Microsoft 365

4,6 (12 912)
Anwendungssuite für Cloud Collaboration und Dateifreigabe.

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(12 912)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

12912 Bewertungen

Heiko
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Erfüllt alle Anforderungen digital arbeitender Unternehmen und der Funktionsumfang wächst...

Bewertet am 21.10.2022

An Microsoft 365 kommt man im Geschäftsleben nicht vorbei. Der Funktionsumfang der Software ist exzellent. Die Verfügbarkeit ist sehr hoch. Die notwendigen Investitionen sind viel geringer als eigene Serverstrukturen.

Vorteile

Selbst mit wenig IT-Skills ist eine M365-Umgebung schnell aufgebaut. Es gibt sehr viele IT-Berater, die mit Rat und Tat zur Seite stehen, so lassen sich effizient individuelle Office-Umgebungen aufbauen. M365 wächst problemlos mit, wenn das eigene Unternehmen wächst. Weil sehr viele Unternehmen M365 nutzen, ist die it-gestützte B2B-Zusammenarbeit sehr einfach möglich und sehr sicher.

Nachteile

Der First-Level-Support ist unangenehm. Die Support-Personen betteln permanent um exzellente Bewertungen, auch wenn sie ganz offensichtlich keine Lösungen für Anfragen bieten können. Abgesehen davon, werden alle Probleme aber letztlich gelöst.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Workspace

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft 365

Ich nutze seit Jahrzehnten Microsoftprodukte. Microsoft hat nicht das beste Design und die beste Benutzerfreundlichkeit, aber man kann sicher sein, dass sich alle erdenklichen Geschäftsprozesse damit abbilden lassen.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Umfassendes Standardwerkzeug

Bewertet am 12.10.2022

Im Laufe der letzten Jahre hat Microsoft 365 einen beeindruckenden Funktionsumfang angenommen. Während der Pandemie hat sich für uns gezeigt, dass mit diesen Werkzeugen alle für uns wichtige Aspekte abgedeckt sind.

Vorteile

Für den (monatlichen) Preis ein toller Funktionsumfang.

Nachteile

Aktuell nichts; früher war die Datensychronisierung fehleranfällig. Das scheint aber behoben zu sein.

Guido
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Gutes Gesamtpaket

Bewertet am 2.11.2022

Sehr gutes Produkt mit vielen Möglichkeiten.

Vorteile

Mir gefällt das Gesamtpaket aus Outlook für die Emails, Word, Excel & PowerPoint zur Bearbeitung sowie OneDrive für die Bearbeitung und Ablage in der Cloud.

Nachteile

Der Preis ist jährlich fällig und vor allem über Microsoft selbst recht hoch.

Matteo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

La suite di riferimento per il lavoro

Bewertet am 30.9.2022

Prima in azienda usavamo Zimbra per la posta elettronica e l’agenda, LibreOffice come suite Office e alcuni account Zoom per le videoconferenze. Il passaggio a Microsoft 365 ha snellito enormemente il lavoro di tutti i giorni, mettendo a disposizione un ambiente integrato, soprattutto grazie a Teams (messaggistica istantanea e videoconferenze) esteso a tutta la base utenti.

Vorteile

Microsoft 365 racchiude un ecosistema software Microsoft che comprende la posta elettronica, il calendario, la suite Office (Word, Excel, PowerPoint) e lo strumento di collaborazione Teams (messaggistica istantanea, videoconferenze, strumenti di collaborazione e condivisione file). In estrema sintesi tutto ciò che serve nella vita aziendale di tutti i giorni ad esclusione dei software specifici per progettisti, grafici, analisti… I vantaggi principali sono l’integrazione tra i diversi strumenti, l’assoluta leadership di mercato per la suite Office e la possibilità di utilizzare tutti gli strumenti in versione cloud, quindi senza dover installare alcun software sul dispositivo in uso, e pertanto senza doversi preoccupare delle prestazioni del PC, dello spazio disponibile su hard disk né dei tempi di installazione.

Nachteile

A volte l’ecosistema Microsoft è poco intuitivo, a partire dalla gestione del calendario che è accessibile sia da Outlook sia da Teams, con qualche differenza che può creare confusione negli utenti meno esperti. Su dispositivi Apple l’accesso a One Drive per l’archiviazione dei documenti è certamente meno performante dell’accesso ad iCloud, che è la soluzione proprietaria Apple.

