NICE CXone

Cloud-Kontaktcenter-Software.

Gesamtbewertung

4,2 /5
(566)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1/5
Funktionen
4,1/5
Bedienkomfort
4,2/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,0/5

83%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

566 Bewertungen

Irv
Irv
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great for a small call center

Bewertet am 2.11.2018

My team manages a mini call center composed of 5 specialists that that handle incoming calls from...

My team manages a mini call center composed of 5 specialists that that handle incoming calls from our vendor network throughout the day. During high volume days, calls are looped among the specialists in order to avoid missing any calls and requiring a vendor to leave a voicemail. This software was easy for our IT department to transition between looped calls and standard call processes. I believe that this is software can grow with your company whether you have 5 employees or 500.

Vorteile

Mostly reliant software with great sound quality
Great call routing features and automation
Quality call recording options (useful for escalations or PIP)
Cost effective due to the entire company using the platform (may be expensive for smaller teams)

Nachteile

When system is down, missed calls are lost
System support can be slow at times
Reporting capabilities could be expanded (improved dashboards)

Ashton
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Luxusgüter & Schmuck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great product

Bewertet am 11.3.2020

Vorteile

I love the IVR system that they have. It makes routing calls and playing messages really easy and it also has great scripting opportunities. I also like how easy it is to use CXone on the agents computers.

Nachteile

The call quality is high but if you have headsets that aren't very good it can create issues with audio.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Five9

Warum NICE CXone gewählt wurde

Overall CX one is a better product by far.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu NICE CXone

Nice Incontact is a local company to us and we wanted to focus on inbound calls not outbound.

Antwort von NICE

Thanks for your review, Ashton! Glad to know about your experience!

Brittney
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

InContact Cloud Software

Bewertet am 4.10.2016

Overall the software gives us more functionality than what we had with our previous vendor. The...

Overall the software gives us more functionality than what we had with our previous vendor. The user experiences is easy to adapt to on the front end, however, the back end scripting and set up can be more complex than what InContact would lend you to believe. I think it is a good product, that has great functionality, but that their support team leaves a lot to be desired. If you are in a small to medium contact center this would be a good product to use and scale with. They have a lot of add on functions that can grow with your company.

Vorteile

The call back feature has been a great asset, it allows us the ability to meet our SLA goals better and not have to expend more resources toward staffing. The reporting options in inContact will suit most organizational needs, however, the reporting feature through inView has been a better more customizable resource for us. Many of the items in inView are in beta, but it is exciting to see whats to come. Overall this product has allowed us to have more visibility into our customer bases, to be able to identify trends and understand truly what our customers are calling for, so that we can best address their needs.

Nachteile

The support staff has been less than stellar. Misinformation was provided on the front end prior to contract signing that cost us money on the back end. The implementation company that they used initially started out well, but the PM we were assigned wasn't very organized, didn't follow up well, didn't communicate needs well. I found myself often leading the calls, following up on open issues and requesting timelines for items to be completed. The training provided to support the back end such as script building and maintenance wasn't sufficient. It will require dedicated time and support to learn it efficiently enough to be able to maintain it without disrupting anything. I will say that it was a pleasure to work with the technical lead assigned to our implementation he was great at assessing our need and finding solutions to meet it. Dealing with our InContact assigned technical account manager initially was a struggle. They didn't seem to absorb a lot of information related to our account which caused some unnecessary errors related to our billing. It took a couple months to resolve that matter. The follow up from them has not been the greatest, albeit you get what you pay for. They do have an option for an account manager that provides more dedicated support which we are looking into.

Gary
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The pros and cons of Nice CXone

Bewertet am 6.2.2024

Vorteile

The full suite of features and the constant innovation by Nice are incredible. The platform is very user friendly and I find the UX design to be very intuitive.

Nachteile

Tech Support lacks experience to address issues in a timely manner. Quite often they need to defer to back office, "non-customer facing" teams that slows response and resolution time, occasionally by weeks.

Erik
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

It works great, with very few cons

Bewertet am 12.11.2019

Vorteile

We like it because it's solid VoIP product that uses a low bandwidth codec, without sacrificing quality.

Nachteile

A few of the settings aren't advertised that they're only configurable on the server-side. For example, the Auto-Answer doesn't always stick when the agent changes the setting themselves. We have to engage inContact's customer support to make that change on the Server config settings. That's annoying.

Antwort von NICE

Erik, we appreciate the specific feedback. We will pass it on to the our product teams. Thank you for the review.

Tarell
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Contact Software

Bewertet am 20.6.2022

I've been using this software for over 2 years taking inbound and making Outbound calls. The audio...

