Microsoft Outlook

E-Mail- und Kalendersoftware

Gesamtbewertung

4,5 /5
(1 335)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,1/5

91%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

1336 Bewertungen

Claudia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Musik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Für Unternehmen unverzichtbar

Bewertet am 21.1.2023

Microsoft Outlook ist in unserem Unternehmen nicht wegzudenken. Es können beliebig viele Konten angelegt werden. Posteingänge mehrerer Konten können einem Hauptkonto zugeordnet werden, so das man nicht alle Konten aufrufen muss. Viele nützlich Funktionen.Lese- und Zustellbestätigungen uv.m.

Vorteile

Benutzerfreundliches E-Mail Programm mit vielen Funktionen

Nachteile

Manche Funktionen sind versteckt. Es könnte aufgeräumter sein.

Thorsten
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Termine und Mails unter Kontrolle

Bewertet am 10.10.2022

Eine Software, die im Geschäftsleben nicht wegzudenken ist

Vorteile

Mit Outlook wurde eine Möglichkeit geschaffen, alle Mails im Blick zu haben, unterschiedliche Postfächer zu verwalten und Termine sicher zu managen

Nachteile

Sehr umfangreiche und komplexe Funktionen sind nicht immer selbsterklärend

Tobias
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Top Tool, gerade in Verbindung mit Teams

Bewertet am 22.9.2022

Outlook ist ein sehr gutes Tool, mit dem man seinen Mailverkehr lösen kann. Sowohl intern, wie auch extern. Auch die Mobile-Version ist nutzerfreundlich.

Vorteile

Integration von Teams, Kalenderfunktion ...

Nachteile

Suchen bei Outlook ist relativ schwierig, aber liegt mitunter an der eigenen Such-Qualität

Sara
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Sehr gute Anwendung im täglichen Gebrauch

Bewertet am 8.11.2022

Programm ist nicht wegzudenken, gehört zu jedem Büroalltag dazu. Läuft sauber und hat sehr viele Funktionen.

Vorteile

Einfache Handhabung, viele Funktionen, läuft problemlos.

Nachteile

Die Einstellungen könnten noch einfacher bearbeitet werden

Marco
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Sehr gut

Bewertet am 28.6.2022

Sehr nutzerfreundliches Programm

Vorteile

Alle Funktionen enthalten, die man gebrauchen kann. Schriftverkehr ist unproblematisch.

Nachteile

Eventuell die Übersichtlichkeit - aufgrund der Menge von Funktionen

Marvin
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Gutes E-Mail Programm

Bewertet am 10.10.2022

Vorteile

Gut und einfach zu bedienen. Sehr übersichtlich und dennoch komplex.

Nachteile

Die Suchfunktion ist manchmal top und manchmal richtig schlecht. Nur gut würde mir besser gefallen.

Cynthia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Microsoft Outlook

Bewertet am 2.11.2022

Vorteile

Outlook ist sehr benutzerfreundlich und einfach in der Bedienung.

Nachteile

Outlook hängt sich des öfteren auf und läd teilweise sehr lange.

Florian
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Microsoft Outlook

Bewertet am 2.11.2022

Microsoft Outlook ist meiner Meinung nach eines der besten Email Programme für Geschäftszwecke aber auch für den Privaten Nutzer

Vorteile

Outlook ist benutzerfreundlich aufgebaut und durch die Vorhanden Tools sehr gut in sämtlichen Bereichen abgedeckt.

Nachteile

Nachteile hat Microsoft Outlook keine offensichtlichen

Markus
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Microsoft Outlook

Bewertet am 1.12.2022

Vorteile

Sehr gute Funktionseinstellungen und leicht verständlich

Nachteile

Leider nicht immer auf dem aktuellsten Stand

Ahmad
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Weiterempfehlen

Bewertet am 9.10.2022

Vorteile

Das Prudukt finde ich sehr benutzfreundlich

Nachteile

Diese Software gefällt mir sehr und fehlt mir momentan keine Anmerkungen

Girish
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Hassle Free Email Solution

Bewertet am 5.5.2022

Great experience. Very useful specially when travelling as all the data is stored locally too.