Aby
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Outstanding Office Suites for real unexpected solutions

Bewertet am 2.10.2022

It is always fun while working in our team motivated to benefit rarely reading the entire presented word documents as Microsoft 365 enabled every filtering for sensitive contents within a single click. I just need to draft its framework and the resulting business analysis is always friendly giving us more growth within the limited time.

Vorteile

With Microsoft 365 my published idea can motivate my team performance for a greater return never ever expected. This ideal innovation stands apart giving us real time remarkable analysis transforming its cloud security in the true ascertainment. When performance scale values our real-time implementation using Word as a documentation input, Powerpoint as its stimulated presented image, Excel for its live charted tabulation across the Visio mind-charts, when outlook can send this across our contacts with no loss of time wanting how everything is in one place for such live implementations. Today with Microsoft 365 I can communicate this workplace anywhere I can connect forgetting any risks. Together we are motivated for re-engineering our results for agile revenue to build up a team that can exist wherever human connectivity cannot be forgotten.

I value this timely benefits over a single click when excel predictions can boost our old time historic data into a visual model using sensitive matrix written in a word documents for its follow-ups. I could even find abnormalities from insufficient sources once earned larger investments for this business analysis. I feel overvalued as everything is safe for our teams contributions will be fault-proof from any data vulnerabilities.

Nachteile

There is less economic solution that can warn us if anything goes wrong within our daily solutions restoring its predictive business operations. How longer there is a clustering technique for cloud activity there must be an enhanced technique comparing everything available online and our own visualizations drafted here exists with no plagiarisms.In this unique detection our workspace must own unique rights over what else may appear for such deep learning predictions. I feel if this necessitate that there is always server-less cloud security in Web 3.0 ahead. My team finds always worth investing here.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SoftMaker Office und LibreOffice

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft 365

Always expertise says we must complete our tasks creating the best ever possible results. Microsoft 365 helped me with this innovations.
Ann
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

None Existing Customer Service for Admin lock out.

Bewertet am 24.10.2022

Customer service has fluctuated over the years but being locked out for days as a business is devastating.

Vorteile

Integrated features most businesses need

Nachteile

Do not change your phone number before updating it on the administration portal. The team to help you is micro micro small! Locked out for days.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Workspace

Warum Microsoft 365 gewählt wurde

Didn't get a call back for DAYS after being locked out of administration functions due to changing a phone number. VERY VERY small team to unlock your account.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Google Workspace

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft 365

Have been using MS since the 80s. Was a DOS user.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Beat email and collaboration product

Bewertet am 1.10.2022

Overall this is best business productivity and collaboration application available in market

Vorteile

Comes with tons of inbuilt applications which can boost employee productivity. And remove additional customers application overhead

Nachteile

Prices keeps increasing by Microsoft very often which is the very bad for existing customers

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Workspace

Warum Microsoft 365 gewählt wurde

Lot save cost of maintenance and operations

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft 365

Lot of native features which users cannot live without such as outlook, excel PowerPoint etc and the cost was almost similar.
Avi
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

It's the safe tool, you know what to expect

Bewertet am 3.11.2022

Overall, Office is a necessary suite for most workspaces. It comes with software one would need on a day to day basis... but always has more (such as power automate/flow, access (DB), and some other niche tools.

Vorteile

Office 365 is safe, stable and predictable... you know exactly what to expect, with few surprises

Nachteile

I don't like outlook as an email client, it is certainly dated. I also don't think ,microsoft did a good job of real-time file collaboration (2 people using the same word document and contributing at once)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Numbers, Google Workspace, iCloud und WPS Office

Warum Microsoft 365 gewählt wurde

Some clients required office tools and file formats

Zuvor genutzte Software

Google Workspace
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Gestiona tus datos con Microsoft 365

Bewertet am 10.11.2022

Excelente experiencia para ambientes laborales empresariales

Vorteile

La posibilidad de trabajar los archivos en línea en cualquier lugar que nos encontremos.

Nachteile

El precio es un poco elevado para consumidores individuales.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Sheets

Warum Microsoft 365 gewählt wurde

Para tener las ultimas actualizaciones de MIcrosoft

Zuvor genutzte Software

Microsoft Excel

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft 365

Por la integración y uso de otras aplicaciones de microsoft
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The power of MS Office but in the cloud

Bewertet am 11.10.2022

When we deploy MS 365 it was a revolution in our company. Teams was deployed and used by all the company in days, not weeks or months like in other deployments.
We love it so much, you can ask anyone in the company would say the same.

