Sendinblue

Automatisierung, Marketing- und Transaktions-E-Mail und SMS-Dienst

Gesamtbewertung

4,6 /5
(1 214)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,4/5
Bedienkomfort
4,5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6/5

93%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

1214 Bewertungen

Marie J.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

E-Mail Marketing leicht gemacht

Bewertet am 25.5.2022

Ich würde es zusammenfassen mit: Sehr bemüht. Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten, aber längst nicht alle, die andere Anbieter beinhalten. Weil immer mehr Funktionen dazu kommen, wirkt es manchmal etwas unübersichtlich. Für kleinere Use-Cases ist es jedoch mehr als ausreichend und leicht anzuwenden.

Vorteile

Sendinblue (ehemals Newsletter 2 Go) ist in der Einfachheit der Anwendung wirklich nicht zu übertreffen. Auch ohne Einarbeitung oder Vorkenntnisse kann man schnell und einfach Kampagnen erstellen und verschicken. Die E-Mail-Pakete sind angemessen und der Support hilft via Mail schnell und einfach weiter.

Nachteile

Die Automationen bedürfen schon etwas mehr Know-How und sind nicht ganz so einfach umzusetzen. Auch die Erstellung von Anmeldemasken kann manchmal etwas kompliziert sein, wenn man mit verschiedenen Hacken verschiedene Listen befüllen will. Hier braucht man manchmal Unterstützung von einem Anwender, der schon länger Sendinblue nutzt.

Ronny S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Support ist sehr schnell, freundlich und hilfreich

Bewertet am 29.4.2021

Vorteile

Leichte Integration in Wordpress möglich und sehr guter Support

Nachteile

DOI Prozess ist noch nicht 100% funktionsfähig ... es wird aber daran gearbeitet. Eine Info dazu vorab hätte mir viel Zeit erspart.

Felix R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Sehr gutes Newsletter Tool mit Schwächen im Bereich Marketing Automation

Bewertet am 15.3.2022

Wöchentlicher Newsletter-Versand. Alles darüber hinaus nur via Schnittstellen zu anderen Tools.

Vorteile

Schon seit NL2GO ist dieses Tool eine top und vor allem DSGVO-konforme Mailchimp-Alternative gewesen im Bereich Email Marketing. Daran hat sich auch nach Umstellung auf SIB nichts geändert.

Nachteile

Leider sind die Funktionen, die über das reine Erstellen und (auch gut segmentierte) Distribuieren von Email Marketing Kampagnen hinausgehen, noch ausbaufähig. Man sieht die Bemühungen von SIB an der Stelle, doch derzeit kann ich hier nicht viel Positives sagen.

Sigmar S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Tolles Produkt und superschneller freundlicher Service

Bewertet am 14.3.2021

bei Problemen gibt es sofort Hilfe

Vorteile

Gesamte Aufmachung, und einfaches Handling

Nachteile

Noch nichts bemerkt, läuft alles so wie ich es möchte

Jim G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

After testing dozens of Email Marketing Platforms - I'd rank Sendinblue as one of the BEST!

Bewertet am 12.5.2022

My experience with Sendinblue has been excellent. It does everything I want it to do - right now. In other words, I don't have to wait for an update to be rolled out somewhere down the line. It's a mature service that's reliable which is really important when it comes to email marketing.

Vorteile

Sendinblue does more than I need it to do - but it does so without overcomplicating the platform. For example, there's a built in CRM (Customer Relationship Management) tool. I have another CRM that I'm already comfortable with... however, it's good to know it's there if I change my mind down the road.

Nachteile

This list management section was a bit difficult for me. I found the UI a little confusing at first, especially when I first started using Sendinblue. After I'd log out, if I didn't log back in for a few days, I have to find the folder within the folder were the list I was looking for was saved.

Gyula K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

No more monkey business

Bewertet am 19.5.2022

We have the need to efficiently send out weekly newsletters and ad-hoc messages without the need to track detailed statistics. It was especially helpful that Sendinblue has excellent integration with the HTML email designer that we use. Creating lists for various audience groups was also an easy task. The pricing plans are far better for our needs than what most competitors are offering.

