531 Bewertungen
Gesamtbewertung
4,4
/
5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,3
Kundenbetreuung
4,1
90% haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
531 Bewertungen
Sarah U.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Outlook is amazing

Bewertet am 1.10.2020

I've used it with every company I've ever worked for and also have done support for our clients that use it as well for the last 15 years it's a great product

Vorteile

I like how organized you can keep your emails and folders also to be able to set up rules to automatically put specific emails into folders and the calendar reminders are fantastic

Nachteile

Every once in awhile it glitches and you'll have to either update or reinstall it other than that it's a great program to use

Jordan D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Untern. Größe: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Product, but could be more stable

Bewertet am 26.8.2020

Outlook is a great product and becoming more so all the time. It is the productivity application that our business can't live without. The feature updates in Outlook tend to introduce issues unfortunately. The Shared Mailbox experience could be improved, it is common to see Outlook become non-responsive when switching between shared mailboxes, even on high end computers and gigabit internet. The features and ease of use are really what make Outlook great.

Vorteile

* Constantly Evolving Powerhouse of features and functionality
* Dark Theme = love
* Focused Mailbox
* AI Driven daily summary driven by Cortana
* Hundreds of App integrations via Marketplace or 3rd party
* Robust Rule and Tagging/categorization ability
* Quick Steps help apply multiple actions to messages
* Scheduling of messages
* Devloper and customize templates
* Visual Basic advanced development
* Shared Mailboxes
* Group Mailboxes (Channels) that allow team collaboration and follow up
* Favorite your inbox and often accessed folders
* Team, Planner, and Personal Calendar all in a single overlayed view
* Scheduling and Meeting assistance
* Tasks, Contacts, and Sticky notes
* Search emails using filters and key phrases

Nachteile

* Microsoft's new release and development schedule is great for the addition of new and useful tools but is causing stability issues. It is common to have to repair Outlook and Office applications after a feature update.

* Adding shared mailboxes often causes Outlook to run slowly.

* Some serious optimizations are needed in the sync process to prevent Outlook hanging. I have to disable Downloading of Shared mailboxes, which is enable by default, on every computer Outlook is installed on

Tanuj D.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best app for organizing your emails, events etc

Bewertet am 22.12.2020

I am overall satisfied with the product. I feel that there are a lot of features provided which are helpful to organize mails and other stuff. There are integrations with the word and Excel which makes things much more convenient as you can just preview the materials attached without downloading any additional software for the same. There is also an integration with One Drive in case you want to attach something which is more than the allowed size.

Vorteile

My company and my university has a tie up with Microsoft products. So, we have Outlook as our email client. It's very helpful in organising emails and customising the email firewall to remove spam emails. Additionally it has integrations with all of the best Microsoft products like Word, Excel, One drive which makes it much more convenient and efficient to use. There's also a mobile application for Outlook where we can keep two different accounts logged in which is a very handy feature for me to stay updated with all the emails and my schedule.

Nachteile

There are a few desktop features which are only available to paid users. The email organization features could be more helpful if they were like Gmail.

Marcelo C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

a good alternative

Bewertet am 2.5.2019

Despite the small criticisms that I may have against outlook, I usually take this mail and use it for everything, I register in pages, I give it to my acquaintances and I even use it at work because I can use it directly in my laptop, and that saves me a lot of time.

Vorteile

Microsoft Outlook is a good mail system, which allows you to manage your emails quickly and easily. Among its advantages we have that it presents constant updates, presents integration to skype and one drive, and also thanks to the fact that they belong to Microsoft, allows to use the office tools online.

Nachteile

Among the elements that I like the least is the environment that is not as nice as in other emails, in addition your security system for spam seems not to be properly configured by default.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Welthandel & internationale Entwicklung
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Solid reliable email and all round task management tool

Bewertet am 10.6.2020

It's a pity that the version I bought for my Mac doesn't have the full functionality that I enjoyed in the past - Microsoft 365 is too expensive for my usage, but I don't know even if I would get the functionality there

Vorteile

It offers so many features in combination: email, calendar, tasks, contacts. I can customise my workspace exactly how I need /like to have it for working

Nachteile

I presently have the version for Mac and it unfortunately doesn't have all the features of say Outlook 2013 that I used in the past in a corporate setting. eg I can't set a mail to automatically file into a specified folder after sending or delay sending until a certain time and because my company email address is on an exchange server I can't use add ins to correct those issues

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

My mailbox got a lot more organized

Bewertet am 7.9.2020

It was easy to use and totally worth it. Would recommend!

