Sage HR

Verwalten und binden Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter ein, wo immer sie sich befinden

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(335)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,1/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

93%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

335 Bewertungen

Vanes
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Software für die Automobilindustrie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Sage HR eine moderne und einfache Zeiterfassungs Application

Bewertet am 27.10.2022

Der Gesamteindruck von Sage HR ist im ganzen eher positiv zu sehen. Die einfache bedienung der...

Der Gesamteindruck von Sage HR ist im ganzen eher positiv zu sehen. Die einfache bedienung der Oberflächen in bereichen woe Zeiterfassung,Lohnverrechnung,Personalmanagment und Urlaubsanträgen sind sehr einfach zu bedienen.Der Kundenservice ist sehr gut sowie das Preis/Leistungsngebot zu vergleichbaren Softwareprodukten.Mobile versionen werden angeboten und sind leicht implementierbar und sehr sicher aus sicht des Datenschutzes.ich würde es weiterempfehlen!

Vorteile

Sage HR war sehr leicht versändlich an unsere Kollengen gebracht und ist sehr bedienerfreundlichDer mobile zugangspunkt erleichtert den gebrauch für Homeoffice-aktivitäten um einiges.Es gibt sehr wenig ausfälle der Software, Programmfehler werden schnell behoben.Der Kundendienst ist sehr bemüht und frundlichoptimales Preis Leistungs Angebot

Nachteile

Die Bedienöberfläche im Urlaubsantragssegment ist manchmal verwirrend und hängt sich aufVorgesetzte bekommen anträge für die MS-Outlookschnottstelle zu Sage sehr verspätetÄnderungen der Schreibzugriffe bei Zeitänderungen für verschiedene Mitarbeiter / hierarchien sind mühsam

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ZEP

Warum Sage HR gewählt wurde

die Mobile Schnittstelle für Homeoffice Zeiterfassungen war bei Factro sehr Fehleranfällih

Zuvor genutzte Software

Factro

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sage HR

Ich wurde darauf über einen Artikel in einem bekannten IT-Online Magazin aufmerksam.
Craig
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great software with great people behind it

Bewertet am 12.1.2018

Staff are happy that they can book request their holidays at any time and have almost instant...

Staff are happy that they can book request their holidays at any time and have almost instant approval in many cases.

Vorteile

Clean and user-friendly layout with amazingly helpful people behind the scenes. Lee, in particular, is incredibly helpful.

Nachteile

The only thing would be the lack of calendar view holiday on mobile app. We have an ever growing young workforce who book their holidays on the app but they are unable to see if other workmates have already booked time off.

Antwort von Sage

Hi Craig!

Many thanks for your review and we have loved supporting you throughout implementation and beyond.

Right now, we're developing the calendar view for mobile which is really exciting. I'll let you know once it has been released!

Robert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Cake HR - Solid Technology

Bewertet am 10.6.2019

Vorteile

Its simple, does what it says it will do. Personally I like how it syncs with the calendar.

Nachteile

I took a week off during easter. We have down on it a company day on Good Friday and Bank Holiday on the Monday. Both days were taken from Annual leave.

Antwort von Sage

Dear Robert,

Thank you very much for reaching out!
I'll contact you directly, to go through Leave management once again, as mentioned issue can be resolved, a few clicks is all it takes :)

With thanks,
Viktorija

Anna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

3 out of 5 stars application

Bewertet am 12.8.2021

I use a very basic set of Sage HR functional, but it still makes me face some issues, which is not...

I use a very basic set of Sage HR functional, but it still makes me face some issues, which is not the most comfortable experience. Calendar and Company tabs are OK

Vorteile

It has basic functional needed for a HRM process. The dev team adds new features and updates from time to time.

Nachteile

The main and critical functional still has A LOT of issues. For example, we have a limited amount of Emergency Days available, BUT Sage do not show me any alerts when people overuse the Policy. Which makes me basically keep a track of things by myself. Also, almost a year ago I reported a few bugs to a customer support, and I still see those bugs from time to time. E.g. I don't think it's necessary to have a "death" item in a dropdown regarding the termination reason.... Like seriously? You guys already have "other" and I personally think it's enough

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BambooHR

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sage HR

We were presented a demo and decided it had the basic functional for our Company size
Ayush
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Very simple tool for employee management

Bewertet am 28.1.2023

Sage HR services including timesheets, core HR, performance, shift scheduling and leave management...

