Userlike Erfahrungen

Userlike

Userlike ist die führende Software für Live-Chat und Kunden-Messaging in Deutschland. Verwandeln Sie Leads in Kunden über Website-Chat & Messenger wie WhatsApp.

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(642)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

97%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

642 Bewertungen

Graham
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Generally speaking very good.

Bewertet am 24.10.2017

A definite increase in conversions from the website.

A definite increase in conversions from the website.

Vorteile

It does what it says it should do. Is simple to use, intuitive and reliable. The customer support is excellent.

Nachteile

Setting up operators could be clearer, I do not seem to be able to see historic chats from operators. and star ratings, only my own and I am the administrator.

Oscar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Impressive customer support.

Bewertet am 28.6.2018

Vorteile

Userlike provides my team with analytical insights about our website traffic which our sales and marketing and product design departments have found very useful over the years.While also providing us with great support on every occasion when we have needed an helping hand with the Userlike program. I particularly will commend the selflessness of two reps of the Userlike support team , who have at times gone out of their way ,just to ensure we get the best experience using Userlike.

Nachteile

New agents we introduce to Userlike , take almost a week to fully figure out the navigation of this program and this is a pointer that it isn't an intuitive customer support program to use. Userlike's user interface must be re-engineered for the best experience for helpdesk agents.

Ivan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

It's looking good, but it's buggy and quite expensive

Bewertet am 9.5.2018

Vorteile

It's one of the best looking chats on the market.
Installation on the website is quite easy and straight forward.

Nachteile

Any reasonable feature is paid and payment is on the level, that you can easily consider livechat or intercom as alternative.
No application for support.

rachid
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

user like good software really

Bewertet am 16.2.2023

it was a good experience i use it for sharing files and chat online

it was a good experience i use it for sharing files and chat online

Vorteile

i did like that it has a good menu and easy of share files and chat online

Nachteile

i did like least that it's a little bit difficult on the mobile phones

Antwort von Userlike

Hi Rachid,

Thank you for your review!

We wish you success and have fun chatting!

Christian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Quick Customer Service Plus It's FREE

Bewertet am 15.2.2017

I like that it's an option to use this resource for absolutely free. It's a useful feature and you...

I like that it's an option to use this resource for absolutely free. It's a useful feature and you can engage with a whole set of audience that prefers to chat. There are premium options for those with a good budget that can get even better features. What is nice, is that it allows customers to leave an email for when you are not available to chat and this feature follows the customer to every webpage in a way that does not hinder the customer or website experience.

Ruben
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

It's amazing!

Bewertet am 6.12.2017

Vorteile

I like the easiness of use and integration, they have a great costumer support, and they do support start-ups!. And you can start for free, so you can use their great features: You can add push macros, so you can direct clients to the url where they can find your service; chat macros, so you can save time, and a lot of others features, so you feel like a pro. I really like them. It's a great service to get close to your customers and offer them a better service. As they feel closer to you, you have a better conversion rate, and with its build-in features you'll have a great value for money.

Romano
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Userlike Review

Bewertet am 22.2.2017

Userlike is a great onsite chat software. It is easy to implement and to use. The direct communicati...

Userlike is a great onsite chat software. It is easy to implement and to use. The direct communication with users raises our conversion rate. The service is great, we get answers within a few hours.

Vorteile

- Easy to use
- Top support
- Working without problems
- Clean interface

Nachteile

- Some special features are missing, e.g. prioritising chat partners

Logan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort

Sale sIncreasing Chat System

Bewertet am 18.11.2015

So far we are loving our experience with Userlike. It’s easy to manage and maintain. It has greatly...

So far we are loving our experience with Userlike. It’s easy to manage and maintain. It has greatly increased our contact with our customers and makes it easy for them to ask us quick questions. Many of our chats end in sales that may not have happened without the chat program. Userlike has a great clean look to it and makes it a simple process for our customers to chat with us.

Vorteile

It’s great to see the url that customers are looking at during the conversation and to have the live view of what they are typing. It makes it easy to have quick responses to questions and point customers in the right direction.

Nachteile

There isn’t a phone app available for Userlike which would be really nice for when I’m not sitting at the computer. Their mobile site looks nice, but just not as nice as an app would be. It would also be nice to have the ability to save replies for the most common conversations.

Miquel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Very useful and intuitive

Bewertet am 28.12.2017

Vorteile

Software quality is very high. Very easy to use and integration with the web is also very simple.
The design is modern and very user-friendly. With a lot of functionalities.