Vorteile

The integration with all the software included in Microsoft 365 is astonishing, you can do a meeting in Teams, open documents, share it with the peers, etc.
The security level is also very great, you have many configuration options to allow a very sophisticated collaboration environment.
Teams is an standard in collaboration platforms.

Nachteile

The desktop softwares are very heavy, you need a lot of RAM to execute them.
I couldn't work with Teams in a Surface with 8GB RAM...

Luke
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best for a Small Business

Bewertet am 7.10.2022

Excellent, the product works very well and the support is outstanding. We've never had any issues with support or using the product to get things done.

Vorteile

We really love 365. It's an excellent and easy-to-use suite that provides all the tools that one needs to be an efficient and well-working storage, communication, and productivity solution.

Nachteile

The Sharepoint sites are a big part of our work. We Really love it, however, we don't like how cumbersome they are to set up and customize.

John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Microsoft 365 for your entire business management

Bewertet am 18.10.2022

Great suite of products. From OneDrive to Exchange Online and the Office suite. Microsoft 365 is my go-to suite for just about everything.

Vorteile

Everything is cloud-based. You can even download the office suite on any device at anytime

Nachteile

Support can be difficult to work with. Typically the teams are in India and will go through basic troubleshooting steps multiple times with you until they figure out the problems.

Arturo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best productivity platform and more

Bewertet am 4.10.2022

Excellent!!! I'm very happy with all the applications we can use to collaborate.

Vorteile

You have all that you may need to work. It´s easy to use, and have very impresive applications like Power Automate.

Nachteile

Sometimes there are bugs in aplications, they fail or crush.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Workspace

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft 365

Microsft 365 is more powerfull, and easy to implement
William Hernando
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

La suite de productividad por excelencia

Bewertet am 16.11.2022

He probado otros ecosistemas y el de Microsoft, de lejos, es el más robusto del mercado. Ofrece más por su precio.

Vorteile

Microsoft no se ha dormido en los laureles con sus populares servicios. Todo lo contrario, expande su ecosistema con herramientas cada vez más útiles y conectadas. Ofrecen toda una paleta de aplicaciones, desde la reconocida suite ofimática hasta servicios de automatización que sorprenden, como Power Automate. Me encanta la integración móvil de la suite de oficina.

Nachteile

Sigo echando de menos varias funciones importantes en las apps para móviles. Por ejemplo, hago mucha investigación a diario, y no puedo manejar mis referencias en el Ipad o el Iphone. O aún en la versión Web. Por lo que dependo siempre de un PC.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Pages, Google Docs, Google Workspace, Google Drive, Zoom Meetings und Google Meet

Warum Microsoft 365 gewählt wurde

Microsoft 365 ofrece las herramientas más robustas y a buen precio.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Numbers und Google Docs

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft 365

Porque ofrece la mejor integración y robustez de los productos y servicios
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Toutes les solutions Microsoft en un seul endroit

Bewertet am 16.11.2022

C'est un outil qui comporte tout. Je l'utilise pour les applications courantes comme Word, Excel et PowerPoint. Et aussi, j'utilise énormément les réunions en ligne et les appels dans Microsoft Teams. En plus de la messagerie et les calendriers en utilisant Outlook et Exchange.

Vorteile

L'élément le plus utile de Microsoft 365 que c'est une application tout-en-un pour le mail, les contacts, les calendriers, les outils de collaboration, de partage et de gestion bureautique. Il est disponible sur toutes les plateformes ce qui augmente ses utilisations et sa polyvalence. Il dispose de tous les outils dont nous avons besoin pour le travail quotidien. Teams est un très bon outil, de même que Share Point pour le travail collaboratif. En plus, l'interface graphique du portail est très simple et facile à utiliser.

Nachteile

Le prix de l'abonnement est considérablement élevé. En fait, il y a certaines applications dans le pack que nous n'en avons pas vraiment besoin et s'il y avait eu la possibilité de diminuer le prix en éliminant ces outils, le pack aurait été plus abordable pour plus d'entreprises notamment les start-ups.

Nigel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Jack of all trades and master of some

Bewertet am 1.11.2022

I use Microsoft 365 every day for both business use and personal use. The programmes are invaluable to me and my business. Being the industry standard ensures that compatibility is not an issue. It is stable and feature rich. The user community is active and there is always someone out there who knows how to do what you don't. I love the fact that I can legitimately share my licence with my kids to save them the cost of buying this great package.