Sage HR services including timesheets, core HR, performance, shift scheduling and leave management handle all difficulties in a single window. Provides a scalable and simple platform for staff time management, removing the need to instal antiquated management on-premise software. Similarly, initiatives developed in response to feedback session objectives assist us in making our attempts to improve visible.

Vorteile

When it comes to personnel management, it works flawlessly. It does an excellent job in this regard. Employees can use this service to request time off, vacations, and sick days. It's also great for sharing documentation. It is simple to grasp, modular, and adaptable. Because it is based on the cloud, it is also efficient and scalable. It is particularly developed to turn potential into an advantage for small and medium-sized businesses.

Nachteile

Though the user interface could be much better, allowing for a more seamless user experience. It is customisable, but the basic remains the same for everyone. It is currently not able to add two events on the same day, and some work is required to fulfil international rules and requirements for multinational corporations.

Tumelo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Saves alot of time

Bewertet am 4.3.2023

We now provide reports on leave,vacations and vacancies and time management and the communication...

We now provide reports on leave,vacations and vacancies and time management and the communication between management and workers is quick, clear and fair

Vorteile

Shift scheduling ,helps us to see how many people we need per shift so that we can maximize the production without compromising with time allocations per shift and it's also good to not strain people with lots of work that could have just been well consolidated, and i love the fact that this can be done remotes almost like you're in the office.

Nachteile

There is absolutely nothing I'd on this software,it makes the interaction with the daily work proceedings so easy and i feel on top of my game since we use it

Arpita
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Little expensive but has everything

Bewertet am 9.12.2022

Overall it was awesome experience and we all loved using it. Just had to let it go because of the...

Overall it was awesome experience and we all loved using it. Just had to let it go because of the heavy price it was charging us when there are other affordable/better alternatives in the market

Vorteile

Sage HR is a complete HR solution. From employee onboarding to training, leave management, KPI calculation, everything works like a charm!

Nachteile

It's a little bit expensive to maintain when you've higher number of users/employees and the customer support is a bit non-responsive.

Damilola
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

CakeHR Review

Bewertet am 15.8.2019

Vorteile

CakeHR software design is simple and user friendly, the tool is very useful for organization set up it helps to know who is off duty and reason they're off duty. Their well designed mobile app makes the software more easier to use. Their customer support response rate is great.

Nachteile

Uploading document can not be segmented to some specific member of the team, the document will be sent to the whole team, unless the document is uploaded individually and this can be so stressful to do. CakeHR needs to improve their service feature in order to perform advanced functions.

Antwort von Sage

Hello Damilola,

Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning our support team, they always try to go above and beyond!
A solution to the mentioned issue is just a few clicks away, please contact me directly so I can give you more details. I will make sure the process of adding documents will be less stressful for you :)

With thanks,
Viktorija

Manou
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

easy and fast software.

Bewertet am 13.12.2022

for two years of use and this software will always be within my reach. I love the flexibility of...

for two years of use and this software will always be within my reach. I love the flexibility of the software.

Vorteile

this software is an incredible, efficient management of my staff, editing pay slips, remote management. I love this software.

Nachteile

adding certain headings is complicated in my opinion.

Mbonjo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best and most recommended cloud-based human resource management system

Bewertet am 8.3.2023

Using Sage HR this far, I must say it is one of my best and I recommend it to users

Using Sage HR this far, I must say it is one of my best and I recommend it to users

Vorteile

Using Sage HR, It has been amazing first from it's friendly user interface. I love the user interface for that it is quite easy to use and understand for first timers

Nachteile

I haven't experienced any negativity impacts using Sage HR

Abdul
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Product

Bewertet am 16.2.2023

Excellent product

Excellent product

Vorteile

Easy to use the product, and well structured

Nachteile

seems all perfect, did not use other product to compare the same

Edward
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A solid option for a startup and SME

Bewertet am 19.6.2019

This has been a great solution to managing the day to day HR ops. I also like that i feel that i am...

This has been a great solution to managing the day to day HR ops. I also like that i feel that i am contributing to making this product better such is the interaction with the CakeHR team. I am starting to reach some scalability limits but this software is evolving and i wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to a startup or SME.

