577 Bewertungen

Gesamtbewertung

4,4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Funktionen
90%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
577 Bewertungen
Sarah U.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Outlook is amazing

Bewertet am 1.10.2020

I've used it with every company I've ever worked for and also have done support for our clients that use it as well for the last 15 years it's a great product

Vorteile

I like how organized you can keep your emails and folders also to be able to set up rules to automatically put specific emails into folders and the calendar reminders are fantastic

Nachteile

Every once in awhile it glitches and you'll have to either update or reinstall it other than that it's a great program to use

Jordan D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Product, but could be more stable

Bewertet am 26.8.2020

Outlook is a great product and becoming more so all the time. It is the productivity application that our business can't live without. The feature updates in Outlook tend to introduce issues unfortunately. The Shared Mailbox experience could be improved, it is common to see Outlook become non-responsive when switching between shared mailboxes, even on high end computers and gigabit internet. The features and ease of use are really what make Outlook great.

Vorteile

* Constantly Evolving Powerhouse of features and functionality
* Dark Theme = love
* Focused Mailbox
* AI Driven daily summary driven by Cortana
* Hundreds of App integrations via Marketplace or 3rd party
* Robust Rule and Tagging/categorization ability
* Quick Steps help apply multiple actions to messages
* Scheduling of messages
* Devloper and customize templates
* Visual Basic advanced development
* Shared Mailboxes
* Group Mailboxes (Channels) that allow team collaboration and follow up
* Favorite your inbox and often accessed folders
* Team, Planner, and Personal Calendar all in a single overlayed view
* Scheduling and Meeting assistance
* Tasks, Contacts, and Sticky notes
* Search emails using filters and key phrases

Nachteile

* Microsoft's new release and development schedule is great for the addition of new and useful tools but is causing stability issues. It is common to have to repair Outlook and Office applications after a feature update.

* Adding shared mailboxes often causes Outlook to run slowly.

* Some serious optimizations are needed in the sync process to prevent Outlook hanging. I have to disable Downloading of Shared mailboxes, which is enable by default, on every computer Outlook is installed on

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

A look at Outlook

Bewertet am 23.2.2021

When we're all experience is I would have to say on the positive side I use it daily and I have faith and it has never let me down and I believe in its security

Vorteile

The thing I liked most is the security that comes with Microsoft Outlook. They keep your email very secure and help with identity theft and also encrypt your email. Sometimes that can be a hassle but security is better than not having it just so you can get into your email faster.

Nachteile

What I like least is using Microsoft on an Android or Chromebook platform. You have to be signed in to your outlook and integrate it through your Chromebook to be in order to be able to send emails.

Marcelo C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

a good alternative

Bewertet am 2.5.2019

Despite the small criticisms that I may have against outlook, I usually take this mail and use it for everything, I register in pages, I give it to my acquaintances and I even use it at work because I can use it directly in my laptop, and that saves me a lot of time.

Vorteile

Microsoft Outlook is a good mail system, which allows you to manage your emails quickly and easily. Among its advantages we have that it presents constant updates, presents integration to skype and one drive, and also thanks to the fact that they belong to Microsoft, allows to use the office tools online.

Nachteile

Among the elements that I like the least is the environment that is not as nice as in other emails, in addition your security system for spam seems not to be properly configured by default.

Tia G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Easy interface, reliable and our company's email system used for private healthcare...

Bewertet am 9.2.2021

As mentioned, Outlook is our main line of communication for our whole agency that is 5,000 plus employees and thats not counting the numerous outside providers we communicate with, with confidence that our communications are secure and private, there are many features we use in combination with this program. It has been sufficient and reliable for our entire agency.

Vorteile

Outlook is the trusted software our agency uses to communicate very sensitive information about our individuals and their care, knowing it is safe and private. There are many features of Microsoft software that we use such as Teams, Calendar, SharePoint, One Drive to coordinate meetings and care for our individuals served as well as share many documents agency wide in one place for all to access. The interface is easy to navigate and learn, there are many little features to customize your profile, emails etc.

Nachteile

On some occasions we have had little difficulty setting our automatic response messaging when going on vacation or will be out of the office, it will say that the feature is on but when you send a test email from a co-worker's email it doesn't always work. Probably a glitch as it doesn't always happen, just on occasion. Other than that I have had no other difficulties using Outlook.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

My mailbox got a lot more organized

Bewertet am 7.9.2020

It was easy to use and totally worth it. Would recommend!

