Klipfolio Erfahrungen

Klipfolio

Eine Cloud-App für das Erstellen von leistungsstarken Echtzeit-Business-Dashboards

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(184)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,2/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

97%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

184 Bewertungen

Gisela
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Surprisingly good!

Bewertet am 15.10.2017

Vorteile

Great visualisation tool, excellent customer service, continuous improvement of the tool by their team, always happy to help and to support which is great! It is very easy to learn as they provide lots of videos and articles which support the learning process.

Nachteile

The learning curve was quite high at the beginning and sometimes feels like you won't get there but at the end you do and it feels amazing.
Some product features still further development like versatility in design, formatting and so on.

IFEOMA
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Long learning curve.

Bewertet am 11.3.2018

Vorteile

I like how Klipfolio integrates well with complex data sources. The user interface is awesome and makes it easy to navigate around the Klipfolio dashboard very easily.
I like the help support team behind Klipfolio ,as they are always helpful and are available at every time of the day.
It offers us CSV based themes ,which enable us better visualize and modify data around the dashboard.

Nachteile

Klipfolio has a long learning curve .Requires a new user to really stay committed to it every minute of the day ,maybe for the first three month.However the effort is worth it.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Klipfolio

Bewertet am 11.10.2019

It works for what we need but hard to maintain adding data regularly and the interface could be...

It works for what we need but hard to maintain adding data regularly and the interface could be easier to customize

Vorteile

We can see "almost" real time data of our team, helps us stay accountable for recruiting metrics and let's us run contests, has a lot of customizable features

Nachteile

Very difficult to navigate on the backend, basically have to become a coder, formatting and other things don't seem to be functioning well in terms of user interface, could be cleaner and more modern looking

Valtteri
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

So far Klipfolio has provided for all my data visualization needs. Very intuitive and...

Bewertet am 21.3.2018

- Saves time
- Professional outlook with minimum effort

- Saves time
- Professional outlook with minimum effort

Vorteile

Biggest pro is the number of connectors. Klipfolio connects basically to every tool we use.
Almost equally important is the flexible access to data. This means Klipfolio isn't so dependent on the formatting of the raw data. When I import data for a custom klip, it's easy to select the data the way I want to and represent results in different ways.
I've been able to construct neat and comprehensive dashboards for many different data needs of a game company including marketing data, game performance data, in-game event data and company work flow.
Less is more in the design. This tool is clearly for data visualizations, so that's what you do with it. All other options in settings, team control etc. are minimalistic and simple as they should be.

Nachteile

Honestly, with a few weeks experience, I haven't jumped into anything that would have caused frustration.
Perhaps it could be stated that the pricing plans push even relatively small teams to go for more expensive options.

John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Flexible, highly customizable and a wonderful support team!

Bewertet am 25.3.2019

Vorteile

Kudos to Klipfolio support! They are simply amazing. The few times I've had issues requiring support, they have been prompt, knowledgeable and extremely helpful.
Klipfolio is very easy to set up. You don't need to be a very technical person to be able to get going with it because the learning curve isn't steep.
There's also deep integration with most of the software we use such as Adobe analytics and Amazon redshift.
Lastly, I like the flexibility and degree of customizations possible with this software.

Nachteile

Over the years that we've been using Klipfolio, we haven't encountered any issues that support didn't help with in a timely manner. I honestly cannot think of anything negative about this software.

Joachim
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Fantastic - exceeding all expectations

Bewertet am 27.2.2018

We get insights into how we are performing as company and individuals based on the KPI's created...

We get insights into how we are performing as company and individuals based on the KPI's created and displayed by the software.

Vorteile

So far I like every aspect of the software:
YouTube videos with explanations on how to create certain klips
The user-friendly interface
All the different functions and formulas available
The Excel integrations along with the long list of other services that can be integrated
It generally seems as everything in this software has been deeply tested to create all visualizations that can be imagined
The userinputcontrols that allows users to have exactly what data they want displayed in seconds
The friendliness and responsiveness of the support team. We're a european based company, and the support team is almost always online no matter of the time of day and they always find a solution for me.

