Kayako

Einheitliche Kundenservice-Plattform

Gesamtbewertung

4,0 /5
(164)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,8/5
Funktionen
3,8/5
Bedienkomfort
3,9/5
Kundenbetreuung
3,8/5

76%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

164 Bewertungen

Brandon
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

We have used kayako for years now. It's very valuable to our day-to-day operations.

Bewertet am 22.6.2018

Very easy to use. Helps us track hundreds of email tickets daily.

Vorteile

It's been easy to use, and makes it easy to stay on top of many different customer issues. Whenever we have had a question Kayako support is able to fix the issue quickly in real time.

Nachteile

I really don't have a negative comment to say about the software. It's invaluable to our operation. Kayako customer support is alway able to assist quickly in real time.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Recent price changes made it too expensive for us

Bewertet am 29.6.2018

We have our helpdesk using this every day. We get very few user complaints about the ticket system itself.

Vorteile

Admin tools for automatically dealing with tickets are great. Actually handling tickets is very easy, as is adding internal notes.

Nachteile

Agent ability to search tickets is lacking. We had to make some changes to let our supervisors see every ticket message even if it is deleted by an agent.
We could never get the knowledgebase to work the way we wanted.
Sometimes it is not clear who is getting copied on any specific ticket reply.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Software is buggy, support is not keeping up with requests. India-based support.

Bewertet am 21.6.2018

Vorteile

- Standard support tracking software not trying to "re-invent" how support should run.
- Price is "ok", but alternatives should be considered first, given more mature platforms are available for the same price point.
- Ability to offer Email / Chat / Social support which are well integrated
- KB articles is included which is good, fairly configurable on the visual front (ie more than Intercom)
- Ready to go if you are looking for a simple support system with a single team / person / level of support.

Nachteile

- The integration with the KB articles is incomplete and there is no value-add in using a single platform for both KB + Ticketing.
- Live Chat messenger is limited in functionality
- We have discovered that the software was completely overhaul 2 years ago to make it cloud-based (previously server installed) and not as stable as one would expect for a 10 yo company.
- Their support is passing the "buck" continuously and ends up closing issues which were not resolved.
- features are promised to be delivered with ETA and are either not delivered or half-baked
- full disclosure we are planning on migrating away within 3 months.

Rodrigo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Support system missing a CRM

Bewertet am 14.6.2018

We had Zendesk before but Kayako is a really serious support ticket system
I wish the price were better

Vorteile

Easy to use, depending on your license is very customizable.
Once the ticket is created adding notes, screenshots and files is really simple and fast

Nachteile

API or link to CRM directly is really needed
External add on works but with serious limitations.
Old kayako had a voip system to do phone calls

Daniel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

We've used Kayako for years and it's been great!

Bewertet am 7.11.2017

Great product. Great Support.

Vorteile

Simple, Easy to Use, Customisable and Good Support. We've used this software for over 6 years now and it's never let us down.

Nachteile

Some areas could use updating but they're not broken, just need some improvement :) Also the recent pricing increase was expected but of course paying more for something is always a dislike :)

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Fairly good help-desk system

Bewertet am 19.12.2018

Vorteile

It is fairly easy to navigate through this software and sort through tickets. The custom views that you can create allow you to be able to chose what information on the tickets will appear in your ticket queue. Also the built in knowledge base is a helpful tool.

Nachteile

My only complaint is that there is not a feature to enter and keep track of inventory like other help-desk systems.

Alex
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

We used Support Suite for tickewting emails and live chat

Bewertet am 23.2.2019

Vorteile

At the time, this tool was the big guy in the industry. It was overall very easy to use, and the support chat function was a gamechanger for us.

Nachteile

Pay to upgrade was the old way of doing things.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Great software for keep track of help desk inquiries

Bewertet am 10.4.2018

Vorteile

Very easy to use and manage, great interface for help desk purposes that allows users to be assigned to various cases.

Nachteile

Could be easier in terms of archiving and searching for cases and would like to see more robust reporting features.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Like it, but needs a few more features

Bewertet am 14.6.2018

we upgraded from an older version and were able to retain old data.

Vorteile

live chat function is really helpful. easy to keep track of all customers questions and responses. I like the merge function. it really helps to condense multiple tickets when a customer keeps sending requests on the same topic without replying back to the original email response.

Nachteile

has a few bugs that keep it from being the best ticket system.
there is no option to delete or remove notes.
there is no option to EDIT notes. that is seriously needed as an upgrade.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Easy to use but lacks new age quality

Bewertet am 3.7.2018

Vorteile

Having complete control of the software including custom branding makes using Kayako a good software support system. Everything is very simple to use and new users can pick up the software very fast.

Nachteile

There are features that are confusing to a beginning user. It does not integrate with other software very easily if at all where other support systems do.

Hannah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Kayako From a Customer Service Perspective

Bewertet am 15.10.2019

Vorteile

It it nice to be able to pull up multiple conversations/tickets within one window, as it made it easy to switch between current ongoing projects and also complete research with little confusion. Also, Kayako shows in real-time who is looking at a ticket, thus it made it easy for Customer Service as we could see if someone was already working on that ticket. One of the nice things about Kayako was the ability to see when the recipients of an email opened it or looked at it. If there were several recipients, it would break down who opened the email, when. Thus, from a documentation standpoint, if someone was claiming to have never received an email, we were able to show that they had in fact opened the email.

Nachteile

There were few reporting tools and there was no way to set follow-up tasks. We relied on setting reminders on another system like our Google calendar. Also, Kayako was getting quite expensive, which was one of the big factors in our company switching to a different ticketing system.

cindy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Kayako rocks

Bewertet am 9.12.2021

Awesome
Love it!

