LiveAgent

Großartiger Kundenservice beginnt mit einer besseren Helpdesk-Software.

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(1 532)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7/5

97%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

1532 Bewertungen

Cynthia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

LiveAgent

Bewertet am 19.12.2022

Vorteile

Sehr gute Chat Software. Keinerlei Probleem bisher.

Nachteile

Bisher alles bestens. Keine negativen Erfahrungen gemacht.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hi Cynthia! Thank you for your review!

- LiveAgent Team

Muntaser
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

einer der Besten Chat Tools

Bewertet am 21.3.2023

Zufrieden

Zufrieden

Vorteile

breite Auswahl an Funktionen und Features

Nachteile

GUI ist so richtig nutzerfreundlich und

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hello Muntaser! Thank you for your review :)

- LiveAgent Team

Zoban
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A better and unsurpassable Help Desk Solution.

Bewertet am 2.8.2023

Vorteile

I'm using LiveAgent to manage customers quieries and complains and to respond them faster.It helps me to engage with customers with live chat.

Nachteile

I haven't experienced anything that is complicated with LiveAgent as it well-designed to be easy-to-use.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hello Zoban,

Glad to hear you're making the most out of LiveAgent.

Hearing that you've found our platform easy-to-use is a superb feeling. We aim for simplicity and efficiency, so it's great that you've had no complications.

Thanks for your insights and for being with us over the years. We appreciate your time in sharing your pleasant experience with us.

- LiveAgent Team

Julie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5 001–10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

My help desk has a record of every time I asked for help

Bewertet am 27.7.2023

Their method is straightforward and easy to use, which is why I appreciate it. Because of its...

Their method is straightforward and easy to use, which is why I appreciate it. Because of its adaptability and usefulness for real-time communication. It's easy to use and runs smoothly in the background, and I appreciate the reporting options and high efficiency it provides.

Vorteile

Everything about it is great because it has features that are both useful and simple to operate. It has a lot of useful features, and I enjoy using the intuitive UI. I really appreciated the accessibility of the contact form editing and the live chat widgets.

Nachteile

I could make up a story about something I enjoy if I really wanted to, but right now things are going swimmingly in the correct direction. We anticipate zero issues after the solution has been implemented and properly configured.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hello Julie! Appreciate your detailed review! Your emphasis on our intuitive UI and useful features is quite precise. Thrilled to know you've found our contact form editing and live chat widgets hassle-free.
Thank you once again for appreciating the straightforwardness and high efficiency of our system. Your support means a lot to us and we promise to continue delivering a system that runs smoothly in the background.

- LiveAgent Team

Matthew
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 4.0 /10

Big Player, But Why?

Bewertet am 17.6.2021

Overall, it's been mostly negative. They have the feature set present to do something truly...

Overall, it's been mostly negative. They have the feature set present to do something truly wonderful with the platform, but the design and execution of the product itself make LiveAgent one of the worst platforms I've worked with.
As I mentioned above, I don't think there has been a major update of the platform in years and it's long overdue for one, so I'm not sure what they're doing, nor could I, in good faith, recommend LiveAgent to anyone else when there are so many other options to choose from.

Vorteile

I have to give credit where credit is due, LiveAgent offers a ton of features for a tool in this space. I have used other solutions and have been underwhelmed by their offerings and find myself still attracted to LiveAgent's feature set - so why the bad rating?

Nachteile

Because it feels as though LiveAgent has been abandoned. I can't recall the last major update. It feels as though they are perfectly comfortable with where they are and aren't looking to really change or shake things up.
The UI is...okay, but the UX is atrocious. Out of all the other helpdesk solutions I have used, LiveAgent is by far the most frustrating to set up and navigate.
On top of that, the widgets and offerings of the platform are extremely outdated. The end result is something I would expect to see on the AOL site with my dial-up modem. I mean, even if you're not going to make massive overhauls to the platform (which they most definitely need to), at least keep it looking relevant for today's market - the reason I've had to drop it and settle elsewhere is for this very reason. When you deploy widgets on your site, they become an extension of your brand - and I hold myself to a higher standard; there is no way I would be caught dead with an AIM style interface on my modern site.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hello Matthew, thank you for your honest feedback. I am really sorry to hear that you have not been satisfied with our software. Our team is working hard every day to keep improving LiveAgent. We have a large team of developers focusing on different aspects of our software, but I understand that, in some cases, it might not be fast enough. You can find our changelog here https://dev.ladesk.com/ to see when and what has been released in each version of LiveAgent. As to the widgets, I am very sorry that you were not able to find a widget to your own liking. In case you would decide to give LiveAgent another try, you are always able to create your own widgets by uploading an HTML code. Our own widgets can be customized using CSS codes. Please know that our support team is here for you 24/7 and we would be happy to get in touch with you to discuss your needs and doubts in detail.

