Zoho People

Personalressourcen-Information-System

Gesamtbewertung

4,3 /5
(222)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Bedienkomfort
4,1/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,1/5

88%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

222 Bewertungen

Neha
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

All in one reporting and lerning tool

Bewertet am 22.9.2020

Overall experience is good. I do get notifications once my request is approved by my manager. I have access to all my company process, news, updates and policy on a single interface through this software.

Vorteile

Its highly secured as it need a otp to login into the accounts. The training manuals and learning database could be created so that the employees get the access to these information with ease.

Nachteile

I found the interface bit confusing. It could be modified a bit created it more user friendly. Getting tbe list of holidays within the calender was bit difficult and took my time to find it.

Priyabrata
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best Online Human Resource software till now in the market, with amazing user interface.

Bewertet am 19.3.2018

Easy to keep track of employees daily working hour record. Very user friendly to create online forums. Even yearly leaves and holidays can be tracked very easily. It saves lots of valuable time for feeling time sheets in a spreadsheets. All these features are done here dynamically.

Vorteile

Easy to keep track of employees daily working hour record. Very user friendly to create online forums. Even yearly leaves and holidays can be tracked very easily. It saves lots of valuable time for feeling time sheets in a spreadsheets. All these features are done here dynamically.

Nachteile

Zoho people mobile app can be enhanced similar to zoho people web page version. In mobile app still I struggle to find the user details including user's document, marksheets and certificates. Even won't be able to upload documents(Ids like driving licence, office id..etc )in it.

Matt
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 5.0 /10

Good but not great

Bewertet am 15.8.2017

Created a Time system easier than using the time clock.And keeps all the hours in one organized area. For the cost, it seems to be a decent value.

Vorteile

Helpful for the cost. It has most the tools needed to have employees clock in and out. It gets the job done.

Nachteile

There are many bugs with this software. First, the latency with the check in/out button, and the errors on the phone app is not actually clocking in and out when you know you specifically did. happened with every one of my employees including myself. it has time sheets, also included in Zoho projects, and for some reason, they do not integrate. They are both Zoho!!! lastly and most important. Attendance hour report, used at the end of the pay day does not give me the correct time. I have audited these report and they are always a few minutes off. it seems like they have seconds included when it only shows hours and minutes. I DO NOT BELIEVE THIS IS COMPLIANT TO U.S. REGULATION!!!

Arunkumar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Efficient time tracker

Bewertet am 2.12.2022

Vorteile

It's most important to my organization . helps much more to me

Nachteile

Everything is fine to me and performance is good

Ahmed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Zoho People: All you need, plus more!

Bewertet am 19.9.2018

Overall our experience with Zoho People has been excellent, we are relying it as an integral part of how our organization works. The sales and support teams are fantastic and very friendly.

Vorteile

Zoho People has delivered and surpassed expectations. A cloud solution that covered our HR needs end-to-end. I liked the most hoe intuitive it is to use, no training whatsoever was needed to new employees to get them started using Zoho People. Only the common since everyone who has every used a web application was needed.

The latest version also looks great, the user interface had a more than welcome update.

Nachteile

In prior versions there were some glitches here and there, but the support team has proved to be excellent as they managed to iron out all those little glitches in the most recent version.

Abrar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marktforschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Perfect application to keep track of the employees and their performances.

Bewertet am 17.8.2021

Overall this is one of the best application to track all the happenings in your company. We use this in our company to check the employees growth and their performances. We can check each employee's attendance and their leaves which is very good.

Vorteile

The dashboard is very good and we can customize it using various templates available. The HR can keep track of the in-time and out-time of the employees, can check the time they spent on completing a task or an event. We can use this application on any device which is very helpful.

Nachteile

The mobile application is a bit outdated and lags a lot. The user interface is a bit confusing, especially for the administrator and can be improved. More templates can be added and more customisation options needed for the dashboard.

Sasa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

HR helper and organizer

Bewertet am 19.9.2018

Saved us a lot of time and manual work when it comes to people related HR operations. In the moment where our growth expanded, Zoho People simplified and automated bunch of things we tracked internally in some other tools.

