Creatio CRM

Marketing-, Verkaufs- und Service-Performance steigern!

Gesamtbewertung

4,8 /5
(82)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8/5
Funktionen
4,7/5
Bedienkomfort
4,7/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8/5

98%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen

82 Softwareoptionen

Rommel B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great CRM running over a nice business process tool

Bewertet am 31.10.2016

BPMOnline, like most of the commercial tools out there, is a CRM build over a customizable framework. The main different with other tools, is what this framework offers, and the knowledge required to work on it. First, the business process tool is easy to use yet powerful and robust. It can be used to automate business tasks, implement rules and also, to develop integrations with third party tools. The framework was build in .NET, so certain customizations and scripts are build either in c# (server side code) or javascript (client side code). If you know those languages, your learning curve in BPMOnline (which is normally shorter than others) will be even shorter than the rest of users.

On the user side, the system is very friendly and intuitive, so you normally don't get lost in tons of options. Most of then are hidden and reserved for administrators.

Vorteile

Main advantages for BPMOnline:
1) Marketing, Sales and Services is fully integrated and normally don't require external or additional tools to work.
2) No hidden costs. The cost model and licenses are quite simple. Your contract normally provides all (and more) of what you need. It's really weird to find unexpected restrictions in the licenses you buy.
3) Learning curve for users, administrators and technicians is very short. With good guidance during implementation, you can take control very fast.

Nachteile

Some areas that requires improvements:
1) Integration to third party tools. There are certain integrations that come with the tool like email and phone systems. But others like legacy system or very particular solutions, requires development that can be difficult (not impossible). The lack of existing solutions in the market (free or paid) force you to develop those integrations.
2) Changes are easy to do, but they normally requires compilation. This can take some time, and if it's executed incorrectly, you can affect your instance.
3) The security is very detailed and can be aligned to every model. But, some changes applies just to new records, not to historical information. This can require customizations to work properly.
4) Analytics tool is simple to use and powerful, but it still require some additional features, like calculated variables and export.

Mitch K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Completely satisfied and loyal to Creatio solutions

Bewertet am 1.9.2020

We opted for Creatio because it offered user-friendly low-code development tools which allowed us to adjust the processes regularly based on our changing business needs and strategies. Now we are fully satisfied with the system and its functionality. Creatio helps us serve our customers better daily. We utilize the platform actively to manage our customer-facing processes as well as improve our internal operations.

Vorteile

The system has advanced tools to not only manage but also to constantly improve customer relationship. The system’s agility and scalability are some of the greatest benefits to us. Thanks to the platform’s tools, we are able to keep introducing new solutions to our customers, adding new communication channels, and improving customer-facing workflows regularly. The system also helped us reduce operational costs and grow customer satisfaction level significantly. Even though the system is powerful and feature-rich already, we are confident that the product has a huge potential. Creatio’s team of professionals keep enhancing the system’s functionality with advanced AI-powered solutions and other latest technologies.

Nachteile

The learning curve might be steep at times, especially since there is a wide range of useful features that we can utilize for the greater benefit of our business. Having an abundance of solutions and tools to use, we never stop learning something more about the system and its capabilities. While it is definitely a good thing, it might sometimes feel overwhelming since we need to continuously catch up with the new features that Creatio keeps rolling out. Another great thing – they are ensuring all the features are user-friendly, which makes the adoption of new functionality easy.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM und Salesforce Sales Cloud

Warum Creatio CRM gewählt wurde

Creatio was significantly more affordable and added more features.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Zendesk

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Creatio CRM

Best value for the capabilities and price.
Sharry karisa M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Creatio CRM

Bewertet am 23.11.2021

Before Creatio, basically all that we did was manual and we attempted to offer our types of assistance at a quick speed. We are currently outfitted with clever answers for handle all client confronting processes: deals, showcasing, client assistance tasks, clinical guaranteeing, and claims the executives. Creatio holds cornerstone information of our individuals. The capacity to assemble work processes made Creatio a flat out fit for our business. We tweaked the lead the board cycle, and computerized deals pipe. We convey fundamentally better client care as our representatives have moment admittance to client profiles and see every one of their exercises. The specialists can follow the situation with client cases and give exact data on the goal.

Vorteile

Catching data about clients and their workers

Making leads from the site

The board of gatherings of the outreach group

The board reports for promising circumstances

The vital strength of the stage is its adaptability.

