Salesforce Sales Cloud Erfahrungen

Salesforce Sales Cloud

4,4 (18 342)
Eine Bewertung schreiben
Cloud-basierte CRM- und Vertriebsautomatisierung.

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
(18 342)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,0/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,0/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,1/5

89%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

18342 Bewertungen

Ingo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

tolle Softwarelösung für den Vertrieb

Bewertet am 22.3.2023

Salesforce Sales Cloud hat mir geholfen, meine Produktivität um 29 % zu steigern und mehr Umsatz zu...

Salesforce Sales Cloud hat mir geholfen, meine Produktivität um 29 % zu steigern und mehr Umsatz zu generieren. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit diesem Produkt und würde es jedem empfehlen, der seinen Vertrieb effizienter machen möchte.

Vorteile

Ich bin seit mehreren Jahren ein begeisterter Nutzer von Salesforce Sales Cloud. Es ist eine großartige Software für die Vertriebsautomatisierung, die mir hilft, meine Kundenkontakte zu verwalten, meine Verkaufschancen zu verfolgen und meine Umsatzprognosen zu erstellen. Ich möchte Ihnen gerne meine Erfahrungen und Eindrücke mit diesem Produkt teilen.Salesforce Sales Cloud ist eine cloud-basierte CRM-Anwendung, die viele nützliche Funktionen für den Vertrieb bietet1. Ich kann zum Beispiel alle Informationen über meine Kunden und Leads in einer zentralen Datenbank speichern und jederzeit darauf zugreifen. Ich kann auch automatisierte Workflows und Genehmigungsprozesse einrichten, um meine täglichen Routineaufgaben zu vereinfachen. Außerdem kann ich personalisierte Angebote und Aufträge erstellen und nachverfolgen.Eines der besten Features von Salesforce Sales Cloud ist die integrierte KI, die mir wertvolle Einblicke in meinen Vertrieb liefert. Ich kann zum Beispiel sehen, wie sich meine Pipeline entwickelt, welche Deals am wahrscheinlichsten abgeschlossen werden und welche Aktivitäten ich priorisieren sollte. Ich kann auch Echtzeit-Reports und Dashboards nutzen, um meine Performance zu messen und zu verbessern.Salesforce Sales Cloud hat mir geholfen, meine Produktivität um 29 % zu steigern und mehr Umsatz zu generieren. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit diesem Produkt und würde es jedem empfehlen, der seinen Vertrieb effizienter machen möchte.

Nachteile

Der Preis für diese Software ist recht hoch

Karolin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Unverzichtbares Tool für den Vertrieb

Bewertet am 20.11.2023

Mächtiges Tool mit sehr vielen Möglichkeiten

Mächtiges Tool mit sehr vielen Möglichkeiten

Vorteile

Durch SF habe ich den komplette Überblick an hereinkommenden Leads, Stages der Bearbeitung und Auswertung

Nachteile

Kein möglicher Intergration von Bildern in den Mailverkehr

Sandra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Bewertet am 9.10.2023

Vorteile

Die Suche nach Kunden und Adressen ist sehr einfach, auch dass man die Cloud im Browser in mehreren Tabs öffnen kann, ist sehr von Vorteil.

Nachteile

Dass es vielleicht einfacher gemacht werden kann, E-Mails direkt an den Kunden aus der Cloud zu senden.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Dieses Programm ist eines der besten Programme zum Programmieren

Bewertet am 11.11.2023

Ich rate allen Programmierern, es zu verwenden

Ich rate allen Programmierern, es zu verwenden

Vorteile

Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Qualität der Leistung

Nachteile

Ich finde an diesem Programm nichts Negatives

Cem
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Salesforce als Marktführer

Bewertet am 6.1.2023

Mit gutem Gewissen weiterzuempfehlen

Mit gutem Gewissen weiterzuempfehlen

Vorteile

Salesforce hat im Grunde genommen all das, was man im Sales braucht. Ein sehr wichtiger Punkt sind auch die Integrationen von anderen Produkten, die tadellos funktionieren. Leads und Daten erfassen, durch Reports Berichte erstellen und vieles weiteres ist super durchführbar.

Nachteile

Manchmal ist es etwas langsam. Unterschiedliche Designmöglichkeiten wären interessant

Jennifer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Sehr flexibles CRM

Bewertet am 14.6.2022

Vorteile

Super für folgende Punkte:
Projektstatus wird angezeit
Auslastung des Vertriebsteam mit einem Klick ersichtbar
Marketingkampagnen können relativ einfach und schnell erstellt werden.

