Slack

4,7 (22 787)
Ein einziger Ort für Teamkommunikation und Arbeitsabläufe

Gesamtbewertung

4,7 /5
(22 787)
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Bedienkomfort
4,6/5
Kundenbetreuung
4,4/5

95%
haben diese Anwendung empfohlen
Sortieren nach

22787 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Ein Mittlerweile unentbehrliches Tool für Teams

Bewertet am 7.10.2022

Sehr zuverlässiges und einfach zu bedienendes Tool. Für Echtzeit Kommunikation perfekt, jedoch mit Schwächen bei Sprach- und Videofunktion

Vorteile

Schnelle und unkomplizierte Kommunikation zwischen Teammitgliedern

Nachteile

Die Video- und Sprachfunktion ist nicht einwandfrei. Wird aber auch hier selten genutzt

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Skype

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Slack

Die Einfachheit und die Zuverlässigkeit waren ausschlaggebend
Farid
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

effektiver zusammenzuarbeiten

Bewertet am 4.10.2022

Slack ist eine Kommunikationsplattform, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, schnell und einfach mit Ihren Kollegen zu kommunizieren. Mit Slack können Sie sofort Nachrichten senden und empfangen, Dateien teilen und Voice- und Videoanrufe tätigen. Slack ist die perfekte Lösung für das schnelle und effiziente Arbeiten in Teams.

Vorteile

Slack ist ein Tool, mit dem Sie Ihre Kommunikation und Zusammenarbeit verbessern können. Es bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Nachrichten an eine bestimmte Person oder an eine Gruppe zu senden und Dateien zu teilen. Slack ist besonders nützlich für die Zusammenarbeit in Teams, da es einfach zu bedienen ist und Sie jederzeit und überall auf Ihre Unterhaltungen zugreifen können.

Nachteile

Keine Nachteile gefunden, da es dem gerecht wird was versprochen wird.

Urs
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Hat bei uns sämtliche internen Mails ersetzt

Bewertet am 4.2.2021

Insgesamt möchte ich Slack in meinem Arbeitsalltag nicht mehr missen. Die Software ist sehr schnell einsatzbereit, funktioniert auch mobil sehr gut, ist aber vergleichsweise teuer. Es gibt aber eine kostenfreie Version, die nicht alle Nachrichten speichert.

Vorteile

Slack ist für uns das unverzichtbare interne Kommunikationstool, für alle Aufgaben im Alltag. Durch die vielen Verknüpfungen mit anderen Tools ist es gut integrierbar und läuft auf allen Geräten.

Nachteile

Einziger Nachteil ist der vergleichsweise hohe Preis, und mit der Zeit auch der deutliche Lockin-Effekt.

Jan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Gutes Tool zur internen Kommunikation mit Kolleginnen und Kollegen

Bewertet am 24.10.2022

Ich arbeite gern mit Slack, da es sich als zuverlässiges Kommunikationstool herausgestellt hat. Die Einbindung weiterer Apps macht Slack vielseitig und stets erweiterbar.

Vorteile

Slack ist ein zuverlässiger Partner in Sachen interner Kommunikation mit Kolleginnen und Kollegen. Das Teilen von Informationen, ein kurzer Anruf bei Kolleginnen und Kollegen oder das Anlegen von Gruppenchats und Channeln ist unproblematisch möglich.

Nachteile

In größeren Organisationen mit viel Kommunikation kann Slack dazu neigen, unübersichtlich zu sein. Informationen müssen dann über die Suchfunktion herausgefunden werden, was mitunter aufwendig ist.