Vorteile

The section that separates the focused mail from the others is really helpful. It helps look at the important emails first, before going through the others.

Nachteile

It was kind of different from Gmail my initial choice, so took time to adjust. The layout was kind of different, but I got used to it in a week.

Tanuj D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best app for organizing your emails, events etc

Bewertet am 22.12.2020

I am overall satisfied with the product. I feel that there are a lot of features provided which are helpful to organize mails and other stuff. There are integrations with the word and Excel which makes things much more convenient as you can just preview the materials attached without downloading any additional software for the same. There is also an integration with One Drive in case you want to attach something which is more than the allowed size.

Vorteile

My company and my university has a tie up with Microsoft products. So, we have Outlook as our email client. It's very helpful in organising emails and customising the email firewall to remove spam emails. Additionally it has integrations with all of the best Microsoft products like Word, Excel, One drive which makes it much more convenient and efficient to use. There's also a mobile application for Outlook where we can keep two different accounts logged in which is a very handy feature for me to stay updated with all the emails and my schedule.

Nachteile

There are a few desktop features which are only available to paid users. The email organization features could be more helpful if they were like Gmail.

Mohammad iqbal K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Outlook is best for emails

Bewertet am 28.1.2021

I have a wonderful experience of using Microsoft Outlook for daily email communications in office. I always found it a easy to use for regular emails. However, for composing multiple replicas of same email at the same time in multiple windows cause it slow.

Vorteile

Microsoft Outlook is an import element in Microsoft Office Suite. It is best and most common software for email communication in office. It is easy to install, setup and use.

Nachteile

The compose / new email windows open separately. It would be better if it comes option to switch between new tab or new window.

Jordan C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

The Premier Email Service

Bewertet am 22.3.2021

Overall outlook is a great source for the workplace. I do like how it integrates seamlessly with all the other Microsoft Work programs. You can even integrate this with Teams to ensure fluent communication with your entire staff. Overall Outlook is one of the premier email solutions for major corporations.

Vorteile

I like how simple it is to use. I do like that it suggests the people you most frequently contact when you are writing an email. They make creating a signature super easy and I like that it supports images on the signature.

Nachteile

I do not like that they make it difficult to create groups when sending an email. It was super simple with Gmail, but with this I cannot figure out how to just type in a group name to send an email. I also do not like that the outlook app doesn't support pictures featured in signature bars.

Rashi B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Outlook is great for functionality

Bewertet am 7.2.2021

Overall, I have had a great experience with outlook. I even integrate my personal calendar so I can see all of my affairs in one place (thanks to the feature to keep things private if needed)

Vorteile

I like how I can see all of my emails and create rules to automatically filter them to folders and the ease of managing my calendar while also syncing my teams calendar to effectively set meetings.

Nachteile

At first, it can be hard to figure out where all of the buttons lie but once you get used to it, it’s a great tool.

Sabharish K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Truly an enterprise level communications solution, much more than just emails!

Bewertet am 8.10.2020

Overall, it is a great product packed with capabilities and is constantly improving by the day. It forms the foundation for any successful work environment and the parent company Microsoft is very good about listening to their users feedback and offering solutions in a timely manner as well.

Vorteile

I'm going to begin with the ease of use and how there is virtually no connectivity issues. Some of my favorite features are the integrations with other tools in the Microsoft Suite like Teams, SharePoint, Delve, Analytics, Stream, OneDrive etc. I love the calendar capabilities and scheduling assistant that quickly helps me find available times. The search bar is excellent and returns valuable and accurate results. Some of the analytics offered by outlook is also very helpful as it tells me how long on average I spend writing/reading emails, in meetings etc. vs how much focus time I actually have to work. Automation is another huge area that adds a lot of value. Being able to set automatic replies and make it custom as needed. Outlook also allows to create generic groups and inboxes and listservs very easily.