Nachteile

Es ist nicht leicht Salesforce zu implementieren. Hierfür sollte man sich Salesforce Berater ins Haus holen.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Salesforce Sales Cloud im Fokus: Eine umfassende Bewertung

Bewertet am 22.9.2023

Alles in allem bietet die Salesforce Sales Cloud eine leistungsstarke Vertriebslösung mit umfangreic...

Alles in allem bietet die Salesforce Sales Cloud eine leistungsstarke Vertriebslösung mit umfangreichen Funktionen und Möglichkeiten zur Steigerung der Produktivität, allerdings sollte die finanzielle Belastung für Unternehmen berücksichtigt werden.

Vorteile

Die Sales Cloud automatisiert Vertriebsprozesse wie Lead-Management, Opportunity-Verfolgung und Angebotserstellung, was die Produktivität enorm steigern kann

Nachteile

Bei der Salesforce Sales Cloud sind die Kosten nicht zu unterschätzen

Doug
Doug
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It does it all

Bewertet am 23.10.2020

SF is the tool to have. It's already an amazing platform but continues to grow. SF continually...

SF is the tool to have. It's already an amazing platform but continues to grow. SF continually invests in new products that enhance the features already available and continually rolls out updates with 3 major releases per year. Like any technology, it's consistently improving but they are already a leader and mainstay in this space.

Vorteile

Most people believe SF to be a CRM and while that is true, it's much more than that. It's a platform that leverages the technology of the CRM and is so easily customized that it can manage your entire business. This is the next generation of technology for every business need.

Nachteile

While the capabilities are nearly endless, not everything is offered out of the box. SF offers a lot of different products and has an extensive community of 3rd party app providers that allow for additional functionality that can be installed. Some of these products are free while others are paid beyond the initial licensing purchase through SF.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dynamics 365

Zuvor genutzte Software

Dynamics 365

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Salesforce Sales Cloud

The features that SF offers and the ease of customization make it the leader.
Audrey
Audrey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The robust and efficient database facilitates contact with customers

Bewertet am 21.8.2023

I really appreciate how flexible the system is, as each of our business segments has very specific...

I really appreciate how flexible the system is, as each of our business segments has very specific needs. By deploying our Salesforce administrators and developers on every project, we can provide value to every sales team.

Vorteile

The dashboard is my favorite part of Salesforce Sales Cloud. Its cheery hue helped us forget about the quotas we were supposed to meet. I can also attest to its ease of usage. I was concerned that there would be a lot of fields to fill out, but the system's auto-population feature quickly put my mind at ease.

Nachteile

I wouldn't call it a complaint because every system has its quirks, but Salesforce's slow performance is occasionally frustrating. Given the limitations of our network and the sheer quantity of people using the internet, I suppose it is to be expected.

Sangram
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best sales management software I have ever used

Bewertet am 25.3.2024

For our team, Salesforce Sales Cloud has been a success. It resembles a contact organizer on...

For our team, Salesforce Sales Cloud has been a success. It resembles a contact organizer on steroids with incredible power. All in one location, we are able to handle deals, track leads, and communicate easily. Salesforce even assists us in projecting future sales and pinpointing areas in need of development. Although there was some initial setup required, the increased productivity and favorable effect on our sales pipeline made the effort worthwhile.

Vorteile

Salesforce's Sales Cloud is revolutionary. With all of our customer data and pipelines in one location, it helps keep my sales team focused and organized. Because of the simple tracking and automated tools, we've closed more business. Strongly advised!

Nachteile

For our sales team, Salesforce Sales Cloud has been an excellent CRM. Everything is kept arranged and readily available, including contacts and deal stages. The mobile app allows us to stay on top of things while on the go, and the automated tools save a ton of time. Getting the team used to the UI was the only minor learning curve, but other than that, it was very easy to take up.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent tool as is, but I fear for the future of Lightning

Bewertet am 12.12.2019

My high reviews are for Salesforce Classic, though I am truly worried about how this product is...

My high reviews are for Salesforce Classic, though I am truly worried about how this product is going to take a turn for the worst when it is (supposedly) going to be sun-setted by the end of this year. Keep what works and don't mess with the sauce. More is not always more and, for a CRM, no one cares what the interface looks like

Vorteile

Salesforce Classic is just a great CRM, plain and simple. It is complex for people who are new to the system, though the learning curve plateaus around a year or so. As with most tools out there, of course there are going to be issues with dirty and sometimes unreliable data, but this is typically a product of years and years of improper setup combined with administrative turnover and poor processes. I am unsure of any tools out there that could remotely compete with the robust functionality of Salesforce, though I think they are well aware of this which makes them slightly less innovative and supportive of current customers (because they know we have no better alternatives to turn to).