Vorteile

Feature-set that we use complements our HR needs. Zoho People simplifies the most of the people organization, vacation and holiday tracking, leave and remote work management.

Nachteile

User experience could be improved, but recently they introduced new UI which I am checking atm, so hopefully this will be better.

Anand
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Expensive but have all the HR Requirements!

Bewertet am 28.4.2022

Vorteile

It's an expensive application compared to its features. But it has all the features though.

Nachteile

The user Interface needs to be improved.
Very difficult set OKR and KRA and Mapping these too!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very good company tool for attendance of employees

Bewertet am 19.8.2022

Overall this is a great tool to have for our company in order to organize all of our time and schedule.

Vorteile

I like that it has a lot of features and they are easy to use for tracking time and attendance.

Nachteile

Not much that I don't like, Just there are so many same buttons that can actually be clicked accidentally and affect the time tracking.

Jim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zoho People Review

Bewertet am 8.11.2022

Vorteile

Ease of Use.No DowntimeAll HR, accounting, Leave features at one place.

Nachteile

Works really well, wouldn't want to change a thing

Salvin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Zoho People - The Best Online HR

Bewertet am 1.9.2022

Zoho is a wonderful online HR business partner.
It solves almost everything with respect to an employee.
We are using it for Time & Attendance, Leave management, Online Reward management, Employee database and almost all the things.

Vorteile

Zoho people is the best online tool which we can call without any hesitation "The Online HR".
Its amazing features like Time & Attendance, Employee database, Leave management, Rewards etc are best in class.
One factor which will make Zoho People standout is its ease of use. Everything is very clear. Even a new joinee will be very much comfortable in using it.
Also it is adaptive to new platforms and have good integration with other apps as well. It is having mobile app for both Android & ios.

Nachteile

I never felt any cons as a user. There is always a solution in Zoho.

Misbah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

User friendly software

Bewertet am 9.2.2022

Vorteile

I have been using this software since 2019.It is very smooth to use. From Employee managament to Attendance Tracking in time sheet , you get them all in zoho people.You can also apply for leave ,regulise your time , track your meetings, files and form handling through online.There is one more option named as 'Raise grevience' , here you can add any of problem you facing through work and it directly connect to HR so you will get the solution in 2-3 hrs.

Nachteile

Sometimes it didn't show your balance leaves and time regulisation may took time.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

End to end profile/Employee management

Bewertet am 30.11.2018

Zoho and its products have enticed us to try and get all available products, we have tried trial for 6 months and bought at our office for long term use for our CEO. THis has made a real difference in growth of our productivity hence revenue.

Vorteile

TImesheets, Personal details storage, attendance, compensations, intricate details of every menu, complete control to admin to change and set up the desired configuration, I can say Zoho are working hard and delivering results.
Perfectly working android app, makes it able to use all features on the move.
Office restrictions as you need, technical and non-technical.
Excel file reports are nearly un-editable, this ensures 100% valid.

Nachteile

Sometimes the mobile app goes down or is under development.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

VERSATILE AND HIGHLY CUSTOMIZABLE

Bewertet am 20.9.2018

Vorteile

It is the kind of software that after some time, can complement your work-style and adjusts to your needs. It is highly customizable and versatile for any users. Employee management and Time Tracking is highly recommended, it is better than any other software with similar features.

Nachteile

The mobile version is somewhat glitchy and does not work as well as it does on the desktop. There are moments when it would crash.

Jean-Marie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

zoho People

Bewertet am 8.4.2020

Less paper work , centralized all the leaves we have in the company . The workflow in the approvals is amazing .
As for the employees experience , no more back and forth emails asking how many days left they for vacation , the dashboard can help them track the remaining days and all the records of their previous leaves.

Vorteile

The software has everything related to Leave types used in an organisation. Forms can be customized to our needs and even the creation of new forms is very easy and has helped our HR department save time /emails and paper work.