Vorteile

It has all the standard features you need at a budget friendly cost and the customer support is responsive. The UI is intuitive, even for the employees who didn't really need any training to use it. I also like the G-Suite and Slack integration.

Nachteile

It needs more feature updates to have better functionality and scalability - the support team and community is pretty good at taking on requests and fixing bugs though.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho People, Bob, Gusto, TriNet Zenefits, ADP Workforce Now und BambooHR

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sage HR

Cost and required features

Antwort von Sage

Dear Edward,

Thank you very much for your insightful review! Do not hesitate to share your ideas with us, your feedback really matters :)

With thanks,
Viktorija

Laura
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Cake HR is a Strategic Partner for Findasense

Bewertet am 18.6.2019

Has helped us a lot in the optimization, automatization and agility to handle our employee data and...

Has helped us a lot in the optimization, automatization and agility to handle our employee data and processes like leaves, feedback, goals, etc.
We have established an alliance with the Cake HR team and this has allowed us to customize the app to our and being able to find solutions to our daily needs.

Vorteile

Intuitive for its use, user friendly, modern look, flexibility in workflows and constant improvements in the app.
The best part for us is that we have constant contact with the support team and work very closely in designing processes and workflows to respond our internal needs.

Nachteile

We are working on having a more horizontal structure and be able to install a collective decision making process. So far Cake HR needs for everyone to have a "manager" for approvals in many of the processes so sometimes we need to think around that.
This is not a mejor limitation since the app also allows for some processes to have automatic approvals, but would be interesting to evaluate new organization models.

Antwort von Sage

Dear Laura,

Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback! Our goal is to keep new and existing CakeHR features fully customizable, therefore options for different organization models will be definitely considered :)

With thanks,
Viktorija

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Cake-hr for time-off management

Bewertet am 8.8.2018

It's nice tool to solve a problem of availability visibility in the distributed team, easy to use.

It's nice tool to solve a problem of availability visibility in the distributed team, easy to use.

Vorteile

- easy UX and UI
- convenient dashboard
- ability to create different policies for various locations (if you have a distributed team it's fantastic)
- integration with a google calendar & slack bot
- custom actions to be done after a time-off request is provided
- mobile app available

Nachteile

- documents storage is not convenient for users and search
- had few cases with support team when did not receive a reply in time
- would be great to have a follow-up for managers if they do not approve/decline the request of their direct reports
- request for few hours per day does not allow to give precise hours, simply [number] hours in the first/second part of the day. I would prefer specifying exact hours

Antwort von Sage

Hi there, thank you for your feedback! :)
I'm pleased to hear that you are enjoying your experience with CakeHR and I am sorry to hear that you felt our support team had't replied in a timely manner. I can ensure you that we are working hard on making sure every customer's needs are addressed with accuracy and efficiency, and we are constantly looking at the ways to improve our service, and your feedback is much appreciated.
As it happens, our Document storage UI is being improved as we speak so if you have ideas how it would work better for you, please get in touch with us!
Speaking of TO requests, there is a functionality to specify hours for part-day request, however it depends on permission settings defined by Admins at your company.
I'd love to take our conversation further, so please do get in touch and we will find the answers! :)

Julie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent Product!

Bewertet am 18.6.2019

Vorteile

Managing Time Off for multiple teams and multiple types of time off. Makes it very easy to see where everyone is without having to manage a company calendar. Easy to use on the go with the mobile app and emailing capabilities. Easy to accept someone's time off request within the email with just a click of a button. Absolutely love this tool for our team's time off.

Nachteile

Can't set the admin to send me just my team's requests, so I get a lot of emails for our whole company. very hard to edit time off requests. Don't like that after it's approved, it's hard for the user to go in and change their request and be assured it's logged correctly.

Antwort von Sage

Dear Julie,

It's so exciting to see that you are enjoying both, our software, as well as the app! :) It's so important to have the ability to manage work-related tasks on the go, right?

I'll contact you directly, so we can go through the permissions and time-off settings to arrange them in the way it works best for you!