Vorteile

Built-in integration from BEE Pro to Sendinblue
Ease of setting up campaigns
Effortless contact import manually
Creating specific contact lists was straightforward

Nachteile

It was not immediately obvious how to connect Dynamic 365 CRM with Sendinblue and the "official" guide suggested an approach that involves a paid third party service, but we eventually found a free plugin which was endorsed by Microsoft and syncronises the contacts in the same way.
The folder management for the contact lists was not clear, but after some tries we found how to do it properly.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 0.0 /10

You get what you pay for

Bewertet am 30.5.2022

Unfortunately, I left before I even sending out a single email to my subscribers.

Vorteile

As a small business owner, the thing that attracted me to Sendinblue was the pricing. At the time I was using this, my marketing emails were fairly low-tech and with a few trade-offs, I was excited that I could send to unlimited contacts using the free plan. It also offered some customizations with the free plan other services didn't, and I felt like the pricing for larger lists was extremely fair (as I was hoping to stay with them).

Nachteile

The backend was a bit clunky and felt fairly outdated, but I was willing to overlook that for the price. After setting up my lists, default settings, first email, etc. I got a notice that I would have to go through verification before sending my first email. The process was RIDICULOUS. I had to schedule a call with someone in France (which seemed odd, but okay). My call was rescheduled twice and then ultimately canceled. After a month of trying to verify, I ultimately switched providers. After having gone through all the setup work, I never even got to send out anything more than a test email to myself.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ConvertKit, MailerLite, Moosend und Zoho Mail

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

Mailchimp became too expensive for the size of my business and email list.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Antwort von Sendinblue Übersetzen auf: Deutsch

Hey there! My name is Nadja and I'm Sendinblue's Reputation Specialist. I'm very sorry you've had this experience with us, especially since it's our goal to support small business owners, helping them grow through marketing campaigns. Would you mind providing us with more details (User ID + contact address) so we can find a solution as soon and best as possible? You can contact us via this form: https://www.sendinblue.com/contact/, open a ticket through your account - provided you still have access - or simply provide more information via Capterra!

Thank you for your feedback and sincerest apologies. I can assure you that we're working on our product and service continuously.

Hoping to hear from you soon,
Nadja from Sendinblue

Carmen R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

E-mail marketing made easy

Bewertet am 18.4.2022

We use it weekly and in some cases daily. It's easy to use, easy to get data and easy to setup and change according with the reports we are able to obtain.

Vorteile

The platform is really user friendly and it allows us to integrate data with our in-house developed systems.

Nachteile

The customisation of the design of each e-mail it's a little bit tricky, but we make it work with our own designs being uploaded in the platform.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sender, Benchmark Email und Omnisend

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

Mostly because we were looking for a better integration with our own systems and Sendinblue was the best option.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

Our IT team felt comfortable working the integrations through Sendinblue with our systems, also the price for more than 100,000 sent e-mails was critical in the decision. The marketing department were also happy working with the data and reports the platform provides.
Céline M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Un outil que j'utilise pour mon entreprise, pour mes clients et que je recommande

Bewertet am 27.5.2022

Vorteile

J'apprécie le fait que la plateforme soit en français. Au delà de la conception des campagnes d'e-mailing, j'ai pu aller plus loin en découvrant le marketing automation et en mettant en place facilement des scénarios automatisés ce qui fait gagner du temps et améliore la relation client.

Nachteile

Je rencontre plus de difficultés technique pour l'intégration via le plugin Wordpress. Il y a des nouvelles fonctionnalités régulièrement que je n'ai pas encore testé.
Sendinblue n'est pas toujours proposé dans les connexions avec d'autres plateformes internationales.

Francis P.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bildende Kunst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Belle découverte !

Bewertet am 28.4.2022

Je retrouve ce que j'ai jadis apprécié de Mailchimp, au niveau des fonctionnalité. Le gros avantage se situe au niveau du service à la clientèle. On se sent important et considéré. C'est rare et précieux de nos jours.