Creatio accompanies out-of-the-case arrangements, yet theyre configurable for your business.

Nachteile

At the point when clients go on-prem, there are some additional expenses for microservices. The mix with web-based media requires outsider applications

It would be extraordinary to make the framework more easy to use by adding further developed separating and information perception. On a side note, we have as of now seen some critical enhancements in this space this year.

Mark R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Potential Buyer

Bewertet am 19.6.2017

Vorteile

The prompt response from the sales team and the willingness to answer my questions. Many vendors just ignore your questions.

Nachteile

I had a very specific needs related to users having an online calendar to schedule call back support. I was clear with BPM staff prior to the call and accepted the call because they believed they had a solution. On the call they listened to my needs again and then took me through a boilerplate pitch. They were going to investigate their ability to deliver and even offered to build a mock up to show me.

That call as the last time I heard from them. I reached back out and heard nothing. Not even a simple we looked into your need and we are unable to provide the support you desire.

I came away believing they will say anything just to get you on a call for their pitch.

Where are we going? Salesforce with Timetrade as a plugin

Heather M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

An intuitive CRM tool

Bewertet am 25.8.2020

I would recommend this tool to others struggling with user adaptation. We have built additional sections for each of our departments and they are getting on board as well.

Vorteile

I love the system's UI. It's very similar to salesforce without the heavy price and its easier to customize. We have had great user uptake since launch. Additionally, out outside sales team love the mobile application.

Nachteile

The email integration has been tricky with outlook.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dynamics 365

Warum Creatio CRM gewählt wurde

Low usage, difficult to customize, and poor functionality.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Dynamics 365

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Creatio CRM

Easier to customize and better UI
Justin S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

CRM Software Done Right

Bewertet am 29.6.2020

We have had an excellent time with the software so far. Development has been a breeze, and the Academy has proven to be an incredible tool for providing the answers we need at the pace we need them.

Vorteile

- Ease of customization and management even for non-developers.
- Clean intuitive interfaces that eliminate a great deal of hassle from end-user education.
- Robust out of the box solutions for many standard business needs.
- Excellent pricing and incredibly simple license management.

Nachteile

- Printables and Reports can be difficult to work with and seem to have fallen behind the quality represented elsewhere in the software.
- No out of the box support for tagging attachments with metadata necessary for internal security practices and segmentation.

Veronika C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Powerful CRM that streamlines the processes in the company

Bewertet am 29.6.2017

Vorteile

Working as a marketing manager in the big company, which has several offices all over the world, I can see the importance for us to effectively coordinate the teamwork and develop a unified approach to our customers. Bpm’online helped us to automate our core processes and align marketing, sales and service on a single platform.
Our sales team is happy with the system, especially with lead management, opportunity management, field sales management and sales forecasting features. With bpm’online, they are able to manage end-to-end sales cycle and communication with the customers via multiple channels. Our service team outlines the problem management feature, as it allows unifying similar cases into a problem, assigning agents to resolve it. Moreover, customer support managers can track the agents’ performance in terms of problem resolution efficiency. As a marketing manager, I really enjoyed the website behavior tracking function. With the help of bpm’online marketing, all the information on the pages visited by a client and the time spent on each page is sent to the system. Thus, it enables to understand the needs of a prospect better, track the most effective lead generation channels and launch trigger campaigns based on lead’s preferences. By the way, it is so easy to create a campaign now with the intuitive campaign designer and then monitor its efficiency. What is more, with bpm’online, we automated our routine tasks, and now we are fully concentrated on the important issues.

Nachteile

Working with bpm’online during quite a long period of time I have not noticed any essential drawbacks which I can mention.

Josef M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

CRM that meets your business needs

Bewertet am 22.9.2016

The bpm’online tools with omnichannel capabilities improved the communication not only with our clients but also within each team and department of our company. Our team had access to all emails, calls, notifications and could track client communications efficiently. It synchronized the work of our marketing, sales and services departments creating a single business environment.

Vorteile

There are many things that we like about the bpm’online system. Firstly, availability of advanced tools for omnichannel communications. It ensures effective and direct communication with our clients and we also benefit from always having up-to-date data about all our clients and their preferences.
We liked the easy customization and user-friendly interface. The scalability and security of our data was also important.
Working with the customer support team during the implementation was pleasant as they demonstrated strong technical expertise and understanding of our organizational needs.