Alyssa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

LiveAgent has helped me speed up my responses to help requests

Bewertet am 27.7.2023

Our consultative and extremely adaptable team has seen excellent success with this service, which...

Our consultative and extremely adaptable team has seen excellent success with this service, which has helped them better their productivity and communication with clients.

Vorteile

LiveAgent has several useful features, including ticketing, help desk, and customer support management, as well as IT asset and service management. It's easy to set up and load, and it has wonderful capabilities for helping customers.

Nachteile

Honestly, I haven't run into any issues, and in fact, I've noticed several of its features getting better. No particulars. As of right now, I can't think of anything negative to say about it because it's still providing useful benefits.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hi Alyssa! It's wonderful to hear how much you've benefited from our customer support management feature. Your experience truly embodies what we aim for with LiveAgent :)

- LiveAgent Team

Linda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5 001–10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A well-organized and straightforward ticketing system

Bewertet am 27.7.2023

The email template feature has been very helpful, as it has allowed us to present our brand in a...

The email template feature has been very helpful, as it has allowed us to present our brand in a new light to our customers, communicate with them in a way that is both clear and thorough, and ensure that the information we provide can be easily absorbed by them.

Vorteile

LiveAgent provides excellent customer service options, the foundation of which is instant messaging that allows for seamless data exchange in real time. Our team's internal communication has also increased, allowing us to better track and analyze our work, as well as appropriately organize our work and make all of our daily duties much more collaborative.

Nachteile

To be completely transparent, we have experienced issues with our internet connection, which has hindered the flexibility of our work system because, without a stable internet connection, our real-time messaging system would be rendered useless.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hey Linda, Appreciating your feedback and your highlighting of the real-time messaging feature. It's great to know it's helped your team collaborative efforts and improved client relationships.

Agree, the dependency on a stable internet connection is fundamental for top performance and we hope your connection issues no longer disrupts the service.

Lovely to learn that our emailing templates are making a notable impact as well.

Thanks again for sharing!

- LiveAgent Team

Sophie
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Efficient and Organized Communication

Bewertet am 21.8.2023

LiveAgent allows you to centralize communication, improve efficiency and provide a clear view of...

LiveAgent allows you to centralize communication, improve efficiency and provide a clear view of team performance.

Vorteile

The ticketing functionality is probably my favorite: it allows me to track and respond to all customer and colleague inquiries in one place. The live chat and integrated telephony options have greatly improved our responsiveness. I love how I can assign and categorize tickets, which makes it easy to prioritize tasks. In addition, the analytics dashboard gives me a clear view of team productivity and helps me identify areas for improvement.

Nachteile

While LiveAgent is a great tool, some of the analytics reports are complicated to understand and could be simplified for easier interpretation and use.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hello Sophie,

Thank you for your awesome 5-star review! You've captured the spirit behind our ticketing functionality splendidly! Keeping communication organized and easily manageable is high on our list.

- LiveAgent Team

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

The ultimate answer to today’s support challenges

Bewertet am 18.8.2023

With LiveAgent, we reply to customers faster. It makes sure questions go to the right person...

With LiveAgent, we reply to customers faster. It makes sure questions go to the right person quickly, so problems get fixed sooner and customers are pleased.

Vorteile

LiveAgent has elevated our customer support endeavors. The platform’s multi-channel support, encompassing emails, chats, and social media, ensures no customer query goes unanswered. The robust ticketing system efficiently categorizes and prioritizes queries, enabling faster and more effective responses.

Nachteile

LiveAgent's mobile app experience is an area that could use enhancement. Periodic lag and limited features compared to the desktop version sometimes hamper on-the-go support.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hi David,
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad to hear that LiveAgent has been a good fit for you and that you have been satisfied with the benefits it brings to your customer support. Our team works hard everyday to further improve the system, including reworking the mobile apps, so stay tuned for great updates coming your way!
-LiveAgent team

francis
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A wonderful and outstanding Help Desk Software.