Vorteile

J'ai découvert Sendinblue suite à la fermeture de mon ancien fournisseur et après avoir lu un article présentant diverses options... Je recherchais un aspect "friendlyuser", la possibilité de créer de superbes infolettres, un bon service à la clientèle (en français), tout cela au meilleur coût. Je ne suis pas déçu.

Nachteile

Je suis nouveau, mais pour l'instant je déplore seulement la limite de 300 envois par jour. J'aurais préféré seulement une limite mensuelle.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

LeadFox und Mailchimp

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

Mailchimp parce que le nombre d'ouverture diminuait de mois en mois et que le service à la clientèle était anémique et en anglais; eflyermaker a récemment cessé ses activités... j'en suis presque content !

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Great value for money

Bewertet am 12.6.2022

Very good, I'd definitely recommend Sendinblue

Vorteile

It's inexpensive in comparison to similar email marketing tools. It does a great job for the price and has most of the features I need

Nachteile

It can be a little buggy at times, but on the whole it's been great

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

MailerLite, Mailgun und Mailchimp

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

The price

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

The price, it was cheaper than the competition
Mohamed G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent Choix Pour le CRM des StartUps / Entreprises

Bewertet am 27.4.2022

Nous utilisons actuellement SendInBlue pour les correspondances avec nos ainsi que les CRM & campagnes ciblées. Nous n'avons pas grand chose si ce n'est qu'il répond parfaitement à notre besoin.

Vorteile

Les templates, l'automatisation ainsi que le Free-Tier font que nous avons choisi SendInBlue.
En effet pour des business qui viennent de débuter, disposer d'une version d'évaluation permettant de répondre à nos attentes et de fidéliser nos clients est pour nous une BENEDICTION !
Jusqu'à 300 mails gratuit par jours franchement le choix est vite-fait !

Nachteile

J'ai juste eu un petit souci lors de l'activation de mon profil mais après juste deux échanges avec le support le problème à été réglé très rapidement.

Julien V.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Simple et efficace

Bewertet am 17.6.2022

Sendinblue nous permet de garder le contacts avec nos clients et nous pouvons leur envoyer des mails ultra personnalisés de manière automatique.

Vorteile

Sendinblue est simple à utiliser. Même les fonctionnalités avancées sont intuitives. La capacité à réaliser des scénarios automatisés (automation) est parfaite pour notre utilisation.
C'est un outils que nous conseillons régulièrement à nos clients pour leur utilisation professionnelle.

Nachteile

Les outils de design de newsletter pourraient être plus développés.

Oumarou S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

A very good email marketing software

Bewertet am 31.5.2022

I had a very good experience with Sendinblue.

Vorteile

Sendinblue is one of the leading brands in the email marketing sector. It’s easy to use, it’s cost effective and has a good email deliverability.

Nachteile

It’s hard to upload an existing email list to sendinblue. They so meticulous.

Kevin W.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Amazing Value, Great Deliverability, Powerful Featureset, Some Learning Curve and Rough Edges

Bewertet am 19.5.2021

Vorteile

I love the value of this product. I can send more emails to way more contacts for less money.

The automation features are powerful and flexible, including jumping from one automation to another or repeating part of a workflow based on action or inaction. I love it.

Deliverability is the best I've seen and they make it easy to track issues with particular domains. Thank you!

Analytics and reports are solid.

Nachteile

The onboarding was a mess with errors in their documentation: it took us three months or so, so plan for that. Their support was AWFUL then but has improved dramatically in the year since so I would not be surprised if onboarding has improved.

Their SMS feature is not that useful: I can automate sending SMSs but if anyone replies, I can receive it but cannot reply to them individually. The SMSs come from a random number that is not consistent so recipients cannot effectively add you to their contacts or send a text to that number. Probably better to use a separate SMS service.

Their advanced email personalization is difficult to set up. Basic stuff like first name is easy but populating event-based info like order details is hard.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

We switched from HubSpot to save money, improve deliverability, and to include transactional emails.

Zuvor genutzte Software

HubSpot Marketing Hub, Keap, ConvertKit und Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

Great value with lots of powerful features.
Alexandra R.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Estoy gratamente sorprendida con Sendinblue.