Nachteile

The main issue we faced with this software is the API limitation that has a maximum of 200 record per request. But other than that its perfect.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A great integration of software between ZOHO; hassle-free employee management

Bewertet am 11.10.2018

Vorteile

The integration of different ZOHO products is a great and easy alternative for everyone who needs their features. With ZOHO People, I can manage our company’s employees right after hiring them. The possibility of transfer of the initial files from the database in ZOHO Recruit is an amazing start for this software. With ZOHO People, managing of attendance and leaves are possible, time clocks are available for employee time tracking and human resource management features are of great help to me.

Nachteile

The slow response from the tech support team is a little bit discouraging. One thing that needs improvement is the polishing of the great features that they already have. With the hundred of features they are trying to create and embellish into the software, there is no space for improvement.

Roneil
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The most reliable and accurate time tracking tool that I've used so far.

Bewertet am 7.3.2022

My overall experience in using Zoho people for the past year has been good. I hope that it continue to be reliable and efficient all the way.

Vorteile

Zoho people is very simple and easy to use. The GUI is very understandable and also the customer support for this tool is phenomenal. They are very hands-on when there are some errors or even questions regarding the tool. Keep it up!

Nachteile

The only thing that needs improvement for this tool is sometimes the loading time is taking too long or sometimes it crashes. But other than that, this tool is perfect.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great!

Bewertet am 30.6.2020

This has definitely helped in managing my team's personal data and having all their information in one hub.

Vorteile

Love the UX and the UI. I also think the timestamp feature is super. I can also set it to a certain geographical area. Awesome!

Nachteile

Staff can't edit their personal details themselves. In the event where there are issues like name spelling error and such, they can't be edited individually.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best Online HR platform, Tracks leaves, working hours, and employee performance.

Bewertet am 25.2.2022

The overall experience is great with Zoho, haven't used such software before this, so this feels amazing

Vorteile

It is easy to use. The UI of the software is amazing. It has a bunch of extraordinary features all in one place.

Nachteile

The Announcement feature seems to be underdeveloped, as it looks simple & has a delay after publishing the announcement.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good Employee details setup

Bewertet am 29.11.2018

Has helped the business manage the employee details better

Vorteile

Features it has like an option of saving company policy documents, making announcements to employees

Nachteile

Zoho people does not have a payroll feature yet

Catherine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Your One-Stop HR Portal

Bewertet am 4.12.2020

I really like the features that it has and that it is easy to use. I would definitely invest in it if I had my own company.

Vorteile

It's like having my own personal HR administrator on my laptop. Easy to use, to find documents or information that I need and to record information. Very easy to keep track of my working hours whilst working from home during the pandemic and the mobile app is fantastic.

Nachteile

Its kind of hard to use from an administration perspective initially, but once you get used to it - its much easier.

Olusegun
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

This is so great

Bewertet am 11.7.2017

Automated HR Process

Vorteile

I love the Analytics features which helps to provide insight for management on staff and organizational process. Also the Performance Appraisal system is go great.

Nachteile

The portal has simple drop down but the sub module has too much information that makes it not that ease to use

Jena
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Easy way to keep track of employees and timesheets.

Bewertet am 4.10.2017

Vorteile

Zoho People is nicely organized, it's easy to find information at a glance. Also easy for employees to use and understand.

Nachteile

Zoho People has some weird intricacies and quirks - employees have had issues with it checking them in twice. However, that's usually easy to fix.

John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A Solid HR Platform

Bewertet am 8.1.2019

Vorteile

Zoho People is our internal HR hub so our employees can request time off, initiate performance reviews, and more.

Nachteile

Unfortunately, Zoho People doesn't currently have an efficient onboarding process. While you can send offer letters and have them sign it through a Docusign integration, you can't have new hires upload ID documents or submit payroll information.

Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Our HR team loves using ZOHO People

Bewertet am 30.8.2019

Our HR department has loved using Zoho People. It has greatly reduced our manual labor for onboarding a new employee. Also, our recruiter uses Zoho Recruit which syncs with Zoho People. This makes it easy for the HR department to schedule interviews and send out offer letters.

Vorteile

The forms section of Zoho People is very customized. This makes it easy to manage internal forms for our industry.

Nachteile

Zoho forms doesn't do Employee benefits management. I wish it did. We have several compliance pieces that would be much easier to manage if we could automate them through Zoho People.