Erik
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

Klipfolio is THE tool for making numbers easy to read and interpret

Bewertet am 28.1.2015

We use Klipfolio for visualization of marketing, sales and CRM data coming from different systems....

We use Klipfolio for visualization of marketing, sales and CRM data coming from different systems. What makes it THE tool for us is that Klipfolio is really flexible. It is possible to connect to any datasource in many different ways and to visualize the data in many different form, shape, color and size. Compared to Geckoboard, Klipfolio will take you a lot further.

For our development team, Klipfolio also offers technical flexibility. This allows us to customize the data-connections and dashboards using scripts and procedures. This saves a lot of time and enables to create and deploy dashboards better and faster for our clients.

Our clients love the way Klipfolio shows the data. It is very easy to interpret and read and looks good on TV screens, Desktop screens and Tablets.

Vorteile

* Flexibility in look & feel, calculations and IT connectivity
* Very smooth interface for creating new dashboards, tabs and klips
* Price for one account is good
* Great support team
* Many new features and options developed on a regular basis

Nachteile

* Easy to get started, but there is a learning curve if you want to go beyond the essentials
* Custom CSS styling options come at a premium price
* Pricing per account only goes down beyond 10+ users

Chris
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung

Best solution for any developer to show quick-stats to non-technical co-workers

Bewertet am 3.6.2016

Most dashboard and analytics services are designed for marketers, or management, and are hard to...

Most dashboard and analytics services are designed for marketers, or management, and are hard to get real stats into. Klipfolio is designed for developers, and is easy to add data right from production systems.

You don't need to maintain a separate "synch database" to get your data into Klipfolio and start using it, anything that can be accessed via any standard database, or even a custom JSON API, can be a data source in Klipfolio. This lets us keep your data wherever it is and let Klipfolio bring it all together....

Vorteile

Great for Developers
Very flexible
Integrates with any data source you can think of
Cheap, good pricing model

Nachteile

Complex formulas can be slow and crash some dashboards
Not designed for non-technical staff
Dashboard building interface can be clunky for advanced users (they are working on fixing this).

Sven
Gesamtbewertung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

Want to finally know what is going on in your business? Klipfolio is for you.

Bewertet am 11.2.2015

We have been using Klipfolio for around 3 years in a variety of businesses. There is a lot of talk...

We have been using Klipfolio for around 3 years in a variety of businesses. There is a lot of talk about data visualization and it's benefits, but using Klipfolio takes it to a new level. It allows you to effectively see an (almost) up to the minute snapshot of what is important to you in your business. Not a generic financial dashboard, but REAL information.

Once implemented, you are now making business changing descisions because you see things as they happen, not at the end of the month when you go through a financial statement, which not only just tells you that you have a problem, but not what the cause is and often it is then to late to stop the leak. The damage has been done.
We are talking about real KPI's and making people accountable. We are talking about giving snapshots of relevant information to relevant people.
It is one of the most important tools any business should have.

Vorteile

* Some of the best support I have encountered, both on the sales side and the technical support side.
* No dedicated software required. You are never out of date!
* Easy to combine multiple datasources in one display

Nachteile

* Large datasources can be slightly problematic, but can be managed.

Bojana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great reporting tool

Bewertet am 14.7.2017

Professional easy to built dashboards. Ideal for reporting, performance overview and presentations....

Professional easy to built dashboards. Ideal for reporting, performance overview and presentations. A lot of prebuilt dashboards and easy integrations with many analytics tools.

Vorteile

reporting, pre built dashboards, easy integrations

Nachteile

Requires some time to get to learn how tool works

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Powerful visualizations with a great support team

Bewertet am 11.5.2018

Vorteile

My team uses highly-customized instance of Salesforce as an internal project management system. We also have several other services, such as SharePoint, Google Docs, and others, where data is stored. We found Klipfolio in our search for a dashboarding tool that would allow us to integrate all of these services into a single view for our users across the department. The visualization components are pretty flexible and can be bent to fit your needs. The support team is incredibly patient and are never slow in responding to inquiries.