Vorteile

As an all-in-one package it is impossible to beat Microsoft 365. I does everything very well and some things brilliantly. For the price it is, in my opinion, unbeatable. I was sceptical when they brought out the subscription model but now it has proved to be good value for money. As at November 2022 I pay £79.99 for the Family package and I can share my licence with 5 other members of my family. Bargain! The bundle contains Word, Excel and PowerPoint along with Outlook. Additionally you also get 1TB of OneDrive cloud storage - per user. There are other programs to that I don't use including Skype, OneNote, Publisher and some other stuff too.

Nachteile

There are two cons for me with Microsoft 365. The first is Microsoft's approach to the interface which has been updated over the years and has become to flat and minimalist. Biggest issue is identifying 'Today' in the outlook calendar in Month View. The second issue is the support - or lack of it. Having millions of users worldwide makes it impossible for them to run a phone-line help desk and it is frustrating when you want to give feedback or ask for help. Having said that, most issues can be investigated with Google and YouTube.

Sandra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Performed well consistently -- with a high price.

Bewertet am 28.9.2022

I would describe my overall expierence as a win.
Microsoft 365 has been implemented and performed well consistently over an extended period of time. Everyone with Microsoft 365 can work collectively and more productively. The mobile apps benefit our caregivers in the field so long as they're able to be online.
I do have complaints. The high priced subscription is a con and I don't believe it's necessary.
Microsoft does offer discounts for military and students to apply to a personal or family subscription.
The online video chat within teams was a poor experience, as were the email and calendar.
I should mention that I am currently testing a new solution and I may implement it permanently if it continues to go well.
Problems solved using Microsoft 365: The need to manage multiple components within one solution. The need to have security and trustworthy company.

Vorteile

- Trustworthy company.
- Freedom to use and sync multiple devices. Freedom to use worldwide.
- Manage multiple components.
- Outlook, Word, OneNote, OneDrive, PowerPoint, Excel, Teams.
- Create some content offline. View some content offline.
- High security level.
- Freedom to use within Windows, Mac, and Android devices or use web-based.

Nachteile

- High priced subscription needed.
- Poor email experience from Outlook.
- Poor offline access.
- Formatting and integration troubles.
- Not practical -- learning to use takes an extended period of time.
- Poor online chat and video chat.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Workspace und SoftMaker Office

Warum Microsoft 365 gewählt wurde

Because of missing features.

Zuvor genutzte Software

SoftMaker Office

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft 365

Because Microsoft 365 is the top performing office suite.
Hicham
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Should You Use Microsoft 365? Pros and Cons Reviewed

Bewertet am 16.8.2022

If you're looking for an all-in-one productivity suite, Microsoft 365 is a great option. It includes everything from word processing and spreadsheet software to email and calendar tools. Plus, it's easy to use and familiar if you're already used to Microsoft Office. However, there are some drawbacks. First, it's a subscription service, so you'll have to keep paying as long as you want to use it. Second, it's not available on all platforms, so if you're using a Mac or Linux computer, you're out of luck. Finally, some features are only available in the premium versions, so you might have to upgrade if you want access to everything. Overall, though, Microsoft 365 is a great option for anyone who needs a comprehensive productivity suite. It's also worth considering that while Microsoft 365 is expensive upfront, it can be cheaper than buying each individual program separately (and more convenient). Of course, if you're happy with your current programs, then sticking with them may be a better option.

Vorteile

There are few computer programs more popular than Microsoft’s Office 365 and Windows 10, which are installed on computers around the world. But what if you had to use only one of these programs? Which would you choose, and why? This article provides an in-depth Microsoft 365 pros and cons review to help you decide whether to stick with Microsoft products or switch to another platform altogether.
If you're looking for an all-in-one productivity suite, Microsoft 365 is a great option. It includes everything from the popular Microsoft Office suite to cloud storage and collaboration tools. And, with a subscription, you always have the latest version of each tool. On the other hand, if you don't want your data stored in Microsoft's servers and prefer to keep it on your computer or on your own private server, this may not be the best choice for you. There are also some compatibility issues that can make certain programs (such as Skype) difficult to use, though this can be fixed by using third-party software. When considering whether to switch to Microsoft 365, it's important to weigh the pros and cons carefully before making a decision.