Bewertet am 19.3.2021

En general, y teniendo en cuenta que llevamos poco tiempo trabajando con la herramienta, la experiencia es positiva.

Vorteile

La relación calidad precio me pareció inmejorable. Es una herramienta completa con unas tarifas premium realmente bajas. Hemos empezado recientemente a usarla y nos parece una opción repleta de oportunidades, sobretodo en cuanto a los emails transaccionales, las automatizaciones y el CRM.

Además, el soporte en chat directo me ha aportado soluciones y mucha amabilidad.

Nachteile

El único problema que he encontrado es en la exportación de mis contactos desde otro CRM.
Creo que el CRM debería disponer de más flexibilidad a la hora de integrar las categorías que vienen con los exportados y así poder integrarlos automáticamente según la estructura de categorías y atributos de Sendinblue.

Por pedir, en alguna ocasión el chat de soporte ha tardado más rato de lo que esperaba.
Pero seguro que se tiene en cuenta.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Doppler, GetResponse, ActiveCampaign und MailerLite

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

Porque necesitamos implementar automatizaciones más complejas(con RapidMail y MailRelay no es posible) con una BBDD de 25000 a un coste menor a lo que ofrece Mailchimp.

Zuvor genutzte Software

rapidmail, Mailrelay und Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

En primer lugar por precio (por volumen de contactos se nos disparan los precios con otras herramientas). Pero luego, descubres que es una herramienta completísima y que, en nuestro caso, cumple con nuestras necesidades a día de hoy: CRM, Automatizaciones, Transaccional, Creación de Landing, Anuncios FB, etc.
Eero S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

The best choice when it comes to small business email marketing

Bewertet am 19.2.2021

The software works well, the price is fair, I haven't had any issues at any point. Previously, I have used another (very popular) software with some earlier projects, and it was a nightmare to find what I wanted from their interface. Send in Blue interface is simple and well-thought.

Vorteile

We use Send in Blue to send occasional e-mail newsletters and marketing campaigns. The campaign builder works well; everything is easy to understand. I really appreciate the segmentation possibilities, that are even available for free accounts. Previously, I had to pay a lot to another software manufacturer due to ridiculous limits regarding segmentation and lists. I rather pay for the emails I send. Send in Blue is perfect from this point of view.

Nachteile

The software could have more integration options to the other tools I use, but I am aware that those are not the most common so I understand.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ActiveCampaign und Campaign Monitor

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

Mailchimp interface is a UI nightmare, you cannot find anything unless you are constantly using it and remembering the hierarchy of the submenus. Especially some settings are buried so deep that I much rather pay for a consultant than do it by myself. On top of that, there were some (in my opinion) ridiculous limitations when it comes to segmentation, lists and email amounts. I was super-happy to leave Mailchimp behind for good.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

Price and functionality. In that order.
Syazwani I.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Email marketing is better with Sendinblue

Bewertet am 23.2.2021

We had a good experience working with this software, our newsletter and email marketing campaign are fully automated and can be scheduled for the next 2 months forward. We are very happy that we can have a full control on the leads and verification on the leads.

Vorteile

Sendinblue is the best tools that i have use for our email marketing campaign automation. All the emails sent is instantly executed and receive by the recipient in no time. All the report analytics for the opening-click-rate and email reading time can be generated a day after the emails sent. They also offer a good software integration like Mailchimp and Woocommerce.

Nachteile

There are some aspect that Sendinblue should improve, especially on the customer support service which too slow in responding our ticket and support email. Other than that, the landing page template design is somehow not fully customizable and some of the widget is not easily editable.

Julian S.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Vermögensverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best value in the business

Bewertet am 19.8.2020

I've been doing email-centric marketing for years, and the game has changed over the last few years. If you're looking to move from an old-school platform like Mailchimp to a proper (email-centric, web-tracking) marketing automation platform, you're typically looking at expensive options (Marketo/Pardot/Hubspot/Eloqua). SendinBlue is more in line with a platform like Active Campaign, and while perhaps not as mature/feature-full, it is incredibly affordable for what it offers.