I've been using this software for over 2 years taking inbound and making Outbound calls. The audio quality is the best I've ever used. I'm glad we were able to switch from our previous contact resolution software.

Vorteile

What I enjoy most about Nice is that it's pretty easy to use. The distributing feature for multiple agents to use the software handling each call is unbelievable.

Nachteile

The biggest challenge I've faced is setting up a new profile w/dashboard etc. After over and hour we were able to have it set up.

Lisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

NICE InContact XCone feedback

Bewertet am 27.8.2019

Initial implementation issues have been resolved so now we're in more of a sustainment mode. ...

Initial implementation issues have been resolved so now we're in more of a sustainment mode. Issues have reduced and we're doing well.

Vorteile

SaaS and it's integration capabilities with the other NICE products such as WFM, RTAM and Analytics.

Nachteile

The vendor still operates like 3 separate companies.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Aspect Unified IP

Warum NICE CXone gewählt wurde

Move to SaaS platform.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Aspect Unified IP

Gründe für den Wechsel zu NICE CXone

The experience of executive leadership plus having the benefit of synergy with Nice, inContact and Nexidia.

Antwort von NICE

Hi Lisa,
Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you are having a good experience. We will share your feedback with our teams.

Leonard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Nice inContact CXone review

Bewertet am 7.11.2019

The overall experience with NICE has been a positive one. There are multiple items that we love,...

The overall experience with NICE has been a positive one. There are multiple items that we love, and then some that could use some work. A benefit is that their engineers actually take feedback and if it makes sense there is a good chance that it will be a future update/improvement to the platform.

Vorteile

We enjoy the multiple features available with CXOne, such as the forecasting tool, MAX agent.

Nachteile

The thing we like least about the software is the ability to update on a mass scale. Most areas are on a one agent edit scale. Would be beneficial for example if break schedules could be edited on a weekly level view instead of by day.

Antwort von NICE

Thanks for the review Leonard! We'll pass your feedback on to our team.

Mike
Mike
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

NICE inContact might be a great for you, but it isn't right for me

Bewertet am 24.1.2019

I need to start by saying inContact isn't bad. It just isn't right for what we do. We work in...

I need to start by saying inContact isn't bad. It just isn't right for what we do. We work in higher education as an online university. We connect with our students through phones and assign students to staff. Communicating with our students is very important and we need an efficient way to do this. inContact allowed us the ability to have calls come in and out, but it doesn't integrate cleanly with a CRM. So tracking specific analytics of our communications are complicated. We can track by agent, but not by caller. As we have the same people calling in, this is an important feature inContact lacks. However, if you are purely looking for a call center platform that allows different levels of staffing to interact with clients or potential customers, inContact has a lot of great features that will work well. They even have an embedded chat option for customers who don't want to speak on the phone that integrates perfectly with the Agent.

Vorteile

Calls can be routed to skills based on the type of flow you require for your business. A lot of flexibility with the actual calling options as well as chat features.

Nachteile

It's limited in how it operates as only call center platform. If you only want to call or chat with clientele, it will fit your needs. But if you want to track all levels of communications and do so in the scope of a true CRM, it is more limited compared to other platforms on the market.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Out of Date

Bewertet am 24.2.2021

Vorteile

Lots of functions and great call routing.

Nachteile

Always have issues with the integrated softphone and connectivity.

Ruth
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great sales experience versus current support experience

Bewertet am 18.12.2019

We are currently trying to get a toll free number provisioned. I don't understand why our TAM...

We are currently trying to get a toll free number provisioned. I don't understand why our TAM didn't explain that we could get this set up through inContact. Instead she just let us run around without explaining. Also, she's not very proactive.

Vorteile

Ease of sales and installation
Linkage to SalesForce

Nachteile

Inconsistent support and follow up: I wish my support technical account manager would be more informative of turnaround timeframes to manage our expectations.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Marketing Cloud, Genesys Cloud CX und RingCentral MVP

Gründe für den Wechsel zu NICE CXone

Ease of use and installation Straightforward training setup Connectivity with Salesforce

Antwort von NICE

Hi Ruth, Thank you for your review. We will share your feedback on your experience with our leaders.

Rob
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Incontact has features but requires commitment of time and learning

Bewertet am 5.11.2019

We had a VERY rocky start. I believe that most of the issues were with our implementation manager....

We had a VERY rocky start. I believe that most of the issues were with our implementation manager. I have mostly re-written and fixed the studio scripts and eliminated most of the routing issues. I do very much like the universal availability of Soft phone to be used from anywhere and that you can use it with most browsers and operating systems. The auto dialer is definitely the best program in the product. List penetration and reporting make it easy to reach more patients/clients with no lag/delay between reaching the person and speaking with them.