With thanks,
Viktorija

Nichole
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Simplifies are HR needs

Bewertet am 3.7.2019

Vorteile

Before using cake HR all of our time sheets and tracking where done on excel and staff had to to submit them to find out their time off, sick and vacation. Cake HR does everything automatically and gives staff real time information.

Nachteile

I wish time sheets weres available on mobile .

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BambooHR und Google Sheets

Zuvor genutzte Software

BambooHR und Google Sheets

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sage HR

Price

Antwort von Sage

Dear Nichole,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us :) If you have any further suggestions, please do not hesitate to share them with me directly, or notify us using ''Suggest Feature'' in CakeHR Chatbot.

Best regards,
Viktorija

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

UX is great!

Bewertet am 10.6.2019

CakeHR is a much better experience for our employees than other HR services we have used. We have...

CakeHR is a much better experience for our employees than other HR services we have used. We have gotten positive feedback about it from our team.

Vorteile

Really appreciate the amount of effort they put into designing this app out. The visual experience is far superior to any other HR app I have used in the past.

Nachteile

There is additional functionality that can be hard to find, such as where to put documentation like the employee handbook. Also, I would like to see users be able to be grouped into multiple different teams or views.

Antwort von Sage

Hello!

I'm pleased to hear that you and your team are enjoying experience with CakeHR. I would love to have a further chat with you to review our document management feature, that is very handy in use. This feature gives you various possibilities to organize, store, as well as, notify employees on added documents, give specific permissions, so it's easier to keep a track.
CakeHR also offers possibility to add as many teams as you like. Access to team's profiles, documents, reports, and much more can be set according to your needs. There is so many options we can offer you to make your work life easier, let's get in touch so I can give you a more insight! :)

With thanks,
Viktorija

Maija
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good Help Center

Bewertet am 12.6.2019

9

9

Vorteile

Everything in one place was most important

Nachteile

Not all functions are there which are needed

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BambooHR

Warum Sage HR gewählt wurde

To have everything in one place

Zuvor genutzte Software

BambooHR

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sage HR

Latvian help center

Antwort von Sage

Dear Maija,

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts! Would be great to hear in more details about functions in your opinion are missing, let's schedule a call to see how we can make CakeHR more efficient for you!

With thanks,
Viktorija

Gary
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

User friendly and easy to use.

Bewertet am 28.1.2019

Cake handles the things we use it for well. Tracking holidays, managing certain manually entered HR...

Cake handles the things we use it for well. Tracking holidays, managing certain manually entered HR processes, but it lacks a lot of functionality which would be needed by an HR system.

Vorteile

Well presented and easy to use for admin and for users.

Nachteile

Still Missing features I would like to see from an HR control package

Antwort von Sage

Hi Gary,

Thank you for your feedback! :) I know that you have been in touch with our team before about various functions and features that you would like to use for your People Management, and I think we should get on a call to touch-base on our latest enhancements as I believe you will find them very useful and handy!

I'll be in touch with you directly to arrange a call.

Thanks
Ilona

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Nice but too young yet :)

Bewertet am 18.1.2019

Could be a good choice, but functionality has to be improved

Could be a good choice, but functionality has to be improved

Vorteile

User friendly
Flexible (at least in concept)

Nachteile

No recruitment module
Not enough fields in recipes (I am pretty sure that it is possible to let user to use much more variables and logic operators (jumps, triggers) and play with boolean search and complex logic).
No calendar of upcoming appraisals for all the company, which could be useful for HR service to plan the load (I mean, standard calendar table view for the whole year)
No recurrence (you should duplicate the same task manually, instead of setting of recurrence 'once per every 6/12/18 months etc")
When you change initial task itself, the workflow which includes this task, still contains not updated version. As for me, if any component has been changed, it should be relevantly changed in any more complicated structures which contain that 'brick', instead of manual searching where this component could be used and further manual changing.

Antwort von Sage

Hi there,
thanks so much for leaving a detailed feedback - this allows us to constantly review our product and improve! :)

As it happens, we are about to release our new shiny Recruitment module! You are very welcome to test it out in the beta version - please get in touch with me directly and we'll set it up.

We are also constantly adding more Recipe variables, and there are to meet our customers' demands. If there is anything in particular that you think should be added to the Recipes, please get in touch.

With onboarding tasks, it has to be looked at each case specifically as one scenario will not fit all and therefore cannot be applied automatically.

