Asana

4,5 (11 906)
Die Work-Management-Plattform für Teams.

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(11 906)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3/5

91%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

11909 Bewertungen

Charlotte
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Flexibel einsetzbar - für verschiedene Teams

Bewertet am 23.3.2022

Ich empfehle Asana jedem Team und Unternehmen (bes. Marketing und IT)

Vorteile

Einfaches Set-up und onboarding, flexibler Einsatz je nach Projekt, Zusammenarbeit über Silos hinweg möglich

Nachteile

Übersicht über Kommentare in verschiedenen Tasks fehlt

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday.com
Nina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Eine sehr benutzerfreundliche Software mit der umfangreiche Projekte geplant werden können!

Bewertet am 12.1.2022

Wir planen setzen auch umfangreiche Projekte mit Asana um, zuletzt bspw. die Einführung einer Mitarbeiter-App.

Vorteile

Die Zuordnung von Verantwortlichkeiten. Steuerung des Timings.

Nachteile

Es hat ein wenig gedauert bis ich alle Funktionalitäten gefunden und angewendet habe.

Simone
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Projektmanagement einfach gemacht

Bewertet am 15.1.2023

Vorteile

Sehr benutzerfreundlich aufgebaut. Die Tutorials sind klasse.

Nachteile

Ich bin so zufrieden, dass es einfach nichts zu meckern gubt

Torsten
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Für mich eine Betrugsmasche

Bewertet am 8.7.2022

Wer mit 13,49 Euro pro Monat wirbt und dann unautorisiert über 80 Euro monatlich abbucht und nicht erstattet, ist für mich ein Betrüger

Vorteile

Mir gefällt an der Software Garnichts mehr

Nachteile

Der Premiumaccount wird mit monatlich 13,49 Euro beworben, nach dem Abschluss kommt eine Email, die offenbar absichtlich keinen Betrag enthält. Dann das böse Erwachen, erst werden 67,45 Euro abgebucht und dann 80,27 Euro pro Monat, statt der 13,49 Euro und bei Reklamation heisst es, man hätte irgendwas mit 5 Mitgliedern ausgewählt, was definitiv nicht der Fall war. Entweder war das so versteckt, dass man es nicht gesehen hat oder anderweitig auf betrügerische Art untergejubelt. Unfassbar. Rückbuchung über die Bank beantragt, Anzeige wegen Betrug in Vorbereitung. Besser Finger weg von Asana!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Asana

Sah einfach aus und sah günstig aus
Andrea
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Tolles Produkt für einfache und schnelle Projektplanung oder zur Strukturierung langer to do...

Bewertet am 10.10.2022

Vorteile

die persönliche und zeitliche Zuteilung verschiedener Aufgaben ist schnell und leicht erledigt

Nachteile

die Einarbeitung in alle Anwendungsmöglichkeiten hat etwas gedauert; teure Spielerei für unsere Bedürfnisse und finanziellen Möglichkeiten

Anna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Asana zur Meilensteinplanung und -Verfolgung

Bewertet am 6.1.2023

Vorteile

Übersichtlich, gute Usability und „farbenfroh“. Zuweisung von Mitarbeitenden zu Projekten ist sehr einfach vorzunehmen. Deadlines ebenfalls leicht einsehbar und nachvollziehbar.

Nachteile

Die Integrationen zu nutzen zb für Kalender ist erstmalig etwas aufwendig/müßig

Markus
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Im Verkauf super Support sehr schlecht

Bewertet am 17.1.2023

Im Verkauf super Support sehr schlecht

Vorteile

Die collaboration mit dem tool ist gut.

Nachteile

Der Support ist unterirdisch. Bekommt Dokus zugesandt aber leider keinen qualifizierten Support wenn man nicht weiterkommt. Geht man über den Vertrieb heißt es nur das es Dokus gibt.Vor dem Verkauf war die Betreuung gut nach dem Kauf interessiert es keinen.

Ahmet Fatih
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

To-go app for to-do lists.

Bewertet am 15.1.2023

Vorteile

From data visualisation to task management, Asana serves a holy purpose within companies. Team work is strengthened and task listing is so neat that project management is put on the rightest track with Asana.

Nachteile

You may need to integrate some other players to make it function even better, so, not disadvantage but these are the ways of making it even better.

Lora
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Enables all team members to collaborate properly throughout the project lifecycle

Bewertet am 22.12.2022

Asana has helped us with its unique capabilities and tools throughout the life cycle of our projects, as we can always prepare the best workflow charts and also provide us with the tools by which we can apply the best methods of accurate monitoring of all tasks during implementation, which enabled us to keep all tasks within The correct track and ensure that it is completed within the specified dates.