Vorteile

The available features are great. Hands down, the best auto dialer I have experienced but the set up and testing will take several weeks to tweak to your preference. Logging in from anywhere is very beneficial. Always updated to make the product new and innovative. All-in-one products available. One stop shop for QR, WFM, softphone and Forecasting. Although the program requires a lot of troubleshooting and upkeep, I will admit that it does not go all the way down very often.

Nachteile

Implementation fees for anything you want to do. For something as simple as SMS response to advance chat. There are costs and fees for everything down to the nickel and dime. This caused us to develop our own server to store calls (due to storage costs), our QR program is 3rd party and our chat program now. We started with Uptivity which is being discontinued 12/31/2019. The new program they suggested was a very large increase in price. So we went with separate company for our QR needs. Turn around is very slow for add-ons and requested changes/features. I highly recommend a well versed main contact with knowledge in building programs, telephony/studio, and user access/security to be a go to person. This will save you time and money in the long run. A program that is always being tweaked requires several updates. The updates can take away from business and cause errors/issues for several users. I typically set my week aside whenever a new release is upcoming so that I can help troubleshoot.

Antwort von NICE

Thank you for the detailed review, Rob! We are always striving to improve and will make sure to pass along your comments to our development team. We are happy to hear the auto dialer is working well.

Shelli
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Review of NICE inContact May 2020

Bewertet am 20.5.2020

Business problem is routing calls and cases to appropriately skilled reps. It works great! Love how...

Business problem is routing calls and cases to appropriately skilled reps. It works great! Love how we can integrate with Salesforce and Service Now

Vorteile

Easy to get going in Studio and training for Agents to use MAX or the Salesforce AgentConsole. Basic scripting tasks are easy to do. Complex tasks have been achievable with the help of PSOD where most techs are amazingly helpful and brilliant! The help pages are ok, provide basic info.

Nachteile

1. API Documentation is terrible. Hitting F1 on a Studio action for an API returns 'file not found' - there is no documentation on the API. Going into the developer console and looking at the APIs, also lacking info. Date fields provide the ISO regulation, examples would be extremely helpful.
2. In Central, most of the UI is too small to see the full names. Sometimes hovering over each name shows the name, but when looking at a list of 20 per page of POCs or skills the name field is too short to show the full name. There is plenty of white space where the names could be given more spaces.
3. Reporting a defect to tech support (opening a case) requires three or four meetings where I share my screen and reproduce the error again and again. It would be nice if they could use the original video and data to investigate. If they need additional config info, it would be good to ask for it.
4. Reporting call quality issues also requires much going back and forth, even when I've provided data from a quality testing vendor (Spearline). Would be ideal to be able to work with inContact to create a streamlined process where I report the issue, backed with data, and inContact uses the data as leverage with the carrier as proof of quality issues.

Antwort von NICE

Shelli, thank you for your feedback. We want to help you with some of the issues you've outlined in your comments. Could you please reach out to us at corporatecommunications@niceincontact .com? Thank you.

Clinton
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5 001–10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

CXOne reminds me of a shiny, sleek, sports car powered by a go-cart engine.

Bewertet am 1.3.2021

It was much better several years ago but with every recent "upgrade" it has gotten worse. Latency...

It was much better several years ago but with every recent "upgrade" it has gotten worse. Latency is extreme to the point that all managers within our Contact Center have pleaded with our technology department to be removed from Single Sign On which we were only granted several weeks. As of late, we are constantly being told to clear cache, delete temp internet files, shut down and restart our computers, etc. The ACD screen freezes consistently and we are DAILY reaching out to our WFM team and asking them to move agents in and out of skills due to our timeouts and latency. These are truly daily occurrences and not the ramblings of a disgruntled user that is inconvenienced on an occasional basis.

Vorteile

The Dashboards are easy to configure and provide a nice view that you can tailor to both your department and/or individual needs.

Nachteile

As mentioned above, the Dashboards are very nice but I am often 2-3 minutes behind from a "real-time" view. Additionally, the most basic enhancements seem near impossible to consider as I'm regularly told "the system wasn't built that way". The Real Time Adherence view is a great example of this as I'll be monitoring 50 agents with an additional 10-15 that aren't even in a working state (in some case, even employees that do NOT work within the Contact Center). Basically, I'm looking at a bunch of "white noise" on the RTA screen instead of agents solely within my department. The issues may very well be concerns with my employer's technology team but since they are the ones in direct discussion with inContact, I just have to go by what they are saying.