Bewertet am 8.8.2023

Vorteile

It's possible to answer customer inquiries at a lower cost with LiveAgent.One can get real-time feedback and support from LiveAgent customer support team.

Nachteile

Sometimes I have seen that live chat agent may struggle to resolve complex customer issues but above all the product is wonderful.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hello Francis,

Thank you for your amazing review of LiveAgent! We're thrilled to hear that you find our software to be a great tool for your company. If you need any assistance with the software, please feel free to reach out to us. We are always happy to help. :)

- LiveAgent Team

John
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Prominent and essential Help Desk Software.

Bewertet am 6.8.2023

Vorteile

With LiveAgent,It is simple and fast to handle and resolve customers quieries and complains efficiently.Again,this tool allows me to offer our clients great support services.It is simple to engage with our clients through live chats.

Nachteile

Until this moment,I haven't experienced anything that I can complain about LiveAgent as it caters all our needs.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hello John! Thanks for sharing your experience. Offering quick and efficient support to clients seems to stand out as your favorite feature. And that's fantastic!

Good to know you're facing no issues with LiveAgent. We'll keep doing our best to ensure it stays that way.

Thanks, John for your high recommendation score too. We really appreciate it.

- LiveAgent Team

Jasmine
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

LiveAgent Call Center Management Functions and Communication Tools are Nice.

Bewertet am 8.8.2023

Call management features are the best and its Mobile Access is also impressive, easy chatting and...

Call management features are the best and its Mobile Access is also impressive, easy chatting and the collaboration and the records management LiveAgent is perfect.

Vorteile

History management and the help desk services production using LiveAgent functions is helpful. Engagement and project clients data management is easy and the tracking of different web visitors through LiveAgent options is very productive.

Nachteile

Easy and suitable Customer data management product and nothing unusual that i can underline from the LiveAgent tools capabilities.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hello Jasmine,

Thank you for your review of LiveAgent! We're thrilled to hear that you find our software to be a great tool for your company. If you need any assistance with the software, please feel free to reach out to us. We are always happy to help. :)

- LiveAgent Team

Christopher
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great all in one solution.

Bewertet am 18.3.2020

Overall, we have one product for web, email, chat, and phone support.

Overall, we have one product for web, email, chat, and phone support.

Vorteile

It was easy to get started and provides an all in one solution for helpdesk and support. The fact that it can connect to our website and provide chat as well as a knowledge base was great... but adding the capability of Phone Support through VOIP connections gives it an edge over almost everything out there.

It's very customizable and we haven't found any issues with making it do what we need it to do.

The support folk are good and answered all questions we had, but frankly we didn't really need them too much when we got started.

They have continued to fix bugs and add features, so it's an active and live product that keeps getting better.

Nachteile

The UI could be a lot better. It's not bad, but it's not super great either. It takes a while to learn how to use the interface as some aspects aren't obvious. Once you know them, it's not bad, but it should be more obvious how to use it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Conversational Cloud und Crisp

Warum LiveAgent gewählt wurde

We found the package of features more substantial and the price was excellent.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Crisp

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hi Christopher, thank you for your honest feedback! I am very glad to hear that you have managed to set everything up according to your needs as LiveAgent was developed in a way that each customer can custom the whole automation part and other features to their needs as we understand that business can be different from one to another :) Feel free to shoot us an email at [email protected] with suggestions on improving the UI or any other suggestions you might have! We would be more than happy to pass that on our developers :)

Guy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

We needed an upgrade for our support app and decided to switch to LiveAgent. We're very happy...

Bewertet am 4.12.2019

The biggest benefit we get from LiveAgent is being able to communicate with customers and immediatel...

The biggest benefit we get from LiveAgent is being able to communicate with customers and immediately see their order history (shopify integration) and their previous messages with our support team. This saves time for both us and the customer.

Vorteile

The plethora of functionalities and having all support channels in 1 app: live chat, email, social and phone.
I also highly value great support. A great app with mediocre support is not a great app. So, besides all the options in the app I was also happy to find LiveAgent has a great support team themselves.

