. It's analytics and reporting capabilities allow you to measure and optimize the performance of campaigns and ads, resulting in lower marketing costs.

Nachteile

When you send a test email to get a sneak peak as a recipient, it takes a long time to be delivered to your inbox, which is inconvenient. Furthermore, SFDC has a diverse product portfolio, even within each of their services. As a result, before using the tool to it's full potential, some training is required.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best CRM for startups. SF

Bewertet am 26.2.2023

For the first time user this is very easy to understand no need of any special training only demo...

For the first time user this is very easy to understand no need of any special training only demo video is enough for any user to start working on it.

Vorteile

Experience and user friendly easy to login and easy to install.

Nachteile

lease like about is like we have to take login every day that to with OTP authentication.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Salesforce Marketing Cloud - Perfect platform to run all your marketing campaigns

Bewertet am 4.2.2023

We have realised significant ROI on marketing spend.

We have realised significant ROI on marketing spend.

Vorteile

Campaign management and lead tracking are very streamline. It is easy to track, monitor and measure the results as well.

Nachteile

It is slightly complicated to understand, specially for junior folks.

Tyler
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Salesforce helps automate many processes of the sales cycle

Bewertet am 13.12.2022

Sales

Sales

Vorteile

It helps with automation and getting 95% of the work done.

Nachteile

The new Lightening mod does NOT have all the desired features, so I switch to classic.

Bill
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Marketing Cloud is the optimal integration for our Salesforce-powered website

Bewertet am 16.1.2018

We love the integration with our current Salesforce Commerce Cloud website and the ability to track...

We love the integration with our current Salesforce Commerce Cloud website and the ability to track everything within and not worry about dozens of different integrations to accomplish the same thing. Because Salesforce is a larger company, you can expect great support, knowledgeable account managers, and constant improvements.
As with any platform, there are things we'd like for it to be able to do, I'm confident that in time, many of those things will become available. And anything that doesn't, we'll continue to use 3rd party integrations.

Vorteile

As with all things SalesForce you can expect nothing but the top level of customer support and options. We currently run a Salesforce website, so the integration is flawless and easy. There's not much additional setup or any big learning curve to start using it.
The Marketing Cloud is a great way to easily manage our social media accounts, facebook posting, and email automation solutions. Because this platform is integrated with our website, it's still very easy to have outside vendors and software solutions that integrate with it. An example of that is that we still use Mailchimp to help manage our email channel even though the Marketing Cloud offers an email solution as part of their software.

Nachteile

The main disadvantages of using this software are pretty much the same disadvantages of any of the Salesforce platforms and/or integrations. For the uninitiated those are:
- Some of the most costly software that accomplishes the same tasks as other platforms
- Can be a bit complicated to navigate due to the sheer possibilities + abilities you have using the Salesforce platform.

If you understand both the expenses associated with using Salesforce and have people who can either learn it, or teach it, then i'd say there's no other real disadvantages to using it!

Gitte
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Automate Engagement and Optimize Performance

Bewertet am 31.3.2023

Overall while this is a very expensive tool you can trigger real-time events while customers browse...

Overall while this is a very expensive tool you can trigger real-time events while customers browse your website and continually adjust their path based on predictive behavior which ultimately increases revenue.

Vorteile

The biggest solution this solved for me was increased productivity with customers across email and advertising. I was also able to utilize the comprehensive customer data, browsing behaviours and purchase history to optimize my business.

Nachteile

The cost is the main issue with this tool as well as getting it implemented and set up because of the vast number of features and customization available.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ActiveCampaign

Zuvor genutzte Software

HubSpot Marketing Hub
Noel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

My Salesforce Marketing Cloud review 2023

Bewertet am 3.5.2023

Vorteile

For me Salesforce Marketing Cloud has wide range of features and capabilities, including:Email Marketing: enables businesses to create, send, and track email campaigns.Mobile Marketing: enables businesses to create and send SMS and push notifications to customers.Social Media Marketing: enables businesses to manage social media accounts, publish content, and engage with customers.Advertising: enables businesses to create and manage advertising campaigns across multiple channels, including social media, search engines, and display networks.So in a nutshell it has all the bells and whistles, i need for my business.