Vorteile

Ease of use and consistency, quality cost effective

Nachteile

Nothing really, just the spam. Too many spam sometimes but you'll learn to cl;ean it up

Allison
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Kayako is an advance in potential customers.

Bewertet am 22.5.2018

I have been able to establish better attention with potential clients within my company, in this way, it has had a better control and thus obtain better finances. Potential customers have been satisfied when we use Kayako because we serve them at any time of the day.

Vorteile

The best thing about Kayako is that it has many, many ways to communicate with a potential client, and this is very important and very influential because it allows a connection with more progress and makes the client get more attention.

Nachteile

I think you should improve a couple of things, such as prices, and customer service, the design should leave it as it is since it gives a lot of comfort and is nice, but should fix the support by 80% so that a better customer service.

Ed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great product. Works well. Customer Support stinks.

Bewertet am 22.6.2018

Just a very nice, easy to use helpdesk service.

Vorteile

Layout is nice, many great features, customize-able, good price, very easy to use, very easy to set up and implement.

Nachteile

Customer services stinks. If anything goes technically wrong their tech support is outsourced. The workers work 9-5 so the only way to talk to them in the USA is by staying up until 2am. The tech support that you talk to during USA hours are fairly helpful with basic things but take a long time to get back to you.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Awesome platform, great service!

Bewertet am 21.6.2018

Vorteile

Kayako provides the flexibility we need to keep engaged and communicated both with our external and internal customers. Our support departments love the simplicity and clarity of the communication, and our clients have gained a tool through which they feel close to our team. Working with Kayako has made our life easier!

Nachteile

There are not many cons to our experience. Even as we believe that the tool might help us better integrate additional internal users to simplify the behind-the-scenes processes we have, we do believe that they way the tool is built now is great.

Jack
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to buy and easy to use

Bewertet am 23.11.2018

Vorteile

We have really liked Kayako's ability to provide context. Unlike other solutions out there, Kayako gives us a complete view of every interaction a customer or prospect has had with our business. This includes interactions with agents as well as software we have integrated on our site (for example paypal). If a payment fails we know of it before a user gets in touch. And when they do we're ready with a solution. The Customer journeys and conversations feature is fantastic. Really puts customer and prospect interaction history at my teams fingertips.

Nachteile

There are times my team is unavailable and during that time i feel a chatbot could really help direct users to resources. We are making do without it right now but i imagine such a feature would take things to the next level and make life easy for both our team and our customers.

Joe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Kayako has changed our member experience because now members have one central platform for...

Bewertet am 26.6.2018

great customer service

Vorteile

The way you can have email flow into Kayako and form request in one system.
The macros which allow quick answers to everyday request.
The tech support is great and always have a solution

Nachteile

To change from Classic to the hosted version is a big change and if you have customized pages something will not transfer over.

Sterling
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Stable and easy to use software

Bewertet am 14.6.2018

Able to easily support clients with questions.

Vorteile

Super stable, secure, trouble free. Reply via email is quick and convenient. Easy to ban users and manage staff.

Nachteile

Some advanced settings can be hard to find. The change from perpetual to subscription based fees was not welcomed and significantly increased the cost of the software.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Kayako Review

Bewertet am 28.11.2018

Overall, Kayako works fairly well. I use it daily in my IT role to support our organizations users and to manage tickets.

Vorteile

Kayako is an efficient ticket management system and it's affordable.

Nachteile

Occasionally there will be issues when creating tickets or adding attachments and multiple attempts will need to be made.

Stephen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

excellent product and support. have been using for years and highly recommend

Bewertet am 15.6.2018

Vorteile

I like that we are able to integrate it into our workflow using the APIs. It is easy to use and helps us manage lots of support email and phone calls.

Nachteile

It has got more costly over the years, with a per-user-per-month license fee and support requires a separate support fee

B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Kayako has been effective for our company.

Bewertet am 15.6.2018

Vorteile

I most like the easy real-time communication that is possible through Kayako. We are able to quickly assist our customers because of it.

Nachteile

I wish I could delete the feature that tells the customer approx. how long it will take us to respond. When we receive a chat outside of our business hours, we aren't able to get back with them until the next day. This causes our "time to respond" to give an inaccurate estimate.

Ryan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Ideal for new company

Bewertet am 23.8.2021

Very helpful to start-up business as it provides total help desk and customer support in a more efficient manner. The product is recommended to all types of business especially the starting ones

Vorteile

An application where can make your life easy as they provide quality help desk solutions to the business.

Nachteile

The application is a little bit pricy compared to other help desk solution provider

Melissa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

It has been a good experience except when it comes to renew licensing.

Bewertet am 18.6.2018

Vorteile

Ease of use, features, email alerts, categories, issues identifications, ticket statuses, the notes sections are very important to us.

Nachteile

Pricing is high, didn't work well with Jira plugin and other plugins we wanted to integrate with Kayako.

Cairn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Great support platform.

Bewertet am 13.6.2018

Vorteile

We like the ease of use, flexible and customisable reports. These are paramount for supporting our customers.

Nachteile

The cost is a little high for our budget. Also, the design interface is becoming a little dated for our clients.

Nathan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

We have Kayako classic cloud. Good for a basic support but overpriced and no plugins.

Bewertet am 14.6.2018

Vorteile

Simple to use and setup. The ability to setup escalation and different groups of users allowed us to manage multiple support teams.

Nachteile

The interface for Kayako Cloud Classic is dated. There are no plugins to the cloud version of classic meaning we had to manually copy tickets to our internal ticket board for long term feature requests.