Nachteile

Grouping emails is still pretty difficult and manual. If outlook would create themes or containers based on the content in the email or the subject line, it would make it more easier for me to prioritize. Also which emails need my attention immediately vs the ones that can wait a bit longer. I've had a lot of trouble with rescheduling meetings and that sending the right timely updates to the invitees. Sometimes it is delayed and sometimes never goes out and Outlook sometimes does have some syncing issues as well. Creating signatures for different purposes was also slightly difficult. No way to unsend an email still and that would be helpful.

Jason J.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Probably the best email tool out there, if you are tech savvy enough to use it.

Bewertet am 7.12.2018

Vorteile

Microsoft Outlook is full of far more features than most email clients. I really like being able to set automatic replies when I am away from work. I like the number of plugins compatible with Outlook. If you have a Microsoft Exchange inbox, Outlook makes it very easy to set up your email, without having to deal with POP/IMAP settings. The ability to share contact groups among other employees comes in very handy. Most importantly, at least for our company, it can store an extremely large amount of emails before causing the software to become unstable.

Nachteile

Outlook is not without its problems. It tends to be filled with randomly occurring bugs. I often have to use the inbox repair tool provided by Outlook for our employees. Some are caused by overwhelming amounts of emails being stored offline, which is understandable. Often, however, other bugs appear randomly. Sometimes Outlook is just suddenly unable to start, despite not having to load a large amount of data and requires the use of the inbox repair tool. Most recently I was unable to make an employee's laptop able to send emails until I downgraded him from Outlook 2016 to 2013. The support for problems such as these is very poor. Asking questions on the Microsoft forum often results in a generic list of things to try that any IT Manager would have already thought to try. One last point of criticism is Outlook's handling of POP3 protocol. Many users who were originally connected to Outlook via POP3 noticed their emails would come in bunches, rather than right after they were sent. It's hard to say how much of that is Outlook's fault, but certainly if you are choosing to use Outlook, I would recommend IMAP and Exchange over POP3. Overall, Outlook is a terrific tool, but it would be greatly improved if Microsoft took more time to address its bugs as well as provide better support to their customers.

Yaroslav K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

IF you HATE Gmail - you will LOVE Outlook!

Bewertet am 5.3.2019

I use outlook for my personal projects and work. Generaly, I am working on google ecosystem, but I managed to make it work for me as I have several accounts on google and microsoft and some issues would be inevitable.
Outlook for me is a great email tool that I use when I am in the hurry or ant to create something on the nice software with great interface!

Vorteile

Outlook is am amazing email management tool.
I have started using during my years in the university as it was using microsoft ecosystem.
At first it felt unfriendly after gmail, but after little time I noticed an amazing UI/UX, I played around to discover the possibilities, extentions and functionality and it is awesome!

All you have about gmail is simply gone here.
Of course, it has some flaws, but in general, it give you everything in terms of email management (personal or business)

Nachteile

Microsoft ecosystem in general is a drawback here. If you are a poweruser like myself, you are probably familiar, how hard it is to switch from one ecosystem to another. Yes, outlook is great, but is onedrive better then google drive? - hard to say. Many people like google drive.
And now we have google photos as well, and google calendar. All work perfectly together and if you switch to outlook, something might be lost.
This is the biggest drawback.

Overal, outlook is very nice product and I am happy to see its evolution into something better each year!

Rahul A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Email Client for companies on Microsoft Environment

Bewertet am 25.9.2019

Overall, Outlook is great. if you are looking forward to move to Microsoft environment, I would highly recommend using Outlook.

Vorteile

We use Microsoft environment in our corporation and Outlook plays a crucial role in it. Easy to use, secured and very powerful in terms of functionalities, contact syncing across platforms and devices and also native integration with google translator and other add-ons makes Outlook very functional.

Nachteile

Sometimes Outlook doesnt provide notifications for email and the desktop app doesnt show few emails. I am pretty sure Microsoft is working on these issues but rest it's a great and functional app.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

An Integrated Email Solution

Bewertet am 12.2.2021

I have continued to learn more and more about how to be productive using Microsoft Outlook, which has been a huge help for my work day. I look forward to seeing the new features that they roll out in the future!

Vorteile

Microsoft Outlook is just another facet of Microsoft's office suite, and it's in good company. Outlook as an email client is reliable, straight-forward, and engaging. When viewed in the context of the Office suite (especially within Office 365), it is a powerhouse. It is deeply integrated with the variety of software from Microsoft, including video chat, file storage, and scheduling solutions. This creates a seemingly all-in-one solution that is an invaluable part of my work day.