Nachteile

Catalan as an automatic language. It also allows you to translate all the phrases, but it would be nice if you can translate everything into Catalan by default.
Integration with WhatsApp could be interesting.

Romy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Live Chat via Website

Bewertet am 19.9.2018

Mainly Questions somebody has. If the are Looking for a specific Hotel they might have a Question...

Mainly Questions somebody has. If the are Looking for a specific Hotel they might have a Question About it. So they can send a message which we answer. Sometimes we even have requests for offers via the Chat.

Vorteile

It is cool to Chat live with a potential Customer. You can immediately answer their Questions.

Nachteile

Well, there is Nothing negative I can say. Easy to handle and self explaining

Gilbert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Software für die Automobilindustrie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

We can easily inform, help our customers. also promote sales. Decrease phone calls and emails.

Bewertet am 30.6.2017

This software let us increase our sales. We can reassure the customer and give him ultimate...

This software let us increase our sales. We can reassure the customer and give him ultimate details about the product.
We can unblock a sale that would be stuck in the purchase tunnel by giving good advices.
We can also process more faster and sometimes in real time after sale service request. This service transform also customer into caregiver and help us find bugs on our website, but also help us to improve our services.
In general phone calls and emails amount decrease seriously.

Vorteile

I like the chat administration panel, because it's simple to use and efficient.
I like the general new design and the pastel colors of the widget chat panel.
I like the service speed and the high level of the server availability.

Nachteile

Impossible to let the customer upload a file or send a file. So to overcome this issue, I use links to my Dropbox.
To my mind configuration panel is a bit messy. For example, chat behaviour set up is hidden far in the background of the software. In the other hand, a lot of useless functions are in foreground.
For instance, functions used only by big companies are always on first page. It would be clever to offer a configuration panel according the need and/or the kind of customer.

Tony
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Simple to set up and use

Bewertet am 7.11.2018

With a need to interact more closely with our site visitors, Userlike provided the answer in a...

With a need to interact more closely with our site visitors, Userlike provided the answer in a simple interface that can be installed with one line of code

Vorteile

The features and integration options are what made Userlike our first choice of chat app

Nachteile

The trial period a bit short to properly evaluate before signing up to a plan

Jae
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Free trial gives great insight into how live chat can help grow your business

Bewertet am 1.3.2019

Vorteile

The free trial helped us understand the number of people we were missing on a daily basis. All those potential customers (read: $$$) that connected, looked around, and left without ordering. During the trial, we started responding to live chat messages (thanks to the widget that is actually EASY to install on even an old HTML based website) and sometimes even proactively offering a chat to users when they first arrived or landed on a certain page. The management interface to watch for visitors and respond to chats is simple and nicely featured, and the live chat widget on the user side is clean and easy to understand.

Nachteile

Our only feedback is that it would be nice if we weren't automatically logged out after X period of time, because of the infrequency of chats sometimes we exceed the idle time and aren't logged in for all potential chat sessions (read: $$$).

Boris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

very nice to use this tool, Support is very fast an easy

Bewertet am 5.7.2017

Vorteile

The tool works very fast. It is easy to use. When i Need help i get help . Often i talk tolk to customers, who are very happy abaut thios Option of Chat.

Nachteile

sometimes i lose the Connection, when a user is online(perhaps the Problem is on customer side). The warning when someone is in Chat should work better.

Tobias
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

very nice, small improvements possible

Bewertet am 3.8.2017

Better customer support

Better customer support

Vorteile

Easy integration, lots of functionality, helps to support me in my business, gives me a lot of insights, easy payment plan

Nachteile

The "hallo sie sprechen mit...." colour needs to be adjustable already in the team version. Out colour is yellow and by using that, this line is not readable. Screenshot for Operators without customer approval may be violating data privacy rules. Explanation texts are not sufficient enough. Mpre tutorials would be nice. Goals finction needs also to be more customizable e.g. my goal is 5 star ratings for chats not a site visit

Sofiane
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very intuitive and really easy to use. The features are complete and the interface very easy...

Bewertet am 19.6.2018

Many things: provide a quick response to our Clients, our Users, assist them in live, understand...

Many things: provide a quick response to our Clients, our Users, assist them in live, understand their navigation and their needs in real time etc.

Vorteile

The great ease to configure the widget with a possibility to customize it in Team mode. The simultaneous discussion of 10 chats per operator is very appreciated to be present all the time. The shortcuts and the information in the chat panel are very useful to optimize the discussion.