I would love to go through these points with as you directly I can see some very good ideas there. Please write to me :)

Thank you
Ilona

Liz
Gesamtbewertung
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Cake HR is a very handy tool

Bewertet am 15.8.2017

Vorteile

Shows how much holiday allowance is left in a straight forward manner. Very user friendly and simple to navigate around the site.

Nachteile

The price went up recently which isn't ideal as we're not getting more for our money. Probably could offer more things on the site.

Antwort von Sage

Hi Liz

I hear your concerns about the price going up but without any new features.
The pricing increase was our first in 6 years - since CakeHR began. "plans" became legacy and we made the cost much more easier to manage. The problem with the plans was that you would essentially pay double for a new hire that would take you from Plus to Premium, for example.

That being said, this year, we're releasing the following:
Timesheets & Scheduling
Performance & Appraisal management
Expenses
Training
Applicant Tracking

All of the above whilst we are also improving on the current features! 2018 is going to be a hot year!

If you want to talk about the pricing more personally, I'm more than happy to make arrangements for that and make sure you value CakeHR and your company correctly.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great tool to strength you company culture

Bewertet am 25.1.2017

An important part of our work culture is flexibility. Cake HR has helped us manage our time off,...

An important part of our work culture is flexibility. Cake HR has helped us manage our time off, work from abroad, work from home, and sick days policies in a very easy way, without taking time from managers, and giving transparency inside the company.

Vorteile

Easy to setup.
Even gives you an organizational chart as you add everyone with their reporting lines.
Integrates with Google Apps.
Easy approval of time-off requests with one click from email.
Dedicated customer support.

Nachteile

Some of our policies were a bit tricky to setup (non US nor European company).

Antwort von Sage

We love working with you, David! Policies can be a tricky thing when you have employees in other countries but I'm really glad that we get you set up and making the most out of CakeHR for years!

Shasta
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

quite intuitive and the basics are good but lacking in reports, visuals and integrations

Bewertet am 27.4.2018

organizing our employee data, analyses basic reporting tools

organizing our employee data, analyses basic reporting tools

Vorteile

it can house the basics of HR reporting, quite intuitive when you use it, support team takes time but they are generally very helpful and really helps to resolve cases

Nachteile

support team replies on time and sometimes takes time due to time difference, Lack of detailed reports, downloading of all employee basic info, data integrations to other platforms, further customization and visualisations of org chart and reports could be made better

Antwort von Sage

Hi Shasta, thank you for the review! :)

There are many different options for you to extract reports with customised data as well as customise the visualisation of dashboard, and I will be happy to lead you through to find the right solution for you. I will be in touch with you directly to chat more specifically and answer all your questions.

Ilona Kalnina
Customer Success Manager @ CakeHR

Alina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

CakeHR is pleasant and hopefully it will be developed further.

Bewertet am 16.8.2017

ToDo -lists and deadlines (e.g. Onboarding and offboarding activities are now under control.)
Direct...

ToDo -lists and deadlines (e.g. Onboarding and offboarding activities are now under control.)
Directories and archives (e.g. company assets and documentation)

Vorteile

I like especially the look and feel of the software and that it works quite intuitively. Also, the dashboards are great.

Nachteile

It would be great if one could configurate it a little bit more. For example the holiday practices. And the user rights, e.g. so that all users could see each others' work contact details.
Also, it would be great to have a personal training section for each member of the personnel.

Antwort von Sage

Thanks, Alina!

We're currently building a training section of CakeHR so you can keep track of certificates, documents and much more year on year!

Using the Android or iOS mobile app for CakeHR, your employees can view the company's directory along with employee work contact information.

Dominik
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Review

Bewertet am 11.6.2019

Vorteile

Easy set-up of policies
Flexible recipes
Good integration to Slack

Nachteile

No option the save configurations for reports! Really needed! Automated reporting cannot be configured in detail and custom reports cannot have their parameters saved.

Org chart is not flexible enough, only based on the direct managing lines. Hard to reflect the administration structure of approvals in it.

Also need urgently an option

Antwort von Sage

Dear Dominik,

Thank you for pointing out those things!
We are already working on mentioned features, let's take our conversation further and I'll give you more details! :)

With thanks,
Viktorija