Vorteile

It is great to share with the rest of the team members to manage all our projects through one platform, using Asana, as it is easy to use and enables us to properly distribute roles during all stages of initiation. I love the fact that there are so many ready-made templates to help us get started, and I really appreciate how we can participate as a team in creating workflows, so we can always come up with the right plans for our needs. I like the fact that through the dashboard we can monitor all the tasks, send alerts to colleagues and make the required updates, and updating the tasks is also easy, as well as the available automation we were able to find the actual impact of the completion rates of the activities in progress on the work program, and this allows us to know the critical activities that Delayed completion may delay delivery deadlines.

Nachteile

I did not encounter any technical problems during use, and the user interface is distinctive and can be customized to suit our needs, as well as the notification system is effective, in addition to that Asana is constantly updated, which improves the performance of functions continuously.

Demequea
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 2.0 /10

User Friendly

Bewertet am 10.1.2023

Vorteile

User Friendly to navigate through the system

Nachteile

The task management was not simplified to cross reference to staff.

Vinod
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Good starter for Agile Project Management

Bewertet am 13.11.2022

Excellent for small company managed projects.

Vorteile

If you want to learn Agile with Kanban, Asana is good for you. Its easy to use product for IT, HR , finance and non tech people. UI UX is great. Easy deployment on cloud. Free to try and good for small company.

Nachteile

It has basic features and good for small projects and small team. Software management projects are easy. It is not for waterfall method.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Project

Warum Asana gewählt wurde

MS project has limited feature and not agile.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Microsoft Project

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Asana

Asana is cloud based, scalable and good for small team.
Juno
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

I really love it!

Bewertet am 10.12.2022

I have had a great experience with Asana. It is a powerful and intuitive project management tool that has been a great asset for me. It has allowed me to easily organize tasks, assign tasks to team members, track progress, and ensure that all tasks are completed on time. It has also been incredibly helpful in staying organized, as I can quickly glance at all of my tasks in one place and easily adjust priorities. Overall, Asana has been a great solution to my project management needs, and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a powerful, intuitive, and efficient project management tool.

Vorteile

Asana is a great tool for helping to organize, communicate, and track tasks and project progress. It allows users to easily assign tasks to team members, track progress, and collaborate on projects. It also offers powerful project management features like task prioritization, real time updates, and task dependencies. Asana is a great choice for teams who need to stay organized and on track.

Nachteile

The interface is complex and difficult to use.

Mansi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

#1 tool for managing productivity and project tasks

Bewertet am 9.1.2023

Excellent experience. I can also access Asana on mobile and use it for urgent scenarios.

Vorteile

I like the most that their features helped me organize all my personal and professional tasks easily. I created multiple projects to manage different aspects of my work. I can easily create multiple sections, and each section can have tasks and subtasks. Moreover, I can collaborate easily by combining these tasks & subtasks with individual users (giving complete transparency for each project). Additionally, its features like swim-lane boards, timeline, and calendar helped me visualize the state of the entire project and give me a birds-eye overview of all my tasks. Moreover, its basic and automated workflows like connecting to Zapier, Slack, Team, Drive, etc., helped me fast-track the entire process, and get real-time notifications.

Nachteile

I did not identify any cons. It is very affordable and provides excellent features.

Sophie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Übersetzung und Lokalisierung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Asana connects all team-members to a common goal.

Bewertet am 14.1.2023

Asana organizes and helps us combine the individual effort of everyone involved in my departments projects. Our use of Asana has allowed us as a department to always focus on what matters the most , as far as completing a project is concerned, while making collaboration between all stakeholders a seamless process.

Vorteile

The versatility and flexibility of Asana ,when it comes to project management , is what I like most about this software. Asana's flexibility has allowed my organization to successfully customize Asana , to fit into the project management needs of the different departments , teams and their unique use-cases across my organization.

Nachteile

I find it tough using the Asana mobile application , to attempt to accomplish anything serious , as far as tracking project progress or any other activity on the Asana platform is concerned. For reasons best known to the Asana team , they've not successfully customized the mobile apps. interface to be as seamless as Asana on desktop computer.

Byron Andrés
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Asana in a design company

Bewertet am 8.1.2023

My team uses it to manage the semi-annual projects (4 projects each in a team of 15 people, IT area), in addition to carrying out the weekly requirements with sub-tasks for the support team.

Vorteile

It is easy to use, we can control from small projects to larger objectives such as program implementations and staff training.