Nachteile

Although Microsoft 365 has a lot of features that can be beneficial for businesses, there are also some potential drawbacks to using the platform. One of the biggest cons is that it can be expensive. Depending on the size of your business and how many people you need to use the platform, the cost can quickly add up. Additionally, some users have found that Microsoft 365 can be glitchy and difficult to use. Another downside is that it doesn’t integrate with all third-party apps, which can limit its usefulness. Finally, because it’s a cloud-based platform, you need to have a reliable internet connection to use it, which isn’t always possible. Overall, Microsoft 365 does offer a lot of benefits for business owners. However, as with any decision involving technology, pros, and cons should be weighed before deciding if this platform is right for your company.

Alaa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A cloud-based solution that ensures file documentation, protection, and team collaboration.

Bewertet am 21.6.2022

Microsoft 365 enables us to accurately protect and document our files, and enables team members to collaborate, so they share reports and discuss updates on an ongoing basis.

Vorteile

I like how Microsoft 365 is cloud-based, as well as how it offers modern solutions for teams to organize their work, share tasks remotely, and interact more effectively. We cannot complete our daily work without MS Office applications, so Microsoft 365 is a great blessing for us because it ensures that all files and applications are available in one place that we can always access from any device, and we can share with each other by updating a specific file and also holding meetings and exchanging discussions, which allows us to complete our work in a smooth manner without the need to send files via email, uploading, modifying, and re-sending. I like the big storage capacity, which allows me to store material and organize it in primary and subfolders, as well as the option to select who is authorized to read it and who can edit it from others. I really like the forms in Microsoft 365 that allow us to easily seek feedback from team members, vote on a certain topic, and collect results.

Nachteile

Depending on the size of our relatively small team, the processes of sharing, syncing and working on files together run smoothly and without any hiccups. But I think that the more members who share the same file, things will get complicated and the modifications may not be saved, and the member will need each time to download a copy to the device and then make modifications to it and then write off the old copy and re-download the new version and send a notification to the rest of the members of that, which They may look messy and I find it stressful in general. I think Microsoft needs to make improvements that increase its ability to help large teams organize these processes, saving time and effort and preventing the same task from being repeated more than once.

Federico
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A great product to increase productivity

Bewertet am 9.6.2022

If you are used to work with Microsoft Office, this the tools for you, it is cost effective, because you pay as you use, you can integrate web mail and have free storage.

Vorteile

Allows the complete team to access the files and email everywhere as long as they have an internet connection. You can save money when compared to purchasing the licenses separately. Sets up the foundation so the company can take full advantage of cloud benefits.

Nachteile

Very hard to work with no internet connection. In some cases we have complains that a few features like accessing password protected files and macros limitations. Having documents in the cloud increases the security risk for having everything in one place.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CDK Drive und Google Drive

Warum Microsoft 365 gewählt wurde

We have better compatibility with all Microsoft suite and applications.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Google Drive

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft 365

We choose Microsoft 365 because of compatibility and efficiency features
Tafuma
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Productivity with limits

Bewertet am 19.5.2022

We have managed to cut down on repetative task in data analysis using excel by making use of the powerpivot feature and creating templates which once populated with new data they automatically and instantly bring accurate update graphs and charts

Vorteile

Office 365's feature support our core business functutions from support for report writing with spell check, grammar correction, word count, document design and layout features. The product comes with inbuilt templates for brochures, business cards, flyers and many other marketing products. The spreasheet features and new formulae (e.g. xlookup), predefined charts make data compilation and analysis a breeze for our data analysis teams. To cap it all the new templates in powerpoint make the suite a force to reckon with in our line of business as we on daily basis make presentation for our internal staff, clients and stake holders.

Nachteile

The new annual renew licensing structure deals a low to this otherwise great product

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

WPS Office

Warum Microsoft 365 gewählt wurde

Software upgrade

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft 365

The support for multiple document formats and reliability of Microsoft Office experienced in the previous versions of the product got the better of me as opposed the advertised features by the other product
Brent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Incredible productivity tool for a distributed team

Bewertet am 14.5.2022

Vorteile

Office document @mentions allows for very efficient asynchronous collaboration, combined with OneDrive central store, we have "one source of truth".

Ability to use web app as well as well synchronized local OneDrive store for full-featured desktop apps is a game changer. Local store saves time & keeps the central filestore integrity by avoiding "create local & upload..."

Nachteile

OneDrive for Mac is lacking & has produced a lot of frustration among the team - they end up not using. NEEDS to be as robust as Windows.

Microsoft Bookings needs to evolve to be a proper personal & team calendar management tool (like calend.ly) - right now it is very narrowly focused on providing bookings for places like hair salons (weird given Office 365 prime clientele!) - huge missed opportunity.