Nachteile

Compared to our last support app the dashboard feels very cluttered, but LiveAgent also has lots more functions, so it's not a big deal. Once you're used to it, you don't notice it anymore.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Freshdesk

Warum LiveAgent gewählt wurde

We needed a solution that also integrated with social & phone. In Help Scout there was a work around option to achieve this but it didn't really fit our needs. So we started looking for reviews of other apps and asking other business owners what they used. LiveAgent came up a couple of times as the best solution. When we saw there was a deal for a lifetime license we decided to give it a go and we never looked back.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Help Scout

Gründe für den Wechsel zu LiveAgent

There was a lifetime license deal on LiveAgent, so we decided to give it a try. We were happy with the app, so there was no need to also give freshdesk a try.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hello Guy, thank you very much for nice review. We appreciate it. Have a nice day :)

Vanessa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Excellent Customer Service & Support and a Tried and Tested System

Bewertet am 19.3.2020

I'm really impressed with the capability and options available in live agent, without having to pay...

I'm really impressed with the capability and options available in live agent, without having to pay an arm and a leg. They have always been very prompt in answering questions, and helping me figure out how to do what I want with the software to create a great customer service experience for my clients.

Vorteile

I really love the quick, responsive and helpful customer service given by LiveAgent. They have always gone above and beyond in answering questions, without leaving you waiting hours or days trying to DIY it yourself.

The system itself is thorough and has everything most small businesses need to offer Help Desk Services for their clients.

Nachteile

I found the software is a bit dated, and required some round-about measures to do what I want, however it's very stable, and fulfills my needs.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Crisp und Zendesk Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu LiveAgent

Cost, all-in-one solution without needing to pay additional for what should be included services. Features. Their reputation and experience in the industry. They are a well known platform that has been around for a long time.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hi Vanessa! Thank you for your generous review. LiveAgent team is always here for you in case you need any help - that is why we have active online support which is trying to make your life a little by easier. We believe that there is no point leaving you without the needed assistance :) In case you would like to give us some suggestion regarding the part where you are mentioning "I found the software is a bit dated" feel free to evaluate and send us your perspective at [email protected] - we are always open to ideas.

Dave
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Excellent Support for My Customers With Room to Grow

Bewertet am 13.3.2022

This a significant improvement over our previous help desk application. I am able to track and...

This a significant improvement over our previous help desk application. I am able to track and quickly resolve all customer issues. It just works the way it should. Our previous vendor kept changing elements of the software interface which only served to slow down our work because we had to learn how the interface was changing.

Vorteile

Easy to set-up and manage. Provides all my support requirements in a simple to track dashboard of customer touch points.

Nachteile

I have had occasional issues with email notifications stopping. Rare and quickly resolved with tech support in all cases.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SherpaDesk und Spiceworks

Warum LiveAgent gewählt wurde

Better features in Live Agent. Room to expand. And we were frustrated with Teamviewer getting in our way more times that necessary.

Zuvor genutzte Software

TeamViewer

Gründe für den Wechsel zu LiveAgent

Price and features

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hi Dave! Happy to see LiveAgent is an improvement for resolving your customer service issues :)

- LiveAgent Team

Francisco
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The software that has changed our relationship with customers

Bewertet am 18.3.2020

LiveAgent has been a major change in our company. We have tried other solutions before, including...

LiveAgent has been a major change in our company. We have tried other solutions before, including some free ones, but none has been as good as LiveAgent. Not everything is perfect, but the positive is a lot. Clients have congratulated us on the technical support and consultation service, and clients are the most important thing to us. I think that LiveAgent has managed to improve our image and has achieved a better opinion of our brand and our company

Vorteile

The positive points are many but the main ones are
- Excellent technical attention (they attend quickly to any consultation)
- Easy to manage
- Supports multiple languages
- Quite configurable
- Complete options for technical support
- We have managed to integrate some other services
- Everything is customizable: emails, answers, FAQs, etc
- The email response system is almost instantaneous and works perfectly

Nachteile

Some negative points or points that need improvement:
- Some customization options are missing
- The database of frequently asked questions needs to be improved
- We've never managed to use live chat
- When you answer a ticket or message, you are not allowed to record the screen to automatically attach a video or audio explanation (this would be a great feature). We have to record it with other software and attach it there
- The aesthetics of dashboarding are still a little old
- A web widget is missing (not wordpress)
- The configuration of the emails is not very intuitive

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk Suite

Warum LiveAgent gewählt wurde

We changed because there were failures. Sometimes the emails never arrived, or our responses were spammed. Other times, it was a problem of limited functionality

Gründe für den Wechsel zu LiveAgent

The prices are very expensive because to the base price you have to add a lot of complements that add up and add up, raising the price a lot. It seems to be a good platform but, besides, it has never answered several queries we made before paying (it seems that trial users are not served but we can't risk not being served either when we pay)

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hi Francisco,
Thank you very much for your honest feedback. We are glad to hear LiveAgent has been able to make your day-to-day work life a little easier. That said, we are aware no software is ever truly perfect - our team works hard every single day to further enhance and improve the software to truly match every need on the market. Don't hesitate to send us an email at [email protected] should you need any help at all and stay tuned for more updates!