Mario
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Super Programm um mit seinen Kollege zu kommunizieren

Bewertet am 30.9.2022

Vorteile

Ich finde es gut wie schnell man mit allen in Kontakt ist. Das man Datein sich schicken kann. Gruppen erstellen kann und mal schnell eine Videotelefonie oder Konferenz machen kann

Nachteile

Ich mag die Option Hubbel nicht, das verpasse ich immer schnell ein anruf oder Einladung, weil das nicht so schön klingel als wenn ich ein Slack anruf mache

Svitlana
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Slack Features

Bewertet am 3.10.2022

Kann man geschäftlich nutzen, aber man ist nicht sicher ob der Adressat auch alle Nachrichten gelesen hat, die Funktion Lesebestätigung bei High Prio Nachrichten wäre hilfreich.

Vorteile

Einfach und intuitiv zu bedienen, Echtzeitbenachrichtigung vorhanden, Call, Video, Screenshare

Nachteile

Sehr schwer manchmal einen Thread zu finden, manchmal werden die Nachrichten übersehen.

Johanna
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Unternehmenschat

Bewertet am 24.9.2022

Vorteile

Slack ist ein einfaches Tool für die schnelle Kommunikation. Alle Nachrichten werden gebündelt und in einzelnen Projekten gespeichert, sodass gut darauf zurückgriffen werden kann.

Nachteile

Nachrichten, welche älter als 90 Tage sind werden nun seit kurzem ausgeblendet.

Ella
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Musik
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 6.0 /10

Verbesserungen nötig

Bewertet am 5.6.2021

Jüngste Anwendungswiedergabe stimmt nicht wie erwartet mit dem Windows-Anwendungskunden überein. Funktioniert immer noch nicht wie erwartet. Anwendungsspeicher gereinigt - kein sicheres Ergebnis.

Vorteile

Die App hat alle Anzeichen, dass sie zu diesem Zeitpunkt gut funktioniert. Anwendung funktioniert einwandfrei bis vor einer Woche.

Nachteile

Derzeit gibt es Probleme, bei denen ich Fotos versendet habe, und sie werden nicht übertragen, so dass ein nicht initiierter Zwischenruf zurückbleibt. Wie dem auch sei, es werden die nicht gesendeten Bilder nicht gelöscht, um sie verschwinden zu lassen.

Maurizio
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Top für Startups

Bewertet am 25.3.2021

Vorteile

Einfachheit der Einrichtung, kostenlose Testversion, Integrationen mit vielen weiteren Services

Nachteile

Die Benachrichtigungen auf mehreren Geräten können ab und an mal nerven

Charles
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Fast and Efficient Team Collaboration App every Company must have

Bewertet am 17.10.2022

Feedback from the team is the overall experience of using it for collaboration is very smooth and good.

Vorteile

I like it a lot because there is practically zero learning curve. The platform is smooth and fast and the features are very intuitive. It is great for collaboration especially for remote team.

Nachteile

Except for some problems when uploading videos, there isn't much to complain about this app. I see some people complain that for the free plans, the storage size is too little. But entering into a paid plan isn't that costly either.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Missive, Mattermost und Zoho Cliq

Warum Slack gewählt wurde

Slack is a much better app for our use case. And it is very easy for the team members to pick up and use easily without any problems.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Slack

Better features and cost efficiency is the main reasons we chose Slack over the rest.
Eli
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

It's a great Communication tool and the pricing is fair!

Bewertet am 3.10.2022

We felt that we made the right move by switching to this pro tool. Our communications it's very effective, and there is no mistake in mixing private or personal communications. This helped our team to stay focused and always reply in business mode.

Vorteile

We are a marketing agency and have several types of contracts and clients who love fast communications and avoid long email threads. We cannot live without it.

Nachteile

We are glad that restrictions for free accounts were removed, which allow new adopters to get to know the tool better and incorporate it into their daily activities.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Workplace from Meta und Google Workspace

Warum Slack gewählt wurde

Management was becoming chaotic.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Google Chat

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Slack

Because having an independent communication application with no need to have an opened browser tab was a great choice. Also, the versatility to move between workspaces is a must.
Nina
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 7.0 /10

Slack is a good software, but does not bring something extra to the table.