David
David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sportartikel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

InContact it has it all

Bewertet am 19.5.2020

Vorteile

I really like the option to I can change the IVR on the fly which is important with our software if it goes down we can notify the customer very quickly which helps drive calls down. I also like the reporting that it can produce.

Nachteile

I think as a company they should give each of their customer 2 hours of technical time because I would like to switch up my IVR but there are some situations where it to technical for me. Also it is expensive for smaller companies to get all the option the InContact brings.

Antwort von NICE

David, thanks so much for your feedback. We encourage you to provide these suggestions on our customer community portal. They will be taken into consideration if other customers have a similar need as yours.

Dolores
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Service/Product Review

Bewertet am 13.12.2019

It has been a positive experience overall; however, if there is one area to improve upon, I'd say...

It has been a positive experience overall; however, if there is one area to improve upon, I'd say it's the Reporting tools. We used inTouch heavily up until it stopped working (End of Life)...and custom reports does not have anything to replace what we used within inTouch (close to real-time report data and snapshots in 30 min to hourly to daily increments).

Vorteile

1. Up-time,
2. Usability and
3. Cost.

Nachteile

Reporting! It feels like we took 2 steps backwards with the reporting suite that IC offers. We primarily used inTouch reporting/dashboards (instead of IC Central reporting) until it stopped working (end of life), and there isn't anything comparable within IC's reporting tools that comes close to replacing inTouch reports.

Antwort von NICE

Dolores, we value your feedback about reporting. Thanks for the positive review and we'll be sure to share your comments with the appropriate teams.

Jen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

Feedback from a Manager perspective

Bewertet am 3.9.2019

Same as above -- it's been difficult to receive support and I appreciate solutions where I have a...

Same as above -- it's been difficult to receive support and I appreciate solutions where I have a singular point of contact (or even just a few points of contact) who know the account well and can make good recommendations. It's been very challenging to troubleshoot and Incontact tends to go "down" for unexplained reasons and my team often comes to me to troubleshoot. Typically, we just have to wait and give Incontact anywhere from 15-30 minutes and then the system will just start magically working again. It's been a bit frustrating from a manager perspective to not have good tools to troubleshoot, and have outdated "help" materials. Installation is always incredibly painful whenever we have a new employee.

Vorteile

Integrated with Salesforce, seemed like an easy plug and play solution

Nachteile

Difficult to receive support, there is no account manager, often given misleading or false instructions for upgrades which have been incredibly confusing for the team. Also difficult to receive support...everything has to go through me (the admin) and it's been very disruptive to my day to day.

Antwort von NICE

Hello Jen, Thank you for your feedback. We are working to improve our service experience. You may want to check out the knowlege base as part of our Customer Community. You can register online with your NICE inContact Central credentials here: community.niceincontact.com. For additional assistance with the registration, please contact us at [email protected].

JaLisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

NICE Review

Bewertet am 30.5.2019

Vorteile

We use this to record all of our contact center calls. I also use this to run reports and look for trends. The analytics piece can be a helpful tool in identifying these trends.

Nachteile

This system is not user friendly. If you make one small mistake, it can lead to a whole mess. Creating analytics reports is a challenge as well because the system is not smart enough to learn from the testing we do. Also, the KPIs could be a useful tool but are very confusing. It is also really expensive.

Antwort von NICE

Hello JaLisa,

Thank you for your comments. We're glad that the capabilities for real-time analytics and reports have been useful in helping identify trends for your contact center.

You may also want to check out a new feature in our Customer Community that lets you submit product ideas that the entire community can vote on. We now have over 1,000 customers involved. You can register online with your NICE inContact Central credentials here: community.niceincontact.com.

If you need additional assistance with the registration, please email us at [email protected]. Again, thank you for providing your feedback. We look forward to innovating together!

Eileen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

inContact Review

Bewertet am 6.11.2019

Vorteile

Ease of call routing
Capacity and Capability are endless

Nachteile

Not intuitive/need support if IT support is not on site

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Five9

Warum NICE CXone gewählt wurde

Before my time

Zuvor genutzte Software

Five9

Antwort von NICE

Thanks for your feedback, Eileen. We'll pass your comments on to our product team.

Mohamed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Improve call center operations to achieve lean management

Bewertet am 22.1.2023

NICE CXone helps us assess the volume of incoming calls and decide how many resources to convert...

NICE CXone helps us assess the volume of incoming calls and decide how many resources to convert into a process. We can also see what the team has been doing to keep things under control.

Vorteile

NICE CXone helps us run our call center daily, reduce work, and increase capacity. User-friendly interface with everything displayed. Understanding our team members call productivity is critical, and I appreciate customizing tools to my preferences in the most efficient way possible. I like that NICE CXone stores calls in the cloud and offers various ways to quickly access and track calls, and NICE CXone dashboards provide fine detail, which I enjoy. I love the click-to-call feature.