Nachteile

Some small ergonomic points in the chat panel (the chat window is not in full page) and the information on the right that opens automatically even if we close them. Missing the ability to recognize the Customers who are connected to their space on our shop, impossible to identify them automatically...

Ariel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Good but not intuitive

Bewertet am 6.9.2017

speed in implementation, easy way to use an API like this, a dashboard with good user interface

speed in implementation, easy way to use an API like this, a dashboard with good user interface

Vorteile

I liked the interface, as well as the basic and initial configuration of profile and wigets. Also the ease to apply the button in your web page.

Nachteile

I had a problem integrating with Facebook, since I did not find the ID app, until I noticed that it should be public. I also believe that you should be able to integrate another user that is already registered in an easier way, as well as enable some similar to owner privileges to other operator

Dona
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort

We've just started trying this product and, so far so good! Easy to use, professional, &...

Bewertet am 9.3.2018

Vorteile

Met our needs for an economical, professional looking live-chat. Being able to distinguish user hours based on geography is great! Easy to set-up on the various pages on our website with differing widgets per page was an unexpected surprise. The setup was quite user-friendly and intuitive.

Nachteile

Would be nice to establish priority on the operators. Right now it appears to be alphabetical. It would be nice to be able to establish who should be first, second, etc. per widget.

Noah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Definitely gets the job done, but is pretty hard to navigate

Bewertet am 30.6.2017

Live chat support! Great way to talk to customers.

Live chat support! Great way to talk to customers.

Vorteile

I enjoy the fact that you can manage multiple chats at once, and see what other operators are doing. I also like the push notifications and integrations with HelpScout.

Nachteile

For some reason the character limit for the "Topic" is really short.
Way too many modals.
The "my chats" window is a pain in the butt to use. For some reason the chat you click on appears at the bottom of the screen. If you're viewing 100 chats, you have to scroll forever to view the one you clicked on. On top of that, the scrolling breaks down with this (it seems to try and auto scroll, and it gets stuck pretty often).
Again, way to many modals / scrollable elements.

simone
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Userlike is very useful to get in contact with your customers or with potential ones

Bewertet am 16.2.2018

Vorteile

It's very complete, with a lot of insights available and customizations. I would recommend it to every one is thinking to a chat platform for engage customer on the web site.

Nachteile

Nothing particular. May be at first time it's not so extremely intuitive, but it doesn't take you so long to get practiced

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Th best Platform

Bewertet am 7.3.2019

Vorteile

It is a very valuable platform to work in a team through a chat

Nachteile

Nothing, it is a very valuable platform for good teamwork

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Userlike Live Chat

Bewertet am 22.2.2017

The set up looks good and is very easy to use. I wish they had a search section to look up past...

The set up looks good and is very easy to use. I wish they had a search section to look up past customer correspondences as this helps out with some customer service departments.

Vorteile

easy to use, organized, and retard proof.

Nachteile

no search history for past customer communication, sometimes notice does not update/pop up, when a chat is live.

Ken
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

It has a very good user experience

Bewertet am 8.11.2017

Vorteile

This software helps my website manage my customers and provide support. It provides all features a small business will ever want.

Nachteile

The software is sometimes slow. The documentation seems to be lacking sometimes too and the customer support is not the best.

Andre
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Very Good

Bewertet am 9.5.2017

Vorteile

The interface is well structured and for the most part also easy to understand. A few settings are a bit more complicated than they need to be.

Nachteile

There were a few settings in the setup of the chat widget that we didn't find that intuitive.

Weyrich
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Forward-Thinking Chatbot made in Germany

Bewertet am 11.6.2019

We try to reduce the number of repetitive e-mails on how to cash in vouchers. The product is made...

We try to reduce the number of repetitive e-mails on how to cash in vouchers. The product is made for helping with just that.

Vorteile

The interface was very clean and tidy, there were many incentives to start implementing and helping to get started. Usually, that level of user experience is rather only to be seen in the U.S. But in this case, it is made in Germany - with quality made in Germany. I also liked that it combines many web chat streams so that the employee just has to open one interface. That way it is also GDPR compliant as based in Europe - also it is very good for clients who prefer servers in Germany.

Nachteile

The connectivity of the chatbot to the facebook chat messenger is not yet there. But I understand that it is not just "like that" as many things like GDPR and Facebook, not yet even to start with the technical details are heavy to solve.