Tealium IQ Bewertungen

Tealium IQ

Unternehmens-Tag-Management.

4.3/5 (4 Bewertungen)
Jer T.
Mit Google übersetzen

Tealium is your MUST HAVE Customer Data Platform

Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 29.11.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

Tealium is an amazing product that enables us to organize our user's online behavioral data, enhance it with offline attribute data and then act on it in ways we never could before.

Tealium's power starts with it's Tag Management product, which acts as our data organization tool. Once the data is organzied, we share that data to the appropriate partners like Google, Bing, Facebook and Adobe Analytics directly from the tool in real time. From there, the Universal Data Hub (UDH) takes that raw behavioral data and creates robust profiles for each user that trigger can be shared with our partners to maximize our marketing investment.

There is no other tool out there that does as much to help you organize and act on your data like Tealium.

Nachteile

Tealium can do a lot. It's built to meet the needs of a lot of different industries. That flexibility leads to complexity, and learning to take advantage of this tool is hard.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Kelly S.
Mit Google übersetzen

Become Agile!

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
Bewertet am 21.12.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

Tealium allows you to free up your developer's time and quickly add and remove vendors tags to your website. The support you receive from Tealium is excellent if you need to customize a tag beyond the standard implementations. This flexibility allows marketers to run vendor tests even do A/B tests between vendors all within the Tealium dashboard. Our company wouldn't be nearly as agile marketing wise without Tealium.

Nachteile

A lot of tags are almost plug and play, but some complex tags (e.g., Sitecatalyst) do require assistance from Tealium's support team. That being said rarely has this help spilled over into billable support hours. It is usually covered by our standard support agreement, which is offered to all clients. The Tealium support team is very available to support us on a daily basis.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9.0/10
Semih M.
Mit Google übersetzen

Over Engineered

Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
Bewertet am 26.4.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Vorteile

Has a lot of good features you can use if you dedicate yourself and became a master of this tool.
Ability to create different environments and publish only the ones you want is a good plus.

Nachteile

It's not a easy tool to use.
You can't open 2 tabs at the same time.
Constantly asks you to re-login.

It's really hard to use, at least for me. Most of the times, managing tag by yourself on website is easier than trying to figure out how to do it on Tealium.

I didn't had a good experience with Tealium Support. I had to repeat myself for weeks to get a mediocre response.

Verteilung der Bewertung

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Bedienkomfort
Kundenbetreuung

Weiterempfehlungsquote

6.0/10
Maria M.

Nur Sternebewertungen

Bewertet am 8.9.2017
Quelle der Bewertung: GetApp

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7.0/10