Vorteile

The section that separates the focused mail from the others is really helpful. It helps look at the important emails first, before going through the others.

Nachteile

It was kind of different from Gmail my initial choice, so took time to adjust. The layout was kind of different, but I got used to it in a week.

Sabharish K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Truly an enterprise level communications solution, much more than just emails!

Bewertet am 8.10.2020

Overall, it is a great product packed with capabilities and is constantly improving by the day. It forms the foundation for any successful work environment and the parent company Microsoft is very good about listening to their users feedback and offering solutions in a timely manner as well.

Vorteile

I'm going to begin with the ease of use and how there is virtually no connectivity issues. Some of my favorite features are the integrations with other tools in the Microsoft Suite like Teams, SharePoint, Delve, Analytics, Stream, OneDrive etc. I love the calendar capabilities and scheduling assistant that quickly helps me find available times. The search bar is excellent and returns valuable and accurate results. Some of the analytics offered by outlook is also very helpful as it tells me how long on average I spend writing/reading emails, in meetings etc. vs how much focus time I actually have to work. Automation is another huge area that adds a lot of value. Being able to set automatic replies and make it custom as needed. Outlook also allows to create generic groups and inboxes and listservs very easily.

Nachteile

Grouping emails is still pretty difficult and manual. If outlook would create themes or containers based on the content in the email or the subject line, it would make it more easier for me to prioritize. Also which emails need my attention immediately vs the ones that can wait a bit longer. I've had a lot of trouble with rescheduling meetings and that sending the right timely updates to the invitees. Sometimes it is delayed and sometimes never goes out and Outlook sometimes does have some syncing issues as well. Creating signatures for different purposes was also slightly difficult. No way to unsend an email still and that would be helpful.

Vivek M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Good App for sending email and receiving email

Bewertet am 26.11.2020

Microsoft outlook is a great app for sending and receiving email. Although it has some limitations which I mentioned above, still would like to use it as it's a good app and easy to use even for a new user.

Vorteile

This apps gives the flexibility to send and receive email even if you don't have a web browser. The delay delivery option is a good feature I like most about it. From the option menu, we can select the time of delivery of the email and we can send an email even we are not on the computer. Another thing which I like is the popout feature while typing the email. We can pop out the box and write an email. Microsoft Outlook also gives different types of fonts, formant painter option which are of the best feature of Microsoft Outlook. We can even archive email on our local harddisk if our space is full in cloud.

Nachteile

Although this app is good, it has some limitations. We can link only outlook with it. We can't link any other email from it. Also, sometimes it has syncing issues and it requires me to restart the computer.

Carl R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Easy to utilize for people still relatively new to computers

Bewertet am 2.11.2020

Mostly positive. Like i mentioned for the negative side being the app for the iPhone - I can’t comment on what it’s like on android. But I very rarely use my phone to check work emails - so in that respect I think Microsoft outlook is prime for our business.

Vorteile

I like that it’s simplistic. It’s ease of use to write and send emails is easy enough for people of the older generation to follow very quickly. It’s proven, simply because most people in my workplace are older and have had very little experience dealing with computers. But I honestly also think that because Microsoft is such a universal name and software used, even experienced people are so familiar with it.
The ease of navigating around your emails is very simple, including attachments, CC’ing people I would say is as easy as it gets.

Nachteile

Honestly not to much I could complain about. The worst part I would say however is the app. They developed an app for the apple store and quite honestly it is slow and very difficult to navigate around compared to the desktop version. If I was setting a company up to use outlook and my employees would be using a cell phone a lot to check emails, then I would stay away from outlook and look for an alternative.

Steven C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

The quintessential tool for email and calendar management

Bewertet am 20.11.2020

Outlook is an absolute workplace necessity for me, and it would be hard to imagine using a different program. I spend far and away the most time with emails, and a significant amount of time with the calendar function as well. I expect to continue using the program for many years to come, given how ubiquitous it is in corporate settings.

Vorteile

I like the ability to organize emails into folders, and customize my notification settings when new emails arrive. I also appreciate that the calendar functionality allows me to color-code meetings, get reminders prior to meetings, and is integrated with Microsoft Teams for virtual conference calls.