Nachteile

The transition to Lightning has been tough, and I am dreading the day they finally sunset Classic. The dashboard functionality is the only element I have found to have improved with Lightning, while everything else has become increasingly slow, difficult to navigate and overly visual. For a CRM, I would argue that most admins care less about the visual aspects of reporting and more about speed and efficiency in getting things done. The "Setup" in Lightning has changed the most out of all, and is particularly frustrating considering this is where most admins live all day. I have not seen one true improvement from Lightning, and feel like this is a cheap ploy to make the tool appear to be more functional and "fresh" for new users. Yes, the visual benefits might be desirable for a Sales user who only needs to view certain elements of the site, but for admins it is truly painful, and I wish they would keep Classic around as an option.

Grant
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

CRM leader for a reason.

Bewertet am 12.2.2024

Vorteile

Best of breed and has everything you could need both as a CRM and a platform that can scale with you.

Nachteile

It's the most expensive.
The UI can come across as overwhelming in the early days and for the non IT savvy.

Lindsey Raye
Lindsey Raye
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

SALESFORCE IS AWESOME FOR SALES TEAMS

Bewertet am 15.2.2024

Vorteile

You can see everything; you can document emails, calls, sending them messages from marketing if they call and ask about it

Nachteile

Lot of manual and special objects for migration

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot Sales Hub und Lead Liaison

Warum Salesforce Sales Cloud gewählt wurde

Cmpro was terrible and should never be used

Zuvor genutzte Software

CMPRO

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Salesforce Sales Cloud

Tied into everything easier because there were already patches and apps
Rexie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Fantastic system with a lot of functionality

Bewertet am 22.3.2024

Vorteile

It offers the basics for CRM and sales management in an affordable package but also has extensive additional functionality for specific business fields so offers a bit more than basic CRM software systems. I liked how easy it was to use and how much data is available easily for analysis.

Nachteile

The pricing bundles / structure is not too friendly on smaller businesses.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bigin by Zoho CRM

Zuvor genutzte Software

HubSpot CRM
Juraj
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Salesforce is a supermachine for your customer relationship management

Bewertet am 20.3.2024

A superpowerful tool that takes a long time to learn, but once you get the hang of it, you can...

A superpowerful tool that takes a long time to learn, but once you get the hang of it, you can really leverage it to your needs.

Vorteile

The power and possibilities of the CRM. It is an amazing tool for tracking leads, existing customers for upsell, crossell, and just tracking performance of marketing your product.

Nachteile

It really takes a long time to learn and adjust to it. It is not completely intuitive, and the UX/UI seems a bit outdated and robust.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

I wouldn’t mind using sales force on every company I work for

Bewertet am 11.3.2024

Vorteile

The guildlines and processes we used for the campaign were straight forward and was very informative you knew what to say to the customer even if you did not know the process

Nachteile

Limited information was included for our campaign even though I knew that they could add this but we were limited

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

great service

Bewertet am 4.4.2024

Vorteile

love how easy it is to manage and to use gets the job done fast

Nachteile

nothing really its great to use nothing is wrong about it

Nicole
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The Premier CRM Software

Bewertet am 5.12.2019

Salesforce has been a lifesaver as a user and admin. I have used multiple programs in both roles,...

Salesforce has been a lifesaver as a user and admin. I have used multiple programs in both roles, and Salesforce wins hands down. I can't stress enough how much your future self will thank you by choosing the right CRM program the first time.

Vorteile

In every company I have consulted for and worked for, we have used or switched to Salesforce. Once built out properly, it is an asset that is scalable and will continue to benefit your sales team. The functionalities are endless: Leads, Accounts, Opportunites, Metics calculators, pipeline management tables, Groups, and options to create products too! (This one was difficult to construct but I was more than ecstatic that I could use this for wholesale as well)
Let's talk about customer support: Very comprehensive. There is a whole website dedicated to tutorial videos, live chats, and Q&A boards. If you still can't figure out the problem they do have a real human you can speak to who will help you out.

Nachteile

The learning curve to set up your salesforce correctly is rough if you have not done any Salesforce admin work before. Starting off with a small group is easier, and the program is more forgiving when you have fewer accounts, leads, etc, but as your org grows, you will want to ensure that Salesforce is set up correctly. Errors with when you have a lot of data will take a long time to fix.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Cost effective and very efficient CRM

Bewertet am 30.8.2020

I helped in implementing corporate engagement plan for donation management.
It has easily defined...