Vorteile

Fantastic contact management/filtering/segmentation
Modern web-tracking/lead-scoring capabilities
Modern marketing automation capabilities

Nachteile

A few non-core features are 'half-baked' (e.g chat widget doesn't have mobile apps for operators, who must rely on browser notifications; 'CRM' is really a bare-bones marketing-CRM, not a proper CRM that a sales team or larger organization could rely on).
Email builder could be a little more flexible (forces you to choose between raw HTML mode and page-builder mode)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot Marketing Hub, Marketo Engage, ActiveCampaign und Pardot

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

Needed a proper (email-centric) marketing automation solution

Zuvor genutzte Software

Campaign Monitor

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

Much better value per dollar
Steve M.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Best decision we've made!

Bewertet am 20.3.2020

Moving to Sendinblue has been the best marketing decision we've made in the last 2-3 years. Our delivery rates have improved, retention has gone up and we've averaging an open rate of 58% compared to 36% when we were using our previous platform (Mailchimp).
On a few occasions we've needed to contact support, for advice. The support function at Sendinblue has been faultless. Responses are fast and they can't do enough to assist you... again unlike 'other' platforms where you wait up to 72 hours even for an initial response!...Which really hinders marketing
We recommend Sendinblue to any/all organisations, regardless of size, who want a self-intuitive marketing platform, that does everything you want it to with a support department that ARE actually there everyday to support you

Vorteile

The Dashboard is excellent, giving a complete overview of all your campaign statistics as well as single line clickable 'top line stats' of your individual campaigns
Creating a campaign could not be simpler, with very easy click & drag modules to build your campaign exactly how you want it
Once you have sent your campaign, with either a 'send now' or a scheduled time/date send, the reporting is excellent. The usual stats are included, for example total sends, successful sends, opens, click throughs, soft/hard bounces, click throughs etc. But the addition of metrics such as average time to open, average time to click, total and unique clicks plus a timeline gives you everything you would want to see. The reporting for us is one of the strongest features
Automation is a great addition, where workflows can be created that trigger actions such as send email or sms based on conditions or events - Sendinblue even includes an sms engine to engage with clients even more

Nachteile

Having sent numerous campaigns, trying different formats and schedules, we are yet to find anything we don't like or think that could be improved

Michelle N.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Game Changer

Bewertet am 1.8.2019

Overall, SendinBlue has been a huge game changer for our company. I have been doing the email marketing for over 5 years and with our previous provider it was a time-suck for little result. I'm happy that there are constantly updates and changes being made to stay current and enhance the features available. Not only has SendInBlue saved me a ton of time, it has really increased the value of our email marketing program.

Vorteile

It's overall ease of use was a big pro when I first saw it, but I think the selling point for me was the contact management capabilities. The ability to keep all of our lists in one place and be able to filter for certain contacts has changed the way that we market and has made the process of personalizing one hundred times easier.

Nachteile

Being the analytics person for the company, I am disappointed with the limited abilities of pulling our results.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SendGrid

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

It was an antiquated system with no real signs of enhancements coming. I spent hours upon hours trying to manage our contacts.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Act!

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

The overall functionality and value for the money seemed to be the best. We were interested in the upcoming abilities to A/B test at the time and I liked the contact management the most.
Elysha-sądo E.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10 000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

All-in-one email marketing tool for Small Businesses.

Bewertet am 17.12.2020

The general encounters with them are extraordinary, I generally find new things and figure out how to give the best for myself and my customers. I'm happy I'm inclining toward a solid, veteran organization that realizes how to react and criticism on each move I make. The great encouraging group of people gives me the certainty that I can proceed to develop and develop together, in the organizations I do and the administrations I offer to different organizations.

Vorteile

Sendinblue premium engages the business to grow new associations through auto publicizing, email advancing, esteem based messages, messages, visit customer associations with the heads, Facebook notices, and retargeting advancements. It's constrained by a-list customer gatherings and offers to assess plans. It's created on me who I to some degree like the finished thing - the clean, dependably checked messages that go to my patients to banter with them reasonably. I like how basic it's to make messages and incorporate contacts. We basically required the best way to deal with talk with our customers even more effectively. It is anything but difficult to use with a minor expectation to absorb information. At whatever point you are trapped, client assistance has been astounding every single time! Normally, message them through FB Messenger and they have answered inside a day. That is truly what separates them as I would see it! May be "less expensive" choices around yet this is priceless!