Nachteile

The most time-consuming task is searching through old emails or links. Also, scheduling and deleting meetings can sometimes be a pain (especially if they are recurring ones over a long period of time), because of the number of emails that can get triggered to flood the inbox.

Jason J.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Probably the best email tool out there, if you are tech savvy enough to use it.

Bewertet am 7.12.2018

Vorteile

Microsoft Outlook is full of far more features than most email clients. I really like being able to set automatic replies when I am away from work. I like the number of plugins compatible with Outlook. If you have a Microsoft Exchange inbox, Outlook makes it very easy to set up your email, without having to deal with POP/IMAP settings. The ability to share contact groups among other employees comes in very handy. Most importantly, at least for our company, it can store an extremely large amount of emails before causing the software to become unstable.

Nachteile

Outlook is not without its problems. It tends to be filled with randomly occurring bugs. I often have to use the inbox repair tool provided by Outlook for our employees. Some are caused by overwhelming amounts of emails being stored offline, which is understandable. Often, however, other bugs appear randomly. Sometimes Outlook is just suddenly unable to start, despite not having to load a large amount of data and requires the use of the inbox repair tool. Most recently I was unable to make an employee's laptop able to send emails until I downgraded him from Outlook 2016 to 2013. The support for problems such as these is very poor. Asking questions on the Microsoft forum often results in a generic list of things to try that any IT Manager would have already thought to try. One last point of criticism is Outlook's handling of POP3 protocol. Many users who were originally connected to Outlook via POP3 noticed their emails would come in bunches, rather than right after they were sent. It's hard to say how much of that is Outlook's fault, but certainly if you are choosing to use Outlook, I would recommend IMAP and Exchange over POP3. Overall, Outlook is a terrific tool, but it would be greatly improved if Microsoft took more time to address its bugs as well as provide better support to their customers.

Yaroslav K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

IF you HATE Gmail - you will LOVE Outlook!

Bewertet am 5.3.2019

I use outlook for my personal projects and work. Generaly, I am working on google ecosystem, but I managed to make it work for me as I have several accounts on google and microsoft and some issues would be inevitable.
Outlook for me is a great email tool that I use when I am in the hurry or ant to create something on the nice software with great interface!

Vorteile

Outlook is am amazing email management tool.
I have started using during my years in the university as it was using microsoft ecosystem.
At first it felt unfriendly after gmail, but after little time I noticed an amazing UI/UX, I played around to discover the possibilities, extentions and functionality and it is awesome!

All you have about gmail is simply gone here.
Of course, it has some flaws, but in general, it give you everything in terms of email management (personal or business)

Nachteile

Microsoft ecosystem in general is a drawback here. If you are a poweruser like myself, you are probably familiar, how hard it is to switch from one ecosystem to another. Yes, outlook is great, but is onedrive better then google drive? - hard to say. Many people like google drive.
And now we have google photos as well, and google calendar. All work perfectly together and if you switch to outlook, something might be lost.
This is the biggest drawback.

Overal, outlook is very nice product and I am happy to see its evolution into something better each year!

Rahul A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Email Client for companies on Microsoft Environment

Bewertet am 25.9.2019

Overall, Outlook is great. if you are looking forward to move to Microsoft environment, I would highly recommend using Outlook.

Vorteile

We use Microsoft environment in our corporation and Outlook plays a crucial role in it. Easy to use, secured and very powerful in terms of functionalities, contact syncing across platforms and devices and also native integration with google translator and other add-ons makes Outlook very functional.

Nachteile

Sometimes Outlook doesnt provide notifications for email and the desktop app doesnt show few emails. I am pretty sure Microsoft is working on these issues but rest it's a great and functional app.

Joshua M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Druck
  • Untern. Größe: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Microsoft Outlook Is An Expansive Professional Collaboration Tool With Room to Scale.

Bewertet am 25.2.2019

Overall, Outlook offers both incredible web and mobile experiences. The ability to switch between devices on the platform is incredibly seamless. Our company uses Outlook the most out of any other email / communication tool and we are extremely pleased with the platform. We are a large international organization and Outlook offers incredible stability and reliability for communicating across continents!

Vorteile

Microsoft Outlook does a really great job of offering one of the most expansive user experiences out there. One can customize their inbox in a myriad of ways and set up automations in order to make workflow more productive. The tool offers extensive ways to communicate information, schedule meetings, and integrate other business tools within the platform. Furthermore, being able to organize an inbox or inboxes is very easy and efficient.