Nachteile

Cannot change project type You can create list or board projects, unfortunately there is no way to convert them after they are created.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bitrix24

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Asana

functionality and price
Deyna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5 001-10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Manage labor strategies

Bewertet am 14.1.2023

It can be well adapted to any company, it is fast, and it allows you to visualize projects much faster

Vorteile

What I like most about this tool is that it improves the way of working, solving organizational problems and helping to make tasks more professional, it allows document storage and has quite good remote assistance, its system has automated areas to improve operations with her

Nachteile

The tool has not failed me, it has worked as it should and is quite functional for any professional

Tagie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Asana rev

Bewertet am 14.1.2023

Overall I'm satisfied with working and using this software and I will recommend it

Vorteile

User-friendly interface that is easy to navigate. It Allows for easy task management and collaboration within teams. Has a wide range of features including calendars, project templates, and integrations with other apps.

Nachteile

Some users may find the interface overwhelming or clutteredSome users may find the free plan too limited for their needs. Also Some users may have issues with the performance of the app, especially when dealing with large amounts of data

Emily
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Made scaling my podcast agency so easy!

Bewertet am 3.6.2021

I've been using Asana for years for a number of different purposes. I really appreciate the broad feature set and the fact that the Asana team continues to improve the system, without completely overhauling how the whole thing works and looks. The consistency has been so good!

Vorteile

Using Asana made it possible to create a repeatable process that anyone on my team can follow and implement. That means that we're able to scale rapidly and bring on new clients without panicking that we won't be able to handle the new workload. We absolutely love that each client is managed via their own project, and within each project we have their entire podcast calendar mapped out for the year ahead. This is essential so that we can plan team workload, and know when to hire.

Nachteile

The only thing I wish was available is a calendar view for each project that lists subtasks. Since each client has a primary task for each episode, and sub-tasks are listed underneath that, it would be great to use the drag and drop feature for subtasks easily in one view for that specific project.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Asana

I really like the UX of Asana over other project management tools
Mehandi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Asana Review

Bewertet am 16.3.2022

I am handling my entire business on Asana from Team Management, Task Management, Project Management, Client Onboarding, Virtual Assistant Management to Payments tracking all is done in one platform.

Vorteile

Project Management, Team Management, Task Management/Tracking, Timer, Third Party Integration, Different views for a project.

Very user-friendly interface and easy to use.

Nachteile

Some features like time-tracking which is available in the free veesiom of Clickup is in the paid version of Asana also there are other features im comparison to Clickup like Hiding of Projects from other team mates is in paid version of asana.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday.com und ClickUp

Warum Asana gewählt wurde

Trello was a bit complicated for me. not tjat much user friendly for my clients.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Asana

It is easy to use, setup and manage.
Rickey
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Great, robust tool for project management

Bewertet am 17.6.2021

Unlike other platforms, Asana is much more efficient when working and carrying out your projects, not only because of the quality of its interface and the excellent function of its tools. from carrying out a project to a task and subtasks it is really easy and very professional. They haven't fallen into the trend of making everything bubbly and cartoonish like other platforms. Asana has also helped to eliminate the cost of other tools, since many additional features are built in.

Vorteile

I like the User interfaces because it makes early adoption very possible. The learning curve is small, and it's easy to set up your tasks, request colleagues to participate and to do everything simultaneously. I also enjoy the aggregate of the duties for reporting purposes, and they'll be reminded to accomplish the duties. The working calendars are also pretty clean and it's simple to reorganize the scheduled start times, durations and completion dates to integrate documents, reports or e-mails.

Nachteile

It's difficult to figure how to hide some info that is unnecessary for your specific use case. It's also not so simple to add in dates for recurring tasks.

Marcelo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

My Asana Review (Brasilcap)

Bewertet am 22.6.2020

I am happy with it overall, but then i am a heavy user. I see that other team members take sometime to assimilate its potential and value

Vorteile

Once you know where to go, it's show great use on promoting transparency and team collaboration

Nachteile

Lack of reports Scrum/Kanban likes. A Query engine would be superb. I use these at Jira and helps a lot. Also some constraints vallidation, configuration/confirmation os necessary fields, things like that

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira und Pipefy

Warum Asana gewählt wurde

Asana is more lightweight and has better communication tools

Zuvor genutzte Software

VivifyScrum

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Asana

Jira was our first option, but as we were all begninning our Digital Transformation Journey at the Time. It bacame a concensus that JIRA was way to complex for that moment not to mention it was double the price too. Asana was ease to use right from the start, with little configuration, and it proved so after a while using it
Memory
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fantastic task management software!