Bewertet am 24.10.2022

Overall, I'm happy with Slack. The tool does exactly what it is supposed to do and no more than that. I don't feel the urge to change, but if my colleagues feel the need to switch, then I don't mind either.

Vorteile

The best thing about Slack is its convenience. The tool is easily accessible from both desktop and mobile, and as a person that often works remotely, it is a plus that my chats are synced on all my devices. The tool is easy to integrate, and colleagues that are new to the software never have trouble using it

Nachteile

Something I personally don't like about the software is the following:In group chats, multiple topics are often discussed at the same time. When I want to reply to a specific thing my college mentions, it will be hidden under the phrase of this person, which makes it easy to overlook my response. In other communication software, show your comment along with the message you are replying to, making it easier not to overlook a message.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Experience after 3 years of useing Slack

Bewertet am 15.8.2022

Slack demonstrates a strong scientific link, particularly when used for internal company communication. Slack is also user-friendly, with an easy-to-use layout and a login interaction with LinkedIn. Furthermore, as compared to other programs, this application is quite light on computers and phones.

Vorteile

It is highly handy for this application to combine login with Linkin, which helps to improve connection possibilities while eliminating many redundant login processes. Also, because Slack is cross-platform (desktop, Android, and iOS), everyone in my firm can communicate with one another regardless of device. Furthermore, the possibility to connect to other storage services like Dropbox, Google Drive, GitHub... Slack's free plan allows users to save up to 10,000 messages exchanged by the team, 5GB of storage, and connect up to 5 additional carrier services.

Nachteile

The storage of messages only takes place for a short time and it is necessary to update the paid application versions to use more features. This makes the free version quite limited and unpopular for long-term storage of information.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Redmine und Zendesk Suite

Warum Slack gewählt wurde

Slack presents more versatility than telegram and is easier to use.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Telegram

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Slack

I went through all the possible applications to find the most user-friendly channel in my software company. Done Slack clearly shows multi-app friendliness so I chose it.
Sarah
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Slack has become the easiest way to get in touch with your teammates.

Bewertet am 7.10.2022

There cannot be a better way to communicate among teams than Slack. Slack has made our lifes easier since we have been working from home remotely from different parts of the globe but stay unified and connected with the help of this tool. They also have a mobile app that lets you access all your chats and files on your phone. Its a great tool for every organization.

Vorteile

We have been using Slack for almost a year now and all our departments love it. It is a great way to catchup internally within teams or also coordinate with cross functional teams. We use slack for daily followups and project management and task tracking. The IT department of our organization also uses Slack for bug tracking and remote work. Team communication is now just a click away and we feel connected with Slack.

Nachteile

Slack has no issues or bugs that we have faced so far. Works like a charm.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday.com

Warum Slack gewählt wurde

features and functionality

Zuvor genutzte Software

monday.com

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Slack

Slack has better features and pricing compared to other competitors
Mario A
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Risikokapital & privates Eigenkapital
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Para mi el mejor software de comunicación

Bewertet am 5.11.2022

Es muy amigable, incluso para personas que no estan acostumbrados a usar sistemas de comunicación de colaboración-

Vorteile

En muchas empresas en mexico el estandar es usar whatsapp para comunicarse con grupos y compañeros de trabajo, pero la información siempre se pierde entretantos mensajes, esta herramienta soluciona precisamente eso.

Nachteile

es muy costoso para una empresa pequeña o mediana.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello

Warum Slack gewählt wurde

En whatsapp siempre perdía información con tanto grupo, y es muy dificil de encontrar con el tiempo.

Zuvor genutzte Software

WhatsApp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Slack

Porque es mas amigable y fácil de organizar
Aryan
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Asynchronous working simplified

Bewertet am 4.10.2022

It has helped me streamline and automate a lot of the flows that we would generally spend hours on. Slack has improved efficiency across departments and makes sure that I never miss out on any crucial updates. not only that, it is super useful for working remotely, which is the reality of our life!