Nachteile

The learning curve can seem a bit steep at first. While some data formulas can be easy to understand if you're familiar with some of Excel's more advanced features, there are others that are somewhat unique to Klipfolio. The documentation covers most of what you would need, and if you get stuck, the support team is very quick to respond and walk you through the solution.

Lisa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great product to visualize your data from multiple sources and share across departments.

Bewertet am 29.6.2017

I was able to pull together all of our data across multiple sources to create powerful visualization...

I was able to pull together all of our data across multiple sources to create powerful visualizations that all departments could understand. Showing dashboards on large screens throughout the office has really helped change and enforce the right behaviours.

Vorteile

I love the ability to connect to multiple data sources (and just about anything else), and the many out of the box klips that can easily be edited for our own needs. The extensive resources are also very helpful when getting set up or working with a more complex data source.

Nachteile

Some of the easier tasks end up taking a little longer than I would like, and there are a few features that I would love for them to add (copying dashboards, etc) but it's hard to complain as they are great with customer feature requests and are constantly improving their product and incorporating them.

Oscar
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy learning, well documented tool with nice support wich update content evrytime.

Bewertet am 28.6.2017

We are on developing to authomatizate all reports and critical kpi wich were generated partialy...

We are on developing to authomatizate all reports and critical kpi wich were generated partialy manual saving more than 200 hours per month converted them to more analysis on statistics to take big decisions instead of generate those reports.
Very esasy connections to API request to take data in real time.

Vorteile

The hight reach and potential you can have to do almost anything in a really easy way.
We are going to authomatizate critical reports with essensial KPI for each brand we have and the reply way will be quick and easy.
As partners we have a nice solutions to adapt to our digital marketing agency in order to manage customers with.
Love those videos & tutorials to see how to do something and whats next. They really hear your necesities, just need to ask for any functionality or connection and they add on the wheel to do next.

Nachteile

The first two packages are kind limited for the price and early tests on building something big, but the 3rd gets you everything you really need and its what an agency need

Thandile
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Incredible product to envision your information from numerous sources and offer across...

Bewertet am 6.4.2021

I had the choice to organize the absolute of our information across various sources to make...

I had the choice to organize the absolute of our information across various sources to make incredible experiences that all that working environments could comprehend. Showing dashboards on massive screens all through the workplace has truly helped change and complete the correct practices.

Vorteile

The usability - loads of instant templates and so forth to utilize. While making without any preparation, the interface is quite straightforward - yet it takes into consideration genuinely complex plans. Illustrations and formats are dealt with "naturally" and looks extraordinary.

Nachteile

There's an expectation to absorb information to get explicit information introduced if there is anything but a current klip to create the outcomes you're after, yet the client assistance group and help documentation is useful.

Laura
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy to build visualisations for even non-it-specialists

Bewertet am 18.7.2018

Vorteile

Klipfolio is very easy to use. Within some minutes you can create data sources (static and dynamic) and build some nice visualizations which you can share with your colleagues! Whenever you need help, the customer support is always at your side to help and fix your issues. Greatest new benefit is Metrics and Trends, which makes visualization over certain time periods or comparisons way easier. I love how easy it is to join JSON Data sources and have nearly real time

Nachteile

Nothing really to complain about. An idea but no complain: would be nice to have more pricing options to choose from as we do not need so many users but more dashboards :D currently working with the 8 dashboards/8 users model but only have 3 users, would like to create 15 dashboards :D

Malcolm
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

Ok Product Poor Customer service/ Terms

Bewertet am 29.7.2020

They doubled their price and I was not informed by email, then my card was charged and they refused...

They doubled their price and I was not informed by email, then my card was charged and they refused to refund when I cancelled my account - not even a part refund!

Vorteile

I like the ability to put data from different remote sources

Nachteile

Setup and use is semi-technical and I could not get non-technical staff involved in setup dashboards for them selves

Temitope
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Great support heldesk.