Robert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Live-Agent is for you!

Bewertet am 18.2.2020

Overall Live agent has made our office more productive and has allowed us to better track current...

Overall Live agent has made our office more productive and has allowed us to better track current and past events. We have been trying to use more and more of the features of the system in our day-to-day work. As we do we are finding more and better ways to organize our data and track our metrics. This is allowing us to better see where we are spending our time and better hire new employees.

In using Live-Agent in day to day use the auto-tagging, rules, colourization of emails, and search functionsm make dealing with problems and solutions so much faster. We better understand and find what we want and better know who to bring into client issues.

When I started we have 5 employees and all used outlook. The about of control and organization Live-Agent allows has put us lightyears ahead.

Vorteile

I find the organizational tools the best thing about Live-agent. I started with an Outlook based system and searching for emails even a week old was a test in agony. With Live-Agent the ability to auto organizes our emails, with tags, persons, folders, custom filters, timed colouring, etc has made dealing with emails so much easier. I rarely have to search for more than a min to find what I want.

In dealing with an ever-growing team is important to have a smooth onboarding process. I am quickly and easily able to explain the basics of Live-Agent to a new team member and when necessary limit there flow of work so as not to overwhelm them. I can also see what they are writing and have open so I can keep an eye on their reply if needed.

The contact list has made dealing the new clients much easier as is the managing of who is on an email chain. Since we often need to curate information it is a relief to know we are in control of who sees what when. We currently have a small knowledge-based but we hope to expand its use over the next year and make that a large part of how we use the system.

Nachteile

At times the email chains can get quite bloated as more replays are added to them. This can make a new person coming into the chain not feel they can find what they want. Also, the general search for emails is great but the in email search I find a bit limiting. It can be hard to find the exact message with the information I need sometimes.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Dear Robert, thank you very much for your honest and complex review! We are very happy to hear that LiveAgent is helping you in your day to day work and that you are using all the features -tags, custom filters, folders, etc. to help you find anything that you need! We understand that managing a business is not an easy thing and that is why we wanted LiveAgent to speed up things for you and your employees. Either when replying to a ticket, where you can use our features of "Canned messages" and/or "Predefined answers" and templates, or filters tags, etc. that help you look for any ticket you need and also not to forget the feature of "Recent tickets" where you can see all the previous tickets with a specific contact directly in the ticket without having to go back to the main inbox. Regarding the bloated email chains, I can pass this on to our developers. Feel free to shoot us an email at [email protected] if you have any idea of how exactly you would like it to work! :)

Nitin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5 001–10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Easy and helpful tool only for live chat services or live customer support

Bewertet am 13.2.2022

Even with lots of features bad support system might make this application little annoying. Overall...

Even with lots of features bad support system might make this application little annoying. Overall Liveagent is easy to use helpdesk that tracks everything in real time. Comparably affordable, easy to deploy and if they add custom support email for every agent then this tool is best in class.

Vorteile

Lots of helpful features among which one that helps SEO of our website. I have heard lot from other companions about this brand and that made me recommend this to my team.

Its again easy to deploy tool like many of the new tools but you don't need to entirely change your website structure code to implement this and that inclined us towards LiveAgent.

One more thing that highlighted while we I was on trial that it had a video chatting service that definitely solved many internal issues with customers.

Nachteile

LiveAgent should work on their interface as its not much easy for non technical person. Lots of other application even if they lack features but they are easy to use.

Their support hangs many times and I need to wait half or 1 hour to get a support from their team regarding any issues and that's sometimes annoying.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

tawk.to

Gründe für den Wechsel zu LiveAgent

Tawk.to is basic chat tool and had lots of bugs in their initial release. I got reviews from my other companions about live agent and I have started using it and comparably liveagent was much better than tawk.to.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hello Nitin! Thank you for your review. We're glad to see that you are happy with the product. As for our Customer Service, it is very unusual that you will be waiting for that long. Could you please share with us your ticket number on [email protected] and we'll look into it.