Nachteile

Microsoft Outlook is incredibly expansive. Therefore, it takes quite a bit of time in order to fully explore all the possibilities. Furthermore, menus can be a bit confusing for new end-users. I would recommend each business to spend ample time fully training-out end-users in the tool in order to fully gain the benefits from the service. I think there is a lot of value that can be lost when Outlook is used for the sole purpose of emailing.

Muhammad J.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best Email Configuration and Offline Applicatio

Bewertet am 14.1.2020

Outlook Microsoft application is very streamlined application and working very seamlessly, Outlook also allows me to arrange my emails to be separated not only by inbox

Vorteile

Microsoft outlook is our secure and backbone plus primary source of email application in which you can configure any email domain or account, within one application you can configure multiple accounts where you can easily get all your email at one place, and very fast exchange of email collaboration, it is our primary place f email communication for our organization and all users, we are using in our all department, and see this is is one of the best service which will not be going down, it also allow us for group distribution of information via mail group, we can also reservation of conference rooms once send an email to room email, we are loving it

Nachteile

Every time whenever we can not receive an emails because of any reason we must have to click on send and receive button which i personally don't like it , why it can not sync automatically

Douglas C.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Untern. Größe: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Powerful, Intuitive, and Easy to Use!

Bewertet am 2.11.2020

Microsoft Outlook is a powerful, intuitive and easy to use tool for creating, customizing, sending & receiving, and organizing your everyday email communications. This program is very comprehensive yet easy to use and allows you to create and send very professional looking emails with just a few simple clicks and some text editing. It's a snap to also attached any files you wish to include with your emails and also allows you to embed pictures and tables and other features right into the body of your messages. You can also easily organize your incoming emails by storing any you need to keep for future reference with the use of a customizable file folder system. There really is too much that this program provides to even really begin to list all its features and benefits here. It really is another Grand Slam Home Run from Microsoft!

Vorteile

I like that although this program is a very powerful tool for everyday email use, it is also extremely intuitive and easy to use.

Nachteile

There honestly is nothing about this program that I believe could be bettered or built upon to improve its functionality for the way I use it in my daily life.

Joel B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great email tool, but can be overwhelming for beginners

Bewertet am 8.5.2018

Vorteile

I have been using Outlook for almost 20 years now. It's definitely the best overall email application for business, hands down. The depth of the features, the almost limitless customizability, and the tools and features it provides are the best in the industry. I love setting up RSS feeds to Craigslist searches. Not something people would normally think about. The amount of features is so overwhelming that most users never break the surface of the depth of Outlook. I love customizing it to meet my needs.

Nachteile

The biggest issue Outlook has is the lack of UI customizations. You have just a few colors to pick from as well as a few patterns. It's PATHETIC. There is no dark mode, no ability to change the overall theme, and very few UI options. Microsoft has stripped out those features in the latest version and users just have to deal with the fact that Microsoft doesn't want you to customize the UI out of the box. I really hate that about Outlook.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Untern. Größe: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Nice but needs revamping

Bewertet am 5.5.2020

Overall it gets the job done. I have a lpt of issues with spam.

Vorteile

It is a nice. It serves its purpose for emails. At times their can be a lag. I am not a fan of paying extra for spam reporting. This should be a regular feature.

Nachteile

I am not sure about the security. I receive a lot of phishing emails. They concern me because they seem like they are coming from reputable domains. I do not have this issue with gmail.

Adam B.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Outlook - The E-mail Overview Organizer!

Bewertet am 2.5.2019

My overall experience with Microsoft Outlook has been awesome. Very rarely do I have any issues with sending and receiving emails and if I do have an issue it is very quickly addressable and easily fixable.

Vorteile

Microsoft Outlook is a very great way to organize all of your email accounts as well as the emails you receive and send out. If you have multiple email accounts, as I do, it is very easy to keep everything separate from things that may not be a relation. Each email account that I use is typically four different types of services. This is one of the easiest ways for me to keep everything organized as well as keeping productivity at an all-time high

Nachteile

Other than the customization of the layout I can't say too much bad or anything that I don't really like. I just wish that maybe they could add more layouts to the overall application and making it seem more modern instead of a typical email account application.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Untern. Größe: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Best business email provider

Bewertet am 11.6.2020

Overall, Outlook is a great product for businesses, with lots of really helpful options. However, sometimes its SPAM filters are too strict for some types of communications.