Bewertet am 11.3.2018

Vorteile

Klipfolio comes with an huge library of already made Klips,which I am able to add to my dashboard with just a click. It also has an advanced engine from which users are able to build their own personalized klip.
Klipfoli has a great support team behind it ,who are always available to render assistance to users ,upon signing up for the service.

Nachteile

Impressed with the quality of service from Klip thus far . Only wish there could be a freeze-pane function when extracting data from large spreadsheet files.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Dashboard for your enterprise

Bewertet am 12.5.2019

Overall, we are satisfied with Klipfolio, we use it for over a year, it works perfectly on our...

Overall, we are satisfied with Klipfolio, we use it for over a year, it works perfectly on our internal Smart TVs. I recommend it to all SMEs nad bigger companies.

Vorteile

We use Klipfolio to display other statistical data, not KPI metrics. We show to uor employees site traffic, job responses, funny quotations and NPS feedbacks. The biggest advatage is that after set up it can be handled by beginners.

Nachteile

We often need to restart the app after adding some panels to the dashboard. It's frustrating, the company could work on stability.

Erin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great App to make business decisions from

Bewertet am 1.3.2018

Vorteile

Allows different tools to be combined into useful data
visualization formats are really cool
Basic knowledge of databases and you are adding klips!

Nachteile

It would be helpful for the non-application developers to have more concrete examples of the queries. Like if i want to show all columns in this week, give that syntax.

Mark
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Greatly helps us to visualize our data, but also to provide our clients with an easy overview

Bewertet am 29.6.2017

It has greatly helped us visualize our data, goals, and overall performance.

It has greatly helped us visualize our data, goals, and overall performance.

Vorteile

Various connections with data sources possible, which makes it great for combining data from these data sources. For example, we can combine FB campaign data with analytics statistics (like sessions, transaction ID etc.) by matching the campaign name.

Nachteile

Some actions take time as there are no easier ways developed yet (but they are in development), like copying settings between table columns

Hazzarriann-Starr
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Always quick, professional and useful responses from support team. Software in general is...

Bewertet am 20.2.2018

Solved regulatory issue for pre and post flight data submission

Solved regulatory issue for pre and post flight data submission

Vorteile

Hooks to G Drive, flexibility in display and timeliness of critical information, replacement of paper systems

Nachteile

Somewhat steep learning curve and some menu items buried or not intuitive. No top alignment formatting tool in column displays in Klips is a bit irritating. I have been advised that it can be fixed pro grammatically but it would be better to have that functionality built in.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunststoffe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Dashboard software that connects with the most services

Bewertet am 21.11.2018

Vorteile

It's easy to connect Klipfolio with almost any service with the API connector

Nachteile

It takes some time to make sense of the various parts of the software (library, klips, data sources). The help docs could offer a bit more detail to assist with writing API queries

Md Mahbubur
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best dashboard design and visualization experience

Bewertet am 7.3.2018

I have been using it for business intelligence, and company data visualization.

I have been using it for business intelligence, and company data visualization.

Vorteile

All the complexities are hidden under simple and elegant UI. You won't have to worry complex technical tweaks to pull data from different sources. Their documentation and support are supurb!

Nachteile

Rarely I find some data sources not compatible with klipfolio. FOr example- they only allow oAuth based authentication for only their listed data sources.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Far and away the best priced dashboarding tool out there

Bewertet am 20.2.2019

Dashboarding for KPIs

Dashboarding for KPIs

Vorteile

We can afford it! So sensibly priced when other software is prohibitively priced. Loads of features and integrations.

Nachteile

Nothing to dislike about this. It does everything we needed.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Klipfolio Support is Great

Bewertet am 7.11.2018

We have been using Klipfolio for two years and it is wonderful software to help visualize any type...

We have been using Klipfolio for two years and it is wonderful software to help visualize any type of data whether that comes from your own spreadsheets or web data.

Vorteile

The software is highly dynamic and robust. We can change data and revisualize information quickly. The customer support is great as well since sometimes it takes an information guru to help navigate all that is possible.

Nachteile

We love the software. Make sure you understand your goals before trying to create a dashboard since you can spend a bit of time working on reports.