Vorteile

The best part of using slack is the huge user base and the peer community that has solutions for any integration or problem you might face, ready to troubleshoot it. The platform is trustworthy and has a lot of essential features that let me focus on my business first.

Nachteile

The video-conferencing feature isn't the best and hence I have to pivot to using external software for any call or meeting I have to arrange.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Discord

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Slack

It is much more suited to business environments and their support team is much more proactive as well.
Raj
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Ideal team management and communication software

Bewertet am 25.10.2022

Vorteile

Slack allows collaboration with other team members by having different features like messaging, notifications, online meetings, etc. It allows team members to share files of different formats. The public and private channels help in coordinating with concerned members in a more efficient manner.

Nachteile

There is a limit to the number of messages that can be viewed in a channel. Sometimes notifications do not appear when a new message is received.

Joel
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1 001-5 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Slack is perfect for cooperating with your team, for conversations and for creating groups

Bewertet am 20.11.2022

Vorteile

You can create groups per project or issues with all relevant people and you can share documents, images and everything really simple. There are icons and emojis which are funny and the notifications are very well integrated and help distinguish the important from the not relevant.

Nachteile

Video-calling and audio-calling are just not working well and slack for cell phone does not update really well and there are some conversations that you can miss.

David
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 9.0 /10

Instant messaging for small/mid sized teams

Bewertet am 24.10.2022

Vorteile

- Ease of use- Fast and resources-light- Modern UI- Free integrations (e.g. Pipedrive)

Nachteile

- Some minor problems with notifications on mobile

Satish
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

Discussing about pros and cons with features.

Bewertet am 24.11.2022

I am using Slack for the last 3 years in my daily life. It helps in my daily usage of communicating with my firm colleagues and work partner. It helps me in different in this period like audio calls, messaging, and sharing documents and files. The magic link feature is amazing. I think only a few apps or software have these types of features.

Vorteile

I feel the most marvelous features in Slack are magic links, a separate channel, real-time messages, and notifications. Real-time messages and notification help to easily communicate with co-workers. Magic link is an easy way to access your account without email and password. It is faster as well and sometimes it is not necessary to remind email passwords. A separate channel is a secure way to access or have project discussions. It is also good in security ways by it have own URL to join its particular channel to those who are authorized. Due to this slack brings people together to work as one unified team

Nachteile

Slack is a messaging app for businesses. One thing about being dissatisfied with slack conversations get deleted after 14 days, so if we sent something important within a channel it will erase so this feature kept me having difficulties at some sort of times.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Teams

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Slack

If I have to purchase a product besides slack, I will choose Microsoft. Because of Storage space, Microsoft teams have 1 TB of space in the basic package but slack has 1 TB in Enterprise. We have to agree that Microsoft has well storage than slack. And another reason is audio sound of Microsoft in a good n comparison to slack.
Jennifer
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Tool For Organizing Communications

Bewertet am 19.10.2022

I cannot over emphasize the need for clear and consistent communications, especially when working with a team that is frequently spread out over a region. It keeps our flow and processes moving smoothly and makes it very simple to reach out and chat with one another through out the day. I feel like Slack is a valuable addition to our company.

Vorteile

The ability to customize channels and lock them for management conversations versus daily chatter has been an absolute blessing. This makes it so that our team knows where to go to result on their day, drop a marketing idea, or ask a question. The 'slack bot' is especially helpful in auto timing a nudge for sales results from the team or nudging managers to drop topics for the next meeting.

Nachteile

Integration was simple, setting up is easy. It's as natural as texting or using messenger. The channel lay out can look a little messy, I wish we could nest it down a little. Otherwise, I have no complaints. The free plan and the paid plans are fantastic - we have used both.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday.com und Google Meet

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Slack

Google Workspaces, Meets and Chats feel scattered. The information is laid out like a computer desktop. Sterile and not intuitive at all. Slack is set up in a format that is similar to the messaging and emailing platforms we are already used to without a bunch of extras in the way. On top of this ease of use and adaptability, it remains simple. There are no extra features getting in the way, no constant upsells. It fills the need perfectly without slowing anyone down.
Amanda
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 8.0 /10

The Best Communication Tool for Business & Also Easily Misused at an Organizational Level

Bewertet am 5.11.2022

Ultimately, I gave up Slack in my own organization and only use it when clients add me to their accounts. The ability to have task-related conversions in Asana is initially where I migrated my team off of Slack.