Nachteile

The eco-system is not as large as some of the other big vendors have. At the same time, we got a more personalized approach from bpm’online.

Daniel M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best CRM

Bewertet am 27.9.2016

With the deployment of the bpm’online software, we aligned the work of our marketing, sales and service teams and integrated data from different locations and channels. What our agents liked is that the bpm’online system enabled them to deliver personalized services and to support each client. Business process management capabilities are a huge advantage of bpm’online for us. Moreover, the bpm’online platform is scalable and flexible and meets the changing needs of the travel market. Finally, the implementation process was thoroughly planned which ensured the success of the project.

Vorteile

People like the personalized approach and high-class service that we deliver when they travel. That enabled us to grow very fast. Unfortunately, our CRM system was failing to keep up with the pace of our growth. Hence, there was a need for a more effective CRM solution. We were looking for a software that would support and foster our business expansion and growth. Thanks to the intelligent bpm’online software, we reduced technology costs, and improved productivity. We achieved considerable improvement of sales and marketing productivity. Our improved interactions with clients resulted in increased revenue and customer loyalty.

Nachteile

There wasn’t anything to dislike. The project was carefully planned and thought through – thus, everything worked fine.

Arnaldo F.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Creatio’s 360

Bewertet am 11.6.2021

very good with passionate people with technology and like to support you

Vorteile

Very good looking software and efficient with a lot of ready to use functionalities. You can adapt the sofware at your own flavor to get the most of the power.

Nachteile

A better connection with tools like M365 would be a good point. Sometine you don’t know where your are in the different modules

Vladlen M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A highly recommended solution for customer-centric businesses

Bewertet am 4.9.2020

Working with Creatio’s team has been a pleasant and rewarding experience. We had a rapid project
deployment with the first phase completed in 2 months only and the second deployment finished in 3
months. Thanks to its low-code development tools, we are able to create new tailor-made solutions on
the go. These constant process management improvements enabled us to create better ways of
interacting with our customers and building rapport with them.

Vorteile

The system’s ability to provide us with a complete customer profile, deliver an omnichannel customer
experience, and leverage comprehensive analytics. The platform’s tools help us understand our clients
and serve them better. Also, the system’s UI is great.

Nachteile

The change management process was challenging at first, but our users quickly recognized the
intuitiveness of the system. Whenever we had any complications because of our initial lack of
knowledge of the system, Creatio team was always ready to help us out.

Vazha M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Untern. Größe: 5 001-10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Bank of Georgia -Business process management

Bewertet am 8.10.2020

The system’s combination of out-of-the-box solutions and easy-to-use configuration tools enabled us to take our customer service operations to the next level. Thanks to advanced case routing and tailor-made workflows for various types of customer requests, we were able to decrease our request case processing time, deliver better customer service, and raise customer satisfaction levels in general. We expect that the system will help us achieve even greater business results in the future. I would definitely recommend it to anyone searching for reliable technology to drive better customer experience

Vorteile

Effective solutions to unify multiple customer touchpoints, easy-to-navigate UI for service agents, AI-powered automation tools for customer service management processes, comprehensive customer analytics, easy configuration, and much more. The system is versatile and intuitive, which makes it a perfect fit for our company.

Nachteile

We see that the system has great potential in AI-powered solutions that are getting more and more advanced with every product release. However, we wish we had more existing AI solutions in place that we could get up and running at this point of time without requiring much effort from our IT teams or business analysts to leverage them.

Richard W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

bpm'online CRM with business process managment is right for SMB market

Bewertet am 13.8.2019

Their CRM system and bpm'online business as a whole, has a wealth of helpful tools within the product but also an extensive academy, community and market place that is updated with new insights to accelerate my business.

Vorteile

The user interface and organization of the whole system to personalize/customize instead of different tools for sales, marketing, customer service, and operations. All leading to the ability to accelerate business transformation.

Nachteile

Reporting generation tools although the analytical dashboards and folders with data export cover most business needs.

Derek B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Good choice for the fair price

Bewertet am 18.11.2016

There were numerous CRM options for us to choose from, and they all seem to have strengths. What we liked about bpm’online was that it provides one place for everything we need, from business development through to managing projects, processing orders and more.
We’re still making internal decisions on naming conventions and numerous details which is stalling the process. I think we will benefit from being able to allocate tasks to various people which will help us to track and manage all of our projects.