Nachteile

Not much, since NICE CXone is accurate and the user should have enough training to use it successfully, however, I sometimes find it challenging to set up all the tools on the watch page, which I understand, but I don't need it because I need to keep track of so many teams.

Falisha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy to Use but Some Features Need Improvement

Bewertet am 3.10.2019

Vorteile

InContact is easy to get logged in and take calls or change your state. It is also very versatile, lots of customization and a fair amount of reporting options. It allows the ability see the current state of every contact and agent that are logged into the platform. The ability to set up dispositions to see a summary of what every contact was about is very useful, as is the ability to easily pull the caller ID for calls in case a call is dropped

Nachteile

The Max console could use improvement - in a lot of ways it is better than it's predecessor (Thin Agent) but my biggest struggle with it is not being able to easily see what calls are in the queue at a glance. A few of the reporting options could be improved upon as well. Some features are a bit clunky and could use some fine tuning

Antwort von NICE

Thank you for the constructive feedback. We are happy to hear that the software is working for you and will pass along your feedback about needed improvements to the appropriate teams.

Elias Alirio
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5 001–10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Cannot complain

Bewertet am 29.7.2019

Vorteile

I like NICE because it continuously improves. I use it to access calls in the contact center I work at and audit employees interactions. There have been times when upgrades happened and it made it slow down, but it was corrected over time. I like the calls are saved with good quality and that if need be their life can be extended if they are set to be uploaded for a specific period of time. The player is flexible and it will allow up to move in the interaction without having to start listening to the whole thing again. I like the speed of the call can be modified which can help auditing efficiency.

Nachteile

Sometimes it is slow, and when it times out, you may need to reload it as inputting your credentials will not always get the job to access it again done. Also I have found it troublesome that when we upload forms, the font of the form cannot be zoomed, so if the letters are small, they can be hard to read.

Antwort von NICE

Hi Elias. Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're delighted to know that you're keeping up with our upgrades and latest features. We're always striving to get better at NICE inContact, so we'll share your comments with our team.

Brad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

InContact review

Bewertet am 27.2.2017

Overall positive experience. We've used InContact for over 5 years now and have been able to grow...

Overall positive experience. We've used InContact for over 5 years now and have been able to grow our business as a result. We were the first to launch the PC dialer and use it extensively every day to increase the amount of outbound call attempts we make on a daily basis. One thing that needs to happen is to find a way to reduce the amount of freezing that occurs within the platform. We experience this about once or twice a month, sometimes for short periods, but sometimes for longer periods of time which can negatively impact production. Also, continue to enhance the custom report tool. It's getting better with each release, but still has some room to improve.

Vorteile

Ease of use when it comes to skill buildouts, edits. Priority blending works well and helps us prioritize calls to out agents. PC dialer works well and eliminates that "pause" when a call is launched to one of our students

Nachteile

Freezing of the platform on occasion. Need ability to create agent profiles where you can add skills to a profile instead of adding skills to multiple agents. Too much time involved

Alexis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It's so nice we got this tool Nice inContact

Bewertet am 19.2.2023

It has generally been successful since it enables us to complete our work on time and in accordance...

It has generally been successful since it enables us to complete our work on time and in accordance with the designated work schedule for the day. My work became much easier thanks to this software.

Vorteile

The ability to look up our audio files and the system logs of our activities during our shift appealed to me a lot. Keeping track of one another's schedules has another advantage. I enjoy having access to earlier calls in order to help a disappointed customer. The callback option keeps our customers happy, and they consistently provide us with positive feedback when we quickly return their calls. These are only a few of the many elements that contribute to the software's user-friendliness.

Nachteile

So far, I haven't discovered anything I dislike. I've always utilized it myself without need assistance from another person to make changes.

Justin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

CXOne for Quality Service

Bewertet am 12.11.2019

NICE inContact CXone has taken time to develop, but will ultimately provide our company with the...

NICE inContact CXone has taken time to develop, but will ultimately provide our company with the ability to do greater dives into our data to offer better service to our customers.

Vorteile

CXone has allowed our company to capture a better picture of our overall service levels across our department. The use of new dashboards gives everyone easy access to the important information we need to have during our day.

Nachteile

Call recording software is a step behind other industry leaders, allowing for a more personalized and interactive experience for both the QA and user.

Antwort von NICE

Justin, we are always working to improve our products and appreciate your feedback. We are happy to see that CXone has helped give you visibility into the whole contact center.