Vorteile

Best in business. Easy to setup and use. Very fast and user full for corporate & office user.

Nachteile

Data usage is high as email are downloaded locally & storage size is needed.

Sandra
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Top webmail and email client.

Bewertet am 4.10.2022

I would describe my overall experience as a miffed win.
Outlook is reliable and secure yet hard to work with. Categorizing emails helps but I would rather have the freedom to assign sub-inboxes and the ability to pin more than 2-3 emails. I would rather replace the thickened blue bar with other identifiers for new messages -- a shaded background?
One of the most important things Outlook has to offer is the integration with Microsoft teams and Microsoft 365.
I would advise considering your need for reliability compared to synchronization before making a decision.
The pros do outnumber the cons within Outlook.

Vorteile

- Performs well.
- Trustworthy company and email address.
- High reliability.
- High security.
- Consistently delivers all attachments (Perhaps slowly)
- Freedom to choose theme.
- Android app -- Microsoft edge shortcut.
- Email client and webmail -- manage all components of email.
- Integrations that better time management.
- Calendar.

Nachteile

- Slow synchronization and delivery.
- Not practical compared to other email clients and webmail.
- Poor inbox management and filter.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 1.0 /10

Outlook

Bewertet am 15.2.2022

I think they are better ecosystems that keep your email and all your planning together, outlook make it so complicated.

Vorteile

it's pretty basic, if you have a the destok app you can have a full view of all your emils in the left and the content of the email you choose in the right.
In the other hand you have the calendar rigth there too.

Nachteile

I totally hate this software, is not intuitive at all, it makes everything really complicated, it takes longer to get my emails.
They are way to many options out there that are easy to use and integrated everything

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Outlook 356 (Desktop App )

Bewertet am 30.9.2022

Compared to other email clients and even Outlook Web, this version (Outlook desktop) provides a lot of power and since it is bundled with the other apps in MS Office 365, using it is a no-brainer. We use it mostly for general business emails and receiving notice of store orders. We have used it for bulk mailing but it is not the easiest to use for that.

Vorteile

It is easy to use for end users; allows for extensive customization; allows for integration with MS Word and Excel; allows easy, attractive formatting of emails.

Nachteile

Some features are only available depending on what type of email server is managing your service. For instance, you cannot easily just "turn on" an out-of-office auto-reply unless your email comes from an Exchange server. If you are on an IMAP or POP server, you have to create a rule using a template email and it's much more involved. It can have trouble searching large mailboxes. It does not like running the same account/profile on more than one PC (emails visible on one are not always available/visible on the other).

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ProtonMail und Thunderbird

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft Outlook

Stability; availability in MS Office which we already used; can use with any email hosting provider.
Anibal
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

App Keeps getting every Year

Bewertet am 6.10.2022

Overall, I still love the app.

Vorteile

What I love about the software is the ability to add different email addresses. This saves my computer a ton of ram because I don't need to have those email opened on my browser.

I also love the ability how SharePoint and outlook are all connected, thus allowing me to use Power Query on a spreadsheet to view certain data I want to see or evaluate.

Nachteile

I don't like how the app still includes certain features on the web version that it isn't available on the app itself.

Web Outlook allows you to create a "Microsoft To Do Task" by just highlighting any text inside the body of your mail, meanwhile outlook as an app is unable to do so.

Also, I don't like that Outlook takes Storage away from my computer per every email I setup, so for those who´s got a laptop of 128GB or less. I don't personally recommend having too many accounts.
I manage 4 email and I had to keep one away because that mail was eating too much GB from my computer storage.

Lydia
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5 001-10 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

User-friendly email/calendar software

Bewertet am 7.7.2022

Vorteile

I find Outlook to be very user-friendly email/calendar software, coming from someone who has used Google email/calendar products in all of my previous roles. It was simple to learn how to use it and I like that I was able to download the Outlook desktop app on my Mac. This allowed me to integrate my other email accounts and calendars to have all of my email accounts in one place and also sync my calendars in one place. I'm all about efficiency! I also actually like having desktop notifications which you don't get when using the web version of Outlook, though that is an option.