Vorteile

We like the fact that we could host it on-site. The customization of the system is also great, however it does mean that more work needs to put invested up front. We have not got to a point where our entire company is using the system, but we have made some headway. I can see that it will help streamline our business.

Nachteile

Other CRM’s have a cleaner look and feel, and slightly more engaging graphics. I feel that there might be a little too much clutter on some of the pages, but understand that it can be customized. Customization of the system has been taking too long, however this is mostly due to us not having the time or resources to dedicate to setting bpm’online up 100% for our business. So while it is beneficial that we can customize just about everything, the drawback that we have experienced is that we have been struggling internally to make decisions on the way forward.

Will L.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Druck
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Creatio - great product - really flexible - great customer service

Bewertet am 7.8.2020

I can honestly say its been excellent - anything we ask for has been done in good time, reliable system, great staff.

Vorteile

For us, although Creatio is primarily a CRM system - we wanted it for much for - case tracking for our customer service. Creatio were brilliant in working with us in customisation to do this - and continue to do so.
Customisation doesn't prevent us getting the regular updates to the base system. The system is reliable, looks good, easy to use and rarely do we have any issues. When we do Creatio are fast to act with their great & friendly people

Nachteile

Really no issues I can think of that are worth noting.

Valentine H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Pre-defined processes in my CRM

Bewertet am 15.12.2016

Tell us all about your experience:
I am CMO and CRM system is my working tool number one. I have worked with different systems before, they were all good and helped me to achieve the goals. But working with bpm's online is a bit different. It's more than just a CRM system. With bpm's online you do not just keep the contacts and basic information about clients, with the actions you did and will do next, but you move through a pre-defined process and on every stage you have tips what to do in order to close the deal.

Vorteile

Processes in bpm's online CRM is a great benefit for our business. I know many cases when the deal was not closed successfully just because a sales rep did not provide necessary information on time or forgot to follow-up.

Nachteile

That is not the cheapest solution on the market, but it worth money. You get all necessary functionality to run the business and even more.

Valerie K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

An amazing solution for organising all your business processes all together!

Bewertet am 28.9.2016

With BPMOnline you maintain your data base, you manage your projects, sales and cash flow, as well as keep your team well organised and focused. The most amazing thing about BPMOnline for the company staff is that it's also interactive and really fun to use!

Vorteile

All our work is based inBPMOnline! We start the day by logging in and end the day by logging out. All our Clients, suppliers, customer relationship, sales & marketing, project management, calendars, cash flow and even accounting system are all in one place! The way we can link all of them just by clicking a button makes our life easy and lets us perfectly focus on business outside 'admin work'.

Vladimir Z.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Efficient CRM tool to optimize and automate key processes

Bewertet am 9.11.2016

I like to work with the bpm'online system. It connected all the dots between our marketing, sales and service departments creating one single environment. Now we have a complete view of all business activities.
The system is powered by bpm engine which enabled us to optimize and automate key processes within the company.

Thanks to bpm'online we solved a whole range of business problems - we aligned our marketing, sales and service departments. The system mapped and automated our processes so that we were able to close all the gaps and increase our productivity. Additionally, bpm engine ensured that we were able to flexibly change our processes when needed. Constant improvements led to more efficient and smooth operations and satisfied customers.

Nachteile

Like any time you start something new, there is a learning curve. Thus, read user guides and watch videos on the website, dig into the functionality of the product.

Mark H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

BPM online - Very user friendly and practical CRM offering all the functionality you could...

Bewertet am 31.7.2017

BPM has helped our organisation establish a platform for recording sales team actives and business opportunities across Europe. Has improved communication within teams and between teams. Has provided us with a 360 degree view of the customer account and allowed us to service the customer better, increasing customer satisfaction, while improving our own sales effectiveness.

Vorteile

Extremely intuitive to set up and use. Extremely flexible to customise to specific process and reporting needs. Strong metrics and analysis reporting functionality allowing tracking of virtually any performance indicator. Fantastic service throughout from pre-sales, implementation and on going post implementation support. Cost effective in every aspect.

Nachteile

Difficult to fault. At times the functionality is so plentiful and rich that this could lead to some confusion with regards to best practice method to implement solutions, however the BPM team offers solid support to always guide you through the best approach to match and fulfil your requirements.