I helped in implementing corporate engagement plan for donation management.
It has easily defined schema and took less time to customize the module.

Vorteile

Easily defined, fully connected and talking features. It is widely popular in each industry sector, market leader and radical in changing the whole ecosystem of CRM industry. SaaS or PaaS it has changed whole ecosystem. Every company which is on on Salesforce has saved tonnes of money and time while focusing on their potential.

Nachteile

Too many customizations lead to duplicate efforts. It releases so many versions so fast that sometime unnecessary update clients do.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Neon CRM

Warum Salesforce Sales Cloud gewählt wurde

Sheets were not talking to each other. It was not easy to capture all the historical movements in the account.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Google Analytics 360

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Salesforce Sales Cloud

free 10 user for Non profit success pack by salesforce.
Alain Jove
Alain Jove
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The CRM worth buying

Bewertet am 11.2.2021

Overall, this app is something I'd definitely recommend as it has a very good system for organizing...

Overall, this app is something I'd definitely recommend as it has a very good system for organizing corporate activity, ease of use is very good, navigation wise it can be improved, load time is fast, and above all I haven't experienced any downtime when I was using this CRM.

Vorteile

Salesforce is one awesome tool that is very useful and budget-wise that is already full of functionality to run daily tasks, organize tickets for support, reminders for important to do's whether needing immediate attention or non-urgent ones. It is also great with integrations for easier management such as with calendar apps. It has your sort functions, filters for categorizing, labeling, and disposition tagging for at a glance view.

The one thing I observed about this CRM is it doesn't lag although a lot of users are already accessing the same interface, which means it has a stable platform and servers that can accommodate the bandwidth of multiple users. I can safely say that it allocates a significant storage to avoid the nuisance of pages loading slowly. Not only that, so far there are no reported issues of their database being breached or any intrusions which is very harmful for businesses and their trade secrets. It is vital since client data is the backbone of a business. I'm glad that they have established these safeguards well to make their product reliable and trustworthy.

Nachteile

The only thing I noticed is it took a lot of clicks to get you to where you want to go in this CRM. For example, in opening a particular ticket, you'd have to open a preview page first before being able to open the ticket with the actual content itself. Although the site mapping was remedied internally to lessen the time of navigating from one page to another. So far that's the only downside I've encountered.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Salesforce Sales Cloud

Comparing Zendesk navigation with Salesforce, the latter was a little easier compared to the former. The higher ups had also previously used Salesforce that's why it was the one being chosen as the company CRM.
Emily
Emily
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Forever a Love Hate Relationship as an SFDC Admin

Bewertet am 9.9.2021

If you are a brand new Salesforce customer, regardless of your company size, MAKE SURE YOU RESEARCH...

If you are a brand new Salesforce customer, regardless of your company size, MAKE SURE YOU RESEARCH AND HIRE A SOLID AND TRUSTWORTHY TEAM TO SETUP YOUR INSTANCE out-of-the-box and that THEY DOCUMENT DOCUMENT DOCUMENT everything they've done within SFDC. Also, PICK YOUR ADMINS, POWER-USERS, AND DEVELOPERS CAREFULLY AND MINDFULLY! Do NOT let inexperienced/basic users have admin rights.
SFDC is SOOOOOOOO easy to mess all the way up if you're not careful and will end up costing your company way more money and time to fix and typically, as I have seen personally too many times, [SENSITIVE CONTENT]'s will just blame the tool itself and fire their SFDC resources assuming it's their fault the platform doesn't meet needs and even just cancel the contract. Then they're left scrambling to meet even basic business needs while putting their large goals in an unattainable/unachievable position. Never trust a [SENSITIVE CONTENT] to know anything about or be reliable sources for what is done in and with SFDC.

Vorteile

I LOVE Lightning as a whole, and I personally believe it was Salesforce's best huge update/release since I first started using the platform in 2011. My favorite Lightning feature is Lightning App Builder for its non-code-based UI and its simplified yet vast customization capabilities.
I also f*ing love AppExchange, Trailhead, and the seemingly endless list of available integrations.

Nachteile

I'm sorry (but not sorry) to say, I HATE how very very little SFDC has improved their incumbent reporting and dashboard functionalities and UI. It's been one of the primary areas of SFDC, as an admin, I use the absolute most yet I always find myself having to resort to external reporting/data analysis tools (shout out to my Ride-or-Die, Excel!) to accomplish all of the data analysis and reporting needed in my role. Einstein Analytics (formerly Wave Analytics) is a godsend but costs a little too much ON TOP OF the already exorbitant price we pay just for base licenses.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM, Dynamics 365 und HubSpot CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Salesforce Sales Cloud

Salesforce leads the CRM industry, of course, so it's usually a companies first choice when acquiring a CRM. It integrates with almost everything, has a nebulous laundry list of functionalities and customizations, there's super valuable free resources available from AppExchange to Trailhead and more, and so on.
Gaurav
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great product but bad execution and implementation from implementation partner

Bewertet am 18.10.2021

Overall we had an average experience, though It helped in managing our sales and account well but...

