Usersnap Bewertungen

Usersnap

Usersnap ist die Nummer 1 unter den Bug-Nachverfolgungstools für deinen Browser.

4.8/5 (11 Bewertungen)
Mit Google übersetzen

Great tool for customer support teams that has a lot of potential

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 22.11.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall, Usersnap has been a great tool to help us provide our customers with better support, but I wish it did more.

Vorteile

Their idea is simple and effective - it's a great way to get a quick snapshot from users to help troubleshoot issues or get feedback when working with users who may not be technologically-capable enough to know how to take a screenshot. Usersnap was a life saver for our company and helped us up our Customer Support game significantly. The interface is simple enough to figure out, and its integration with Intercom was perfect for our needs. The customization options to black out data was essential to for our HIPAA-compliant customers, and the attache JS console is perfect for quick debugging.

Nachteile

It seems like the tool has a lot of potential, but essentially it just does one thing: lets users take screenshots. (I know they have since introduced their CX product for customer satisfaction surveying, but we never upgraded to this option). Some things I found that would make this better was: the ability to take full-page screenshots, or a co-browsing/screensharing feature, or have a more robust interface for us to be able to organize and categorize our screenshots better. It was useful for us at one point, but then we decided to switch over to a co-browsing tool instead because screenshots just weren't allowing us to provide the support we wanted.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Super Easy To Use, Facilitates QA Process

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 10.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

It has improved our process immensely.

Vorteile

I'm a technical project manager, not a developer and I love using it. It's really faciliated our QA process. It integrates seamlessly with all of the major project management tools and works well with teams. If I ever have an issue and need to contact support, they are very responsive and helpful.

Nachteile

There have been a few hiccups or features I wanted, but they seem to add the features and fix the hiccups.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great for UI/detailed feedback

Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 11.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

I'm using it to get fine-grained feedback on my forms, pages and layouts. It gets me from 80% to 100%.

Vorteile

The ability to markup screenshots is super useful, and makes visual feedback painless. Best way to polish an existing design.

Nachteile

It's less useful for specs or feedback that require major structural changes to a page/layout. Also, the ticket filter system can get a little messy if you're not careful, but I suppose that's more on the user than the product - you give us an open-ended system, it's up to us to keep it organized.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Usersnap for Beta testing

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 11.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

On the spot feedback capturing system which is easy to use and capture many required information for technical team to analyze and troubleshoot faster.

Nachteile

Basic version do not have reporting feature included. More info can be captured via browser inspect element and other areas which can be useful to technical team.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Give your users a voice

Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 10.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Usersnap brings users and developers together by removing the language barrier.
Reporting a issue right from the users browser with visual clues and stack trace is a game changer.
We also like to use Usersnap heavily in the quality assurance phase.

Vorteile

When I showed Usersnap to our content creators, they did know how to use it right away.
Quality of reported issues is much higher. This enables the dev team to resolve issues faster.

Integration in our toolchain (Gitlab, Slack, Jira) is flawless.

Nachteile

A free tier would be nice. Although I would find myself upgrading real soon, as constant improvements and customer support are very good.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Awesome bug tracking & feedback tool!

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 19.7.2016
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great and easy-to-use bug tracking and feedback tool. It's super easy to install Usersnap on your website to collect user feedback and bug reports.

The screenshot features is the best thing I've seen so far!

Vorteile

super simple setup
user-friendly experience

Nachteile

none

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use

Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 6.12.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Very simple to use - the options for how to access mark up tools, tag management, assignments are simple, love that i get an email notification, project boards, user interface is very easy to follow

Nachteile

Can't edit a screen unless you replace it with a screen capture completely as a manual upload.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

10.0/10
Mit Google übersetzen

Great product and awesome customer service

Bewertet am 7.8.2014
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

When you are working in a web development agencies you got at least one call where a client tells you that something on a site is not working. That thing is really hard to find out what the client really means.
Since we are using Usersnap these days are over, also non tech-savy users can work with that product and it adds all necessary information to the bug report (browser size, OS, ...).
While installing the product in our environment we had some troubles (our development process is huge) and there it's worth to mention that they have the most awesome customer service. Replies within minutes (ok sometimes it takes a few hours), valuable help and even helpfull in really complex situations.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Mit Google übersetzen

Easy to use customer support tool for capturing screenshots

Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
Bewertet am 18.5.2018
Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Vorteile

Easy to use. End users can easily snap screenshots of their issues and share it with customer support personnel. Multiplatform support. Easy installer.

Nachteile

Not much features beyond screen shot sharing. Could use a better chat functionality and history support.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 20.8.2015
Quelle der Bewertung

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 13.8.2015
Quelle der Bewertung

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung