Userlike

Userlike ist die führende Software für Live-Chat und Kunden-Messaging in Deutschland. Verwandeln Sie Leads in Kunden über Website-Chat & Messenger wie WhatsApp.

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(637)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

97%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

637 Bewertungen

Christoph
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Works, does what it should, integrations like Slack or Pipedrive are still far from being...

Bewertet am 13.11.2017

Vorteile

Easy to install: Just implement a code snippet (e.g. via Google Tag Manager) and off you go.
Easy to customize: Change colors etc. in the backend.
Easy to use: Login in a browser tab and you're online.

Nachteile

We're coming from Lifezilla and need to get used to some differences over time. Not seeing all current visitors is one of them. The slack integration is much poorer than expected and pretty annoying in the end. Sending leads to pipedrive is a good idea but by far not where it could be regarding individual settings (like filling custom fields for the deal source).

Tony
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Simple to set up and use

Bewertet am 7.11.2018

With a need to interact more closely with our site visitors, Userlike provided the answer in a simple interface that can be installed with one line of code

Vorteile

The features and integration options are what made Userlike our first choice of chat app

Nachteile

The trial period a bit short to properly evaluate before signing up to a plan

Ivan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

It's looking good, but it's buggy and quite expensive

Bewertet am 9.5.2018

Vorteile

It's one of the best looking chats on the market.
Installation on the website is quite easy and straight forward.

Nachteile

Any reasonable feature is paid and payment is on the level, that you can easily consider livechat or intercom as alternative.
No application for support.

Ahmed
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Provides us with key analytic insights.

Bewertet am 20.1.2018

Vorteile

Userlike provides our business with analytical insights into customers who visit our website.
From source of traffic, time spent on the website, past number of visit, bounce rate etc This insights ensure we make the best decisions to move our business forward.

Nachteile

Userlike is not intuitive and has a clustered user interface, which makes it difficult for users to fully navigate this software, especially for first time users.

Tom
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

New Customer Experience with Userlike

Bewertet am 21.2.2017

We wanted a quick solution for upgrading our customer experience in searching and buying products in our onlineshop. So we integrated the userlike chat system. A new great way to interact with our customers directly and get a quick response. Easy way to install and user friendly Dashboard and chatpanel.

Vorteile

- easy in use
- awesome dashboard

Nachteile

Backend possibilty to change the header Offline Chat Messages

Romy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Live Chat via Website

Bewertet am 19.9.2018

Mainly Questions somebody has. If the are Looking for a specific Hotel they might have a Question About it. So they can send a message which we answer. Sometimes we even have requests for offers via the Chat.

Vorteile

It is cool to Chat live with a potential Customer. You can immediately answer their Questions.

Nachteile

Well, there is Nothing negative I can say. Easy to handle and self explaining

Christian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Quick Customer Service Plus It's FREE

Bewertet am 15.2.2017

I like that it's an option to use this resource for absolutely free. It's a useful feature and you can engage with a whole set of audience that prefers to chat. There are premium options for those with a good budget that can get even better features. What is nice, is that it allows customers to leave an email for when you are not available to chat and this feature follows the customer to every webpage in a way that does not hinder the customer or website experience.

Graham
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Generally speaking very good.

Bewertet am 24.10.2017

A definite increase in conversions from the website.

Vorteile

It does what it says it should do. Is simple to use, intuitive and reliable. The customer support is excellent.

Nachteile

Setting up operators could be clearer, I do not seem to be able to see historic chats from operators. and star ratings, only my own and I am the administrator.

Romano
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Userlike Review

Bewertet am 22.2.2017

Userlike is a great onsite chat software. It is easy to implement and to use. The direct communication with users raises our conversion rate. The service is great, we get answers within a few hours.

Vorteile

- Easy to use
- Top support
- Working without problems
- Clean interface

Nachteile

- Some special features are missing, e.g. prioritising chat partners

Ruben
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

It's amazing!

Bewertet am 6.12.2017

Vorteile

I like the easiness of use and integration, they have a great costumer support, and they do support start-ups!. And you can start for free, so you can use their great features: You can add push macros, so you can direct clients to the url where they can find your service; chat macros, so you can save time, and a lot of others features, so you feel like a pro. I really like them. It's a great service to get close to your customers and offer them a better service. As they feel closer to you, you have a better conversion rate, and with its build-in features you'll have a great value for money.

Gilbert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

We can easily inform, help our customers. also promote sales. Decrease phone calls and emails.

Bewertet am 30.6.2017

This software let us increase our sales. We can reassure the customer and give him ultimate details about the product.
We can unblock a sale that would be stuck in the purchase tunnel by giving good advices.
We can also process more faster and sometimes in real time after sale service request. This service transform also customer into caregiver and help us find bugs on our website, but also help us to improve our services.
In general phone calls and emails amount decrease seriously.

Vorteile

I like the chat administration panel, because it's simple to use and efficient.
I like the general new design and the pastel colors of the widget chat panel.
I like the service speed and the high level of the server availability.

Nachteile

Impossible to let the customer upload a file or send a file. So to overcome this issue, I use links to my Dropbox.
To my mind configuration panel is a bit messy. For example, chat behaviour set up is hidden far in the background of the software. In the other hand, a lot of useless functions are in foreground.
For instance, functions used only by big companies are always on first page. It would be clever to offer a configuration panel according the need and/or the kind of customer.

Tobias
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Easy and fast setup of the software. Team members are invited with a few clicks.

Bewertet am 26.10.2017

Quick and easy communication with customers directly through the website.

Vorteile

Easy to operate and set up. Fast chatting and simultaneous chatting with several customers is possible. The tool has always been available and fully usable. Clear purchase recommendation!