Tapani H.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great solution to manage your business processes and workflows

Bewertet am 29.9.2016

Bpm’online streamlined the workflow of our departments in one homogeneous environment, connecting all processes and eliminating the gaps. We are very satisfied with it.

Vorteile

1. Flexibility. People on different technical levels can modify processes in bpm’online it’s easy with the drag and drop features. Thanks to ability to change and modify processes our business stays at the top of game.
2. Mature platform. Technologically the platform is quite powerful and provided us with tools to configure our system with almost no coding.

Nachteile

Sometimes we had some errors when creating sub-processes in the business process designer, which was resolved with one of the recent releases.

Louise F.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Untern. Größe: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Bpm'online helped us improve performance

Bewertet am 28.9.2016

Sales and marketing management system. With this application we have got great results with minimal time spent and maximum success. We are happy with results!

Vorteile

With bpm’online we managed to integrate and our processes and operations in one application. Our sales reps have access to all the information they need, even if it’s lead’s website behavior data. We automated a standard sales process for the entire team and it helped us improve performance.

Nachteile

Would be good to have a bit more modular pricing so that we could adjust it and pick what we really need.

Bryan G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very flexible with amazing reporting

Bewertet am 27.1.2017

BPM gives our business incredible insight into product development, business development, and account ROI. What used to take data entry and analysis can now be automatically from BPM in a matter of minutes.

Vorteile

At UpSellit, we develop custom e-commerce campaigns for a diverse range of clients. Every campaign is developed from the ground up and some campaigns are built before we close the sale. We need a solution that seamlessly blends sales tracking with project management. BPM's process creator allowed me to build my own complex process that adapts to our client needs in real-time and aligns with our unique sales process. The highly customizable reporting is a very close second favorite feature. I'm able to run reports on every single step of our complex sales process and gather insights and business intelligence I only thought possible with solutions that cost 10X what BPM charges.

Nachteile

I decided to build out our custom BPM processes and reports myself (instead of hiring one of the 3rd party developers BPM offers). This was a much larger undertaking than I anticipated. Some components of the process wizard aren't very intuitive, but their support team has gone above and beyond to help me, spending countless hours working with me to make sure we have the perfect system for our business.

Sam T.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

BPM online is a hidden gem

Bewertet am 1.9.2016

Bpm online is a hidden gem! From when I first discovered bpm'online I have always liked the modern and simple user interface and reporting features. It's great to have found a system that works not only for the users, but also for the management team. They find it much easy to see where the marketing, sales and service teams are and whether they're going to hit their targets. Our sales team are field based so it was important to find a system that was cloud-based so they could update their records whilst out on the road.

Vorteile

Personally, I love how easy bpm is to customise and to create new business processes this feature has saved me a lot of time and the company a lot of money.
The biggest benefit is that our sales team now actually use our CRM because they use the reporting dashboards to see where they are and to compete with the other sales reps!

Nachteile

There's not much that I dislike about the system however it would be great to have an app store where you can see what other sites and systems bpm can integrate with without having to contact the company each time.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

My first CRM software

Bewertet am 12.7.2021

I used both marketing and sales dashboards and I liked sales better. Marketing platform lacked some features (available only via connectors).

Vorteile

While working at the hotel marketing dept, I had to use Terrasoft BPM (now Creatio). First, I thought it was our in-house CRM. But learned later it was widely used and popular platform for many businesses. Probably, that's it's main pro - Creatio allows customising it so it looks like a custom made software for your business.

Nachteile

Creatio is definitely not designed for inexperienced user. I spent weeks learning the processes and it is good we had good support, answering promptly all my questions. E-mail (mass newsletters) were available for additional costs.

Elina P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A great way to organize company processes

Bewertet am 22.5.2018

Bpm’online has assisted our company in organizing our accounting processes. In many cases processes were being practiced, however, nothing was documented. Alternatively, processes were documented but not being practiced. Now, all processes are organized. Each user’s activity is identified and each user held accountable. With this complete oversight, human error is easily identified and corrected, and processes easily adjusted to minimize mistakes.

Vorteile

Generous selection of Accounting Connectors, Add-ons and Software Solutions. We have not had to go outside of the bpm’online software in search of such applications.

Nachteile

The time needed to sift through our company processes. It was an intensive, organization project to undertake before we could even think about implementation.