12 Bewertungen

eKMS

Plattform für interne und externe Wissensdatenbanken und Forenmanagement

4,2 /5 (12 Bewertungen) Eine Bewertung schreiben

Gesamtbewertung

4,2 /5
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Funktionen
83%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
12 Bewertungen
Kim W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

SmartSupport Review

Bewertet am 13.8.2012

I would recommend this to anyone who is serious about keeping good information available to users, but may not have the resources to put the time into it. SmartSupport is easily managed without cutting corners on the user experience. The Safeharbor support team has provided excellent service by training during conversion, helping to improve our site, and answering questions whenever necessary.

Vorteile

Conversion made simple with assistance from knowledgable SmartSupport experts. This tool is much easier to use and we are able to keep our documentatikon up to date by making changes on the fly! We are also able to track changes made and determine which articles have not been updated recently. Also able to pull reports quickly. The customers like the updated look of the site and ease of usability with improved navigation.

Nachteile

We have not had any issues. SmartSupport has provided everything our last knowledge base did, and much more!

Samantha C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Excellent!

Bewertet am 28.10.2014

Vorteile

Immediate response on upgrades and always going up and over the expectations of what we are looking for.

Nachteile

The tool is sometimes slow when they are running repairs on the backend system, which causes us to need to come back to what we are doing.

Heather W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

SMART Support

Bewertet am 28.10.2014

Vorteile

It is easy to use, and the customer service is great.

Nachteile

The technology glitches. Also, it would be nice to have one person to contact.

Faisal Y.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

SmarSupport Product Evaluation. CyberGlove User Forum Support

Bewertet am 19.10.2011

SmartSupport is a great product at a very good price point. Everyone at Safeharbor is a joy to work with and they delivered on everything the promised.

Vorteile

Very simple implementation. Knowledgeable team to work with. We were up and running in a very short time. Very feature rich support environment

Nachteile

Everything is working great.

Rebecca A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

SmartSupport Review

Bewertet am 28.10.2014

Vorteile

I like the quality and customer service. I always feel like I am speaking to someone knowledgable.

Nachteile

Sometimes, the product can be difficult to navigate and a little confusing.

Amy S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Love SmartSupport!

Bewertet am 28.10.2014

Vorteile

Ease of use and great customer service. Cutting-edge technology.

Nachteile

I do not have anything about SmartSupport that I do not like at this time.

Patty G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

I would recomend this

Bewertet am 30.10.2014

Vorteile

Quick response. They are very attentive and are always exetremely helpful.

Nachteile

I don't have anything negative to say about this product or this vendor.

Pete S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Review for SmartSupport

Bewertet am 21.11.2014

Vorteile

On time, convenience, and customer support is generally good.

Nachteile

There is nothing to report about what I do not like.

Jessica B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Love smart support. Its everything a person needs to help them do what they need to do

Bewertet am 29.10.2014

Vorteile

Love the way it helps me do what I need to do. Would recommend it to all the people that I know for IEEE. It would be great to have it help more people.

Nachteile

The fact that I was really unsure on how to get started. People had to help me with this to get it going.

Steve R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

SmartSupport App

Bewertet am 18.10.2011

This has been a great upgrade from our prior kb solution.

Vorteile

Ease of integration. Quality of conversion from prior kb by Safeharbor staff.

Nachteile

We have had no issues.

Stephanie O.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Works Well

Bewertet am 27.10.2014

Vorteile

Ease of use for everyday applications. Anytime I need help it is easy to get.

Nachteile

Nothing. Things go well when working with them, I would suggest them to anyone.

Brian S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

SmartSupport Review

Bewertet am 30.1.2017

The customer support is great and the search function is fast and easy.

Vorteile

Being able to access information quickly.

Nachteile

There is nothing at this time that I do not like.