Vorteile

I've been using Microsoft Outlook for the last 10 years. While it may look a bit old-fashion, especially if you come from Gmail, the quality and functionalities are amazing.

Microsoft Outlook is really handy for businesses activities as it offers lots of options such as: office away notices, company signature, filtering, automation rules, etc.

Nachteile

The main negative part of this product is the SPM filtering they normally implement. When signing up for newsletter communications or other third party email communications, sometimes Microsoft Outlook places them on the SPAM folder or even refuses to deliver them. This is because the email filtering of this ISP is very restrictive for companies operating email marketing strategies.

Rafael V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Untern. Größe: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best email tool

Bewertet am 11.10.2017

Vorteile

Every day I receive and send emails using Outlook, I have not found yet another tool the time to replace it. In addition to receiving and sending e-mail, Outlook lets you manage contacts, tasks, and appointments.

Speaking of appointments, when scheduling a meeting I can check which meeting rooms are available, and the most fantastic, allows me to check the agenda of the participants to see if everyone has the one determining the available time for participation in the meeting that is being scheduled.

Nachteile

I have some VBA features, to automatically save attached files to certain senders, and the VBA IDE is very precarious, a lot of improvements could be made to that part, Outlook itself has been improved several times since I started using it , but the VBA IDE remains the same, not bringing the features that are seen today in development framework IDEs.

Shashu A.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Untern. Größe: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great for Work eMail

Bewertet am 23.7.2018

Vorteile

You can have more than one email account inside Outlook. I have my work and personal blog email both linked to my Outlook. You can link your calendar, documents. I love that you can send emails with the adobe attachment. I overall like Outlook, its a great email tool. You can also link members emails to certain groups like you can type family and all the members you added to that list will pop up, that way you don't forget anyone!

Nachteile

I hate that when you try to scroll down, it doesn't move down by moving the scroll bar, ALL THE EMAILS STAY IN THE SAME PLACE!!. You have to manually move the LONG list of emails downwards to search. The emails pile up fast it seems in outlook. Its so annoying to not be able to move that scroll bar!

Also, you have to download any photos that are linked to an email.... For our own protection , but still annoying.

Cesar a S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

A great email option for people and companies

Bewertet am 13.2.2018

Vorteile

All the products of apps of Microsoft are awesone and this is not left behind, Outlook are so easy to use, you have your inbox on the left, your emails on the middle and the details and contacts on the right side of the screen, so you can handle or your information easily. You can also manage your contacts and emails by creating folders to keep all your information in order. Another great feature is the huge amount of user that are connected with Outlook that is a huge advantadge for make groups of friends and coworkers.

Nachteile

Sometimes the app does not load all the information, and has another mistakes vinculated with the interphase, I remember one ocassion when I cannot closed my email, and was really frustrating for me because I share my computer with another partnerts, bur fortunately errors like this are solve very quickly for Microsoft.

Anil J.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Untern. Größe: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

An organized approach to e-mail and productivity management.

Bewertet am 23.9.2018

Vorteile

Outlook is a sophisticated way to manage your email and calendar together. While managing emails can be important, it can be difficult to keep track of what emails are relevant for what period of time. It is also very important to keep a record of upcoming events linked with the same. If we receive an email with a scheduled date in it, it will pop up a notification whether to add that to the calendar and if we click 'yes' then that date will be synced with the calendars on all the devices. I am using it for free for the last 5-6 years.

Nachteile

The incoming emails are categorized as 'focused' and 'other' which I didn't understand yet. I can see a few labels have been created automatically and emails are moved before I read it. There were instances that it detected an email wrongly and moved into a bottom subfolder and I missed them.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Untern. Größe: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

The only tool used to communicate to everyone at work

Bewertet am 8.11.2017

Vorteile

I have used this for over 8 years. This is the way we communicate at work everyday. Everyone is on Outlook sending emails, invitations to meetings, has the function to use WebEx to make calls, share calendars, colour code them, create folders etc
I work for an international company and therefore email is key! The best feature has to be the webex calls for me as i can send invitations with call details real quick. I keep important emails in folders and is the best way to communicate over email.

Nachteile

At times, there can be issues loading and updating but I find that is down to your wi-fi. If you blind copy people in, when forwarding the email the names disappear. This would be ideal to keep as blind copy. There needs to be a wider range of colour coding and at times, I feel calendars don't always update. These are minor changes needed.