Bewertet am 19.2.2021

I started using this software at a previous job then, when starting here, quickly found out that not all task-management tools are created equal. The one we were using was not very functional and people tasks were constantly getting lost in the shuffle.

The other website designer that started after me had also used Asana before so we started using it to manage the development of the site we were designing. We told another team about it and they started using it as well. It eventually caught on and we convinced the higher-ups to purchase an upgraded plan and implemented it company wide.

There are so many great features. It's impossible to narrow down my favorite. But I will say that it makes managing tasks so easy and helps my addled brain stay organized and focused. There are different modes for how you view your tasks allowing users to choose one that they prefer. For example, there's a calendar view, a list view, a Trello-type layout, and more. I also LOVE that it's offers so much flexibility in how tasks are organized. You can set up different teams and assign certain people to be in those teams. Within the teams you can create projects, then breaks those down into tasks. Within the teams you can create multiple levels of subtasks - for example, a subtasks inside a subtasks inside the main task. This is a really great feature for me, being a website designer, because there are so many steps involved in creating a site.

Vorteile

What's not to like?! The customer service is great, there are multiple training videos to help you learn about all the different features and how to use them, it's GREAT for staying organized when you have a million different projects you are working on at once, it makes delegating projects and tasks very easy...

Beyond all the great task-related features, one of my favorite things is the quirky animations - when marking complete on a task you'll occasionally get a celebratory animation (kind of a geeky, digital pat on the back) my favorite being a unicorn that flies across your screen. This is obviously not something that's necessary or a way to help users stay more organized, but it is fun and adds a little extra flair to the software. (Yes, it's the little things that excite me. 😆)

Nachteile

As with any software that is customizable and has a lot of features, there is a learning curve to using Asana. There are so many different settings and features, it can take a while to learn the ins and outs of using it. But, as I already said previously, they provide a plethora of training videos and have excellent customer service when you need to contact them.

One specific thing I wish was different is how the repeating tasks are set up. As of now, when a task is set to repeat, the next task doesn't show up until the previous one has been marked as complete. It would be nice to see all the repeating tasks (especially in the calendar format) so you can get an accurate view of all the tasks you have coming up for the upcoming months. It's not a major inconvenience, but something I would suggest that the developers implement in a future update.

Gabrielle
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Asana - more than a to do list

Bewertet am 14.10.2019

It’s a very colorful, interactive program that motivates their users to complete tasks in a timely manner. Other programs may compromise it’s appearance for an easy to use dashboard, while others may forfeit the simplicity of its app to appear colorful or modern. Asana does both! Our team uses Asana on a daily basis. It’s more than just a to do list, it’s an app that truly makes its users feel good for getting things done. From the trendy emojis that occasionally pop up, to the easy to use dashboard, this app is a must-have for any company or team to use!

Vorteile

It’s a very colorful, interactive program that motivates their users to complete tasks in a timely manner.

Nachteile

There is some confusion in regards to setting up the projects or team boards. There doesn’t seem to be a way to duplicate tasks on a team board to a private project.

Filipe
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Asana review

Bewertet am 31.1.2020

Asana is the best way to organize my work and share project status with clients
Easy to use on desktop and mobile

Vorteile

Asana is a great application to organize my tasks
I can organize it by projet or client or software version, .... we can define tags to organize task and projects
With Asana I can have a overview of my projects where I want, work great of mobile as too
Asana can share task with others, to great overview of project
Asana is easy to use for all people

Nachteile

At moment Asana have a lot of functionalities that is enough for organize my work
I use it every day with out any problem

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello

Warum Asana gewählt wurde

For me Asana work very very much beter than others solutions Very easy to organize tasks and check status

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Asana

For me Asana work very very much beter than others solutions
Siokas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A useful management tool for demanding organizations

Bewertet am 22.6.2022

The tool helped the teams organize their tasks in a comprehensive manner that allowed them to be more efficient and effective.

Vorteile

The features available and theability to integrate external tools.

Nachteile

The interface is something I amnot used to and had to make some adjustments in the way I work in order to comply to the needs of the tool.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Planner, Trello, Microsoft Teams, Microsoft Project und ClickUp

Warum Asana gewählt wurde

Theorganization needed a tool that had more options to change the way the projects were organized and the way different tools can be integrated. Therefore, the needs of the team changes and we had to adapt.l

Zuvor genutzte Software

ClickUp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Asana

Due to the characteristics of the project and the strucutre of the team, Asana was the most suitable tool at that time.