Nachteile

Sendinblue Premium has horrendous customer uphold during the hidden periods of realizing and using their thing. This consumed enormous measures of inside ongoing memory absurdly. It appears to be a touch interface for fixing layouts League. Also, we do miss the handiness to organize pro designs which may be wont to make new void arrangements. The streamlined features are similarly not available in this application.

Marita K.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

A versatile tool for well-designed, mobile-friendly e-mail marketing

Bewertet am 10.1.2022

Vorteile

Sendinblue offers superior editing of the e-mail layout without involving a custom coded template. E-mails can have multiple columns with separate buttons for each column, background images for the entire e-mail or just a section of the message as well as the possibility to divide the e-mail into sections with different background colors. As a designer, this allowed me to create truly attractive and engaging e-mail campaigns for my company – and to make sure they were equally legible and compelling on mobile.

Nachteile

It would be useful to be able set different default font colors for different e-mail sections. If the default font color for the email is black and I want to use a dark background for a section of the e-mail, I keep having to change the text color for each text field in this section. It would be useful to be able to define text colors for light vs. dark background for the entire e-mail, so I don't have to do it for each individual text field.

Dark mode-customization is currently missing. I would like to be able to check how our e-mails read when a user is browsing e-mails in dark-mode, and to make certain color changes to ensure legibility whenever dark mode is in use.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Omnisend, Mailjet und Smaily

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

Mailchimp had offers very few options in customizing e-mail through their WYSIWYG-builder, limiting the e-mail design. Mobile optimisation options were even poorer.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

Ease of use, similarity to previously used e-mailing tool (Mailchimp), design versatility and mobile optimization.
Diego G.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Incredible tool

Bewertet am 7.10.2020

It helps very much in my automations using JS scripts on my site or scripts (via API) in my computer.
Very good to send newsletters too, with a high send limit.
And I use to all my transactional e-mail of my Wordpress website using the plugin. Much better than PHP mail.

Vorteile

Great free tier
Marketing Automation tool with many types of workflows
Great limit to send e-mail marketing and transactional emails
Nice plugins for Wordpress
Easy to make e-mail templates and preview then with many options
Connection with other tools using API
Simple API with many functions
JS to automation easy to setup
Great support (even in portuguese)

Nachteile

Sometimes the platform is a little slow, but I think it's temporary because the suddenly increase of users.l

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ActiveCampaign und SendGrid

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

Better free tier, better functionalities, more freedom to implement.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

Better free tier and features
Tomasz O.
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Excellent value for money for contact-intensive mailing list

Bewertet am 23.12.2020

We are using Sendinblue twofold - partly for periodic newsletters to both our business partners and clients, and partly for sending off direct mails for specific segments of our users. After getting the initial setup right, working with Sendinblue is a breeze. As mentioned, the segmenting options might be a bit lacking for our taste, but they are good enough to do the job. The pricing model is perfect for our use.

Vorteile

Sendinblue allows for unlimited contacts, in contrast to many other marketing software providers. This business model fits extremly well our extensive mailing list with heavy segmentation and comparatively low monthly sendout volume.

The setup was quite easy and support rather excellent. Our initial problems were taken care of quickly and efficiently and support time was never unbearable.

Setting up mails and templates is a pleasure and setting up new campaigns is fast and easy. The system is constantly being improved upon and it is a pleasant suprise to see kinks and bugs being ironed out.

Nachteile

Segmenting of the target group could be improved upon. The current model is quite simple and thus easy to use, but it might leave client with demand for heavy segmentation features looking for more.

Geographical segmenting could be improved upon - there is currently no possibility to select a segment based on geolocation through map, circle radius etc.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

Bullsender was shutting down and merging into another company, that choose not to continue their current business model or software.