Nachteile

One thing I do not like is how email threads appear in my inbox differently depending on whether I am using a Mac or PC. This is difficult because I work hybrid and when I am in the office, I use a PC, but I use a Mac when working from home. The Outlook app is a little different in general on a Mac vs PC, understandably so since it is a Microsoft software, but it would be helpful if the features and overall experience were more streamlined to be the same across different operating systems as this would make the experience more consistent.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Review for outlook

Bewertet am 28.9.2022

It is not a program that I can use for my personal e-mails. It can be used in more workplaces.

Vorteile

I'm using this through the company. It works for large-scale companies for users to interact with each other. It is an ideal program with its ability to access information quickly in parts such as the address book, signature operations and many features. It allows to categorize mails by giving colors.

Nachteile

It needs to be updated and developed for macos software. Also, mails are sent later to the desktop application. This pushes people to use online. It can be made faster. I am not looking for the efficiency I want in the filtering part either. When I type in the search button, it has trouble finding an exact match.

Josh
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Client or Webmail it's the best for business

Bewertet am 13.10.2022

Perfect for business. You can manage access to multiple mailboxes. You can delegate mailboxes. You can put restrictions on plugins if needed. Being able to customize retention policies based off of user and folder, is a huge win.

Vorteile

Very user friendly. Able to setup signatures, auto-replies and alerts easily. Integrates well with other programs like Zoom for meetings, JIRA for tickets, and several other options. Offers both a client version and a web version.

Nachteile

The client can be a little slow if the mailbox is very large. We have found it runs much faster on through webmail.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Gmail

Warum Microsoft Outlook gewählt wurde

Were looking for a better mailbox system. Mail within Notes was getting outdates.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft Outlook

We like the admin tools and control that Outlook offered. It was built better for a business environment.
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Good Email, contact and calendar tool

Bewertet am 5.11.2022

I use it every day overall is a powerful tool with tons of options used in conjunction wit Microsoft 365 it turns in imbatible couple.

Vorteile

It’s is a very well known product. It has a step learning curve compared with other tools but with a lot of features. Available in any platform or device and also with a strong and reliable web version (some features woks better on it).

Nachteile

It has a step learning curve, so if you want a simple email, contact and calendar management tool there’s a lot of different tools even free.Searching in Outlook is the worst experience I had in email tools, slow, not accurate, weird behavior…

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Workspace

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft Outlook

Security features in conjunction with M365 subscription.
Mayank
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Experience with Outlook

Bewertet am 25.9.2022

Outlook provides a range of search, folder, category, email inbox sorting, search folder, and various options for users to find what they're looking for.

Vorteile

It is required to complete daily activities as I am using this tool since 2010 & using this attribute to complete my daily KRA.

Nachteile

Sometime it may result opening profile if there are 2 or more accounts are linked & then I need to clear credentials from Credential manager & relaunch the app to enter credentials again & to use this app.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Gmail und Benchmark Email

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft Outlook

I started using this product since 2010 when I was persuing B.Tech & that too was Office 2007, I found it was very user friendly so I started with this app.
Jordan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Product, but could be more stable

Bewertet am 26.8.2020

Outlook is a great product and becoming more so all the time. It is the productivity application that our business can't live without. The feature updates in Outlook tend to introduce issues unfortunately. The Shared Mailbox experience could be improved, it is common to see Outlook become non-responsive when switching between shared mailboxes, even on high end computers and gigabit internet. The features and ease of use are really what make Outlook great.

Vorteile

* Constantly Evolving Powerhouse of features and functionality
* Dark Theme = love
* Focused Mailbox
* AI Driven daily summary driven by Cortana
* Hundreds of App integrations via Marketplace or 3rd party
* Robust Rule and Tagging/categorization ability
* Quick Steps help apply multiple actions to messages
* Scheduling of messages
* Devloper and customize templates
* Visual Basic advanced development
* Shared Mailboxes
* Group Mailboxes (Channels) that allow team collaboration and follow up
* Favorite your inbox and often accessed folders
* Team, Planner, and Personal Calendar all in a single overlayed view
* Scheduling and Meeting assistance
* Tasks, Contacts, and Sticky notes
* Search emails using filters and key phrases

Nachteile

* Microsoft's new release and development schedule is great for the addition of new and useful tools but is causing stability issues. It is common to have to repair Outlook and Office applications after a feature update.