Nachteile

For this Salesforce Marketing Cloud product, here are just some of the some issues i and a few others have. Complexity: Salesforce Marketing Cloud is a sophisticated platform that can be challenging to set up and configure, especially for businesses without prior marketing automation experience.Price: Salesforce Marketing Cloud can be expensive, particularly for small and medium-sized businesses. The cost of the platform can increase rapidly as businesses scale up their marketing activities.Technical Skills: i personally believe to take full advantage of Salesforce Marketing Cloud's capabilities, businesses need to have skilled developers and technical personnel who can customize the platform and integrate it with other systems.User Interface: Some members have found the user interface of Salesforce Marketing Cloud to be outdated and less intuitive compared to other modern marketing automation platforms.Support: Some of us have reported difficulty in getting timely and effective support from Salesforce's customer service team.Limited Reporting: Some users have also reported limited reporting and analytics capabilities compared to other marketing automation platforms.It's worth noting that our criticisms are not universal, and many businesses have found Salesforce Marketing Cloud to be an effective and valuable platform for their marketing activities.

Krishna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

salesforce marketing cloud features

Bewertet am 7.2.2018

About Salesforce Marketing Cloud
Email from the Salesforce Marketing Cloud gives you drag- and-drop...

About Salesforce Marketing Cloud
Email from the Salesforce Marketing Cloud gives you drag- and-drop content tools, mobile-optimized templates, and easy email automation capabilities. Improve your customer engagement with built-in deliverability and A/B testing solutions. Salesforce Marketing Cloud offers hundreds of features to help you execute on every possible communication, from basic email marketing to sophisticated Predictive Intelligence decisioning.

Vorteile

You can send emails, SMSs, Mobile Push notifications as Super messages....
End to End Automation with Automation studio and Journey Builder
It's better than using 3 x 5 index cards
User friendly and super easy to learn new options/reports.

Nachteile

Costly Time-intensive
Little training unless purchased separately.
It can be very overwhelming at first learning Marketing Cloud as a whole.
Back-end can be complex; expensive for small scale businesses; can be time-consuming to learn to use

Robert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Great for managers to pull reports - HORRIBLE for salespeople who create teh informationi on...

Bewertet am 10.10.2017

As I said, this produces great reports for managers.
And managment is the deparmtnet that ends up...

As I said, this produces great reports for managers.
And managment is the deparmtnet that ends up making purchases of solutions like this.
Without ever consulting the actual in-the-trenches sales team.
So they buy it for their needs butn not for the needs of their sales reps.
Consequently, the number of meetings increases trying to fiuge re out why sales have dropeed and outbound calls have dropped, etc.
And this takes motre time away from active selling.
Salesforce creates a downward spirtal in sales.

Vorteile

It's better than using 3 x 5 index cards

Nachteile

Too many boxes to be checked on every single contact attempt that is made.
Difficult to use.
Extremely slow for a sales rep trying to mak any number of calls.
I used to use GOLDMINE and made twice the number of calls daily than I could when I had to use SaleForce.
These are very true numbers. easily made 70 - 100 calls a day with Goldmaine.
Only able to make about 30-35 tops using Sales Force.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Complete Platform for growing Marketing needs. Empower you to make right decisions!

Bewertet am 19.4.2019

I am very happy using salesforce marketing cloud and have been using for years now. We are able to...

I am very happy using salesforce marketing cloud and have been using for years now. We are able to manage all our marketing effort in a more efficient and discipline manner and support our sales team throughout the sales cycle. It's difficult to justify ROI on marketing, but with salesforce marketing cloud we are able to justify our spends on various campaigns since they are yielding high results.

Vorteile

Analytics that you can drill down related to any specific activity (open rate, click ratio, engagements). You can manage all your marketing programs from various channel under the same platform.

Nachteile

It needs a little learning before you start using it in a efficient manner. UI can be a little more friendly to all the users. Importing/ exporting files can sometimes get corrupted. Having said, it's the best in its space.

Anil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Campaign Management and Email Marketing Management with SFMC

Bewertet am 14.9.2021

Saleforce Marketing Cloud is a marketing automation leader in the market. One best thing about...

Saleforce Marketing Cloud is a marketing automation leader in the market. One best thing about salesforce marketing cloud is that it has all features of automating all your marketing campaigns for Email, SMS, Direct mail and push notification.

Vorteile

My overall experience with Salesforce Marketing Cloud is really great, because it is user friendly and easy to use marketing automation platform available in the market and with the help of it I am able to create Email campaigns, SMS campaigns, Direct mail campaigns and push notification campaigns. We also have purchased its Email studio, SMS studio and Push studio license.

Nachteile

I do not have any dislike for this platform.

Nathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Powerful Marketing Solution

Bewertet am 17.4.2018

Vorteile

When you connect all the different pieces of Salesforce software that are applicable to your organization, the results are astonishing. Having used other CRM and Marketing Softwares and having to integrate the two was far more difficult than using the various aspects of Salesforce. It is fantastic to have it all in once place. It connects easily to Google Suite apps and is overall easy to use for the technically inclined and after a little training your less technically inclined employees will have no problem with it.

Nachteile

For those that are not technically inclined, the learning curve can be difficult. The integration of a large business application can be extremely lucrative, however the kick starting period can be a turn off. For small businesses that have multiple solutions to the problems that Salesforce can solve, the transition period can be difficult to cope with.

Cat
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Greatly disappointing

Bewertet am 20.7.2021

Ultimately we are switching from Marketing Cloud because the price is too high for all the...

Ultimately we are switching from Marketing Cloud because the price is too high for all the headaches and because we use a limited amount of the functionality anyway since we just need the email marketing component.

Vorteile

The email builder is very easy to use and the ability to specify a preheader was greatly appreciated.

Nachteile

Hard to pick what was worst - terrible customer service, despite paying for Premiere Support it often took days to get problems solved (and updates were constantly causing new problems), or the fact that the answer to every question was either no or an upsell.

Michael
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Salesforce is THE BEST CRM

Bewertet am 30.1.2019

I was against Salesforce at first but know I dont know how I worked without it.

I was against Salesforce at first but know I dont know how I worked without it.

Vorteile

SalesForce has allowed me access to run reports I never though of running. I now can keep track of what status every client is in in one place instead of going to three or four different places or relying on my agents to tell me where exactly their business is at. SalesForce has really been a game changer in that is has allowed me more time, and that is the one thing I really needed was time. A huge benefit with Salesforce also is almost every company knows how to integrate with Salesforce.

Nachteile

The only con I can think of with Salesforce would be the cost. Not the cost od Salesforce but the cost to get someone to fully develope it. If you are not tech savvy it can be expensive to hire someone. I think that is to be expected though

Oyeyemi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Most easy-to-use email content builder

Bewertet am 20.12.2022

SFMC is an application that makes life easy.

SFMC is an application that makes life easy.

Vorteile

was really simple to use, comprehend, and navigate, and it offered helpful automated marketing capabilities that made reaching a big audience straightforward. The email builder is absolutely great with its drag and drop functions and the ability to preview and send a test email to yourself to view how the email looks like before sending it out to a larger audience makes it an absolutely wonderful application.

Nachteile

The only con i can think of is not being able to add video content to your email and not being able to add more than a 5MB file (image).

Thomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent platform for a marketing agency

Bewertet am 1.12.2022

Our team has long used Salesforce to capture and nurture new leads. After the sale, we track client...

Our team has long used Salesforce to capture and nurture new leads. After the sale, we track client milestones and tasks as well as client engagement.

Vorteile

This software has proven to be the most valuable marketing and communications tool for our agency for many years. Salesforce is clearly the industry leader for a reason.

Nachteile

There is a bit of a learning curve with customizations, but once your operation is set up, it makes everyone more efficient.

Trevor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Philanthropie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Salesforce is the CRM everyone dreams of

Bewertet am 1.11.2017

Salesforce does everything we needed, and more. As a non-profit, they originally didn't help us...

Salesforce does everything we needed, and more. As a non-profit, they originally didn't help us that much, but once we were connected with our own representative, she has been super helpful and keen. We used Microsoft Access before for our data management and this is much, much better. While it is a very different tool than Access, I find it does everything that access could, just a bit differently (and mostly in a more consistent / user-friendly way)

Vorteile

Loads of features; easy to use; different interface styles (classic vs lightning) to meet different preferences; cloud-based; accessible via browser; mobile app; free 10 licenses for non-profits! free self-teaching tools available online; very transparent in their activities (i.e. maintenance schedule, updates)

Nachteile

back-end can be complex; expensive for small scale businesses; can be time-consuming to learn to use

Emily
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Many features but incredibly hard to navigate

Bewertet am 1.3.2018

Vorteile

I am very happy with Marketing Cloud's new Content Builder, which is definitely an update from their Classic Content. Although my team is still learning the new builder, it already appears to be a lot more initiative and easy than Classic Content. I'm hoping it makes the experience of building and sending emails through Marketing Cloud an easier one.

Nachteile

I'd say that Marketing Cloud is fine, however very hard to navigate without training. Even for users who have experience on other email platforms, the interface for Marketing Cloud is neither intuitive nor are there any clear training resources for it. It's also largely insufficient without being connected to a Salesforce CRM. I also do not like the visual representation of their automation workflows.