- LiveAgent Team

Alyssa
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

LiveAgent is a great help to our support

Bewertet am 11.1.2023

We can use this to develop an exciting new approach to interacting with our audience. Insightful...

We can use this to develop an exciting new approach to interacting with our audience. Insightful tracking of site visitors allows you to pick the brains of your customers and potential buyers.

Vorteile

LiveAgent provides a full set of features to facilitate live chat functions on your site. I really like that you can track a user's position and send them a chat invitation automatically while they're on your site.

Nachteile

The only real drawback I've found is that you have to log in somewhat often to keep your account from going dormant. Not having to worry about losing access to my account because I forgot to set a login reminder is a huge relief.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hi Alyssa! Thank you for reviewing LiveAgent! We are thrilled to hear that our platform is helping you to interact with your audience and gaining valuable insights into your customers needs. It's always gratifying to know that our tool is helping companies like yours grow and succeed. Keep up the great work! :)

- LiveAgent Team

Emily
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5 001–10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Livegent is a reliable and reputable ticketing platform

Bewertet am 26.7.2023

Quick and efficient Live Agent has proven to be the most effective chat option for our website,...

Quick and efficient Live Agent has proven to be the most effective chat option for our website, thanks to its versatile feature set and lightning-fast performance. Live Agent's industry-leading widget load speed was a major factor in our decision to switch chat providers and adopt their service.

Vorteile

Since we handle multiple societies, we needed a multi-client ticketing solution like Live Agent. I haven't looked at any competing products recently, but I was satisfied with the price and features when we first signed up. Since I am already familiar with the program, I see no reason to switch.

Nachteile

It accomplishes what it's supposed to do without any unnecessary frills or distractions, and the user interface might stand to be a little more aesthetically pleasing. The mobile app, however, should enable greater functionality.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hi Emily,
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you have been satisfied with LiveAgent and the benefits it brings to your customer care. Our team works hard every day to improve the system, including reworking the mobile apps, so stay tuned for more great updates coming your way!
-LiveAgent team

aka
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Customer support is no more a headache

Bewertet am 21.6.2020

This a thing one must really go for. Live Agent can prove to be helpful for almost all business...

This a thing one must really go for. Live Agent can prove to be helpful for almost all business small to big.

Vorteile

I love the way this whole software was built to help companies get a single solution to manage all the things to keep their clients happy. Such a nice tool and ease of use even for beginners. Customer care departments can handle a lot of work single-handedly using LiveAgent.

Nachteile

There a ton of good things to mention but among all the goodies there is one thing that might need improvement. This little improvement mist is done in the customization ability of the knowledge base and the chat widget. There are certain things that need CSS knowledge to amend.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Thank you very much for your excellent review! We are thrilled to have you with us and even more thrilled to hear that you are happy with LiveAgent! I am also glad to hear that handling your customer support does not give you a headache anymore, that's exactly why LiveAgent was created! Regarding the customization of the Knowlege base and the chat widget, there are various templates and customization settings but if that's not enough and somebody would want to have it designed in a way that would match their website completely, there is still a possibility of using the custom CSS. You know where to find us should you need anything! :)

Ben
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Simplified support in one place

Bewertet am 9.2.2023

Live Agent has helped me respond to customers quicker over whatever communication they chose to...

Live Agent has helped me respond to customers quicker over whatever communication they chose to use. It also means I can easily see past interactions with a customer when they contact us again, allowing me to come across as much more personal to them. The organisation of tickets is excellent, distributing them by department, or agent workload etc. This has definitely closed the gaps in our customer service response, making sure nothing falls through the cracks.

Vorteile

The integration of multiple customer channels into one inbox. Customers can send me facebook messages, comment on posts, emails, contact form submissions etc. and they all come into one inbox. When I reply the message goes back to the customer using whatever system they used.It make us look super responsive on any platform!

Nachteile

The interface is a little dated and could do with a refresh. the iOS app is limited and doesn't have access to canned responses etc.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Help Scout

Gründe für den Wechsel zu LiveAgent

Price and ease of inbox.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hi Ben,
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad to hear that LiveAgent has been the right choice for you when it comes to providing better customer care. Our team is working hard to improve the UI of both the web-app and our mobile app so keep an eye out for future updates!
-LiveAgent team

Maximiliano
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001–5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Efficient Customer Support with LiveAgent

Bewertet am 18.3.2023

I've been able to solve a variety of customer service-related problems with the platform. For...