Teams could use some simpler navigation ala Slack. Ctrl-keys to cycle through unread messages. Sort teams alphabetically. Also, default teams to internal and have permissions to external to be specific channels (all specific team members have access to "general")

Rodrigo
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

It's good but Microsoft needs to know what the purpose of it is

Bewertet am 23.4.2022

We use it for what the office has always proposed: editing documents, creating spreadsheets, messing with data sheets for other purposes, such as cleaning before sending to the BI database, and presentations and tutorial videos for our customers in Excel. We do not use Outlook, as it is more practical today to use the cloud, and we rely more on Google Workspace for this purpose (emails from outlook.com sometimes disappear or never arrive). Other office programs we use little, and we use a lot of OneDrive space, but for backup, not for collaboration, as there are bugs when you least expect it and duplicate or corrupt files if you use it in two places or if you leave times without syncing.

Vorteile

I like the look and the stability and the compatibility. You can open old and new documents and it always opens the way you expect, without corrupting and cluttering.

Nachteile

The problem is developer greed. Think about it: you subscribe to the service, you'll use whatever you want to use from the software, and the rest should be left out. But they're always trying to push you to use the rest. For example, we don't use Outlook, but we couldn't remove it from the installation. The constant popups and advertisements to push other Microsoft products make us swing between not using Microsoft 365 anymore. Windows is going down the same bad path. There are bugs in opening CSV from Excel that were never resolved.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Workspace und LibreOffice

Warum Microsoft 365 gewählt wurde

We don't replace, we use all three for different purposes. They complement each other, as each has its weaknesses.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Google Workspace und LibreOffice

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft 365

To this day we can't stop using LibreOffice for CSV, as Excel has been buggy for years about it (it's a shame), and Google Workspace is still very basic (no comparison). So for now we use them all.
Hogan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

It has everything you need and plenty more that you don't. Why would you ever switch?

Bewertet am 26.4.2022

My entire university has Microsoft Office regardless of which platform they have. The same is true with my job. I can't even think of another company I would prefer to go to even if money were no obstacle. There are not many things in life that I could say that about.

Vorteile

What I like the most is the standardization. Every single person has access two programs like Microsoft Word and Excel. They may look at a Word document through the free site, albeit with limited functions, but they will be able to see it. Plus, I have used all of the Microsoft products for well over 20 years and would be at an extreme disadvantage if I had to choose another platform now. I feel like this is one of those brands that has a polarizing effect. Just like people are very opinionated on a controversy of Apple laptops versus Windows laptops. You either love Microsoft products or Google Docs. And while docs has its advantages also, I much prefer the Comfort, consistency, and dependability of Microsoft Office.

Nachteile

I am having a issue in Microsoft Word. Every time I create a new quick reference bar and add all of the tabs but I will find useful oh, and record all of the macros that simulate a person touching the keyboard such as the enter key or delete key, when I restart my computer everything is gone and if I open my "normal" template it is gone from there too. I tried going through Best Buy all the way up to their top Geek Squad representative oh, and they were not able to fix it. He said it appears to be an enterprise-level issue, yet I only have 365 family, so it should not be in Enterprise issue. I'm hoping to have it corrected soon. It's been going on close to a year.

Thomas
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Why I don't mind subscribing to Office

Bewertet am 25.4.2022

For my personal tasks, hobbies, and file storage and archiving, I needed a reliable solution. I mostly compared GSuite and Microsoft 365. Ultimately, my familiarity with the Office ecosystem and the lack of dedicated desktop applications was what drove me to the Microsoft product. I don't see that decision changing any time soon.

Vorteile

I've been an Office user since Office 97, and the productivity suite truly does just get better with each iteration. I have tried switching to GSuite and other online-first products, but for my workflow the desktop versions of Word, Excel, Powerpoint, and OneNote are irreplaceable. I do use the web versions of Office 365 as well at times, and they work quite well, especially if I just need to open and print a document or make a quick edit to something. Their ease-of-use is at least as good if not better than GSuite, which is the primary competitor. Going with the subscription model, I am able to keep my Office up-to-date without needing to purchase and go through more significant upgrades every few years. It's just there!

Nachteile

While I love the feature completeness of 365 software, it is rather heavy. I acknowledge that not everyone needs everything that is offered, however the web versions provide 99% of the most-necessary functionality, which is awesome! 1TB of storage coming by default is great, however it isn't the large storage quantity that it once was. It would be great if storage tiers could scale with how much data the average person generates today, rather than 5 years ago when it was likely decided on.