Nachteile

Too bad that not all functions are already available in the small packages. If a large package needs to be purchased to use the complete functionality. This is usually worth for smaller businesses, as we are not one. As for the chat volume is too small.

Philipp
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

A good working tool with lots of features - without getting lost in configuration

Bewertet am 11.7.2019

Vorteile

+ Very good usability
+ all texts can be customized / translated
+ working times can be defined
+ API
+ Very good live chat support from userlike
+ DSGVO conformity
+ ...

Nachteile

- no mobile apps yet, but in development

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Tidio
Owen
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Userlike review

Bewertet am 26.7.2019

Easy to chat offers a lot of features

Vorteile

Ease of used that you can go online and ofline whenever you want

Nachteile

No bots on free plan and limited functionality without paying for a subscription

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

tawk.to

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Userlike

Free plan
Thomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Vorstandsbüro
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

User Experience

Bewertet am 15.7.2019

Vorteile

Look and Feel, Support, reaction time employee

Nachteile

There is no option for a chat bot. Testtime is to short.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Tidio, LiveChat und Pure Chat

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Userlike

We test it first.
Boris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

very nice to use this tool, Support is very fast an easy

Bewertet am 5.7.2017

Vorteile

The tool works very fast. It is easy to use. When i Need help i get help . Often i talk tolk to customers, who are very happy abaut thios Option of Chat.

Nachteile

sometimes i lose the Connection, when a user is online(perhaps the Problem is on customer side). The warning when someone is in Chat should work better.

Jim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Website Chat

Bewertet am 7.8.2019

Vorteile

If you need the bells and whistles of a chat program; this is the program to use.

Nachteile

It is overkill for my current needs, so I didn't renew the subscription. Ability to start chats with people on the site is very useful.

JOhan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Easy chat

Bewertet am 9.10.2018

Have been testing. Nice to hear customers talk and ask questions. Allows you to understand your business better

Vorteile

Easy to implement and easy to understand what to do and how to configurate.
All options present as far as we can see.

Nachteile

Nothing special. Just struggled a bit with priorities : you can fix hours for live chat. On the other hand each operator can be on or off duty. If not in live chat hours and you keep your operator post on duty it seems to take the lead. If you forget to close your life chat as an operator, people think you'are online.

Sebastian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to use and GDPR-proof

Bewertet am 8.8.2019

We want to consult prospects on our website.

Vorteile

Easy to use and even quite easy to implement. You need some time to walk through all settings but they are already drilled down to a minimum. Awesome and quick customer service.

Nachteile

Payment through invoice, even for low monthly payments would be nice. The chat feature is about to be retired and replaced by a new feature which is available in beta only for now. That currently makes it a little confusing.

Tim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

GDRP compliant Chat

Bewertet am 13.2.2019

Very good experience from starting the test till the end.

Vorteile

This is the only truly GDPR compliant Chat we found.
It has very granular Settings Options and is - given the many Options - still user friendly in handling.

Nachteile

What is bad about it is bad about ANY Software we've found so war.
NO Chat Software allows entrepreneurs to answer the Chat via Email. You can get INFORMED via email, but you can't ANSWER that email so that the web user would get the answer through Chat.

Dona
Gesamtbewertung
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort

We've just started trying this product and, so far so good! Easy to use, professional, &...

Bewertet am 9.3.2018

Vorteile

Met our needs for an economical, professional looking live-chat. Being able to distinguish user hours based on geography is great! Easy to set-up on the various pages on our website with differing widgets per page was an unexpected surprise. The setup was quite user-friendly and intuitive.

Nachteile

Would be nice to establish priority on the operators. Right now it appears to be alphabetical. It would be nice to be able to establish who should be first, second, etc. per widget.

Philipp
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

We implemented the snippet in less then 5 minutes at our page and could start chatting.

Bewertet am 18.2.2018

Super-easy implementation and fast insights about the incoming questions.

Vorteile

We were curious about what kind of questions our customers will ask and what resources we had to provide to serve good quality responses to the incoming questions. It's a big advantage that Userlike comes with a 2 weeks, free test period and a super simple installation. Literally, after 5 minutes we have been able to chat with our customers. You simply register at the website, get your snippet to implement at your CMS or shop system and start chatting.

Nachteile

We tested the full version. The free and cheaper versions will have limited functionality. We did not test this yet. The only negative point we found: if all operators are offline, the chat widget still shows up in the front-end. We would prefer the chat button to disappears if no operator is available.

Juliane
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Nice and easy way to be closer to your customers

Bewertet am 8.11.2017

We see the main benefit in the shortening of the distance to our customers. They can easily ask questions without filling in a whole contact formular.

Vorteile

I like most the possibility to give the chats a topic afterwards so that I can analyze what the main questions are from customers that visit our website.

Nachteile

I like least the setup are. It is a little bit confusing when you do it for the first time. But I have to admit that I did not do the tutorials before I set everything up. I just did it on intention.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

awesome free live chat tool

Bewertet am 10.9.2019

used this solution on a few websites that i run now. great initial product with the opportunity to grow into its higher tiers

Vorteile

its free, its easy to use, its professional, high quality and easy to install. and... it works! not much more you could ask for from a free solution

Nachteile

you have to keep their branding and stick to the lite version for free but that's fine as in this version you have all you need to get going

Antwort von Userlike Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Very User friendly

Bewertet am 20.6.2018

Thanks

Vorteile

This is so smart and a good way to communicate in my business we really need something like for the business to keep going. All good and very easy to manage

Nachteile

Nothing so far it so consistent when it comes to its' nature. Please keep it up. And i am planning to use it for all of my life.