Overall we had an average experience, though It helped in managing our sales and account well but did dent our budget a little with lengthy implementation and sheer incapability of implementation partner

Vorteile

Sales management features are good
good tracing and notifications
account management
geolocation integration
Integration with SAP
User Community
Easy to Use
APIs

Nachteile

Customer Service
third party vendor implementation
Overall Cost
Switching cost
Salesforce ecosystem has to be there to get better insights
Customer reports , except Einstein

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SAP S/4HANA Cloud

Warum Salesforce Sales Cloud gewählt wurde

product capability and future road map, scalability and user community

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Salesforce Sales Cloud

better product capability
santosh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Software für die Automobilindustrie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent SAAS Platform - Salesforce

Bewertet am 10.5.2022

The overall experience with Salesforce Sales cloud was excellent. We are using Sales cloud to...

The overall experience with Salesforce Sales cloud was excellent. We are using Sales cloud to capture Lead generations using Web-to-Lead models, etc. A lot of features can be implemented using available out of box functions. There is less customization needed using the developers help to reinvent the wheel again and avoid more issues and downtime to release.

Vorteile

Salesforce has a lot of features which we can use right away and has the benefit to build many automations and integrate other systems on the Salesforce platform with less hassle and more reliable way. Salesforce provides more ways to implement new things in the system using best practices.

Nachteile

Salesforce support can be more quicker than current turn-arounds. The pricing could be less with purchasing more bundles in the Salesforce platform. The UI can be more better with changing color palettes and make the UI changes more quicker avoiding cache issues on the browser.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ServiceNow

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Salesforce Sales Cloud

Salesforce has many out of the box features included in the bundle including lead management, account management, order management. The pricing for Salesforce was way better than other applications available in the market. The support for Salesforce was incredible quicker than any other vendor.
Robert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best CRM ever made!

Bewertet am 14.5.2021

Since transitioning to Salesforce Sales Cloud, we have been able to build and automate complex...

Since transitioning to Salesforce Sales Cloud, we have been able to build and automate complex processes to reduce redundant tasks, mitigate error, and provide an exceptional customer experience for our constituents.

Vorteile

Before using Salesforce's Sales Cloud, we used another CRM that was as deficient as it was clunky. Salescloud has literally revolutionized how we do business and manage our constituents. And the fact that you can customize and configure the system to work exactly as you need/want it for your specific use case is by far its greatest strength and the thing I love most about this software.

Nachteile

I wish the app-exchange was more vastly populated with solutions like Apple or Android. It can be somewhat challenging at times to find the right solution or app provider OTB, this forcing you to take the route of custom development or third party integrations.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Blackbaud Raiser's Edge NXT

Warum Salesforce Sales Cloud gewählt wurde

Stakeholders felt that we needed a new solution that would adequately meet our needs and limit the frustration and discontent among staff.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Salesforce Sales Cloud

UX, UI, Functionality, and Configurability were far superior in Salesforce.
Alley
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Salesforce is a Dream!

Bewertet am 7.8.2019

I use it daily. I live in salesforce and I'm in marketing. I use it to keep up with my team and to...

I use it daily. I live in salesforce and I'm in marketing. I use it to keep up with my team and to try to use chatter to highlight what is working and showcase certain accounts. I also like to follow the wins and losses to try to get a feel for where we can improve.

Vorteile

Everything. I love salesforce. I love its ease of use, navigation, walk-me, training, integration, features, functionality, you name it. Chatter is my favorite feature and once adopted by organizations you see the whole organization migrate to making salesforce their homepage. I love the adaptation the teams have to it and that you can customize your dashboard so sales, marketing, integration, and other teams can all use it as they need to.

Nachteile

The cost, and sometimes Salesforce does not do a good job of showing the interoperability it has. There are so many features that make it a one-stop-shop for companies large and small, but it seems if the product is sold as a sales tool, it remains that way instead of showing the integration options for marketing and other teams.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot Marketing Hub und Zoho CRM

Warum Salesforce Sales Cloud gewählt wurde

features and functionality

Zuvor genutzte Software

HubSpot CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Salesforce Sales Cloud

I went to dreamforce and was sold!