* Adding shared mailboxes often causes Outlook to run slowly.

* Some serious optimizations are needed in the sync process to prevent Outlook hanging. I have to disable Downloading of Shared mailboxes, which is enable by default, on every computer Outlook is installed on

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Workspace und Front

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft Outlook

Power and Features. If Microsoft can optimize and add easier to use collaboration functionality we will continue to use Outlook indefinitely.
Eslam
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best email service

Bewertet am 5.5.2022

It is the best email service to use. With many options to help with productivity like focused inbox and how easy it is to use, you just have to love it. It is everything you except from Microsoft.

Vorteile

Outlook is one of my favourite email services. It is easy to use and the design is really nice and also customisable. It gives more free storage than you would normally need and I haven’t had the need to buy extra storage. Has the option to create custom domains for your company. Focused inbox makes it easy to only see the important emails and not get distracted by unimportant ones. The read my emails helps me stay updated even when driving.

Nachteile

I have nothing bad to say about outlook, I have really enjoyed using it and can see myself using it in the future.

Mert
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

All in One Mail with Outlook

Bewertet am 6.8.2022

I am using Microsoft Outlook more than 2 years to plan my schedule and timeline. It gives you see your friends schedule and set a call or meeting with them in easy way.

Vorteile

Microsoft Outlook offers many valuable features that you can set and plan your schedule, mailing and guide. It offers free version and also you can pay for more features.

Nachteile

Microsoft Outlook works slow, because of it offers many features and the services that are running background consumes more battery and energy.

Gábor
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Outlook everywhere

Bewertet am 26.10.2022

From user point of view: As an MS product is works well with others with the family. There are some rival out there, mostly Apple's solution, maybe HP's, yet the possibilities of Outlook, and with or without the 3rd party add-ons are very good. Comparing it to Word is has far less features, Excel table visualization or integration could be more featureful, yet this is an e-mailing sw. I have seen Outlook nearly at every company as you may get is for free e.g.: within a package of O365, or as an individual software with the Professional package. In the "Pros" you may see how Outlook can be the no. 1 sw. for you. Yes, there are rivals everywhere, yet for mailing, I find the Outlook to be the best.From admin point of view: With MS Exchange they are a superb combo, either you are using it On-premise or On-demand. Latter over the last 5 years, did have a huge development and became stable and now are the leaders, on-premise Infrastructure: For on-premise instances failover, correctly set loadbalancers, some easy white listing solution, backup methodology and mostly, a qualified staff is needed.For on-demand, some of these still needed, mostly the staff, some pains can be forgotten with the maintenance and the TCO is reduced.

Vorteile

Similar layout to other MS sw. you may already knowCan get response about mail deliveryFast, accurateCan embed files, pictureQuick action bar is customizableCustomizable settings"Works" offline tooLinks to files, web pages can be used wellCan mention name, delegate task, conduct marketing campaigns, even do polls

Nachteile

"Delivery" success often depends on other components, settingsSometimes does not save draft letter, nor automaticallyGeneral SPAM filtering could be in place, could be betterSearch options layout was better in the old versionsCalendar for other participants can act weirdLot of phishing can be made with it

Jeremy
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Microsoft Outlook is great to use

Bewertet am 9.5.2022

Vorteile

Microsoft's email system is one of the best solutions out there. Microsoft does a very thorough job fine tuning Outlook and what you use is one of the best email platforms out there. I also really like that you can remote login into any device on your network when you use Microsoft products like Outlook. If you get a new laptop or tablet, you can still sign in with your Microsoft credentials and find your Outlook the exact same way.

Nachteile

Microsoft is not cheap. Yes, Outlook is robust but Microsoft is very expensive, especially when you compare it to its main competitors like Google or iCloud. Microsoft also doesn't have a lot of native tools that help with data analytics but they do offer it on their dashboards. If you use Microsoft and want data to support any finance, IT, or really any business decision, you will likely need to purchase a separate software tool and integrate it so you can use Outlook and get helpful and meaningful data that you can use and explain what is going on to the rest of your business.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Gmail