I've been able to solve a variety of customer service-related problems with the platform. For example, LiveAgent has allowed me to efficiently manage and organize incoming customer inquiries from a variety of channels, such as email, phone, social media, and chat. This has helped me respond to customer inquiries more quickly and effectively, which has improved customer satisfaction.In addition, LiveAgent's ticketing system has allowed me to easily track and manage customer inquiries, ensuring that no inquiries fall through the cracks and that all customers receive timely and effective support. The platform also offers a variety of useful features, such as customizable chat widgets, canned responses, and real-time visitor monitoring, which have helped me streamline my customer support processes and provide a more personalized and effective support experience.Overall, I've found that using LiveAgent has allowed me to improve my customer support processes, reduce response times, and ultimately improve customer satisfaction.

Vorteile

I would say that what I like most about it is the ability to provide immediate assistance to customers. The chat feature allows us to quickly respond to customer inquiries and resolve issues in real-time, which has resulted in a high level of customer satisfaction.I also appreciate the chat routing feature, which ensures that customer inquiries are directed to the right department or agent. This helps to streamline our support process and ensure that customers receive the assistance they need as quickly as possible.In addition, the chat feature allows us to easily integrate pre-written responses and templates, which helps to save time and ensures consistency in our support messaging. The chat transcripts and analytics also provide valuable insights into our customer interactions, allowing us to continuously improve our support processes and provide an even better customer experience.

Nachteile

I must say that what I least liked about the platform is that I have occasionally experienced connection or stability issues while using it. Although this doesn't happen frequently, it can be frustrating when it does, especially if we're trying to provide real-time support to a customer.I have also found that some of the advanced features can be a bit difficult to understand and configure. Although the platform is generally quite intuitive and easy to use, it can take time and effort to learn how to use some of the more advanced functions.However, overall, these issues are relatively minor and haven't significantly impacted my overall experience with LiveAgent. The platform is still very effective and efficient for providing customer support and has allowed me to improve customer satisfaction and response times.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Hello Maximiliano! Thanks for sharing your thoughts on LiveAgent! It's great to know that our chat features and routing have been helpful for you in delivering quick and efficient support to your customers. We always aim to make a positive impact on your customer service experience. We are sorry to hear about connection or stability issues you've encountered. Sometimes, these issues can be caused by internet connection problems. However, if they persist, please don't hesitate to contact our support team. We're constantly working on enhancing our platform's performance to ensure a smooth experience for our users.

Thanks again for your review, and we're glad to have you as part of the LiveAgent family. We'll continue to do our best to help you provide top-notch customer service.

- LiveAgent Team

Roberlandy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy tool to keep track of information

Bewertet am 2.4.2020

We have greatly improved cross-communication between teams. We avoid conversations, calls and...

We have greatly improved cross-communication between teams. We avoid conversations, calls and emails centralizing everything on the ticket to work.

This increases team morale by increasing efficiency and positively impacts the satisfaction of our customers.

Vorteile

In the travel and tourism industry there is not much technology developed yet and it is always difficult to find the right tools to keep the order of the numbers. We are an industry with many peculiarities and we don't adapt to most accounting tools. This doesn't mean that LiveAgent is an accounting tool, but it collaborates in accounting and administration tasks in an excellent way.

We can associate, for example, a LiveAgent ticket with an invoice number easily by creating a field specifically for that. We can read the history of the ticket to understand what was agreed with customers and suppliers. We can postpone tickets until their collection or payment date, ordering the views and organizing the tasks.

In this time where financial and administrative work has increased due to the COVID-19 pandemic, LiveAgent has been a fundamental tool to maintain order and time for each process. Our agents can inform customers about their date changes or returns status just by reading the ticket information. This we would not have achieved so easily with other tools.

And if we talk about costs, it is the one that offers the most tools at the lowest cost on the market.

Nachteile

Honestly, with the ability to personalize the software, if there is something I do not like, it is because we have not configured it well.

We have always been able to consult the support team about application ideas and have received answers and options according to our needs.

Antwort von QualityUnit

Thank you so much for your kind and complex feedback, Roberlandy! :) We appreciate it a lot and we are super thrilled to hear that LiveAgent is helping you to manage your work in an easier and more efficient way and that it is also helping you with the cross-communication between your teams! LiveAgent was developed in a way that any kind and size of business would be able to configure it according to their needs, Just know that you can always reach out to us, should you need any help or answers to your questions! :) Our support team is always here for you :)