Nachteile

Because of this variety of features and integrations, it can be a little intimidating to figure out what everything does. It takes a little toying around with, but you will eventually get the hang of it. Personally, I still struggle with occasional errant keystrokes that will Archive, or even Delete an email. I've learned to keep a close eye on the buttons I hit when in my Inbox (and on my emails, too!).

Joshua M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Druck
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Microsoft Outlook Is An Expansive Professional Collaboration Tool With Room to Scale.

Bewertet am 25.2.2019

Overall, Outlook offers both incredible web and mobile experiences. The ability to switch between devices on the platform is incredibly seamless. Our company uses Outlook the most out of any other email / communication tool and we are extremely pleased with the platform. We are a large international organization and Outlook offers incredible stability and reliability for communicating across continents!

Vorteile

Microsoft Outlook does a really great job of offering one of the most expansive user experiences out there. One can customize their inbox in a myriad of ways and set up automations in order to make workflow more productive. The tool offers extensive ways to communicate information, schedule meetings, and integrate other business tools within the platform. Furthermore, being able to organize an inbox or inboxes is very easy and efficient.

Nachteile

Microsoft Outlook is incredibly expansive. Therefore, it takes quite a bit of time in order to fully explore all the possibilities. Furthermore, menus can be a bit confusing for new end-users. I would recommend each business to spend ample time fully training-out end-users in the tool in order to fully gain the benefits from the service. I think there is a lot of value that can be lost when Outlook is used for the sole purpose of emailing.

Muhammad J.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best Email Configuration and Offline Applicatio

Bewertet am 14.1.2020

Outlook Microsoft application is very streamlined application and working very seamlessly, Outlook also allows me to arrange my emails to be separated not only by inbox

Vorteile

Microsoft outlook is our secure and backbone plus primary source of email application in which you can configure any email domain or account, within one application you can configure multiple accounts where you can easily get all your email at one place, and very fast exchange of email collaboration, it is our primary place f email communication for our organization and all users, we are using in our all department, and see this is is one of the best service which will not be going down, it also allow us for group distribution of information via mail group, we can also reservation of conference rooms once send an email to room email, we are loving it

Nachteile

Every time whenever we can not receive an emails because of any reason we must have to click on send and receive button which i personally don't like it , why it can not sync automatically

Vivek M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good App for sending email and receiving email

Bewertet am 26.11.2020

Microsoft outlook is a great app for sending and receiving email. Although it has some limitations which I mentioned above, still would like to use it as it's a good app and easy to use even for a new user.

Vorteile

This apps gives the flexibility to send and receive email even if you don't have a web browser. The delay delivery option is a good feature I like most about it. From the option menu, we can select the time of delivery of the email and we can send an email even we are not on the computer. Another thing which I like is the popout feature while typing the email. We can pop out the box and write an email. Microsoft Outlook also gives different types of fonts, formant painter option which are of the best feature of Microsoft Outlook. We can even archive email on our local harddisk if our space is full in cloud.

Nachteile

Although this app is good, it has some limitations. We can link only outlook with it. We can't link any other email from it. Also, sometimes it has syncing issues and it requires me to restart the computer.

Gabriel R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A very Efficient & Sophisticated Email Service

Bewertet am 9.2.2021

I can switch to other Outlook accounts very easily, as well. For a photographer, some photos are too large to send through and email, but I can easily switch to my OneDrive account which is part of Outlook 365, and send the link to the photos instantly. It's just like sending an email with photos.
Also with emails that have multiple threads, it is very easy to reply to each one individually and have them all visible at once.

Vorteile

I love the ease of use, specially the App version on my desktop. I can see the whole menu on my right and go back and forth with just clicking, get work done between contacts and groups, and sending out multiple emails.

Nachteile

There is no longer an option to report Scam or Phishing messages. Any junk mail is simply deleted, and with no way to monitor them, I end up getting the same ones again.

Douglas C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Powerful, Intuitive, and Easy to Use!