Vorteile

I love the immediacy of the tool. The ability to hash out a conversation entirely online, grouped by subject matter with the exact amount of people you need to be involved on a team. The price is a dream since there is full functionality with a free account as long as you don't need access to older files. When the Slack interface is set up well for an organization, it makes department-wide communication effortless.

Nachteile

Since each user tends to have different communication styles, organizations that don't create frameworks and guidelines around how their organization uses the tool devolve into chaos. I've had clients who have a beautifully streamlined tool that functions in a way that serves their business and other clients who have let the tool become a complete distraction to their workflows.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1 000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Collaboration tool that has enabled unicorns across the globe

Bewertet am 21.10.2022

Indispensable tool that has made remote work a possibility across the globe.

Vorteile

I LOVE the digital workspace that Slack offers. I don't know how any company would be surviving in the pre-Slack era. Slack is extremely easy to use and has instant messaging, video calling, voice calling, screen sharing, file sharing and integration features that makes it a boss of professional digital workspaces of the remote future of work.

Nachteile

There is absolutely nothing to not like about Slack today.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Chat, Pumble, Microsoft Teams und Flock

Warum Slack gewählt wurde

No product beats Slack in professional collaboration at scale.

Zuvor genutzte Software

WhatsApp und Gmail

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Slack

Engineering team loves Slack.
Caitlyn
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

Great Team Communication Software For Anyone Just Starting out

Bewertet am 23.10.2022

My overall experience with Slack has been alright. I loved the communication features and the fact that it was perfect for my team and I when we were just starting out. It really gave me the power to start my team even though I didn't really have the budget for a centralized communication software for my business at the time. The ability to coordinate and communicate with me team in real-time, as well as guest freelancers and others was great. It served us very well for the time that we used it. I would highly recommend this software to anyone who is looking to get started using a multi-person communication software for their team. If you are looking for something that is geared more towards focusing on tasks and project management as well as communication, I would recommend looking into something different.

Vorteile

The great thing about Slack is, first of all, it has multiple pricing plans. Especially, the fact that its first pricing plan is completely free. So it is great for anyone who is just starting a team, whether it be for a start-up for either a non-profit or a business. You have the ability to share files, communicate in real-time, receive real-time notifications, and communicate with multiple people at once. As well as do some small project management functions.

Nachteile

The only shortcomings I would say Slack has, is the fact that they are obviously a software that is mainly built for the purposes of communication between people in real-time. More like a glorified messenger app. So the file sharing, collaboration, and other project management features leave somethings to be desired.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Basecamp, monday.com und Wrike

Warum Slack gewählt wurde

GroupMe was just a text messaging app and we needed something capable of doing more.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Slack

We decided to choose Slack because they had a Free option to start. So, I felt like they were the best and most accessible option for someone in position who was just starting out.
Richard
Gesamtbewertung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung

Gesamtbewertung

  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Bedienkomfort
  • Weiterempfehlungsquote 10.0 /10

One of the best essential tools for many departments

Bewertet am 4.10.2022

Vorteile

Being able to control channels by managing team members on each channel is helpful. It also lets us connect with external slack (companies) and easily communicate with third-party companies with ease. Switching between organizations is a breeze. I can be able to open up multiple slack apps throughout many computer systems with the same credentials is also a huge plus.

Nachteile

I have not found one yet. All the features are quite satisfactory.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Asana

Zuvor genutzte Software

Basecamp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Slack

Asana was more project management-oriented, and overall, it was more complicated to use for many of our existing employees.