Bewertet am 2.11.2020

Microsoft Outlook is a powerful, intuitive and easy to use tool for creating, customizing, sending & receiving, and organizing your everyday email communications. This program is very comprehensive yet easy to use and allows you to create and send very professional looking emails with just a few simple clicks and some text editing. It's a snap to also attached any files you wish to include with your emails and also allows you to embed pictures and tables and other features right into the body of your messages. You can also easily organize your incoming emails by storing any you need to keep for future reference with the use of a customizable file folder system. There really is too much that this program provides to even really begin to list all its features and benefits here. It really is another Grand Slam Home Run from Microsoft!

Vorteile

I like that although this program is a very powerful tool for everyday email use, it is also extremely intuitive and easy to use.

Nachteile

There honestly is nothing about this program that I believe could be bettered or built upon to improve its functionality for the way I use it in my daily life.

Joel B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great email tool, but can be overwhelming for beginners

Bewertet am 8.5.2018

Vorteile

I have been using Outlook for almost 20 years now. It's definitely the best overall email application for business, hands down. The depth of the features, the almost limitless customizability, and the tools and features it provides are the best in the industry. I love setting up RSS feeds to Craigslist searches. Not something people would normally think about. The amount of features is so overwhelming that most users never break the surface of the depth of Outlook. I love customizing it to meet my needs.

Nachteile

The biggest issue Outlook has is the lack of UI customizations. You have just a few colors to pick from as well as a few patterns. It's PATHETIC. There is no dark mode, no ability to change the overall theme, and very few UI options. Microsoft has stripped out those features in the latest version and users just have to deal with the fact that Microsoft doesn't want you to customize the UI out of the box. I really hate that about Outlook.

Miguel R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Well developed and useful app

Bewertet am 5.3.2021

Using the Microsoft outlook has made my job so much easier. It is a great tool to communicate and to keep track of my meetings and other employees calendars. I would continue to use it since it is one of the most helpful apps to communicate!

Vorteile

I use this app on a daily basis for my current position. I find this app very easy to use and with several different tools to communicate. The calendar and the meeting reminders are what i enjoy the most about this app. I work in a very fast paced environment and this features allowed me to keep track of my meetings as well as keeping track of other employees calendar. There so many other features that i haven’t explore that I think would make the experience even more pleasant.

Nachteile

I have been using this app for several years, it is a really useful took to communicate and i find that I do not dislike any of its features, on the contrary, every feature make your time at work valuable and easy to use.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Nice but needs revamping

Bewertet am 5.5.2020

Overall it gets the job done. I have a lpt of issues with spam.

Vorteile

It is a nice. It serves its purpose for emails. At times their can be a lag. I am not a fan of paying extra for spam reporting. This should be a regular feature.

Nachteile

I am not sure about the security. I receive a lot of phishing emails. They concern me because they seem like they are coming from reputable domains. I do not have this issue with gmail.

Adam B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Outlook - The E-mail Overview Organizer!

Bewertet am 2.5.2019

My overall experience with Microsoft Outlook has been awesome. Very rarely do I have any issues with sending and receiving emails and if I do have an issue it is very quickly addressable and easily fixable.

Vorteile

Microsoft Outlook is a very great way to organize all of your email accounts as well as the emails you receive and send out. If you have multiple email accounts, as I do, it is very easy to keep everything separate from things that may not be a relation. Each email account that I use is typically four different types of services. This is one of the easiest ways for me to keep everything organized as well as keeping productivity at an all-time high

Nachteile

Other than the customization of the layout I can't say too much bad or anything that I don't really like. I just wish that maybe they could add more layouts to the overall application and making it seem more modern instead of a typical email account application.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great inbox for emails- professional

Bewertet am 3.2.2021

Overall it is a great tool to use in the workplace. It consolidates meetings into a good calendar view and has a view on the right side when you are checking emails. You can also easily find email addresses of your colleagues in the directory.

Vorteile

Professional software to use at work. Easy to communicate within the company network and integrates easily with other Microsoft apps such as skype, excel, and word. For Microsoft excel you can install macros, etc. The inbox syncs well with your calendar so you are able to view all meetings. If you integrate it with Skype you will be able to see the availability of your colleagues and chat with them in real time.

Nachteile

The least thing I like is the upgrades. The upgrade deployment takes awhile and during the 24 hour period you won't have access to your inbox. Also, if you send files that are too large you will need to zip the file before sending. Sometimes inbox freezes as well.